How can we allow a minority to rule Ghana. And we have destroy all zongosin ghana. They shd stay in the north. If the north was a country will they allow an Akan to even be an MP. nkwaseasem nkoaa in Ghana.. Both NPP and NDC are criminals.
WHY? 1 day ago
You're are a village idiot
$4 BILLION BANK OF GHANA LOOT 1 day ago
After using the Bank of Ghana to loot billions of cedis this is the trash the president is spewing. This president just came back to enrich himself and run Ghana down into ashes.
Abu 1 day ago
There’s money but you can’t employ teachers, pay cocoa farmers and can only recruit 5000 into security services. Shameless man
KK 1 day ago
He’s bought a private jet for himself so he can say anything now.
Afetor Kwesie 1 day ago
Keep dreaming.
africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 day ago
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Gbetsimu 23 hours ago
Did you read him well?
Afetor Kwesie 1 day ago
You didn't know Bank of Ghana was in debt of GHC60b during NPP rule? Don't hide somewhere and spew nonsense.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
AFETOR, Bank of Ghana has been debt and bankruptcy since the time of Nkrumah. Ghanaians could not afford to buy simple things like Toilet tissue, bathing soap, milk, and very basic daily necessities. And the situation became worse at the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings when there was constant shortage of Fuel and Tyres for vehicles. People walked from Nsawam and Tema to Accra. Walking from Nkrumah Circle to Makola and the Ministries was just a daily ritual then. And we developed the RAWLINGS CHAIN because there was no food to eat. The AFRC time was not only murderous but also horrible with that crazy and inhumane Curfew Hours in force.
Kramai 1 day ago
Do you understand the word drought
BUSIA WAS WORSE- Ghanani 21 hours ago
You forget that it was worse when Busia was the Prime minister of Ghana. Busia spent few months in Ghana than he spent out of Ghana He was always going to Western governments and institutions begging for money That is why Busia got the name ' Professor Okafodidi'. He did nothing for Ghana.
Busia was a useless Prime Minister.He was just like Akuffo-Addo.
Kwaku Tee 21 hours ago
NDC bcoz of propaganda has made BoG Annual Account a political issue in their fight to gain power. About 99.9% of NDC Followers are illiterates on Economic & Financial issues yet they want to debate everyone on that topic.BoG Losses are purely Accounting issues not the normal Trading losses, which are purely technical. How many Ghanaians understand Revaluation or Forex Currency Losses/Profits?
they say they say 1 day ago
Ah the president is saying they are doing all projects without borrowing from outside and you have problem with that??? Ah! What kind of grass do some of you eat?? Are you humans at all? Ei chaley Ghana has problem oo
Sam 1 day ago
Don’t mind them
For some people every thing is politics
Ghana first not party first
Don’t mind them
Bulli. 1 day ago
Kwasia man/woman an animal. Bushman/woman. Hungry man/woman. An Idiot.
Gbetsimu 23 hours ago
PROVE THE LOOT,,,,You and people like you don't want progress.We will soon snub IMF,then soon teachers will be fine.
Y2K 21 hours ago
Ah! You must be talking about HE Nana Addo and his Veep
New order 1 day ago
Your head is like cow bell our milk
Mary 1 day ago
@ashanti idiot!
Your useless tribemen will never rule ghana again! The money you stole are all haram; and wil bring courses upon you and generations to come! You shall never see peace! You will eat your faeces before you die ... read full comment
@ashanti idiot!
Your useless tribemen will never rule ghana again! The money you stole are all haram; and wil bring courses upon you and generations to come! You shall never see peace! You will eat your faeces before you die! Idiots!
Blue Pen 22 hours ago
Indeed, Akufo Addo, Liar Bawumia and the NPP gave us a classic demonstration of how NOT to govern a country. They came to borrow and loot, to build their family political dynasty, as outlined in their Agyapadeɛ Document. They used schemes/vehicles such as SML, PDS, Kelni GVG, Frontiers, etc for the looting of our resources. Thief Ken was one of their chief architects cum engineers. They borrowed massively in the name of Ghana, plus taxed us heavily yet we did not see any significant work on the ground, besides their loud make-believe or nonexistent projects. (Recall, they had to take their development projects trackers a number of times because their lies were exposed).
They rather gave Ghanaian and foreign investors in government bonds painful and wicked haircuts. They collapsed Ghanaian businesses that belonged to perceived political opponents and business competitors (to enable Databak survive).
And now, Thief Ken, their indispensable Chief Architect/Engineer has run away to avoid lawful accountability. If all of this and more are not the description of the activities of a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, then tell me, what is it?
Prayer 1 day ago
You are an ignorant tribal bigot Agbotui Asante,if that is the name.John Mahama is a Gonja,and a Gonja for your education,is a Guan.You might not even know who the
Guans are although you say you are a true Ghanian.So know t ... read full comment
You are an ignorant tribal bigot Agbotui Asante,if that is the name.John Mahama is a Gonja,and a Gonja for your education,is a Guan.You might not even know who the
Guans are although you say you are a true Ghanian.So know today that all other tribes you see and hear of in this land called Ghana came and met the Guans here.The other day,an ignorant party communicator made an equally ignorant claim on air that Asantes own Ghana and all other tribes came to meet them here.Please do not deceive yourselves!! From Gonja land,to the Efutus in Wineba and to Bodjoase,Ewutu Senya,all the way to the Lartehs and Akuapims of the Eastern Region,to the Guans of Avatime in the Volta region,are all Guan lands.Even in the Western region,the Guans are the original owners of Ahanra land.There are a lot of Guan words in the Ahanta language as both tribes intermarried from the time the Ahantas migrated from Techiman to where they are now domiciled.Akans are the majority group of tribes in Ghana,we all know that,but the Guans had already settled in almost all regions of ghana before the other tribes later arrived So Asantes should not start claiming ownership of Ghana. Also,being Akan does not translate into automatically winning an election in Ghana.There are different groups of Akans that you Agbotui should get into your head.The Fantis and The Akyems may have different political aspirations from the Asantes,for example. Or,two siblings from the same tribe may belog to different political parties.You can't wake up one day and say because you are an Asante so all Akans should vote for you.The tribal divisions agenda will not work.We are not ignorant as you are.And if John Mahama is president of Ghana today,he is a ghanian,a Guan or a Gonja,which is to say that he merit to be president as a true son of the soil.One last thing I must tell you Mr Agbotui,There are Akans in both NDC and NPP ,just as there are Dagombas in both parties and likewise Ewes in NDC and NPP..Which ever party you belong to,work hard to make it an all inclusive party for all Ghanians with superior policies that people can buy into if you wish your party to win an election.Don't go about lying to the electorate that Mahama or the NDC is a party of the minority or that Mahama is from the North and so it should not have been him to have won the election but rather your party! Where is Bawumia from by the way? North or South? And from the Mamprusi who are one of the smallest tribes in the North. You see!!! Start working hard for which ever party you belong to and make it all inclusive. The agenda of we are the majority and we are the original owners of the land,when history says otherwise,will lead to a woeful failure at the polls!! Good day
Y2K 21 hours ago
@Prayer, you said it all.
Nana Kwaku 21 hours ago
@ Prayer
History can be written and skewed to the writer's interest. How come all the Guans settled in the Coast with the exception of Gonjas? Gonjas are diluted & backward Guans and therefore are not counted among origina ... read full comment
@ Prayer
History can be written and skewed to the writer's interest. How come all the Guans settled in the Coast with the exception of Gonjas? Gonjas are diluted & backward Guans and therefore are not counted among original Guans. To remind you there are NO Guans historically in Volta region.The only native Ewes who are Ghanaians are those around Peki and its environs.The Guans you claimed are original settlers not command any position even when Colonial powers came, and had to rely on Asantes and Akyems when the British decided to takeover Ghana. Akwapims are a mixture of Asantes and Akyem, the Akwapim Larteh you claimed comes 2nd when you talk about land size compared to Aburi.
Blue Pen 21 hours ago
Hahahaha funny NPP, when NPP saboteurs burnt the control unit, they thought they had hit a propaganda goldmine. They organised a press conference, and also, were all over the media, denying the obvious and claiming the lights out was not due to the havoc they caused at the Akosombo Control Unit.
After 3 or so days of dumsor, the generation units have been restored and these shameless bunch have gone quiet. NPP are always hoping, wishing and working for things to wrong in Ghana so that they can have something to campaign on because they do not have any credibility or good plans to campaign on.
The Broader View. Believe You Me 22 hours ago
Wrong Headline. Change headline to read "So there was money in Ghana"- Mahama schools(SCHOOLS) erstwhile Akuffo-Addo government. Ghanaweb, effect the change now. For the attention of the Kleptomaniac Npp Gbemelawo
Pelicles. 1 day ago
Mahama. if there is money in Ghana, why are you not paying our cocoa farmers? You are making such silly statement to let the foolish Ghanaian who thinks like you, see you as a sane person, but that is not the case.
Our coc ... read full comment
Mahama. if there is money in Ghana, why are you not paying our cocoa farmers? You are making such silly statement to let the foolish Ghanaian who thinks like you, see you as a sane person, but that is not the case.
Our cocoa farmers are wailing uncontrollably, and you are here teasing the man under whose government did not act recklessly like you. Mahama, are you normal or just exhibiting a human under the control of "Akpeteshie"?
Kofi Ba 1 day ago
It’s because he’s a conman. He’s called Mahaliar for a reason.
New order 1 day ago
Who is a con man than your dancing drunk koliko? Gps exists already but stole money to reuse the same gps ! Names of streets by him like a kg school project
Gonja Mafia 1 day ago
Fools like you, will always come and defend the drunkard.
New order 1 day ago
Because you are too dumb to read news of NPP purchasing officials are not buying the Ghanaian Cocoa but ivory coast cocoa .
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Can you give reasons for Ghanaian Cocoa Purchasing Officers buying Ivorian Cocoa instead of that of Ghana? This even started at the time of Nkrumah because the Ivorians pay more for Cocoa than Ghanaians do. My uncle has a very big Cocoa Farm at Half Assin and sells all his Cocoa in Ivory Coast.
Also, Ghana doesn’t pay Cocoa Farmers on time after making their purchases. And how do we expect the Cocoa Farmers to fund the cultivation, harvesting, drying, bagging, and carting their Cocoa products to the Marketing Centers. The Ivorians cross the Bia and Tano rivers to pay for Ghanaian Cocoa products that are dried and ready. Blame Ghanaian Governments for paying less, and even making roads to Cocoa Farms unmotorable. Yes, farmers carry their dried Cocoa seeds on their heads for miles to the CMB Purchasing Centers.
Pelicles. 1 day ago
How authentic is that news?
To our understanding, the price of cocoa has fallen drastically on the world market and all cocoa producing countries are cutting prices, is it not
Atta 22 hours ago
Demented brain what do you know about Cocoa pricing? Do they cultivate Cocoa in Volta region?
BABA AMANDO 19 hours ago
Pellicles, its u who is not normal and not JDM. Because there is money in Ghana, u are expecting JDM to pay the farmers more than they deserve. To prove that u have money, u will pay GHS300 for a bag of cement, which costs GHS100. That is stupidity!!!
James 1 day ago
If there is money in Ghana then employ teachers, nurses, pay social farmers,increase salaries not less than 20 percent, reduce utilities etc
Joko 1 day ago
Fools , he can not use all the money to pay salaries you illiterate, he has to build roads , Schools to employ those teachers, hospitals for the nurses, industries, energy, market , defence and many other things that govt oversees. That how you idiots were shouting nurses allowance the last time and Ghana voted for that mistake of president called Akufo Addo.
Indeed...you're one of the few individuals who can process reason intelligently
Atta 22 hours ago
You're feeling shy to use your name bcoz of your stupidity. You still don't know that your President lacks wisdom and even his jokes confirm that.
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 1 day ago
If not corruption that is killing Ghanaians, Like Ghana will be next paradise to leave.
Original Peacemaker 1 day ago
Stop the disgrace and be wise, Mahama
New order 1 day ago
Nana Addo jullor!
Kofi 21 hours ago
Okay if Nana Addo is a junior, then where did Mahama get the money to make the country rich just in one and half years?I am telling you that it was reserved by the Akuffo Addo government for the future property of the country. Use your brains to know that if you can prosper financially in early party of your life it comes from the foundation your parents built for you or the lottery
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 day ago
I know Ghana has money. The problem is corruption, mismanagement and how to harness our wealth.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
THE GOES AZAA MAHAMA!
GHANAFUO ABRE!
YOU GAVE OUT CONTRACTS IN 2012 TO 2017 BUT YOUR PEOPLE CHOP THE MONEY AND NEVER COMPLETED THE PROJECTS. MASA JUST PAY THE NURSE AND TEACHERS AND STOP THE DUMSOR! ANOTHER SAGLEMI HOUSI ... read full comment
THE GOES AZAA MAHAMA!
GHANAFUO ABRE!
YOU GAVE OUT CONTRACTS IN 2012 TO 2017 BUT YOUR PEOPLE CHOP THE MONEY AND NEVER COMPLETED THE PROJECTS. MASA JUST PAY THE NURSE AND TEACHERS AND STOP THE DUMSOR! ANOTHER SAGLEMI HOUSING FIASCO IN THE MAKING
Just pay the workers! The nurses and teachers are not paid Dumsor is still persistent! Mahama John Cribo, get serious for once! Which project are you talking about? We still remember what you did in 2009-2017. You gave the contracts and your people took their kickbacks, but none of those contracts were actually fully completed. How many DAY HIGH SCHOOLS did you fully complete? Only 27 out of 250 were completed in eight years!
Even the Kajetia Market was fully completed by the Akuffo-Addo administration, so stop those your usual deceptions!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
THERE GOES AZAA MAHAMA!
New order 1 day ago
Go and clean the white man toilet,we the real men and citizens of Ghana are talk not you useless toilet cleaner
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital
Bank flashi ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and maBank Loading
Nana 1 day ago
Why is this Pepenii Mahama always lying? Ok, now if you know there's money in the country and the previous government was lying, why is it that you haven't paid teachers and nurses for almost a year? That means you're just a wicked person. There's money there you're using for other projects, yet you've refused to pay teachers and nurses. You have reduced the price of cocoa to the bear minimum. There's dumsor all over the country. Students at Free SHS are not being fed properly. And so what are you using the money you said is there for? Oh, that's what you're giving to your brother Ibrahim to purchase planes and all the stupidity that is going on in the country? Remember 4 years is just at the corner and you will give account for your stewardship. Yeah continue chop the meat and leave the bones as you said in your precious administration and this time, you will not go scott free.
Aku 1 day ago
Gaslighting genius. Mahama snake under grass
Nii 21 hours ago
He's just a hardened Thief he will never escape punishment. He feels every Ghanaian is an NDC Follower who lacks wisdom.
Kojois 1 day ago
Useless talk. If there is money what civilized country can a worker worked 14 month and you paid him one or two month. Indeed if not stupidity how can 24 hour economy turned into construction of market? You thank Ofori Atta for the debt exchanged. Indeed talk is cheap. All these communicators are leaders. You left the district hospitals and now building chip compound are you normal. Ghana is sick with the kind of emoty heads leaders they have it today. Bread and butter. The same old school song.
Oblense Mbedwo 1 day ago
Alcoholism is to blame for the incompetent one mahama afa is talking foolishly to human beings. Mtwee Mtwee
Dan Awaribi 1 day ago
And yet the finance minister borrowed to pay salaries? And yet nurses salaries are in areas; and yet Teachers salaries are in areas come again Mr. President.
Kobina Sey 1 day ago
Mr president, if there was money in Ghana, hoe come Ato Forson borrowed to pay sslsries.To be hinest, our budgetary allocations alone can shoulder the ghc110b BIG PUSH projects. But Mr president, the agenda 111 was from the budget, the 307 ambulances likewise. Again, free SHS was also funded from govt funds. So money in Ghana is relative sir. Our budgey has less than 10% for both capital expebditure and admininistrative expenses. Mr president, we are not out of the woods yet oh
Skriller 1 day ago
When you start facing problems I don't want to hear you blame nana addo... Keep being complacent and joke around
Alex 1 day ago
Mr president if we have money pay CLOSAG their pension. Also increase our salaries to prevent strikes. Further institute unemployment benefits to the unemployed in the country. And finally stop black stars from cup in hand begging for funds to go to USA for the world cup
Fulani In-Law 1 day ago
@ Alex.And if he doesn't do? What can idiots like you and your fellow party bastards do? Foko
Twe 1 day ago
Hmmmm who is buying this Galamsey gold ? We should be careful else we would start importing water soon
Pelicles. 1 day ago
NDC supporters, do you see how foolish your Mahama is? He is saying that there is money in Ghana so, why did his finance minister borrow to pay government workers? NDC supporters, I keep warning you to stop sniffing Mahama's urine and use your brain to think because without thinking, the human body is like an object floating on the air.
Gbetsimu 23 hours ago
Someone said there was no money,hence the Hair cut.Now what are we seeing? Continue with your looted monies,and leave the prez to continue with the RESET.
Nana 1 day ago
Great job, Mr President:You Do All
Jimbo 1 day ago
Is it now that he has realised we can internally generate funds for physical infrastructure developments? It presuppoes that the government that succeeded his earlier regime put proper measures in place to generate funds for the country. This shows that, the previous government did a better job and l am not surprised bcos, the digital man did a lot to plug the loopholes in our tax systems. Akufo Addo/Bawumiah did pretty well.
FTT 1 day ago
This government is aggressively borrowing from the local banks through treasury bills and it is more dangerous than borrowing externally.
Kwaku 1 day ago
Going to the Eurobond market has some special benefits and I am sure the former finance minister knows that very well.
We can tap into his expertise.
Going to the Eurobond market has some special benefits and I am sure the former finance minister knows that very well.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 day ago
And you can't pay teachers, nurses, you went to borrowed money to pays workers? Lying is your hubby
Paul 23 hours ago
Mr. President if you can't spell don't speak it. Please quote figures, not abstracts. Please, "we would not rely heavily" on foreign sources does not tell anything. Tell is how much is "not heavily".
Atsu 23 hours ago
Mahama should stop foolishness and put the lights on which serious president will joke over important issues while doing practically nothing to solve our problems, Agr) w) waniso too much
Stan 23 hours ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️.0556429671 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Haatso
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on positio ... read full comment
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Free Accomodation for distant workers
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Atsu 23 hours ago
Foolish Mahama relying on galamsay blood money to deceive Ghanaians. Not thinking of people health and environmental degradation. Shallow minded president who doesn’t think about the future
Raphael Abeam US 23 hours ago
I am confident and believe that only unthinkable people will listen to this mouthed President There is money and you can't pay teachers for 14 months .There is money and you can't pay nurses. Why do we have a lot of teachers and nurses we can't employ them. Visit the various SHS schools and see what is going on etc
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 23 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase on
Bank Loading
Baafour 22 hours ago
This guy talks without thinking, so there is money and intentionally refusing to pay teachers and nurses, cocoa farmers, teacher training colleges feeding have been reduced from 3 square meals a day to one. Eiiiiii John are you serious.
Dan 22 hours ago
Where is the money? We are still running a deficit budget and depend on IMF and development partners balance our budget.
Free Radical 22 hours ago
Of course yes and you manage to cause 56 billion Ghc debt.No wonder Ato Forson budgeted 2.7 billion dollars for you useless 4 agencies and you criticize Nana Addo 3.75 million dollars budgeted for 8 agencies. You are truly greedy bastard stealing gold and money without sympathy.
Koby 22 hours ago
You can't pay cocoa farmers, nurses and teachers are you there joking right? Scammers government
Chaddar the President 22 hours ago
Uncle Papa Mahama you know these group of Ghanaians called NPP are against the well being of Ghana and are against the development of Ghana.They are group of wicked Ghanaians called NPP.We struggle to bring our money home and same peopel will pack all and send it back to Europe,Carribean,Dubai etc
But its unfortunate they still want to come back power to continue with their destroying.
Bobo,ofori atta,nana addo,napo,bawu and co, the greedy ones
Black-and-white 22 hours ago
Pay the cocoa farmers their due. Continue tickling yourself!!!
Emma-Tadi. 22 hours ago
The taunting continues.How well is the economy
ic transformation being felt by Ghanaians.
Concern 22 hours ago
Why have the government abandoned all the hospitals like Sawuah, military one at Aferi and Komenda suger factory to rot. ?
Gra 22 hours ago
Is it afdb or adb? Kindly clarify
Mustapha Hamid 22 hours ago
Koowa de koowa. That fool Kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. He us just a dancing goat and an idiot. Walahi. So depraved
Mr. Good 22 hours ago
This guy was just lucky, but he speaks like he has done anything great. The worst of COVID impact was from 2022 to the first quarter of 2024. Check the data for most countries, and you can't argue against this fact. At the time he came to power, things were stabilised. Inflation had dropped to 23% from 54, and it was projected to end at around 11% be 2025 ending. The IMF agreement was also yielding results, as the DEP had led to the cancellation of about 4.5 billion dollars by December of 2024. Again, the DEP suspended loan repayments till 2027. Now, there was a big relief to stabilise the economy and then, to launch progressive policies. He is not part of any such decisions. Then Trump began to mess up with tarrifs and threatened every country. This led to a fall in confidence in the US dollar as a safe haven. The dollar lost up to 12 of its value on the average across the globe. Mahama had no hand in this. Then, investors and countries began to turn to gold, causing gold prizes to triple. And because our gold production had increased, we benefitted from huge foreign exchange inflow. This is the story. Then, Mahama decides to push this gold windfall into an already weakened dollar. That's no rocket science. In fact, it's rather a bad decision, because, the dollar, by loosing 12% of it's global value means that without the unnecessary injection of Forex, the dollar would naturally have moved from 1 dollar to 14.75 cedis in January 2025 to about 1 dollar to 13 cedis by July 2025. In the midst of this, the government didn't have to repay loan. This is the truth.
ALL FOCUS ON UNEMPLOYMENT NOW.- Ghanani 21 hours ago
The government must now concentrate on job creation policies. Thee most important problem that needs sustained attention is unemployment. The level of employment in the country is far too high and unacceptable.
NO MONEY IN GHANA?.- Ghanani 21 hours ago
No money in Ghana? They were stealing state monies and properties. Why is Ofori- Atta running away? He holds the key to all the facts concerning the stealing of state monies.
Kofi 21 hours ago
You are using the money Akuffo Addo government reserved for the future generations. If you have doubts about it then tell the country what investment you and your party done in the country to get money to Ghana?
Tsotsoo 20 hours ago
Hmmmmmm. Where is the money Mr President when things are still expensive, even locally made goods. What is the government using the money for. Mr President please find out from Tema Mayor why our roads are still bad. The whole Tema metropolis is basaa. Light industrial area, heavy industrial area, Communities 1 to 12. From VALCO roundabout to Kpone through TOR horrible. Sanyo junction to Kpone roundabout. GOIL to Lube oil to Mankoadze roundabout, aden? maaba? What a neglect and you say we have money. We are not feeling your presence at all Mr President. We voted for a complete overhaul. Thank you.
You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 18 hours ago
Mahama never faced anything like corona virus pandemic during both his presidency so he thinks he can talk anyhow... imagine if mahama was the president during the pandemic time??? The man is just a total incompetent and also not critical thinking individual... mahama cannot think outside the box when you listen to the way he speaks to the public... mother Ghana deserves better
Yaw 18 hours ago
FUNNY DISAPPOINTED LEADER, IN 2016 YOU SAID WE HAVE CHEWED ALL THE MEATS AND IS NOW LEFT WITH BONES.
IF YOU DON'T KNOW PRICES ARE SURGING EVERYWHERE, THINGS ARE BECOMING DIFFICULT DAY IN AND DAY OUT
FUNNY DISAPPOINTED LEADER, IN 2016 YOU SAID WE HAVE CHEWED ALL THE MEATS AND IS NOW LEFT WITH BONES.
IF YOU DON'T KNOW PRICES ARE SURGING EVERYWHERE, THINGS ARE BECOMING DIFFICULT DAY IN AND DAY OUT
Francis B. 16 hours ago
There is money in Ghana according to Mr Mahama but he cannot pay workers without borrowing..---shame.
Kwame Peter 13 hours ago
Can somebody tell this trash-talking dude to pay the cocoa farmers before the cocoa industry collapses completely his watch.
Achakanapaya 10 hours ago
Npp is a criminal organization,
Nation wreckers organization.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
They are the property owning democrats.
Gbeha wo.
Gbeha wo.
Modernise Africa Ltd 10 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Kohgfg
How can we allow a minority to rule Ghana. And we have destroy all zongosin ghana. They shd stay in the north. If the north was a country will they allow an Akan to even be an MP. nkwaseasem nkoaa in Ghana.. Both NPP and NDC ...
Keep dreaming.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups ...
Did you read him well?
AFETOR, Bank of Ghana has been debt and bankruptcy since the time of Nkrumah. Ghanaians could not afford to buy simple things like Toilet tissue, bathing soap, milk, and very basic daily necessities. And the situation became ...
You forget that it was worse when Busia was the Prime minister of Ghana. Busia spent few months in Ghana than he spent out of Ghana He was always going to Western governments and institutions begging for money That is why Bu ...
NDC bcoz of propaganda has made BoG Annual Account a political issue in their fight to gain power. About 99.9% of NDC Followers are illiterates on Economic & Financial issues yet they want to debate everyone on that topic.BoG ...
Don’t mind them
@ashanti idiot!
Your useless tribemen will never rule ghana again! The money you stole are all haram; and wil bring courses upon you and generations to come! You shall never see peace! You will eat your faeces before you die ...
Indeed, Akufo Addo, Liar Bawumia and the NPP gave us a classic demonstration of how NOT to govern a country. They came to borrow and loot, to build their family political dynasty, as outlined in their Agyapadeɛ Document. The ...
Guans are although you say you are a true Ghanian.So know t ...
@ Prayer
History can be written and skewed to the writer's interest. How come all the Guans settled in the Coast with the exception of Gonjas? Gonjas are diluted & backward Guans and therefore are not counted among origina ...
Hahahaha funny NPP, when NPP saboteurs burnt the control unit, they thought they had hit a propaganda goldmine. They organised a press conference, and also, were all over the media, denying the obvious and claiming the light ...
Our coc ...
Can you give reasons for Ghanaian Cocoa Purchasing Officers buying Ivorian Cocoa instead of that of Ghana? This even started at the time of Nkrumah because the Ivorians pay more for Cocoa than Ghanaians do. My uncle has a ver ...
Pellicles, its u who is not normal and not JDM. Because there is money in Ghana, u are expecting JDM to pay the farmers more than they deserve. To prove that u have money, u will pay GHS300 for a bag of cement, which costs GH ...
Fools , he can not use all the money to pay salaries you illiterate, he has to build roads , Schools to employ those teachers, hospitals for the nurses, industries, energy, market , defence and many other things that govt ov ...
Nana Addo jullor!
Okay if Nana Addo is a junior, then where did Mahama get the money to make the country rich just in one and half years?I am telling you that it was reserved by the Akuffo Addo government for the future property of the countr ...
THE GOES AZAA MAHAMA!
GHANAFUO ABRE!
YOU GAVE OUT CONTRACTS IN 2012 TO 2017 BUT YOUR PEOPLE CHOP THE MONEY AND NEVER COMPLETED THE PROJECTS. MASA JUST PAY THE NURSE AND TEACHERS AND STOP THE DUMSOR! ANOTHER SAGLEMI HOUSI ...
THERE GOES AZAA MAHAMA!
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital
Bank flashi ...
Why is this Pepenii Mahama always lying? Ok, now if you know there's money in the country and the previous government was lying, why is it that you haven't paid teachers and nurses for almost a year? That means you're just a ...
Useless talk. If there is money what civilized country can a worker worked 14 month and you paid him one or two month. Indeed if not stupidity how can 24 hour economy turned into construction of market? You thank Ofori Atta f ...
Mr president, if there was money in Ghana, hoe come Ato Forson borrowed to pay sslsries.To be hinest, our budgetary allocations alone can shoulder the ghc110b BIG PUSH projects. But Mr president, the agenda 111 was from the b ...
Mr president if we have money pay CLOSAG their pension. Also increase our salaries to prevent strikes. Further institute unemployment benefits to the unemployed in the country. And finally stop black stars from cup in hand be ...
NDC supporters, do you see how foolish your Mahama is? He is saying that there is money in Ghana so, why did his finance minister borrow to pay government workers? NDC supporters, I keep warning you to stop sniffing Mahama's ...
Is it now that he has realised we can internally generate funds for physical infrastructure developments? It presuppoes that the government that succeeded his earlier regime put proper measures in place to generate funds for ...
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on positio ...
I am confident and believe that only unthinkable people will listen to this mouthed President There is money and you can't pay teachers for 14 months .There is money and you can't pay nurses. Why do we have a lot of teacher ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This guy talks without thinking, so there is money and intentionally refusing to pay teachers and nurses, cocoa farmers, teacher training colleges feeding have been reduced from 3 square meals a day to one. Eiiiiii John are y ...
Of course yes and you manage to cause 56 billion Ghc debt.No wonder Ato Forson budgeted 2.7 billion dollars for you useless 4 agencies and you criticize Nana Addo 3.75 million dollars budgeted for 8 agencies. You are truly g ...
Uncle Papa Mahama you know these group of Ghanaians called NPP are against the well being of Ghana and are against the development of Ghana.They are group of wicked Ghanaians called NPP.We struggle to bring our money home a ...
This guy was just lucky, but he speaks like he has done anything great. The worst of COVID impact was from 2022 to the first quarter of 2024. Check the data for most countries, and you can't argue against this fact. At the ti ...
Hmmmmmm. Where is the money Mr President when things are still expensive, even locally made goods. What is the government using the money for. Mr President please find out from Tema Mayor why our roads are still bad. The whol ...
Mahama never faced anything like corona virus pandemic during both his presidency so he thinks he can talk anyhow... imagine if mahama was the president during the pandemic time??? The man is just a total incompetent and also ...
Gbeha wo.
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...