Ei...our leaders should be very careful about the insecurities happening in the north before it is too late.
DRAGON FLY 6 hours ago
WE HAD THE DEATH PENALTY WHICH WAS WORKING GOOD FOR US UNTIL YOU STUPID IDIOTS SUDDENLY DECIDED TO COPY THE WEST FOOLISHLY BY ABOLISHING IT. NOW, THE ARMED ROBBERS ARE SHOWING YOU WHAT THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR FOOLISHNESS ARE. STOP LAMENTING..!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago
Dear DRAGON, say it again. Even the citadel of all Human Rights and Administrative Justice has not totally abolished the Death Penalty in all their States. I understand that some few people are sentenced to Death and killed wrongly but they are a very few. Don’t commit murder in the BUSH TEXAS and claim that you have repented. Senior Bush once replied to one such person CONVERTED MURDERERS who was asking for Pardon that IF THE CRIMINAL CLAIMS TO HAVE REPENTED, LET HIM FACE THE DEATH SENTENCE AND GO TO MEET JESUS EARLIER. Texas has the lowest murder rates in the USA and I am glad for that. People don’t foolishly commit murder because all of such criminals know that Texas doesn’t forgive or Pardon murders. I just like that. I wish Ghana has the Death Penalty where convicted murderers will be buried alive or burned alive. People will start to reason before they commit any such stupid crimes.
Soomui 4 hours ago
@ Karikari
I'm curious. Where on this planet is this "citadel of human rights and administrative justice" that you are referring to?
@ Karikari
I'm curious. Where on this planet is this "citadel of human rights and administrative justice" that you are referring to?
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 hours ago
A Ghanaian killed... .. who cares.... .. .. good riddance
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 hour ago
This guy agyena reminds me of uncle ruckus on the boondocks.smh his blood oozes of stupidity smh wow..aside from.ghana have you even traveled outside America before?
Blue Pen 4 hours ago
Karikari paaa, so Americans told their country is "citadel of human rights and justice", and you swallowed it. Hei you should be suspended from commenting on this platform for swallowing such garbage. Both internally and externally, human rights and justice exist only in the carefully designed systematic propaganda, intended make fun of people like you.
Kay 3 hours ago
USA is the No. 1 Abuser of human right. It's complete madness for anyone to suggest they are a citadel on human right. Is it bcoz that person is a Villager living in the USA?
sotrue 5 hours ago
lt was under the useless stupid fool in 2023 that death penalty was abolished.
Blue Pen 3 hours ago
Massa, blame both sides of Parliament. If I remember correctly, it was the NDC's so-called human rights lawyer/Madina oyibo, who sponsored the bill to remove the death penalty and both sides supported it.
Ibrahim 3 hours ago
Kwasia, who told the death penalty is still not there? Ghana has not abolished the death penalty. It is still there. Ofui. John mahama is incompetent.
Juvenal Urbino 1 hour ago
Your argument is so embarrassing because countries with the death penalty experience more murders than those without it! Quit deceiving people with your ignorance.
EFO KOKU 3 hours ago
MAHAMA AGAIN
Until Mahama is uprooted and jailed, these kind of incidents won’t stop. He’s a shameless criminal.
MAHAMA AGAIN
Until Mahama is uprooted and jailed, these kind of incidents won’t stop. He’s a shameless criminal.
Osei Kwame 3 hours ago
Kotokoli Bawumia will shit running toilet which the nurses call Stool secretly in his agbada on the night of 7th December 2028 after he has danced-a- thorn at various markets and bus stops. Kwasea like him. Oya. He should come for my vote. Damn fool
Yaa Dua 6 hours ago
DEATH PENALTY!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... you can take your own life with medicine. ..For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
@yaa Dua thank you.death sentence is the only way to stop all the insecurities in the country..Ghanaians especially the politicians likes to over-do everything..I don’t even know where they learn that stupidity from to even abolish the death sentence..below are countries that are still practicing the death sentence 1. USA 2. China 3. Russia 4. The UAE etc..Ghana is the only country that produce senseless, useless lawyers more than scientist, doctors Engineers..there is one ewe useless guy called Sasu and I guess he is the Mp for madina or whatever, he is so stupid since he became a lawyer, I have never seen him win any case with the exception of chasing young girls and always fighting for nonesense in society..if the super powers of the world are still practicing the death penalty, where did Ghanaian stupid politicians learn that death penalty is wrong..Dear official Mahama, there is a trend of insecurity in the country and the death penalty is the best option..one thing I like about Rawlings even tough he was not a good leader when it comes to development but when it comes to security, he really ensured the country was safe because sometimes wasting time in court denies justice..some criminals needs to be put into Justice instantly ..death penalty is even in the Bible, so where did these corrupt Ghanaian politicians learn that death penalty is wrong..imagine such a criminal is arrested , and put to jail, and then the Govt has to feed them 3times a day..people who intentionally kill others deserve to be killed too..prison should be for minor crimes like stealing, probably things that didn’t kill innocent persons but if someone’s action put a human being to death, that person deserves to be killed too..someone tell that useless madina Mp that all the innocent Ghanaians being killed because he is only interested in being a politician and retaining power, their blood is crying on his head, he shall answer to it one day
Potoooor 3 hours ago
@ Bitter Truth. Lawyer Saso is still the MP for Medina. What about that your stupid Agyapa Mercer with his mouth like an idiot. Has he now been booted out of Sekondi? For chasing free SHS girls? With his black arrogant mouth like a fool. Where is he? In parliament? Hahahaha. Or the dog lost potoooor?
AK 5 hours ago
It's about time VIP, MMT and STC worked out a system for police escorts for their buses. Also the police must increase their visibility. This is the second time VIP buses have been attacked in less than a month. It's becoming dangerous.
Yaw 5 hours ago
Good suggestion but it’s very demanding. Perhaps dedicated patrol between several hotspots segments to cover all commuters and not only the buses. So for example two or more sets of patrols from opposite directions within a 5km radius. Use of drones in hotspot areas etc. All these can be financed by doing away with a couple of the allocated SUVs to every appointee in accra who can travel with public transport or simple vehicles since the roads in accra don’t need SUVs. Misplaced priorities.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 3 hours ago
Not demanding as you may.think.The Army shd involve the chiefs and ppl living on those hot spots.There are individuals living within those communities having information on those attacks.Late Rawlings used Committees for the Defence of the Revolution (CDR) to subject the entire nation into silence. I hated what he did but some aspects of his security allowed him to protect the nation and himself
THE TRUTH 3 hours ago
Where is Ghana Army and what's their job schedule? The same President don't want to use Ghana Army to stop Galamsey based on the recommendations of certain Greedy individuals.
Yeboah 3 hours ago
What at all is wrong with the people around Walewale area? They said the road is from Walewale to some place. The eyes of the Fulani In-laws around Walewale don't want to see a VIP bus. They will rob it just now. Then go to Adenta in Accra to demolish the house of Oti Bonsu of NPP's the BASE. Surprisingly pastors of Christ Jesus in Ghana's Methodist and Akwapim Presby endorse such Mumumadus Aramaic Sokoto Caliphate couple to come and rule our indigenous Ghana. A great Oxymoron
Mensah 5 hours ago
These are the people when they are caught they say police is targeting Mamprusis. How can they behave like animals. They don’t even speak the Mamprusis language rather a Burkina language. We should deal with these bandits decisively before we witness Boko haram
Samuel Darkwa 4 hours ago
Why sampa the same modus of those cohorts shields the sampa rebellious is the caused of these ndc sycophants opemsuo has already done his part
Kaya 5 hours ago
Please, they are not armed robbers, they are mamprusis bandits hiding there to revenge what is happening to them in Bawku
Ayine 5 hours ago
People of Walewale and it’s environs must disassociate themselves from these bandits who call themselves Mamprusis. Very soon the name Mamprusis will mean something else. I don’t think this can be allowed to continue.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago
NPP ORGANISED CRIME TO MAKE GOVERNMENT UNPOPULAR. MAHAMA HAS TO BE STRONG.
NDC Is The Nation Destroyers Committee. 4 hours ago
These Type Of Ugly Robbery Must Be The NDC Criminals. There Is No More Death Penalties For This Carnivals Calling Themselves Human Beings. The Politicians Are The One's Sending This Aimless Boys To Kill Their Enemies. That Was Why They Abolished The Death Sentence On Those Criminals. God Is Surely On Control.
Nyamebak 4 hours ago
It’s all the work of NDC hooligans who thinks they have been left without appointments. They don’t have education background so they can’t think that not everyone will be hired by their party which is in power that’s why they are doing that. Mahama should talk to them because he said no party can unleash violence than NDC in the country so what we’re experiencing is partly the problem with NDC
Obarima 4 hours ago
Terrorist Muslims
Ghana 2 hours ago
Typical hypocrite christian, u christians are most deadly evil people but always point fingers to islam..idiot
Sam Fante warriort 4 hours ago
They're all Fulanis foreigners, the Bawumia brothers in-law. Police should stop arresting the armed robbers and kill them, just shoot them like bird.
OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago
Why always the North, and why always the VIP coaches?
Agbana 3 hours ago
The high unemployment rate is leading to most of these vices. Who told our leaders to abolish the death penalty ? What were their reasons ..... Oh Black man.
Kwasi 3 hours ago
A country that doesn't have street lights on highways but most of stupidly want to kill ourselves for this politicians
Ekuoba Gyasi Germany 3 hours ago
The government must banned night traveling with commercial buses.
THE LONE CRUSADER 3 hours ago
WHERE ARE THE POLICE?IF POSSIBLE THE ARMY? WHAT DO THEY DO IN THE BARRACKS? MR INTERIOR MINISTER WAKE UP AND STOP FIGHTING FOR KWABRE LANDS OF WHICH YOU HAVE NO CLUE AS A SETTLER! IF YOU WANT LAND FOR ANYTHING! GO TO THE NORTH ABBI! YOU HAVE BEEN GIVEN AN INCH NOW YOU WANT MOORE?WAAOOO!INCOMPITENCE PAA NIE
Don 3 hours ago
This looks like the orchestration of those who set the control room in Akosombo ablaze.
Constable Ametewe 2 hours ago
They are the ones. A rampaging Elephanteeee is full of mischief. Kwamena Bartels of Dansoman Mataheko Russia will tell you. They can easily put a bomb in a bouquet of flowers for a little primary 6 girl to embrace Kwame Nkrumah with because of power to come and supervise National Service Pay roll once more. Tweaaaa. These are the people. The elephant doesn't forget and so what? Bastards
FRANKIE 3 hours ago
It has started count the number of armed robberies since opana took power.
KB 2 hours ago
Frankie or whatever your name is, you're very stupid
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 2 hours ago
THOSE WHO HATE RAWLINGS WILL BEGIN TO MISS HIM.
Armed robbery started becoming an issue in Ghana when Rawlings handed over power to the next successor. Try and recall (2001-- forward)
People hated Rawlings because "you ... read full comment
Armed robbery started becoming an issue in Ghana when Rawlings handed over power to the next successor. Try and recall (2001-- forward)
People hated Rawlings because "you will be killed just now for messing up"
Now we bloated Human rights to our own hurt. Do killers have Human right to live?
Shooters, killers(any method), and armed robbers should be killed and the country will be quiet.
All these excessive politicking nonsense and blind copying is our undoing.
BECAUSE NO MORE DEATH PENALTIES - ghanawatch 2 hours ago
You see how armed robberies and murders have greatly increased as a result of the abolition of the death penalty in Ghana. Those who spearheaded the campaign to abolish the death penalty have greatly undremined the safety of ghanaians. Thry have made Ghana a very unsafe counyry to live in.
WORSE YET TO COME - ghanani 2 hours ago
The worse is yet to come. The murderers and the armed robbers are now emboldened to be more ruthless. The foolishness of those who campaigned for the abolition of the death penalty is now exposed. They are the enemies of Ghana and Ghanaians.
Archipelago 2 hours ago
For a long time the Death Sentence Warrants were not being signed anyway. So the value is the same. It was just on paper. What date was the last execution in Ghana?
G 2 hours ago
Leadership should remember the display of dead bodies,mostly women ,on the streets of Ghana to potray that there was serial killings in the country, just to paint the then, government in power,"black".
Achakanapaya 2 hours ago
Npp Nation wreckers organization might be behind this nonsense.
Annor Dompre should be arrested immediately.
Annor Dompre said they will make Ghana ungovernable.
Npp is a criminal organization.
Npp thieves and lair's bri ... read full comment
Npp thieves and lair's brigade should rather be thinking how to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first.
Ghanians are not idiots.
Imagination 2 hours ago
BNI is sleeping...
Ghana 2 hours ago
My brother say it again..they are alot of intelligence failures in recent times...i wonder why BNI could not pick intel about the attack on military escort from bawku to bolga..because that attack need days to plan and BNI should have picked that intel..they are there runing after politicians
Wahab 2 hours ago
I mean what is happening at the North ?? Everyday this and that .
The police and military must deploy men and hardware there and out and end to this madness
Stan 2 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 hour ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Xswsdf
Niionii 1 hour ago
Getting out of hand. Got must do something. Clear the bushes and the hideouts
Brutal 1 hour ago
Ntafoɔ aban
Ntafoɔ aban
Aborlor Senyo 1 hour ago
Akans are cowards why they dont take a gun to chase those criminals
DEATH SENTENCE FOR ARMED ROBBERS 1 hour ago
NDC, if you don,t change the law to kill armed robbers, you are losing the next election.
What the heck is this!
NDC, if you don,t change the law to kill armed robbers, you are losing the next election.
What the heck is this!
Ghana.oooo Ghana 1 hour ago
I keep saying that it's the Nkramofuo that are destroying this country, those little boys begging on the streets, no school, no training what do you expect them to do when they grow up?
Ghana ba 1 hour ago
Is the evil work of the mamprusis. Nothing was stolen from the bus
Truth 1 hour ago
It's becoming one too many in that part of the country. We spent millions for soldiers to do peace keeping. We need to take a drastic action like shoot to kill all these riff raffs so we can have our peace and develop. Govt should target the so called bug men who are behind it as this is fueled by big men supplying them with arms. Let's seriously get to work.
Kwasi Tawiah 57 minutes ago
NPP this is what Dr.Ayew Afriyie should tell Bawumia before coming to be President of Ghana as a South African will say go and fix your mamprusi area first.we southerns before you think of a leadership we judge you by your are . So Bawumia liar go and fix mamprusi
Yosi 55 minutes ago
This is what you get by giving amnesty to Prisoners by heart. Releasing them to come and do what? Work in your garden?
Yosi 55 minutes ago
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 50 minutes ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one
Bank fla ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online Bank Loading
Sam, Bern 44 minutes ago
This Hausa bandits raising their offsprings on the streets of Accra, and ignorant Ghanaian giving them money by the traffic lights, this is what their fathers are doing while’s their mothers and the children keep taking your money. We are feeding monsters by the streets in the name of compassion. These children will grow and join the gangs that robs you and your children and rape your daughters
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 39 minutes ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do
WE HAD THE DEATH PENALTY WHICH WAS WORKING GOOD FOR US UNTIL YOU STUPID IDIOTS SUDDENLY DECIDED TO COPY THE WEST FOOLISHLY BY ABOLISHING IT. NOW, THE ARMED ROBBERS ARE SHOWING YOU WHAT THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR FOOLISHNESS ARE ...
Dear DRAGON, say it again. Even the citadel of all Human Rights and Administrative Justice has not totally abolished the Death Penalty in all their States. I understand that some few people are sentenced to Death and killed w ...
@ Karikari
Karikari paaa, so Americans told their country is "citadel of human rights and justice", and you swallowed it. Hei you should be suspended from commenting on this platform for swallowing such garbage. Both internally and exte ...
MAHAMA AGAIN
Kotokoli Bawumia will shit running toilet which the nurses call Stool secretly in his agbada on the night of 7th December 2028 after he has danced-a- thorn at various markets and bus stops. Kwasea like him. Oya. He should co ...
DEATH PENALTY!!!
@yaa Dua thank you.death sentence is the only way to stop all the insecurities in the country..Ghanaians especially the politicians likes to over-do everything..I don’t even know where they learn that stupidity from to eve ...
@ Bitter Truth. Lawyer Saso is still the MP for Medina. What about that your stupid Agyapa Mercer with his mouth like an idiot. Has he now been booted out of Sekondi? For chasing free SHS girls? With his black arrogant mout ...
It's about time VIP, MMT and STC worked out a system for police escorts for their buses. Also the police must increase their visibility. This is the second time VIP buses have been attacked in less than a month. It's becoming ...
Good suggestion but it’s very demanding. Perhaps dedicated patrol between several hotspots segments to cover all commuters and not only the buses. So for example two or more sets of patrols from opposite directions within a ...
Not demanding as you may.think.The Army shd involve the chiefs and ppl living on those hot spots.There are individuals living within those communities having information on those attacks.Late Rawlings used Committees for the ...
What at all is wrong with the people around Walewale area? They said the road is from Walewale to some place. The eyes of the Fulani In-laws around Walewale don't want to see a VIP bus. They will rob it just now. Then go t ...
These are the people when they are caught they say police is targeting Mamprusis. How can they behave like animals. They don’t even speak the Mamprusis language rather a Burkina language. We should deal with these bandits d ...
These Type Of Ugly Robbery Must Be The NDC Criminals. There Is No More Death Penalties For This Carnivals Calling Themselves Human Beings. The Politicians Are The One's Sending This Aimless Boys To Kill Their Enemies. That Wa ...
It’s all the work of NDC hooligans who thinks they have been left without appointments. They don’t have education background so they can’t think that not everyone will be hired by their party which is in power that’s ...
Terrorist Muslims
WHERE ARE THE POLICE?IF POSSIBLE THE ARMY? WHAT DO THEY DO IN THE BARRACKS? MR INTERIOR MINISTER WAKE UP AND STOP FIGHTING FOR KWABRE LANDS OF WHICH YOU HAVE NO CLUE AS A SETTLER! IF YOU WANT LAND FOR ANYTHING! GO TO THE NORT ...
They are the ones. A rampaging Elephanteeee is full of mischief. Kwamena Bartels of Dansoman Mataheko Russia will tell you. They can easily put a bomb in a bouquet of flowers for a little primary 6 girl to embrace Kwame Nkrum ...
People hated Rawlings because "you ...
You see how armed robberies and murders have greatly increased as a result of the abolition of the death penalty in Ghana. Those who spearheaded the campaign to abolish the death penalty have greatly undremined the safety of ...
The worse is yet to come. The murderers and the armed robbers are now emboldened to be more ruthless. The foolishness of those who campaigned for the abolition of the death penalty is now exposed. They are the enemies of Ghan ...
Npp thieves and lair's bri ...
BNI is sleeping...
My brother say it again..they are alot of intelligence failures in recent times...i wonder why BNI could not pick intel about the attack on military escort from bawku to bolga..because that attack need days to plan and BNI sh ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Ntafoɔ aban
What the heck is this!
It's becoming one too many in that part of the country. We spent millions for soldiers to do peace keeping. We need to take a drastic action like shoot to kill all these riff raffs so we can have our peace and develop. Govt s ...
NPP this is what Dr.Ayew Afriyie should tell Bawumia before coming to be President of Ghana as a South African will say go and fix your mamprusi area first.we southerns before you think of a leadership we judge you by your a ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one
Bank fla ...
This Hausa bandits raising their offsprings on the streets of Accra, and ignorant Ghanaian giving them money by the traffic lights, this is what their fathers are doing while’s their mothers and the children keep taking you ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...