NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Tweakai 1 week ago
Yes, he steals everything he comes across!
PANTALLON 1 week ago
THERE GOES THE NPP'S EFFUTU RAT..!!! HIS LEVEL OF POMPOSITY & SELF-AGGRANDIZEMENT IS LEGENDARY. HIS CURRENT OCCUPATION IS THE MOBILIZATION OF HIS FELLOW PARTY MEMBERS & NATION-DESTROYERS IN THE BURNING OF ELECTRICITY TRANSFORMERS TO CREATE AN ARTIFICIAL DUMSOR. MAY GOD KEEP THEM IN OPPOSITION FOREVER ...!!!!!
FACTUAL 1 week ago
The principal of parliament. Even 2/3 majority are scared of him. All hail the great AFENYO!!!!
Mena 1 week ago
The chiefs, Prof Opoku Agyemang, The Moulds stole the show. Wow I didn’t realise Osahen Markin was there too. Good on him
africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 week ago
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Au purchase online, iphone purchase online and mamaank Loading
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up......
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Yetgh
KB 1 week ago
Afenyo is so annoying
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
And so what???
Comedy.
And so what???
Comedy.
Jim 1 week ago
Hahaha, I lauf enter Efutu central market
Gyenfi 1 week ago
What show are you guys talking about. We didn’t notice him there mpo to feel his presence. Paid platform saaaa
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and macredit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Jay 1 week ago
Attention seeker
Osofo 1 week ago
He is already dressed in Winneba 31st December Masquerade costume ahead of time. So this fool doesn't even realise that he looks like a clown. Bawumia's poodle ampa
Konfo 1 week ago
What is his chieftaincy title? How can he leave the Volta region to become a chief in Winneba? It's just a question.
Is not the potter's fault if the clay is bad 1 week ago
He likes to be noticed?!!!
Gomoa Lands 1 week ago
I respect A-Plus a lot whenever this Afenyo Kwasea Markin comes in the open to display his stupidity
Joojo of Anomabo 1 week ago
He doesn't even know how gyimie gyimie his stupid face looks like when seeking attention. . Useless thief. Efutu rat
Name William 1 week ago
What did she do. You are not God. Only God forgives. Hypocrites
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
Kojovi enjoying in Efutu.
Akatsakoe 1 week ago
Amedzekpolo, amevlo. Look at his stupid basabasa face. ANIMAL
, DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
THERE GOES THE NPP'S EFFUTU RAT..!!! HIS LEVEL OF POMPOSITY & SELF-AGGRANDIZEMENT IS LEGENDARY. HIS CURRENT OCCUPATION IS THE MOBILIZATION OF HIS FELLOW PARTY MEMBERS & NATION-DESTROYERS IN THE BURNING OF ELECTRICITY TRANSFOR ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups on ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Afenyo is so annoying
And so what???
Comedy.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Attention seeker