Hahahaha.... Indeed, their food is now plenty and tasty. Aban papa aba ampa..!!!
africa.echo1@gmail.com 9 hours ago
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
Hahahaha. This was certainly staged. There is enough food for you? Okay, we hear you. No students should go for any ALUTA over food. The only time that students in our schools were adequately fed was during the time of Kutu Acheampong when his OPERATION FEED YOURSELF led to enough food and fish production. Yes, all Schools had farms and some even had Fishponds.
The students should have also carried Placards indicating many Galamsay going on and how our rivers have become polluted and poisoned with chemicals, especially Cynide. If there is enough food in the system, let us see it at the markets. How much does a Ball of Kenkey cost? And an OLONKA of Rice and Gari? The School’s Administration should not fool Ghanaians.
Did the Students’ Placards include TEACHERS HAVE BEEN WELL PAID REGULARLY? How are the students coping with DUMSOR? Let Ghanaians not cry if all things are going on well in the country. The Head of the School should not have played that kind of Politics. He or she should not cry if another Party comes to Power and the Head of the School is transferred to a remote school at the Afram Plains. The Head of the School should be ready for that.
Anokwale 5 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. Please at your old age you should stop lying. My uncle told me you are bloody liar. He attended Accra Academy food wasn’t sufficient for the boarders. You remember the yellow kenkey?
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 4 hours ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..0,0 k n
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 9 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase onlineebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mubi 8 hours ago
Trying to please the president with lies. How will he then solve your numerous problems? Your teachers can't put up their best because they are under paid and you are here praising the president?
The Teachers are not even underpaid. Some have not been paid for over Sixteen months. How can they give up their best in the classrooms?
Pelicles. 8 hours ago
It is all a set-up to make the creep look good because he is hearing that things are not going well around the country.
Lance 8 hours ago
Npp talk talk party
So will Ghanaians believe what the students were made to stage? Hmmmm. Let us find out how Teachers, Nurses, and other workers will be regularly at the end of each month like Parliamentarians, the Police, Soldiers, and Firefighters. COUNTRY GOOD OR BROKE, WE ALL DEY INSIDE. Let us hear what the Head of the School and its Administrators are going to say. Are all the Teachers there paid regularly at the end of each month? Hmmm. We live to see.
Efo Kofi 8 hours ago
KWAASHIAA total populist NONSENSE and STUPIDITY kwaashiaa
THAT SCHOOL DOESN'T EVEN HAVE A SCIENCE LAB AND THEIR SCHOOL BUS IS IN A DILAPIDATED STATE AND YOU STUDENTS AND HEAD MASTER ARE DOING POLITICS .
IF YOU DON'T KNOW MAHAMA NEVER BELIEVED IN FREE SHS, YOU SHOULD BE PRAISING AKU ... read full comment
THAT SCHOOL DOESN'T EVEN HAVE A SCIENCE LAB AND THEIR SCHOOL BUS IS IN A DILAPIDATED STATE AND YOU STUDENTS AND HEAD MASTER ARE DOING POLITICS .
IF YOU DON'T KNOW MAHAMA NEVER BELIEVED IN FREE SHS, YOU SHOULD BE PRAISING AKUFFO ADDO.
Archiles 7 hours ago
See another fool called Yaw. For the 8 years that your Akufo Monkey Addo was in.power why didn't he fix their dilapidated structures and school bus. Is it because the Monkey was an incompetent fool? Monkey no fine
Abn 4 hours ago
Archilles. You have the gut to called a former president a monkey. You will suffer very much before you die
Kaakeiku 7 hours ago
Settings nkoaaa...
Koti 7 hours ago
This is not surprising; could they have said otherwise? Would their teachers have allowed students with divergent views? African leaders and praise worshipers. This is pure Bollywood movie.
Jane 7 hours ago
Gimmick, this is what they only know
Nii Joromi 4 hours ago
Is this North Korea or Ghana?
Kwame Angel 3 hours ago
This is just politics. Akufo Addo just forgot to do the same.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups o ...
Hahahaha. This was certainly staged. There is enough food for you? Okay, we hear you. No students should go for any ALUTA over food. The only time that students in our schools were adequately fed was during the time of Kutu A ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Npp talk talk party
So will Ghanaians believe what the students were made to stage? Hmmmm. Let us find out how Teachers, Nurses, and other workers will be regularly at the end of each month like Parliamentarians, the Police, Soldiers, and Firefi ...
Skin pain. Efo Kofi kwasea. Aka 9 p3 gyimie gyimie animal
IF YOU DON'T KNOW MAHAMA NEVER BELIEVED IN FREE SHS, YOU SHOULD BE PRAISING AKU ...
Settings nkoaaa...