Sense is talking. NPP fools should call a Press Conference if they don't agree. Nmoa
Kojo Npp Iraq 1 week ago
Ndc animal beast, kwasia criminal party, you sold gold and make lose of Ghs90 billion are you okay in mind, no wonder useless and stupid fools follow Ndc.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine...... For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sammy Gyamfi Is A Jail Candidate 1 week ago
This idiot would rot in jail in the near future. He’s the chief looter of Ghana’s gold. Nsawam Prison awaits him.
Ken 1 week ago
What does baby with sharp teeth Samy know about finance.
THERE ARE TOO MANY IGNORANT PEOPLE IN GHANA ABOUT THE HARM AKUFO-ADDO HAS DONE TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTURE OF COUNTLESS GHANAIANS. 1 week ago
MANY GHANAIANS ARE TOTAL IGNORANT FOOLS, PARTICULARLY THE WOMEN. THAT'S WHAT WE SEE PLAYING OUT HERE IN THIS VIDEO CLIP.
THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES HAVE DONE INCALCULABLE DESTRUCTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTU ... read full comment
MANY GHANAIANS ARE TOTAL IGNORANT FOOLS, PARTICULARLY THE WOMEN. THAT'S WHAT WE SEE PLAYING OUT HERE IN THIS VIDEO CLIP.
THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES HAVE DONE INCALCULABLE DESTRUCTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTURE OF COUNTLESS GHANAIANS, YET MANY GHANAIANS SEE NOTHING WROND WITH THAT BECAUSE EVERY OTHER GHANAIAN POLITICIAN IS AS CORRUPT.
CORRUPTION HAS NOW BECOME A STATUS SYMBOL IN GHANA AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS. THE MORE A GHANAIAN LEADER LOOTS THE ECONOMY OF GHANA, THE MORE S/HE IS HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM IN GHANAIAN SOCIETY.
VERY SAD!
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago
Look at this thief called Sammy Gyenfua talking. He was fowls stealer in his tender ages. He has grown with it and he is now stealing dollars from the sale of our gold. We saw him sharing dollar on the streets like cake. NDC are hardened criminals and Bawumia should mark them for prosecution when he wins power in 2028
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS SHOULD GO AND STEAL IN CHINA LIKE THEY DO IN GHANA, AND THEY'LL LIVE TO TELL THE TALE. 1 week ago
ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.
GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS REGARDLESS OF SOCIAL OR ECONOMIC STATUS.
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ... read full comment
ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEAL MILLIONS OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND WALK FREE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, KUFUOR, ETC., BE A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN.PERIOD!
THAT'S THE BAD PRECEDENT WE'VE SET IN BANKRUPTED, HOPELESS GHANA.
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS SHOULD GO AND STEAL IN CHINA LIKE THEY DO IN GHANA, AND THEY'LL LIVE TO TELL THE TALE.
AS FOR GHANA, IT'S A FREE-FOR-ALL. STEALING FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE IS NOW A STATUS SYMBOL. THE MORE YOU STEAL, THE HIGHER YOU'RE HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM, PROTECTED BY POOR TAXPAYER-FUNDED BODYGUARDS 24/7 FOR FEAR OF AN ATTACK.
Abn 1 week ago
You a pathetic soul. Low life like you. What do you know about economics?
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 week ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..0,0 k n
Skab 1 week ago
It's only when someone is an animal before that animal can tell someone is an animal.
Oprege 1 week ago
Kwasea bi ba ! All nincompoop Mr Gyamfi is making is claims with no evidence to support it ! Where’s the Governor of the Bank of Ghana that this baby with sharp teeth is the one doing the media ?
Djourou Emmanuel 1 week ago
Solo you are the fool. Ignorant, idiotic and weak minded NDC VAGABONDS think all Ghanaians understand the stupid nonsense they speak. Most of them need to be sent to school again. Is Sammy Gyimie Gyamfi an economist? Does he work for Bank of Ghana? Why won’t the Communication Dept of the Bank of Ghana come and speak? We will investigate this criminal enterprise even if it’s 100 years. KRONO NE GYIMIE
Nana 1 week ago
Stop the insults and analyze with economic and financial mindset if what Sammy Gyamfi is saying makes sense. If you invest your money in any business venture, the aim is to make profit so if at the end of the trading circle, you incur losses, it means a loss and the reasons of the losses could be many. Are the reasons he is giving make economic sense? You guys should stop the insults and think of mother Ghana first and stop all the political biases.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up....
Yao 1 week ago
Do you think sense is talking? They are rather demeaning your already low IQ. How can you sit down, listen to this cock and bull story. They know the majority of their followers don't think.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asiac
Bank Loading
Nyamebak 1 week ago
Solo the illiterate FOOL from Ewe or Northern Ghana only knows to insult people because you’re not educated enough to understand anything other than violence because you live in Zongo community of Ashiaman,Nima,Madina,Asawase,Moshie Zongo and other places inhabited with CRIMINALS
The BASE 1 week ago
@ Nyamebak. So you see? That is the reason why kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Who will vote for a cola nut chewing bastard with a Fulani Cow herding wife? Tweaaaa. Why not at his native Sahara Desert but Ghana. Kwasea. He thinks we are fools
they say they say 1 week ago
The bottom line is, Ghana paying off its debts, Roads being built, massive infrastructure development taking place without foreign loans. That's a miracle never happened in the history of Ghana. Whether Ghana lost or gained money nobody's chasing Ghana for loans payment and they have peace
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase
Bank Loading
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
Is Sammy Gyamfi now the new Governor?
Adwoa Tsetseba 1 week ago
Why not go and ask your grandfather. Kwasea
Adwoa Tsetseba 1 week ago
Abusuapanin 1 week ago
Ghana is doomed with lizards like Sammy Gyamfi spewing shit. No respect for Ghanaians. If this had happened under Nana Addo, what would cockroaches like Adongo, Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi himself have reacted? Sammy Gyamfi has stolen the gold and given to Agradaa and also for a useless sponsorship of women's programme in London. Mahama used his to buy planes. And listen to what that coot is saying. But I don't blame him because he will get senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS to support him, people who don't have human brains to think for themselves. They even believe Mahama for saying that he is doing projects without external borrowing. Which projects? Why can't they ask him if he has finished the construction of boreholes in each cocoa farm. It's only ANIMALS in human skin who will believe the LIES of both Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi. NDC AZAAR, 419, SAKAWA government. Aban FOO! Aban BONE!! Aban TANTAN!!!
Afrafrantor 1 week ago
But massa, Sammy Gyamfi is more sensible than Bawumia
UK boy 1 week ago
Stupid comment! I you human being or animal
Truth 1 week ago
It's difficult to understand o we making losses trading in gold. Smh!
Asiedu 1 week ago
It's like someone selling alcohol and making losses. Unbelievable!!!!
Koo 1 week ago
But are you forgetting that gold price is mobile. It increases and falls just like currency so you should expect a loss in trading gold.
Asiedu 1 week ago
This Asiamah man in charge of the BOG should be very CAREFUL not to be hauled to court again in the event that NDC loses the 2028 elections.
The Great 1 week ago
"Gyamfinomics". A loss is a loss regardless of how you think it is.or your interpretation. BOG made a loss of
Ghc15 billion, period, Mr. Gyamfi.
"Gyamfinomics". A loss is a loss regardless of how you think it is.or your interpretation. BOG made a loss of
Yaw 1 week ago
He has carried his pettiness in opposition to government and thinks can go on lyk this. We have cautioned you severally abt the effect of this artificial massage of the cedis but you guys are bent on hoodwinking your fellows in the name of cedis is low and want to turn back to defend the mess for such actions. You can't enjoy the benefit and fail to take the effect of the benefit
Seidu 1 week ago
@ Yaw. I am sure you are mad. A micro minority idiots advising who? Get away there. Why didn't you break the 8? Fools
Prayer 1 week ago
Sammy Propaganda,give Ghanians some level of intelligence please! 15 billion loss? And you want to twist the facts to look like it is just some little sacrifice in other to stabilise the Cedi? You were asked how come production cost and taxes were not reduced instead if the goal was to stabilise the Cedi but you rubbished that highly sensible and very professional suggestion. Today,15 billion loss is what you prefer to defend? Sammy Propaganda,had this loss occurred just two and a half years ago,would you have defended same? Who does not know you? Would you not have been hopping from station to the next station telling the world how reckless the Nana Addo government was? Is someone's conscience at piece with this???!@
Yaa Yaa 1 week ago
Shame on you Sammy Gyamfi. When you were busy demonstrating against the government the government in 2024, you didn't know that they were reasons for bank of Ghana losses. Wo ho ye me mmobo. Next time learn sense.
Koa 1 week ago
Look at this Mr know all. A lawyer lecturing us on economics and finance instead of the Governor of Bank of Ghana. Power ye wo de oo. Crying more than the bereaved and digging your own grave .
Debt 1 week ago
Now the mode of stealing money is through the bank of Ghana. Npp started and ndc is following, these people do not think about the ordinary Ghanaian and helping to improve our lives.
When the bank of Ghana declared losses ... read full comment
Now the mode of stealing money is through the bank of Ghana. Npp started and ndc is following, these people do not think about the ordinary Ghanaian and helping to improve our lives.
When the bank of Ghana declared losses through the npp time, I told my colleagues at work that the bank of Ghana under ndc will also declare a loss...forget the spin they are putting on it
Npp has shown the way, Ndc is following
AG 1 week ago
Lawyer Sammy has said it all.Very brilliant and hardworking CEO.
@@@ 1 week ago
Is he the one that should be doing the explaining???
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Snnsnnn
THE LONE CRUSADER 1 week ago
BOODE BLUE! KRONOO NKOAA! WE TOLD YOU SO IF PAPANO HAS ALONE STOLLEN OUR $1.5 TRILLION AND HARRUNA $3BILLION INUSA 20FLATS AT $200 MILLION EACH SEGLEMI SADA 18.5 T OF OUR GOLD $500 BILLION OF OIL CASH! THE I.5 CMB CASH WHAT CAN HE SAY! ALWAYS GYIMII KEKA! LAWYER MPONI!AKROMFOO!
Michael Eshun. 1 week ago
...my young man...let the BANK OF GHANA talk for themselves......have you ever worked before,all your aim is working through party to government, accumulate illgotten wealth.....keep this in in mind and heart ....you all will answer later part of your lives....just note it down.....
THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES HAVE DONE INCALCULABLE DESTRUCTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTU ...
Look at this thief called Sammy Gyenfua talking. He was fowls stealer in his tender ages. He has grown with it and he is now stealing dollars from the sale of our gold. We saw him sharing dollar on the streets like cake. NDC ...
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Solo you are the fool. Ignorant, idiotic and weak minded NDC VAGABONDS think all Ghanaians understand the stupid nonsense they speak. Most of them need to be sent to school again. Is Sammy Gyimie Gyamfi an economist? Does he ...
Stop the insults and analyze with economic and financial mindset if what Sammy Gyamfi is saying makes sense. If you invest your money in any business venture, the aim is to make profit so if at the end of the trading circle, ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Solo the illiterate FOOL from Ewe or Northern Ghana only knows to insult people because you’re not educated enough to understand anything other than violence because you live in Zongo community of Ashiaman,Nima,Madina,Asawa ...
@ Nyamebak. So you see? That is the reason why kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Who will vote for a cola nut chewing bastard with a Fulani Cow herding wife? Tweaaaa. Why not at his native Sahara Desert but Ghana. Kw ...
The bottom line is, Ghana paying off its debts, Roads being built, massive infrastructure development taking place without foreign loans. That's a miracle never happened in the history of Ghana. Whether Ghana lost or gained m ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Ghana is doomed with lizards like Sammy Gyamfi spewing shit. No respect for Ghanaians. If this had happened under Nana Addo, what would cockroaches like Adongo, Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi himself have reacted? Sammy Gyamfi has ...
He has carried his pettiness in opposition to government and thinks can go on lyk this. We have cautioned you severally abt the effect of this artificial massage of the cedis but you guys are bent on hoodwinking your fellows ...
Sammy Propaganda,give Ghanians some level of intelligence please! 15 billion loss? And you want to twist the facts to look like it is just some little sacrifice in other to stabilise the Cedi? You were asked how come producti ...
When the bank of Ghana declared losses ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
BOODE BLUE! KRONOO NKOAA! WE TOLD YOU SO IF PAPANO HAS ALONE STOLLEN OUR $1.5 TRILLION AND HARRUNA $3BILLION INUSA 20FLATS AT $200 MILLION EACH SEGLEMI SADA 18.5 T OF OUR GOLD $500 BILLION OF OIL CASH! THE I.5 CMB CASH WHAT C ...
...my young man...let the BANK OF GHANA talk for themselves......have you ever worked before,all your aim is working through party to government, accumulate illgotten wealth.....keep this in in mind and heart ....you all wil ...
Tell SG, this is Accounting not PROPAGANDA