This is very interesting. Some of the reason I dont go near divorced and single mothers. There are always reasons why their partners moved on
africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 day ago
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Burkina 1 day ago
Bold and Beautiful
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
Idiotic MUMBI Seraki ranting as usual
WHEN THE CHINESE & KOREANS ARE ADVANCING 1 day ago
GhanaWeb only publishes rubbish for paid nonsense. Why won’t South Africans beat you?
Sam 1 day ago
Hey idiot , this is a news outlet. No one invited you.
They are only doing their job
Momo 1 day ago
Read to understand ok. Jezzz smh
Maame 1 day ago
Story, story, story. Once upon a time ... "Tori papaapa!
Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago
I am sure they are Ashantis. Monkeys and baboons and apes living like humans. Gbemelawo.
The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago
Ask again! Where did all this drama unfiold? And their surnames. Mangana Yazo
Name & Shame.ove 1 day ago
State all names. Mother-4cker, 4cker and daughter-4cker. Rape, murder, UK pedophilia, ritual murder, live baby burials, all in typical ethnic trails. Time to name & shame is long overdue
John Lofton Etsibah 1 day ago
Ewes are the most notorious incestuous people in the world.
Kk 1 day ago
All these happened in Ashanti region. What an embarrassment
ANOKWALEY 1 day ago
Why is it always an Asante?
Name and Shame the Bush Pigs 1 day ago
Because they are, unruly, disgraceful and mentally-ill patients, like a typical ass-licking rapist Bush Pig called 'John Lofton Etsibah'. Gbeha x 69²
Yankey Youth Therapy 1 day ago
Very mind boggling
Win 1 day ago
I am a professional website developer and digital marketing expert.
I will develop your website or design your website with the latest tools and features, setup your social media pages, get u bulk social media followers to enhance your page, design all your flyers and brochures, call cards. Create your marketing video and offer you the best advertising services.
All as one package.
Webgateconsult.com
Musa 1 day ago
A poorly narrated story indeed
Paa solo 1 day ago
I don't understand the story, very poor narration, it doesn't make sense.
Samwise 1 day ago
Chop mother, Chop daughter, good boy.
This is creepy 1 day ago
And sleazy as well. This should not be lead story on Ghanaweb
Samwise 1 day ago
Kakapiopio woman.
Bolaweb 1 day ago
To begin with nobody can snatch nothing unless it can be snatched.
The main evil is the MAN - BECAUSE, head it possible.
The daughter should even be happy she's not married to the moron before the stupid mother did that.
Od 1 day ago
In yaaanum territory abi, Ghanaweb don't you have better news for us
Sam 1 day ago
When the Chinese are fast developing ghanaweb continues to publish stupid stuff
Black Mamba 1 day ago
It is only Ghanaweb that will air a story like this. To make it even worst it's coming from a radio or tv program, damn. What benefits is this story to the Nation?
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase onli
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Agyeman 1 day ago
Not strange at all. Those people can even fvck their own mothers with a proverbial excuse.
S3 ade3 be ka wo mame tw3m na wo di wo k)ke3 yi ma noa eny3 b)ne.
Not strange at all. Those people can even fvck their own mothers with a proverbial excuse.
Yankey Youth Therapy 1 day ago
Meaning what? Please decipher for broader insight
The orangutan state 1 day ago
This is satanic and they will face divine punishment. I blame the man, though women lead in developmental processes men are still the head of the family. Women are more sexually active th3n men but because of cultural point of view that is suppressed Women are sexually active than men but the opposite seems rather true. It is the man,s responsibility to behave and control himself, men are supposed control themselves . The woman may show interest but is th3 man,s duty to resist that move,women can easily be influenced and their weakness by evil spirits against the man so is the man who is supposed to be alert. We all have gone thro attempts by women but is your determination not to allow that to happen because of the consequences that comes after th3 fall.
Mmmmm 1 day ago
This rather unfortunate people are judging this in tribal point, it's happening everywhere just that due to shame and stigma people don't voice it out.
Imagination 1 day ago
Christians are worse of all people..
Bad 1 day ago
Must be An Ashanti woman
Allasah Tampiiiiili 1 day ago
By all means. Probably from Ejisu or Santasi
Rocky USA 1 day ago
One woman don't chop my daughter. Hahaha Hahaha papa is crazy
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Ghanaian moral and cultural values only exist in Sam George's hallucinations..
ZU 1 day ago
WHERE?
You don’t need an answer - it must be Kumasi or KYEBI !!! for 100% certain.
WHERE?
Don’t be deceived 1 day ago
You see how your women don’t love you and are ever ready for Akan men. But also your women and mothers are the worse; your women tee mora papa.
Don’t be deceived 1 day ago
Your women twe mpena papa
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
It fascinates no end when parasitic ingrates thinks they are denigrating their landlords and employers out of envy,such mindset leads easily to mental imbalance.
Memamo Dumsor oooooo.
It fascinates no end when parasitic ingrates thinks they are denigrating their landlords and employers out of envy,such mindset leads easily to mental imbalance.
Memamo Dumsor oooooo.
Esa 1 day ago
Interesting times ahead.
Oops 1 day ago
I believe this happened in Ashanti region. I come in peace!
Kofi Manu 1 day ago
These bush people and their low life way of life is destroying the fabric of Nkrumah's Ghana. Bush people!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups on ...
Bold and Beautiful
Very mind boggling
I will develop your website or design your website with the latest tools and features, setup your social media pages, get u bulk social media followers to ...
Kakapiopio woman.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This is satanic and they will face divine punishment. I blame the man, though women lead in developmental processes men are still the head of the family. Women are more sexually active th3n men but because of cultural point ...
Must be An Ashanti woman
WHERE?
Memamo Dumsor oooooo.
Interesting times ahead.
Story doesn't sound credible