'All generation units now restored’ - Energy minister announces

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

DUMSOR IS THEREFORE BURIED BY JINAPOR...HAIL THE DINNING HALL PREFECT....TWEAA.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago

Shame unto the saboteurs and criminals and thieves and traitors and monkeys and baboons and apes called NPP. Gbehawo.

• Pelicles. 2 days ago

A political party called "NDC", their main aim is just "Give us power to prove how stupid we are" to those who voted for them.

In opposition, they criticized as if they have magical wand to rights all wrongs but.

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 day ago

@Pelicles. You are a brainless thug. You belong to the cult of the "nattering nabobs of negativism"
    This is my last time I will respond to your creepy comments on Ghanaweb because you are not an intelligent being, but a cult ...

• Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

Please guys help memto answer, anytime NDC have the opportunity to talk about the country's energy power system and dumsor that has come to stay, they first blame Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia for not doing any investment in the s ...

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

The answer to your comment is simple, John Mahama is a human parrot that mimics humans, but it is a bird called parrot. Gyimii has clouded all his sense if he has any. Can you imagine Mahama spending 2.7billion cedis on 60 mi ...

• Shika tse 1 day ago

This not good news to the shameless, useless, micro minority and npp

• Donatus 1 day ago

I still do not have light since Monday at Residence, McCarthy Hill, around Jayee University college area. Since Monday to this time and still don't know when.

• Bugri Naabu 1 day ago

You in person or the whole area? Call the office to report

• Salim 1 day ago

Shame on the NPP, they wanted to use it as campaign

• Agyemang Badu 1 day ago

there's nothing wrong with the power oo toom, the Ndc have create artificial dumsor and they are planning to end it one year into 2028 election so that they will say they have solve dumsor, I think the dumsor is deliberate.

• Zakarakis 1 day ago

Ghana needs more NATIONALISTIC AND PATROTIC SCIENTIFIC BRAIN POWER than mere talkatives. It took the BRAIN POWER OF ENGINEERS AT AKOSOMBO TO RESCUE GHANA FROM TOTAL DARKNESS. Yet Engineering Sciences are not adequately suppor ...

• EKOW 1 day ago

Our ears will rest from enemies of the Mahama government that is doing extremely better than Nana Addo's.

Welldone to the team and don't forget to learn your lessons

• Ebo Kobina 1 day ago

We thank God,always our HELPER. GHANAMAN REMAIN BLESSED.

• Awal Mohammed 1 day ago

The daily noise making of NPP idiots on Radio and TV has ended abruptly. Aponkye break

• Joyfulness 1 day ago

Well done everyone

• Bro kwesi 1 day ago

But l got Dumsor yesterday