Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago
Our democratic experiment has failed.
Coup 1 week ago
According to who? Fool
Re: Coup 1 week ago
According to them, you bomboclat!
Erzuah. 1 week ago
But he must be very careful in his plans to seize all of Ghana's precious mineral resources, because the world was not made that way.
Gonxague. 1 week ago
It's a complete failure; these thieves are willing to pay damages to seize these mines. Mahama is the worst thing that has ever happened to Ghana.
SHUT UP YOU IDIOT. READ! TH DEAL TOOK PLACE DURING NPP ERA 1 week ago
Foolish idiot. The deal took place during NPP era. This has nothing to do with Mahama. The current government finds itself in an uncomfortable position of dealing with the mess left by the corrupt NPP government of Akufo-Addo
Ajara 1 week ago
The name is Akufo Monkey Addo not just Akufo Addo
Toghay 1 week ago
Take your body odor to the cleaners
Dr. Mumbi Seraki is a fool. Ignore him 1 week ago
I Dr. Mumbi my mama's ass
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up........
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onlinank Loading
Yabi Yabi 1 week ago
The editors at the Herald that published the gutter-level news is nothing but another NPP paper not worthy of its use as toilet paper.
If award of the gold mine to a Ghanaian took place under the NPP majority government of ... read full comment
The editors at the Herald that published the gutter-level news is nothing but another NPP paper not worthy of its use as toilet paper.
If award of the gold mine to a Ghanaian took place under the NPP majority government of Akufo-Addo/Dr. Bawumia with Godfred Dame and other low principled individuals practicing law in Ghana's AG offices then why blame the current AG whose client won the mine award?
The Ghana AG's office, headed by Dr. Ayine, the current AG, inherited loads of cases that were political persecution cases, cases that lacked merit and others intended to force defendants to spend money in defense of their good names because they dared to call out dubious operations ongoing within the Godfred Dame era and the corrupt and vile Akufo-Addo/Dr. Bawumia government.
It was not long ago the Herald along with many NPP affiliated media houses accused Dr. Ayine, the AG, of abandoning cases that he deemed to lack merit. Why would an outside entity bring a case against the government of Ghana without Godfred Dame, former AG, not having a defense file ready to go since Dr. Bawumia and the NPP were sure of a win in 2024?
Bobby Stones 1 week ago
@Yabi, the Herald is not associated with the NPP and though the issues being raised happened during the Akufo Addo's presidency, that doesn't make the Herald a mouth piece of the NPP. The Herald is more nationalist and I can say with certain certainty, it's more pro NDC than NPP.
Bank of Ghana printed counterfeit money 1 week ago
Nokofiooo can not be ruled out. Fear delegates including the Herald
Nana 1 week ago
The Herald newspaper is owned by an Ayigbe who is a pro-NDC. Dr Duffour who is also NDC possibly did not tip him as Ibrahim Mahama is doing.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iank Loading
Derrick! 1 week ago
Flash your own bank account and be rich. Kwasiaka!
Yaa Yaa 1 week ago
Aaaah hahahahaaaa
Kofi BA 1 week ago
Nearly 99.9% of news reported by The Herald Newspaper are fake and absolute falsehood, so I urge readers to seek further checks before commenting
Seidu 1 week ago
@ Kofi BA. But if they insult Mahama you will believe. Is that not? Hypocrite
Xylopede 1 week ago
@ Yabi Yabi, why do you always post rubbish comments about issues you don’t understand. Read the article again and understand what is at stake here. Have your brains been destroyed by the excessive consumption of Mahama’s toilet or what?
Torshie 1 week ago
@ Xylopede. He doesn't eat akrantie bini palm nut soup like you idiot and your fellow villagers
Baafour 1 week ago
Any time ndc is power, judgement debt raises their ogly heads. This is not the first and it won't be the last. Judgement dept collectors
GES 1 week ago
@Baafour. Read the dates again . You animal with stinky mouth. You are mad. Who was in power when the agreement was terminated and why? Stupid fool
Dr. Mumbi Seraki is a fool. Ignore him 1 week ago
Asantenii aboaa.. who don't understand english #opuro
Massa Ansantini can never be aboa 1 week ago
You know this...
Trezpor 1 week ago
Wo mame koti.Aboa bi ba.You are a shame to your baboon species
judischrislam 1 week ago
I think Ghanaian Lawyers need more training and classes in Contract law.
Anytime you are entering a contract with an organization make sure the contract is solely between you and the other person and include non transfer clauses. The non transfer clauses should indicate that if a company is going to be acquired by another company then all agreements are null and void and that the transfer or sale has to be approved by the government ; in others words the new company will have to renegotiate the terms.
This is done to make sure that the government is able to track who is what.
Please they should all have a postgraduate education on Contracts.
Our country is being sold out.
Monnie 1 week ago
100% on point. I agree with you totally.
Eugene 1 week ago
Thanks for the education Sir.
Great one 1 week ago
Africans must learn to stop these outside Africa arbitrations when dealing with europeans, now a UK court is involved, when signing contracts, we must wise up.
Industry player 1 week ago
Ayine is dangerous to Mahama, he must watch him
True Ghanaian 1 week ago
What did he do here? U mean he shd not defend the state? Habaaa
ANKORA WASH DC 1 week ago
Ayine’s company is filing a suit against the government that he is representing. Ghana has already lost the case.
What happened when Ayine’s deputy Srem Sai filed a case against the OSP who was interestingly defended by ... read full comment
Ayine’s company is filing a suit against the government that he is representing. Ghana has already lost the case.
What happened when Ayine’s deputy Srem Sai filed a case against the OSP who was interestingly defended by the former?
Interesting times!!
STANZA 1 week ago
IS AYINE NOT DUFFOURS LAWYER WHO MADE HIM PAID 60% OF HIS DEBT RECENTLY IN POWER? GOD IS WATCHING TO PERSUE FOR ANOTHER PLANE CRASH
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Sheyheh
Roadrunner 1 week ago
Good old Ghana being sued again,seems to be their trademark these days.Always doing shitty things to people without thinking about the concecquences.If this trial goes South for Ghana.... there will be a lot of explaining to do ,and their will be a lot of finger pointing going on as they will be ducking for cover.Billion dollar law suit mmmmm you better hope the Christ Ghana wins it.
Chaddar the President 1 week ago
A former finance minister of Ghana is fighting us as Ghanafuo because we refuse to hand over our mines to him. At the first place where did he got the money.Its fishly, kindly investigate where he got his cash when he was our finance minister.Our Cash our land is not for thieves
Naa Adorkor 1 week ago
You cannot fool all of the people all of the time!!! The people of the land will not sit and watch others come onto their land, take the gold,buy private jets and throw peanuts their way. When we stop to have honest,respectful conversations, sitting at tables with those who ought to be there, to inform decisions that are equitable, galamsey will end at once!!! Address the inequalities. That is what will end galamsey, not soldiers, not banning or burning excavators. Address the inequalities.
Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 week ago
Where is that criminal Ofori Atta
Toghay 1 week ago
An all NDC affair: sole sourcing for Atuguba. Hahaha
Nyamebak 1 week ago
Ajara,go and suck your mother’s VAGINA for mentioning Nana Akuffo Addo’s name in this issue
Dakur 1 week ago
Is the attorney general's department so understaffed that they are now resorting to private lawyers? Or is it yet another ploy to create, loot and share?
Ndc thieves 1 week ago
KWABENA DUFFOUR OWNS STAR GOLD .OPERATING IN ILLIGAL MINING IN MANSO
New Ghana 1 week ago
NPP is the cause of all our economic woes. They're armed robbers, incompetent, nation wreckers, and disgraceful. They only came to loot, destroy, and kill.
Samuel Ansah 1 week ago
My problem with most local content companies is the debt they owe.
Make some of our own companies bankrupt due to non payment. Also pay most of their employees pathetic salaries and reduce benefits.
Owing in SSNIT and Tier ... read full comment
Make some of our own companies bankrupt due to non payment. Also pay most of their employees pathetic salaries and reduce benefits.
Owing in SSNIT and Tier 2 payments
All in the name of a Ghana entity
Government alro looks on doing nothing
According to who? Fool
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
If award of the gold mine to a Ghanaian took place under the NPP majority government of ...
@Yabi, the Herald is not associated with the NPP and though the issues being raised happened during the Akufo Addo's presidency, that doesn't make the Herald a mouth piece of the NPP. The Herald is more nationalist and I can ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Aaaah hahahahaaaa
@ Yabi Yabi, why do you always post rubbish comments about issues you don’t understand. Read the article again and understand what is at stake here. Have your brains been destroyed by the excessive consumption of Mahama’s ...
You know this...
Anytime you are entering a contract with an organization make sure the contract is solely between you and the other person and include non transfer cl ...
What happened when Ayine’s deputy Srem Sai filed a case against the OSP who was interestingly defended by ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Good old Ghana being sued again,seems to be their trademark these days.Always doing shitty things to people without thinking about the concecquences.If this trial goes South for Ghana.... there will be a lot of explaining to ...
A former finance minister of Ghana is fighting us as Ghanafuo because we refuse to hand over our mines to him. At the first place where did he got the money.Its fishly, kindly investigate where he got his cash when he was our ...
You cannot fool all of the people all of the time!!! The people of the land will not sit and watch others come onto their land, take the gold,buy private jets and throw peanuts their way. When we stop to have honest,respectf ...
Owing in SSNIT and Tier ...