ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago
Monkeys you are stupid
africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 week ago
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Where is Dr Busia 1 week ago
Dr Busia have a dream that is why he sent Nigerians back to their country,
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up....
Kalimba Mozambo 1 week ago
This is what happens when you let everybody into your country. I have no idea why the government and the previous government kept letting Nigerians in. If they are bad for the country, why let them in ?
Great one 1 week ago
As usual, lack of intelligence, go ask your mother or grandmother if they have been to Nigeria before, if the answer is yes, find out what they did there, that's all I can tell you
God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago
Yes sack us Ghanaweb and sneer disrespect campaign. NNPC Nigeria please don’t forget to collect the gas Debt from Ghana. Dirty black people
AKURUGU FRAFRA 1 week ago
Nigeria is deep in the gutters. Nigeria the failed state with stupid, violent, greedy, criminal, terrorist nincompoops fleeing their out country to spread SHIT in countries all over the world!!
Go back to you useless Alata, ... read full comment
Nigeria is deep in the gutters. Nigeria the failed state with stupid, violent, greedy, criminal, terrorist nincompoops fleeing their out country to spread SHIT in countries all over the world!!
Go back to you useless Alata, Biafra and Bolo Haram country. Ghana does not need you here Mr "God will elevate Nigeria". God knows your country is full of criminals. Danduruwa
It does not change the fact that we are Richer and Mighty than a tiny square foot Ghana. All Ghanaians in Nigeria must vamos Ghana must go now.
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
YES...THIS IS NO NEWS....ALL THE 38 WILL BE FOUND AT A HOTEL IN AMAKOM NEXT MONTH...TWEAA.
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 week ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...xx
Nigerians must sack all Ghanaians in Nigeria now. Fck Ghanaians..
SHit on all tupid criminal Nigerians in our Beloved country Ghana!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.........
FRANKIE 1 week ago
I blame politicians for this stupid behavior by Nigerians, all in the me of Africa unity and foolish trade. What sensible commodities does Ghana trade with Nigerians that we can't cut relationship with them. This idiots from the poorest most populated country travel on road, passes through 2 countries just come and engaged in sex with their smelling and bleaching smelling bodies whiles their guys are also be engaged in fraud. Can't we as a nation sack Dem ? If dey have not better job to do here. Don't we have decent Ladies who can satisfy our honey men. Rather allowing disgusting ppl to come and do all sorts non6 in a peaceful country like ours.
Kravitz 1 week ago
When you are stealing somebody's name to write your horrible comments, make sure you can write proper grammar. Look at you -- with all your writing errors and senseless opinions
No Mercy 1 week ago
Kravitz we are not here to write good English.Our next Ghana President will Send all Nigeriaians out, Dirty Criminals Nigerians
Illiterates saying next president as if he will be alive by then.
Buulunyo, foolish criminal biafra boko haram Nigerian. God has already punished your useless country by the fact that you have been obliged to quit your stinking motherland to come and do criminal activities in our beautiful country Ghaa. God will never think of elevating your useless country again after giving it all the oil in the Biafra n state. Ofui.
Your moda kuntus. Somi
Efa George, Greece 1 week ago
Kravits the grammarian. Good writing is not linked to intelligence
Great one 1 week ago
So what happens to the Ghanaians doing ashawo in Nigeria and Togo, don't you know that it was Ghanaians that introduced ashawo to Nigeria? go ask your mother or granny if you have one, maybe your aunt too if they will be truthful
The Calabar "Two Two" were the first prostitutes from Nigeria to introduce prostitution to the whole of Africa from the 1950s onwards. lol !!
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
Our politicians must not sell mother Ghana to Nigerians.Nigerians are very very dangerous to do business with.All eyes must be on their movements.Long live mother Ghana.
Nigeria will invade Ghana and liberate Ghana if you don’t behave yourselves you stupid disrespectful Ghanaian privileged to see Nigerians. Let all Nigerians sack all Ghanaians in Lagos And other parts of Nigeria now. Enough of this nonsense from the black shitty Ghanaians.
Wow lol
Wow lol
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS SHOULD GO AND STEAL IN CHINA LIKE THEY DO IN GHANA, AND THEY'LL LIVE TO TELL THE TALE. 1 week ago
ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.
GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS REGARDLESS OF SOCIAL OR ECONOMIC STATUS.
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ... read full comment
ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEAL MILLIONS OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND WALK FREE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, KUFUOR, ETC., BE A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN.PERIOD!
THAT'S THE BAD PRECEDENT WE'VE SET IN BANKRUPTED, HOPELESS GHANA.
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS SHOULD GO AND STEAL IN CHINA LIKE THEY DO IN GHANA, AND THEY'LL LIVE TO TELL THE TALE.
AS FOR GHANA, IT'S A FREE-FOR-ALL. STEALING FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE IS NOW A STATUS SYMBOL. THE MORE YOU STEAL, THE HIGHER YOU'RE HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM, PROTECTED BY POOR TAXPAYER-FUNDED BODYGUARDS 24/7 FOR FEAR OF AN ATTACK.
Is prostitution leagl.or not in Ghana? Who are they working for? If they pay tobuse rooms at the hotel do the hotel pay taxes? If you find condoks in gutters near a hotel ofcourse sexual activity is happening but is that illegal? If I were thisngovt I would make sure the city registers each prostitute and have their names in police database and make sure each girl has a license to prostitute to obtain the license you need a ghcard and you must pay for toto license and I hope this maybe can use the monies to incentives the police for protection and to make the city clean be ause aside from some areas in cantonment, airport, eat legon and Tema most places in Ghana even the residential so called planned areas are all dirty with bad roads
Gugaì 1 week ago
DISADVANTAGES OF AFRICAN UNITY.
No Mercy 1 week ago
John Mahama is a Stupid Person allowing Nigerians to destroy our land Ghana
Great one 1 week ago
Deport them immediately, there's no room for weakness
Nigerians must sack all Ghanaians in Nigeria now. Fck Ghanaians
Former President 1 week ago
Hey come on ain't we all God's or Allah's people? This is what our leaders want us to believe. Everything is the fault of emigrants - no light, no water, no money, cedis being crap, crap education, high prices, no future. WAKE UP!!!!!
Deport all Nigerians back to Nigeria 1 week ago
Nigerians are animals and they have to be banned everywhere in the world. If l was a Nigerian, l wouldn't be a happy person, foolish Nigerians.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onlineDebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Kj 1 week ago
Come to Tarkwa railways too for a swoop
Vandal 1 week ago
You should be the minister not that concert man
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Snsnsh
Tweaaa. Is this news?
Monkeys you are stupid
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim group ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Go back to you useless Alata, ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
I blame politicians for this stupid behavior by Nigerians, all in the me of Africa unity and foolish trade. What sensible commodities does Ghana trade with Nigerians that we can't cut relationship with them. This idiots from ...
Buulunyo, foolish criminal biafra boko haram Nigerian. God has already punished your useless country by the fact that you have been obliged to quit your stinking motherland to come and do criminal activities in our beautiful ...
Your moda kuntus. Somi
So what happens to the Ghanaians doing ashawo in Nigeria and Togo, don't you know that it was Ghanaians that introduced ashawo to Nigeria? go ask your mother or granny if you have one, maybe your aunt too if they will be trut ...
Nigeria will invade Ghana and liberate Ghana if you don’t behave yourselves you stupid disrespectful Ghanaian privileged to see Nigerians. Let all Nigerians sack all Ghanaians in Lagos And other parts of Nigeria now. Enough ...
Wow lol
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ...
Is prostitution leagl.or not in Ghana? Who are they working for? If they pay tobuse rooms at the hotel do the hotel pay taxes? If you find condoks in gutters near a hotel ofcourse sexual activity is happening but is that ille ...
Hey come on ain't we all God's or Allah's people? This is what our leaders want us to believe. Everything is the fault of emigrants - no light, no water, no money, cedis being crap, crap education, high prices, no future. WA ...
I don't blame this Nigerians prostitute but JM .
, SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IN A WINE SHOP.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
SALARY : 1600
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...