But some students carried Placards showing that everything is going on well in Ghana. I hope all their Teachers and Hospital Nurses are paid regularly and sufficiently at the end of each month.
Archiles 1 week ago
This Adomako Baafi is very silly. I am very sure this goat has forgotten the long queues his NPP made Ghanaians to form and write their names for non existence jobs. Villager. His stupid head betrays him. So this fool is also an MP
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
MAHAMA’S 1-3-3 JOB PROMISE FOR THE YOUTH WAS “FRAUD”!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMI ... read full comment
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
SHAME ON BAWULIAR 1 week ago
What did you do about jobs before leaving office. Pot calling kettle black. Get lost.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.....
Lance 1 week ago
Ghanaian youth are still waiting to see where you built the pwalugu dam with millions of dollars of the tax payer.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.... ..For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Afful 1 week ago
His face looks like an Iran dancing goat. Stupid man. He can't even answer the 170 questions he was asking the late Ammisah Arthur. Useless man. Arabian goat hiding at Walewale. Your mother wai
Don 1 week ago
Shameless man
Gyasi 1 week ago
Same play book from 2016, if this is Bawumia's strategy for 2028 then sorry for him. Taunting Mahama this time round will fall flat because even without 24hr economy this administration has turned the economy round. He who was tauted as the economic Messiah performed woefully in his 8yrs in power
Pelicles. 1 week ago
Look at you. What economy has been turned around, or you don't understand the meaning of an economy that has been turned around? NPP increased our gold reserves which stood at 8 tones since 1957 to 32 tones within 8 years, and Mahama instantly sold 18.5 tones as soon as he became president again but ask yourself how many tones, he added as president from 2012-16.
If indeed Mahama has turned the economy around, why are cocoa farmers wailing for non-payment as well as teachers, nurses etc.
No president with the right frame of mind will use $10billion to artificially prop-up the cedi, and do you know what that amount can do in Ghana? According to research, that amount can construct all our roads in Ghana to asphaltic levels and Mahama foolishly threw that money into the dustbin, make sense?
OGyam 1 week ago
@Pelicles, your flawless Akufo Addo govt saved 300 tons of gold for us. Bpankra Inland was completed. Pwalugu Dam is up and running, One district One factory was a success. One district One million dollars etc , the splendid cathedral is attracting millions of tourists to Ghana in 2026. Planting for Food and Jobs was so good we now export tomatoes and onions. NPP added over 1000 megawatts to our national grid so electricity is not a problem because Pwalugu was completed as Bawumia promised.
In spite of all these, we, Ghanaians decided to vote Bawumia and NPP out, So, what exactly is your problem?
TESTICLES 1 week ago
You're so predictable and pathetic!
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago
Mr digital man more fire!
Ghanaman 1 week ago
@ Pericles, are you dreaming? You are obsessed with gold. Increased gold reserves at what cost ????? NPP awarded 2000 mining licenses in 8 years. They foolishly brought in LI 2462 to allow mining in Forest Reserves. These were reckless actions that set Ghana firmly on the road to Ecocide and the environmental destruction we are facing today. The damage done will negatively affect Ghana for generations and generations to come. NPP obviously meant One District, One Galamsey Factory. In the previous 30 years before 2017, only 90 mining licenses had been granted by all governments. The damage done to Ghana is immeasurable. We will be importing drinking water, cocoa and export crops negatively compromised. Domestic foodstuffs poisoned, health of the nation compromised. When you have time, please google: “ Ghana is simply destroying itself “. When you can’t find drinking water, and everything has been poisoned, will you drink gold ?? Tweaa
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago
Pelicles you are very foolish and ignorance your criminal uncle Ofori Attah looted the state together with Akufo Addo so think things have not been turn round go and sleep and be bitter in your body. Majority of Ghanain are now wise remember 2012 and 2016 has passed no more illiterate comgpain and lies by your npp ashanti group you can go and hang yourself.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago
Mahama is an incompetent failure
Sul 1 week ago
NONSENSE
WHAT SENSIBLE THING DID YOU DO AS VICE
NONSENSE
AMB 1 week ago
This is being implemented based on a roadmap. Full delivery is more a medium to longterm agenda with some quick wins in the short term.
Creating an enabling environment has been the 1st line of focus to enhance the 3-shift ... read full comment
This is being implemented based on a roadmap. Full delivery is more a medium to longterm agenda with some quick wins in the short term.
Creating an enabling environment has been the 1st line of focus to enhance the 3-shift systems implementing e.g.Unilever, Nestle Cadbury etc.
Stability of the Cedi, Inflation, Interest Rate have been largely achieved. Planning, competitiveness, price of products across all sectors have witnessed improvements as a result of these achievements.
Let’s avoid political spins in this important area and contribute ideas if we have any for the benefit of all of us.
Isaac 1 week ago
Shame, the jobs shall come after clearing the mess u left behind. Remember Mahama has two and a half more years ahead of him to fulfil his promises.
Opanyinbon 1 week ago
This failed former VP have no shame! He should better keep quiet and wait for 2028. This time Ghanaians can't be fooled again as you did in 2016. Nonsense!
Dr. Adenta 1 week ago
Ghanaians are waiting for you to publicly urge Ken to return home and account for your stewardship, until then you are not fit to offer yourself again for office. If the man holding the purse under your watch as chair of economic management has bolted and you cannot get him to come, what moral right have you to seek the high office?
Dan Asiedu 1 week ago
Gold price increased more than 2 fold since 2024 and people making noise
Just pure lick.Ghana must use it to develop other sectors of economy
Dumsor levy to help energy sector
Now reality around
Waiting for ORAL
Reset
... read full comment
Now reality around
Waiting for ORAL
Reset
Komenda Sugar Factory
24 hour
Petroleum Hub
Galamsey menace
Energy crisis
How we deal with current War?
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Tosh 1 week ago
In eight years you added only 20MW to the national grid, so even if we are back in dumsor, would you be surprised?
Abraziaa 1 week ago
As for you and your weak thinking supporters in opposition you with people will never come to power I swear
Jay in London 1 week ago
BAWUMIA STILL USING THE SAME TACTICS THAT LOST HIM THE ELECTIONS.
HE MUST START TELLING US HOW HE WOULD STAMP OUT CORRUPTION AMONG THE NPP APPOINTEES.
HOW HE WOULD CREATE JOBS THAT AKKUFFO ADDO NEVER ALLOWED TO CREATE THE ... read full comment
HE MUST START TELLING US HOW HE WOULD STAMP OUT CORRUPTION AMONG THE NPP APPOINTEES.
HOW HE WOULD CREATE JOBS THAT AKKUFFO ADDO NEVER ALLOWED TO CREATE THE FIRST TIME ROUND.
THIS DUMSOR POLITICS IS NEVER GOING TO EARN HIM ANYTHING
Nkansah 1 week ago
His face looks like an idiot eating boiled dog meat at Kyebi. Kwasea. Bawumia is so stupid that he looks like vomit anytime he opens his stupid cola nut chewing mouth. Arab man. Animal self is better than you. Stupid fool. When will you start dancing Sisi fiaaa?; Goat
Kwame 1 week ago
Listen to this Walewale rice thief. Stealing rice for Ramadan. What an abomination. Some people still believe in him. They should examine themselves
Freda 1 week ago
NPP is cornered. They wish they have not presented this Bawumia idiot as their flag bearer but it is too late. Stupid man
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago
Wo mam3 tw3. Where are the Pwalugu Dam, 1D1F,1V1D, $1m per constituency per year etc? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is even better than your PhD certificate. Useless fool.
Nana Yaw 1 week ago
Cheap and foolish talks !
How many jobs did you create in 8 yrs?
You want jobs in less than 2 yrs?
You should be in prison by mow!!
Barnor 1 week ago
Look at his gyimie gyimie face like a cow wearing spectacles. Stupid Bawumia. Massa you are not a presidential material. You are just an over hyped fool. Shut your silly mouth
Akufo Addo 1 week ago
Eei sisifiaa dancing freak, you still dey fool around. I thought you're a bit sensible now not knowing your foolishness is still deepening. Kwasia man.
Kk 1 week ago
Bawumia just tell ofori Atta to come to Ghana and the three shifts u and ur like are asking will be done...
Prayer 1 week ago
One can simply tell the difference between people with high or low IQ by reading their posts on Ghanaweb.A low IQ individual first starts with insults instead of making intelligent contributions to the topic under discussion On the other hand a person with high IQ proffers opinions in support of the topic,or contraray arguments in opposition to issues at stake. I perfectly understand those paid by the deep state to fire insults straightaway whenever someone seems to want to criticise their performance.That has been the style with all past and current governments.However,are they not shooting themselves in the foot with this samenold style? Would the very Dr Bawumia and the NPP have lost the elections if this old and stale style had worked? To the paymasters of this low IQ method,will the heavens fall if what Bawumia said is addressed directly with intelligent replies and/or criticism of hus own performance when he had the opportunity? Who do politicians take readers of Ghanaweb for,anyway? Or,can it be that the average Ghanian is stupid? For woeful performance,the NPP was voted out by the electorate. So we have every God damn right to ask about the 24 economy that was promised by those currently in power.That should be their cure duty.After providing answers,the can now shift to ask Bawumia what did he also do with the promises he made in opposition when he was given the chance,
Abudu 1 week ago
But have you not noticed that Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road?
Mr Acheampong 1 week ago
Businesses are waiting for electricity to be available 24 hours per day to start the three shift system!
Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago
Look at this illiterate educated Fulanis terrorists agent. Which Ghanaian youths ask you to talk for them ? Go and talk for your people and leave Ghanaian youths our of your propaganda nonsense. You can only rule your Fulanis foreigners family cattle's.
Peter 1 week ago
Bawumia, it is nabco you created, your government could not even pay their arrears up till today. Some teachers and nurses trainees completed their training without allowance under your government, what are you saying? Upon your economic skills and lectures, you and solid team couldn't strengthen the cedi from 4.00 to 3.5 cedis to a dollar under your watch. Ndc whose economic management team you didn't know could strengthen it from 15 to 11 cedis to a dollar.
Incompetent vice president
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago
Likewise NACOP students are waiting for you to get their allowance.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
Mike O 1 week ago
Don't bring yourself, Dr Bawumia! Silence is indeed golden! You extremely annoying us when you speak like that. Smh!
Aborlor Senyo 1 week ago
Bawumia lost his coconut head in forever opposition
We are NPP 1 week ago
Bawumia the drivers mate and Akufo Addo ruled Ghana for 8 years and every Ghanaian knows about their performance. Bawumia should stop this child play and politics and start being serious
Nabooyi 1 week ago
The nation's number one comedian
Fool' 1 week ago
Reverend Bawumia, please shut the up, it's better than locking the Ghana cedi mr. King promise you even promise digital toto, where is it you fool. Bawumia chapter 203457 vrs1 to 98765338
Mary 1 week ago
Bawumia is senseless!
Snollygoster 1 week ago
Bawumliar and the npp are snollyghoster and blatherskite when it comes to making sense in political landscape in Ghana. Ine may ask how long it takes to build factories and build road just when this government is not even 18 months old. That's why l feel they're snollyghosters and blatherskites. Ignore Oppong Nkrumah who's trying in the footsteps of bawumliar to be the most qualified specialist to talk about the economy.
Kobie 1 week ago
When someone talks about 24hour economy AKA 1:3:3, these people start insulting. Your #1 policy so we will keep reminding you ooo
UK boy 1 week ago
Why isn't that majority of ndc supporters are ignorance, fools?
Shame on you, JM
This Adomako Baafi is very silly. I am very sure this goat has forgotten the long queues his NPP made Ghanaians to form and write their names for non existence jobs. Villager. His stupid head betrays him. So this fool is al ...
BAWUMI ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Shameless man
Same play book from 2016, if this is Bawumia's strategy for 2028 then sorry for him. Taunting Mahama this time round will fall flat because even without 24hr economy this administration has turned the economy round. He who wa ...
Look at you. What economy has been turned around, or you don't understand the meaning of an economy that has been turned around? NPP increased our gold reserves which stood at 8 tones since 1957 to 32 tones within 8 years, an ...
@Pelicles, your flawless Akufo Addo govt saved 300 tons of gold for us. Bpankra Inland was completed. Pwalugu Dam is up and running, One district One factory was a success. One district One million dollars etc , the splendid ...
@ Pericles, are you dreaming? You are obsessed with gold. Increased gold reserves at what cost ????? NPP awarded 2000 mining licenses in 8 years. They foolishly brought in LI 2462 to allow mining in Forest Reserves. These wer ...
Pelicles you are very foolish and ignorance your criminal uncle Ofori Attah looted the state together with Akufo Addo so think things have not been turn round go and sleep and be bitter in your body. Majority of Ghanain are n ...
NONSENSE
Creating an enabling environment has been the 1st line of focus to enhance the 3-shift ...
Ghanaians are waiting for you to publicly urge Ken to return home and account for your stewardship, until then you are not fit to offer yourself again for office. If the man holding the purse under your watch as chair of econ ...
Now reality around
Waiting for ORAL
Reset
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
HOW HE WOULD CREATE JOBS THAT AKKUFFO ADDO NEVER ALLOWED TO CREATE THE ...
His face looks like an idiot eating boiled dog meat at Kyebi. Kwasea. Bawumia is so stupid that he looks like vomit anytime he opens his stupid cola nut chewing mouth. Arab man. Animal self is better than you. Stupid fool. ...
Wo mam3 tw3. Where are the Pwalugu Dam, 1D1F,1V1D, $1m per constituency per year etc? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is even better than your PhD certificate. Useless f ...
One can simply tell the difference between people with high or low IQ by reading their posts on Ghanaweb.A low IQ individual first starts with insults instead of making intelligent contributions to the topic under discussion ...
Look at this illiterate educated Fulanis terrorists agent. Which Ghanaian youths ask you to talk for them ? Go and talk for your people and leave Ghanaian youths our of your propaganda nonsense. You can only rule your Fulanis ...
Bawumia, it is nabco you created, your government could not even pay their arrears up till today. Some teachers and nurses trainees completed their training without allowance under your government, what are you saying? Upon y ...
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
Bawumia is senseless!
Bawumliar and the npp are snollyghoster and blatherskite when it comes to making sense in political landscape in Ghana. Ine may ask how long it takes to build factories and build road just when this government is not even 18 ...