Did he cry heeee heee heee or hay hay hay?
Or mama yee mama yee?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Atta 2 days ago
A Criminal Gang like NDC needs a toughened trickish leader.A soft leader will easily die on the throne like Prof Atta Mills. Majority of their followers are Thieves there4 one needs the character of a Ghetto leader like JJ or JDM.
JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and
say yes to Him.
Adjoa Mensa 2 days ago
I changed my mind about this man . I didn’t know he is so weak minded person. He should not be near any Presidential candidate level. So weak so pathetic man . I am so disappointed. It’s like the day Haruna asked Emefa to apologise to Anor Dompreh in parliament table fight. NPP will kill for power, see the misinformation going on now including this Ghana Web platform.
Nana Akomuah 2 days ago
I didn’t know Julius is so weak minded person and this pathetic man . I am so disappointed. NPP will kill for anything. Never ever underestimate that party called NPP.
Chris 2 days ago
A presidential material must be reasonably tough
Massa this guy is not president material 2 days ago
Ato Forson, mosquito, are best tipped
S 2 days ago
U think Ghanaians are ready for another Thief after John Mahama
Joe 2 days ago
And Jesus wept, cry is human we all can not act the same WAY. Akufo Addo did not and can not cry yet we all see the outcome.
You better cry and be a good leader.
And Jesus wept, cry is human we all can not act the same WAY. Akufo Addo did not and can not cry yet we all see the outcome.
Ben 2 days ago
He can cry from here to the high seas, he will never be President.
Kwamina 2 days ago
Can you imagine this man also aspiring to become Ghana's President? What a joke!!!! Look at him. He reminds me of Akuffo Addo. No, no, no. No way!!
ASEMPA 1 day ago
Exactly, the way some people chastised Akuffu Addo's personality, what's the difference between Julius Debrah and NADAA, where is the Presidential material in him, what has he done for GH, he and his followers should pack somewhere.
Addom Ye 2 days ago
I agree with Prof. Sarpong. I was shocked myself to see Debra crying uncontrollably when apologizing. Moreover this cry is not even his cry oo. You're apologizing on behalf of someone. Then assuming he was the offender d3e anka he'll wail maamaamaa. I never was convinced that Julius Debra is a good presidential material even though I don't doubt his competency and honesty. In this toxic NDC-NPP political environment? No No No
Kay 2 days ago
Even John Mahama did not cry when he was caught red-handed for taking bribe from the Airbus SE Deal. As a hardened Criminal like a Kejetia pickpocket he had the courage to insult Martin Amidu. NDC needs hard-core Thieves as their Leader.
Stephen 2 days ago
He is probably suffering from a deep depression which is causing the anxiety and excessive crying. He should see a psychologist for treatment.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onlin
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Kwame 2 days ago
He probably thinks crying is a way of showing humility and love, as the case may be, which will win him love and admiration.
Charles 2 days ago
@Kwame. Good submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said
Join 2 days ago
Jesus wept!
Jesus wept!
Bulli. 2 days ago
Okro- mouth' professor. Did Julius Deborah tell you he wants to be president? Go and do your research work.
Vodushi 2 days ago
That cry raised a big question about his mental health. All of us who once believed in this guy became gobsmacked! He truly disgraced himself and I for all people is no longer his fan. Asiedu Nketia can't do this and I'm now his fan
William 2 days ago
A typical example of a person who will take decisions based on emotional feelings and not on an objective, intellectual and a rational assessment of the issue(s) at stake.
Star from the North 2 days ago
He is a fake politician and should never go close to the presidency. We don’t want anybody from the eastern region to become our president again. The sympathy that he was looking for from the public has backfired. I hope he will go and cry for the Pentecost elder arrested for galamsey. Sometime ago I saw this man in a video dancing and sweating like a marathon champion.
Albert Kessel 2 days ago
Very wise words Professor.
Even though the behaviour of the Lady C.E.O. towards the Apostle was despicable (to say the least), Mr. Debrah's reaction in weeping before the apostle was a display of emotional weakness, characteristic of one who is unfit for leadership.
Personally, I have lost confidence in Mr. Debrah as a fitting replacement for President Mahama.
Donatus 2 days ago
Ghana is not a weeping country, we don't deserve a weeping president.
NO WAN NO CRY 2 days ago
CRYING IS NOT A SIGN OF WEAKNESS, BUT RATHER PROJECTS STRENGTH OF EMOTIONAL HEALTH - HOWEVER, OTHERS ARE ENTITLED TO THEIR OPINIONS!!
KO 2 days ago
Why can't he express his emotions. This nonsense about African men not crying is archaic. Apart of Trump who is sick and has no humanity...I have seen US Presidents like Obama, Clinton and Bush become emotional and tear up. That does not reduce their manhood. Crying should not reduce Mr. Debrah's chances to be president if he wants to contest.
Truth 2 days ago
Is it not the so called professor who came with some useless and con polls? Smh! He has the guts to be spewing nonsense. He shows remorse and human. These are the qualities we need and idiotic stupid macho shit
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
Tortoise tears
Kyinkyinaatwan 2 days ago
Did he cried when news broke to him that 8 gov't officials had perished in plane crash ? If yes, then he's a mum's son, if no, then he tried to win cheap political points.
Nana 2 days ago
Who wants this ugly big head to become President of Ghana? He's a disgrace to manhood and you can imagine how many times he cries infront of his wife begging for food and sex. We don't need an idiot like this to even think of becoming a flag bearer of a party, let alone President. He has disgraced and disqualified himself already.....kwasea, cry-cry baby.
Blema Duade 1 day ago
Hahahaha, ohh I laugh saaa. U are funny ooo. Seriously, he shd forget d Presidency if he want it. He likes crying too much. Bam.
Modernise Africa Ltd 2 days ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Hshgsbwv
Kojo Kankam 1 day ago
Cry cry man . You can’t be president ooo
Emotions don’t help in matters like this.
kk 1 day ago
Is not crying or crying the measurement for who could become president?
Is crying necessarily a weakness?
Hmmmmm 1 day ago
@ Prof Sarpong, Who Told You The NDC Will Vote 4 Akuffo Addo Look Alike. Never Will They Make Such A Silly Mistake. Ne Ti Gaseeeeeeeeeeeeee Like Dadesen No Sense!!!
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 1 day ago
Greetings to Johnson.
More thank you tour ahead of the contest
Greetings to Johnson.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
JULIUS DEBRAH AS PRESIDENT?. APUUU?
Ben 1 day ago
The man is good. He feels the trouble of others no matter his relationship.
Yaw Sango 1 day ago
And who told you he is the next candidate, Tough General Mosquito Asiedu Nkatiah is the next president.
Chifi_Li 23 hours ago
Stop this Asiedu Nketiah thing before grounds break.
Julius Debrah,Asiedu Nketiah & Haruna Iddrisu who ever comes will give power to NPP come 2028.
Their party grassroot is gradually fading out & by December 2027 their gras ... read full comment
Julius Debrah,Asiedu Nketiah & Haruna Iddrisu who ever comes will give power to NPP come 2028.
Their party grassroot is gradually fading out & by December 2027 their grassroots will make their minds already not to vote & will rather support the NPP.
Their finance minister is the only one who has chance.
Nana Yaw 1 day ago
He should even be released from his position!
Crying baby chief of staff!
His wife was even emotionless and was shocked at the husband’s behavior!
That was uncalled for!!
Prof, USA 1 day ago
It was a sad specter seeing a person of his caliber crying uncontrollably like a baby in a church of all places. His presidential ambition died that day! Where did he grow up? Which school did he attend? I’m damn sure it’s not any of the boys high schools in Cape Coast. I’m so sorry for him.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago
This crying is very very shameful, and exposed Julius Debrah as a very WEAK Person. He's not tough to be a politician. I cannot trust and respect him any longer.
The other time too, he was dancing Azonto at Kwahu Easter and ... read full comment
This crying is very very shameful, and exposed Julius Debrah as a very WEAK Person. He's not tough to be a politician. I cannot trust and respect him any longer.
The other time too, he was dancing Azonto at Kwahu Easter and I didn't like it.
He should respect himself and the NDC
The other time too, he was dancing Azonto at Kwahu Easter and ... read full comment
President of crocodile tears? Apoo!
Or mama yee mama yee?
A Criminal Gang like NDC needs a toughened trickish leader.A soft leader will easily die on the throne like Prof Atta Mills. Majority of their followers are Thieves there4 one needs the character of a Ghetto leader like JJ or ...
say yes to Him.
I changed my mind about this man . I didn’t know he is so weak minded person. He should not be near any Presidential candidate level. So weak so pathetic man . I am so disappointed. It’s like the day Haruna asked Emefa to ...
Exactly, the way some people chastised Akuffu Addo's personality, what's the difference between Julius Debrah and NADAA, where is the Presidential material in him, what has he done for GH, he and his followers should pack som ...
I agree with Prof. Sarpong. I was shocked myself to see Debra crying uncontrollably when apologizing. Moreover this cry is not even his cry oo. You're apologizing on behalf of someone. Then assuming he was the offender d3e an ...
Even John Mahama did not cry when he was caught red-handed for taking bribe from the Airbus SE Deal. As a hardened Criminal like a Kejetia pickpocket he had the courage to insult Martin Amidu. NDC needs hard-core Thieves as t ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Jesus wept!
That cry raised a big question about his mental health. All of us who once believed in this guy became gobsmacked! He truly disgraced himself and I for all people is no longer his fan. Asiedu Nketia can't do this and I'm now ...
He is a fake politician and should never go close to the presidency. We don’t want anybody from the eastern region to become our president again. The sympathy that he was looking for from the public has backfired. I hope he ...
Even though the behaviour of the Lady C.E.O. towards the Apostle was despicable (to say the least), Mr. Debrah's reaction in weeping before the apostle was a display of emotional weakness, characte ...
Why can't he express his emotions. This nonsense about African men not crying is archaic. Apart of Trump who is sick and has no humanity...I have seen US Presidents like Obama, Clinton and Bush become emotional and tear up. T ...
Tortoise tears
Who wants this ugly big head to become President of Ghana? He's a disgrace to manhood and you can imagine how many times he cries infront of his wife begging for food and sex. We don't need an idiot like this to even think of ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Greetings to Johnson.
Their party grassroot is gradually fading out & by December 2027 their gras ...
That was uncalled for!!
It was a sad specter seeing a person of his caliber crying uncontrollably like a baby in a church of all places. His presidential ambition died that day! Where did he grow up? Which school did he attend? I’m damn sure it’ ...
The other time too, he was dancing Azonto at Kwahu Easter and ...