Hello youth of Ghana......... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 1 day ago
I am inclined to change my name because Mahama is even failing to keep the lights on. I am questioning myself whether 24 hour economy will happen with Bobo or Lantern
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Whether Bobo, Lantern, or Hurricane Lamp, we only want there to be Light as God ordered during His creation of the Universe. One unfortunate thing is when there is darkness when Lights are needed most.
I have chanced to ask ... read full comment
Whether Bobo, Lantern, or Hurricane Lamp, we only want there to be Light as God ordered during His creation of the Universe. One unfortunate thing is when there is darkness when Lights are needed most.
I have chanced to ask myself why Ghana cannot develop and make use of Solar Energy. We are fortunate to live in the Tropical World where we have an abundance of Solar Energy. Ghana should have developed Solar Energy to the extent that our vehicles should be mostly running on that energy. Do we expect the Whitman to do that for us? Ghanaians are always dabbling in useless Politics instead of doing what is useful and needful for our country. We are constantly cheating each other or stealing from the State. Is it not shameful? High School students in Ghana should have now been able to develop Solar Energy to provide us with Electricity for domestic and industrial use. Our vehicles should have been developed to use Solar Energy to run. Let us limit our useless Partisan Politics and channel our resources into providing Solar Energy. Are our Politicians listening?
Ofori-Atta 1 day ago
U can’t try that on Mahama. U go collect.
Abu 1 day ago
The great Addo Dee is loved by all. More life, Sir!!!
Chris 1 day ago
Is it not a security threat ?
Lori 1 day ago
The dwarf is impotent.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago
Ugly woman kisses Ape.
Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago
How can one kiss this adui monkey called akuffo addo? Gbeha.
Me ba mienu 1 day ago
Hahahaha. They call it Monkey kiss
You can use any irresponsible terminologies and descriptions to describe the former President but we know that he did not sign the Death Penalty for many innocent Ghanaians, including very Senior Military Officers to be executed at the Teshie Military Firing Range. His time in office did not see the abduction of innocent Judges and a Military Officer to be taken away into the bush to be shot dead and their bodies burned. Who abducted B.B Bismarck during Curfew hours, flew him towards the Atlantic Ocean and killed. Where is his body? The evil that men do lives after them. Yes, and Covid killed him. KORLE BU Hospital with all the Medical Specialties could not save him.
SD.com 1 day ago
Covid? Hahaha
Sorry, she won't kiss rotten teeth like yours 1 day ago
Since you're Mahama's zombie, you'll eat stones after he's stollen all Ghana's gold for his family
Toghay 1 day ago
Use your fucking tribal name. The monkey no get body odor unlike you the human being
Mr. Ofori 1 day ago
Monkey no fine. He will carry the load. Then gbo kwajadu started crying. Hahahahaha
Dr Issah 1 day ago
Your father could have prevented you to leave and save his ass if had wore condom to Your mother.
Paa 1 day ago
FOOLISH POLITICAL NPP GHANAWEB...YOU WANT PAINT NANA FOR BAWULIRE TO LOOK GOOD IN OUR EYES...GIMI GIMI FOUR
Where is Ap. Nyamekye? Kay from the Netherlands 1 day ago
Nebuchardnezzar is learning from Pres. Mahama. When Nebuchardnezzar was in power, you dared not go cost to him. He made the presidency look like a demi god. He was so unfriendly to the very people who voted for him to become president. People were punched and pushed just because they wanted to shake hands with him. Because President Mahama is loved by most of the citizens, Nebuchardnezzar is jealous, and envies Mahama.
Akufo Addo had seen the light. Kay from the Netherlands 1 day ago
Lol, Nebuchardnezzar is learning from Pres. Mahama. When Nebuchardnezzar was in power, you dared not go cost to him. He made the presidency look like a demi god. He was so unfriendly to the very people who voted for him to become president. People were punched and pushed just because they wanted to shake hands with him. Because President Mahama is loved by most of the citizens, Nebuchardnezzar is jealous, and envies Mahama.
Toghay 1 day ago
Ghanafo have revised their notes on Nana.
In the Zoo 1 day ago
Piglet kiss baboon, is jungle news
Yankey Youth Therapy 1 day ago
Female cooks' kiss. For steaming dog flesh acceptably well. To spice feasting on dog meat rituals. Typical with akyem egomaniac show off. For optics. Not news worthy!
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many ebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Joe 1 day ago
Never mind. They will soon go back to their kitchens to cook galamsey flavoured dishes.
Firing Squad 1 day ago
The most wise President ever to happen to the country Ghana. A
Leader with Great Mind and IQ ( Intelligence Quotient ) and big Vision and love for his country, unlike some one with create loot and share and State Capture with his criminal inner circle. Bomber Krat.
It looks like Ghana has never had any President or Head of State and appointees who think very much of the country first and are not just Politically greedy, corrupt, and not Power Drunk. It is unfortunate for Ghana. Those who claim to be deliverers ended up becoming extremely greedy and corrupt than the ones that they overthrew and killed. I feel sorry and cry for my beloved country.
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
This former president is like the late Busia (fa woto begye Golf car)
Get your assertion right. Busia was not nicknamed FA WO TO BEGYE GOLF. It was Kutu Acheampong. Kutu was one of our former Heads of State who did not inherit much wealth when he came to Power but he achieved a great lot for the country. I have tried to find out why Efo Julor John Rawlings’s heinous and murderous and disgusting AFRC killed him and other very respected Senior Military Officers. May those murdered for no absolute good reasons have their Souls Rest In Perfect Peace.
Bugri Naabu 1 day ago
Busia's mouth is like a Malam market welle. His real name is Kofi Abrefa Busanga Volvo. A Xenophobic bastard. He run away voluntarily. Due to his stupidity
But we thank God he was Democratic and never killed innocent Military Officers. Busia also never abducted any Traditional Chief during Curfew time with a Military Helicopter and nobody saw him again. Was Busia Xenophobic? I know he was not a murderous bastard.
BUSIA WAS A TERRORIST AND SECESSIONIST -Ghanani 1 day ago
Stop your nonsense and ignorance. Was Busia not the mastermind behind all the terrorist activities against Nkrumah that led to the killing and maiming of several innocent ghanaians?
Busia led the campaign for the secession[ ... read full comment
Stop your nonsense and ignorance. Was Busia not the mastermind behind all the terrorist activities against Nkrumah that led to the killing and maiming of several innocent ghanaians?
Busia led the campaign for the secession[ matemeho] of the Ashanti Region from Ghana when he realised he was not going to be the prime minister of Ghana.
A neo- colonialist lapdog who supported the White apartheid regime in South Africa. An unpatriotic buffoon who was on the payroll of the CIA.
Nyamekye 1 day ago
These are almcoeigbe e and they don’t know Ghanaian history
Nana Addo, best President so far 1 day ago
Ghanaians are fast becoming disappointed in the incompetent one's govt. Hail Nana Addo and Bawumia for giving us the best in the midst of trying circumstances
Kwame A 1 day ago
Please excuse us with your poor sense of analysis. Which Ghanaians are you referring to, NPP Ghanaians or NDC Ghanaians. Conduct a credible poll to support your observation. Once upon a time the NPP could just make such unsubstantiated statements and get away with it, but sorry not this time around . Shush
Joe 1 day ago
Is your head screwed on correctly ? The best of what - galamsey, brown cocoa coloured polluted water bodies, polluted land, kidney disease, mercury poisoning, large scale deforestation ? The best of what are you talking about ? Donkey
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
EVEN LUCIFER HAS FRIENDS.
Nyamekye 1 day ago
Addo D is getting all the love now wow
Kim 1 day ago
Nebuchadnezzar aka galamsey King, ddep, cathedral, senior clearing agent, nanamon stand 4 me, Akosua broni, air bath, etc
Too many to submit
Nebuchadnezzar aka galamsey King, ddep, cathedral, senior clearing agent, nanamon stand 4 me, Akosua broni, air bath, etc
Too many to submit
Chaddar the President 1 day ago
He be thief man together with his cousin ofori atta@20billion $ #ICE
Aborlor Senyo 1 day ago
Akuffo Addo not even his funeral i will ever attend
He thinks we the volta people are stupid but not
Unthinkable Narrative 1 day ago
He better be buried on akyem-mafia land. Nowhere near Teshie because he is unfit for there. It will be awful to see it vandalized. He is the most horrible (so called )president, ever.
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
Beautiful !
Beautiful !
kulbogo 1 day ago
Beautiful one there,
Look at the primitive man ape 1 day ago
Mahama will urinate on himself when he hears or sees this. Using propaganda and lies to win power has consequences.
Stan 1 day ago
. SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Fr ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
I have chanced to ask ...
The dwarf is impotent.
Ugly woman kisses Ape.
You can use any irresponsible terminologies and descriptions to describe the former President but we know that he did not sign the Death Penalty for many innocent Ghanaians, including very Senior Military Officers to be execu ...
Covid? Hahaha
Nebuchardnezzar is learning from Pres. Mahama. When Nebuchardnezzar was in power, you dared not go cost to him. He made the presidency look like a demi god. He was so unfriendly to the very people who voted for him to become ...
Lol, Nebuchardnezzar is learning from Pres. Mahama. When Nebuchardnezzar was in power, you dared not go cost to him. He made the presidency look like a demi god. He was so unfriendly to the very people who voted for him to be ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Leader with Great Mind and IQ ( Intelligence Quotient ) and big Vision and love for his country, unlike some one with create loot and share and State Capture wi ...
It looks like Ghana has never had any President or Head of State and appointees who think very much of the country first and are not just Politically greedy, corrupt, and not Power Drunk. It is unfortunate for Ghana. Those wh ...
Get your assertion right. Busia was not nicknamed FA WO TO BEGYE GOLF. It was Kutu Acheampong. Kutu was one of our former Heads of State who did not inherit much wealth when he came to Power but he achieved a great lot for th ...
But we thank God he was Democratic and never killed innocent Military Officers. Busia also never abducted any Traditional Chief during Curfew time with a Military Helicopter and nobody saw him again. Was Busia Xenophobic? I k ...
Busia led the campaign for the secession[ ...
Please excuse us with your poor sense of analysis. Which Ghanaians are you referring to, NPP Ghanaians or NDC Ghanaians. Conduct a credible poll to support your observation. Once upon a time the NPP could just make such unsub ...
Is your head screwed on correctly ? The best of what - galamsey, brown cocoa coloured polluted water bodies, polluted land, kidney disease, mercury poisoning, large scale deforestation ? The best of what are you talking about ...
Too many to submit
Beautiful !
Beautiful one there,
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Fr ...
Investigate her
Was Sewa Broni there?
I like that