I am doing everything possible to ensure Black Stars perform – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (10)

• africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 day ago

prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
    Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups on ...

• Mr Smith 18 hours ago

Dis one no be wahala now! If you have any brilliant ideas why didn't you ask Kurt Okraku to include you in the technical squad? Or you have gone to consult Nogokpo?

• Aban 1 day ago

Yes, all because of politics, all your useless thoughts as a useless sports minister are on the Blackstars and getting kick-backs instead of solving the root cause of deteriorating football in general in the country at the FA ...

• Win 1 day ago

*I am a professional website developer and digital marketing expert.

I will develop your website or design your website with the latest tools and features, setup your social media pages, get u bulk social media followers t ...

• Weed smoker 1 day ago

Then you and your incompentent chair men sit your corrupt asses in the office and start renovate our football from grassroots to 1st Gpl instead of going on worldcup hollydays on taxpayers expanses.

• Perfect 22 hours ago

Are you a sports minister or football minister?

• Daniel 22 hours ago

Are you the coach ?

• Twe 17 hours ago

Yes Kofi you are right because WATO WO ABOODOO AGU NSU ANI S3 DAAKYE WO NSA B3KA , I am talking about your two month salary donation which I know you will get it multiple

• Dave 4 hours ago

Useless minister

• Kaakeiku 2 hours ago

Are you a coach? You are not even willing to disclose the amount the coach will be receiving from Ghana