TRUMU TRUMU OPPONG NKRUMAH. WHAT A SAD END OF AN IDIOT!. AKUFFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED YOUR CHANCE OF BECOMING PRESIDENT.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up....
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase on
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Hanson K.K 1 week ago
If some transformers got spoiled, is it not to be replaced.
The spoiled transformers are causing power outages in some parts of the country.
Now the government has taken steps to replace those damaged transformers too, ha ... read full comment
The spoiled transformers are causing power outages in some parts of the country.
Now the government has taken steps to replace those damaged transformers too, has a problem with opposition.
Oh, Ghana let's accommodate, tolerate and show some degree of understanding in somethings devoid of politics
Louis 1 week ago
Shameless characters. They created the worst crimes in the energy sector against the people of Ghana but government allowed them to walk and now they have the audacity to talk nonsense. What twerp! During his time as minister, what was Oppong Nkrumah's score card? Did his government not tell us to bring our own time table when we asked for one as Ghanaians? Away with this nonsense. We cannot be distracted. We will support the reset agenda. Let Nkrumah discuss the waste on the National Cathedral which turned out to be a huge pond. What did he do as minster about the Saglemi project?
Nonsense.
NPP Boy Alajo 1 week ago
Oppong Nkrumah, the baby with hard teeth. It is very disappointing to see or hear disgruntled people like this MP spewing nonsense about energy issues. We were here in Ghana, when the worst happened under Nana Akuffo Addo, my own party president/Ghana. This NPP MP should better keep quiet and learn from our rivals.
REAL ISSUES 1 week ago
They have nothing to say.
Ataa Ayi 1 week ago
These shameless people still have the audacity to open their dirty and filthy mouth to discuss issues they created before leaving power.
Your party the NPP is full of criminals with the mentality of pulling Ghana backwards. ... read full comment
These shameless people still have the audacity to open their dirty and filthy mouth to discuss issues they created before leaving power.
Your party the NPP is full of criminals with the mentality of pulling Ghana backwards. (Pull Him Down...PHD people)
We still remember what your forebears did to Kwame Nkrumah and all the projects he initiated.
Keep quiet you nation wreckers.
Kwame 1 week ago
What do these NPP people want to gain from this spin, obsolete transformers are being changed and causes inconvenience to Ghanaians in some parts of Ghana,so the State should sit and watch the whole system collapse. By the way my lights have not been off for the past 5 days, power is now stable.
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Shsnnb
J. B. DaRocha 1 week ago
Akufo Monkey Addo has completely destroyed the NPP. Kuffour said it. Basabasa man. From where he go carry Bawumia from self.? That bastard and his say after me rhymes of " Your papa and your mama are suffering" has become obsolete and archaic. And silly enough to spice it with Sisi fiaaa dancing at Bus Stops. Tweaaa. I don't think this fool is a presidential material
Kojo Npp Iraq 1 week ago
Why Ndc people are so blockheaded, can't you see this your useless government is always do mind settings on you illiterate Ghanaians. That is dumsor timetable simple. Liars in government. Stupid bench of fools Ndc.
Akufo Addo 1 week ago
Kojo NPP, I kept wondering why you are so foolish until I met your parents. In fact they are very foolish and I think you rightly inherited it. Kwasia boy
Jkm 1 week ago
He can labelled it a anything we dont care
Mike O 1 week ago
What a shame! I didn't want to take the 'joke' of people attributing the fire incident at Akosombo as arson. However, with the behavior of some of these guys I cannot say same anymore. Just last week, it was also reported that the marine cable that connects the Afram Plains to the national grid was also destroyed, which plunged that whole enclave into complete darkness for a week. Are all these events a coincidence? Your guess is as good as mine! How can educated people spew such garbage as Kojo has just done! Very sad indeed. Is it what our democracy has turned into? What a shame!
TonyB 1 week ago
How do you describe a planned maintenance schedule to improve on the electricity supply system dumsor Do you want the whole system collapse . Please let us give credit when it is due and stop the unnecessary criticism
Nana Yaw 1 week ago
NPP and stupidity!!!
jaye mends 1 week ago
opponh nkrumah, this kind of plolitics will not your party power. please we want to see or hear your policies for the country. the alternatives to ndc's. the days of these kinds of pedestrian politics are gone
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 1 week ago
Using people's pain to campaign.
Akomea is expert at same.
Why not come up with innovative ideas to reduce cost of electricity and living?
Most have no clue how to improve living standards.
This man is doing a dirty j ... read full comment
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Now the government has taken steps to replace those damaged transformers too, ha ...
Shameless characters. They created the worst crimes in the energy sector against the people of Ghana but government allowed them to walk and now they have the audacity to talk nonsense. What twerp! During his time as minister ...
Oppong Nkrumah, the baby with hard teeth. It is very disappointing to see or hear disgruntled people like this MP spewing nonsense about energy issues. We were here in Ghana, when the worst happened under Nana Akuffo Addo, my ...
Your party the NPP is full of criminals with the mentality of pulling Ghana backwards. ...
What do these NPP people want to gain from this spin, obsolete transformers are being changed and causes inconvenience to Ghanaians in some parts of Ghana,so the State should sit and watch the whole system collapse. By the w ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Akufo Monkey Addo has completely destroyed the NPP. Kuffour said it. Basabasa man. From where he go carry Bawumia from self.? That bastard and his say after me rhymes of " Your papa and your mama are suffering" has become ...
What a shame! I didn't want to take the 'joke' of people attributing the fire incident at Akosombo as arson. However, with the behavior of some of these guys I cannot say same anymore. Just last week, it was also reported tha ...
NPP and stupidity!!!
This man is doing a dirty j ...