LET THE JAIL BIRDS ENJOY THEIR LAST MOMENTS OF FREEDOM. IF NOT GHANA THEN WHERE WOULD THESE PEOPLE STILL BE WALKING? 7 hours ago
THIEVING COUPLES' FAIR
Bugri Naabu 7 hours ago
And no Christmas Tree was stolen at the party ?
Atta 5 hours ago
The current leadership of NDC hasn't got the courage to send Adu-Boahene to jail President John Mahama himself is aware he's likely to end up in prison after change of govt bcoz of Damang mine & other deals.
koku 4 hours ago
You are showing your stupidy and emptiness here. Damang takeover was okay by npp. Research well before spewing out garbage, illiterate
agyeman 3 hours ago
MAHAMA AND HIS KITCHEN CABINET WILL GO TO JAIL PAM!
S 1 hour ago
@ koku
How can a koku see criminal conducts of NDC Thieves?
@ koku
Oklemekuku¹ 3 hours ago
Lay off the wrong weed
Goodman 3 hours ago
A GATHERING OF CRIMINALS. DONT BE SURPRISRD
Obaa Yaa Oduro 7 hours ago
The biggest scammer in the country right now. Only one thing can save him is by producing the physical presence of the equipment.
Baafi 3 hours ago
Collins Dauda is walking free
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 2 hours ago
I honestly pity those foolish and tibɔnkɔsɔ voters who waste their time to form long winding queues in the blazing heat of the sun, and vote so that atrocious thieves like Adu Boahen will ride on their party's entry into power and fleece the nation dry.
Adu Boahen's political and professional contemporaries saturate both the evil NPP and NDC parties and they just don't care about you the foolish and vulnerable voter.
Just think about the likes of Sammy Gyamfi, Basintele, Sammy Awuku, Miracles Aboagye, Abronye, Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George, the Jinapor brothers, Okudjato Ablakwa, Nana B and the nation-wrecking political leaders of these fools.
If your vote or effort helps bring any of these animals to come to power, then you're the most useless punk among these caecilians.
Lori 16 minutes ago
Thieves in company.
No nails 3 minutes ago
He already knows the verdict. Despicable, nasty human being, he knows no shame. NPPIGS
Opoku 2 minutes ago
It is nonsensical to brand Adu Boagene as a jail bird when his court case is still ongoing.What became of the fact a person in deemed innocent until proven guilty beyond reasonable doubtoin a court of law?Why do you wish him to be in jail?There is too much jealousy in Ghana.
Mawutor 7 hours ago
He is just normal individual like any Ghanaian cititill court proofs him guilty.
Yɛdeka nti yɛndidi anaa?
He is just normal individual like any Ghanaian cititill court proofs him guilty.
Yɛdeka nti yɛndidi anaa?
Nii 1 hour ago
Don't worry your brain, AG & President Mahama have gone into a deal with him. They will file for a Nolie Prosequi for Adu-Boahene in 2028. President Mahama & many NDC guys are afraid they will also go to prison in future.
Jr 6 hours ago
Rosemary Beryl-Archer ankasa she be guy. I remember my days at Ghana Exim Bank where she was a deputy CEO, she used to organize party every 3 months for the staff, gifted items on mother's day and father's day. She is very kind.
Yao 6 hours ago
Innocent until proven guilty. Life goes on !
Donatus 5 hours ago
Even death roll convicts choose their last meal.
Kojo Npp Iraq 5 hours ago
Even John Ford Mahama is currently president in Ghana, GO1 Airbus scandal, thief the president and your talking nonsense about innocent Adu Boahen.
Ataa Ayi 4 hours ago
All the attempts to tarnished his image came to nothing.
Your inferiority complex will kill you soon. President Mahama is far superior than your "shorty god", who's a good for nothing man, the most corrupted and useless president we ever had.
Stop your hatre and let's make Ghana great again.
John,Tema 1 hour ago
Tarnish whose image? Has he got any image? He's a potential future Ex-convict walking around. Just look at his demeanour and confidence when he's talking.Cant you see Kufour & Akuffo Addo are laughing at him?
JB 5 hours ago
Is this a news? Is he barred from going public or to attend functions?
Anita 4 hours ago
He will surely go to prison. ICE or Nsawam. Husband and wife thieves
Peterson 4 hours ago
JB, ask that question again. Egyimifo wo GHANA too much. He is in court so he cant attend any évent? Jesus, what sort of human beings had God put in this country. Whoever, i mean the writer of this report is idiot. Useless news.
Chaddar the President 3 hours ago
Your money dey inside way he steal.Continue to worship him
THE TRUTH 1 hour ago
Weve more of our monies with JDM & brother. Probably the Mahamas shd go and luck themselves in prison first, then invite Adu-Boahene to join them. This Ghanaian President is not the rightful person to catch Thieves.
Peterson 4 hours ago
What sort of nonsense is this ? Someone is facing criminal case at court so he should not attend à party? Gyimisem. Nkwasiafo. My brother, dont mind ghanaians. Enjoy yourself. Ghanafo bi nom ye mboa
Kofi BA 4 hours ago
What's news about this? So this gentleman can't even breathe because a criminally minded AG who wickedly kills dogs (man's most friendly animal) and consumes its meat with pito has filed frivolous charges against this guy. Adu Boahen should keep calm. Dominic Ayine will surely go to jail when John Mahama leaves office. He's damn corrupt!
Victor 4 hours ago
Let’s all be realistic here guys how can such a young man without family wealth behind him amass such wealth and properties in such a short time if he is not doing anything shady or underhand. If our system of justice is not so long and lengthy this guy should be behind bars already and not walking and enjoying life outside.
Chaddar the President 3 hours ago
Shame on you thief man.Its only in Ghana you can do this stupid things to the whole nation and walk to a party and people will appreciate your stealing.#A STUPID THIEF IN THE HOUSE
Nana 1 hour ago
Follow him around whenever you see him going to any social event shoot him with your machine-gun that NDC has provided you. Many Ghanaians know the original Thieves in leadership.
A BIT OF HUMILITY WOULD HELP. IT'S NOT OVER UNTIL IT'S OVER 3 hours ago
It's not over until it is over Massa
Aba Akyere 3 hours ago
Se ye su koraa Egyae henm
agyeman 3 hours ago
SO WHAT? EVEN MAHAMA AFTER HE WAS ALLEGED TO HAVE TAKEN CHOBO ON AIRBUS HE WAS PRESIDENT AND EVEN WITHOUT SHAME CAME BACK TO CONTEST AS PRESIDENT IN EYES OF LEADERS OF OTHER COUNTRIES. I WONDER HOW THEY RATE HIM WHEN HE GOES OUT THERE. EVEN IF PROVEN GUILTY SO WHAT HE SHOULDN'T RELIEVE STRESS. NONSENSE!!!!!!
Thieves and tver gang leader...Kay from the Netherlands 2 hours ago
The gathering of akrɔnfoɔ ne krɔnfo panyin Nebuchadnezzer Addo.
NPP Thieves 2 hours ago
Criminals
Criminals
He doesn't care , does he ? 1 hour ago
He knows he's winning! This is a slum dunk! Why, must he go to cry at funeral grounds ? Kwasia , money wey John Mahama dems all chop some why must he go to jail ? For what ? This case was dead on arrival!
Ghanaba Kojo 1 hour ago
Bidding colleague highway men farewells on his way to jail. Mboa mba!!
The Devil’s Advocate 1 hour ago
Thieving and looting normalised in Ghana makes us a country of liars and thieves. The arrogance of these scoundrels is beyond belief.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 hour ago
THEY ALL HAVE A FEELING THAT MAHAMA IS TOOTHLESS
K Duah 1 hour ago
Even trump is criminal but yet he became president how much about a man in court.This is no news,president brother taken all the Ghana resources and everyone afraid to talk about it.Mother Ghana low iQ.
Joey 1 hour ago
No one says if you are standing trial life must stop for you. But some of these actions clearly tell you the NDC is a very unserious government whose leaders are very toothless. Some of us do not see any aggression to quickly retrieve looted state funds, and these accused persons seem assured that their cases won't get them convicted so they are still living like kings. OSP charged adom otchere and no one knows what the case has got to.
Nee 55 minutes ago
His case is in court so he should not have life. What stupid logic is that.
dandurawa 53 minutes ago
Herrr!!!! Ghana y3 forkin! Noone should talk shit about innocent until proven guilty! See all those properties he amssed with his wife during his time in office in conjunction with his diversion of funds whilst in that office? and look how he is fraternizing freely? CRiminal upon criminal! Ghana y3 forkin ampa!
Fante Kenkey 33 minutes ago
His Excellency Ex President Akuffo ADDO I was disappointed and disheartened to find you in the company of ADU BOAHEN at Adom Otchere wife Birthday party. Perhaps you have forgotten that you recently acquired the ex president status. This is not a place to be or you are trying to be cool. Or you are bored at home with beautiful Becky. Do you sincerely give credence to Paul to attend his party.Your handlers should ascertain who you will mixing with. Not any dog with a bow tie. Perhaps you don’t see the interpretation of shaking hands with this fraudster, Adu BOAHEN.It’s an endorsement if you don’t know.Try to filter your invitations to discard the impurities.Check Samira tiding up from her seat hugging this crook as if he’s a star. Pitiful
Innocent until proven guilty 4 minutes ago
Lets not be quick to condemwai
Achakanapaya 33 minutes ago
Npp Nation wreckers are shameless, dishonest criminals.
Holy Sinner 5 minutes ago
UNCLE SAM AND UNCLE TOM are the same people ( by Steel Paulse).NDC and NPP are the same, and this crook knows too well that nothing is coming out of his impending suit. Much I do about nothing. NDC NPP are birds of the same feathers. If not this idiot and his wife should have been in JAIL long time ago.
THIEVING COUPLES' FAIR
@ koku
Lay off the wrong weed
I honestly pity those foolish and tibɔnkɔsɔ voters who waste their time to form long winding queues in the blazing heat of the sun, and vote so that atrocious thieves like Adu Boahen will ride on their party's entry into p ...
Thieves in company.
It is nonsensical to brand Adu Boagene as a jail bird when his court case is still ongoing.What became of the fact a person in deemed innocent until proven guilty beyond reasonable doubtoin a court of law?Why do you wish him ...
Yɛdeka nti yɛndidi anaa?
Rosemary Beryl-Archer ankasa she be guy. I remember my days at Ghana Exim Bank where she was a deputy CEO, she used to organize party every 3 months for the staff, gifted items on mother's day and father's day. She is very ki ...
Your inferiority complex will kill you soon. President Mahama is far superior than your "shorty god", who's a good for nothing man, the most corrupted and useless pre ...
JB, ask that question again. Egyimifo wo GHANA too much. He is in court so he cant attend any évent? Jesus, what sort of human beings had God put in this country. Whoever, i mean the writer of this report is idiot. ...
What's news about this? So this gentleman can't even breathe because a criminally minded AG who wickedly kills dogs (man's most friendly animal) and consumes its meat with pito has filed frivolous charges against this guy. Ad ...
Let’s all be realistic here guys how can such a young man without family wealth behind him amass such wealth and properties in such a short time if he is not doing anything shady or underhand. If our system of justice is no ...
SO WHAT? EVEN MAHAMA AFTER HE WAS ALLEGED TO HAVE TAKEN CHOBO ON AIRBUS HE WAS PRESIDENT AND EVEN WITHOUT SHAME CAME BACK TO CONTEST AS PRESIDENT IN EYES OF LEADERS OF OTHER COUNTRIES. I WONDER HOW THEY RATE HIM WHEN HE GOES ...
Criminals
No one says if you are standing trial life must stop for you. But some of these actions clearly tell you the NDC is a very unserious government whose leaders are very toothless. Some of us do not see any aggression to quickly ...
Herrr!!!! Ghana y3 forkin! Noone should talk shit about innocent until proven guilty! See all those properties he amssed with his wife during his time in office in conjunction with his diversion of funds whilst in that office ...
His Excellency Ex President Akuffo ADDO I was disappointed and disheartened to find you in the company of ADU BOAHEN at Adom Otchere wife Birthday party. Perhaps you have forgotten that you recently acquired the ex president ...
UNCLE SAM AND UNCLE TOM are the same people ( by Steel Paulse).NDC and NPP are the same, and this crook knows too well that nothing is coming out of his impending suit. Much I do about nothing. NDC NPP are birds of the same ...