What's 4000 will do to his life? nd after chopping finished he'll always remember that he's taking someone money it's good to return the money good man nd God bless you
Ghanaman 16 hours ago
He did well to return the money, however, every ATM is equipped with CCTV, so whatever he did with the money would probably have been seen by the camera. Any smart person would know that you would likely be caught if you stole it.
Ghanaman 16 hours ago
Though, because it's not a huge amount, it's also unlikely anyone will look for a thief who steals it. The amount the victim will have to pay the police to look for the thief will be more than GH4000. Police help is not free in Ghana.
Kyeiwaa Vida 14 hours ago
You nailed it. Cost benefit analysis right here.
africa.echo1@gmail.com 13 hours ago
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
WHAT WILL HE EXPECT GOD TO SAY TO HIM THE NEXT TIME HE PRAYS TO GOD FOR MONEY??? 13 hours ago
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwame 12 hours ago
This account clearly shows that integrity is a matter of choice, not convenience. Despite his hardship, he refused to take what did not belong to him. This aligns closely with Deuteronomy 22:1–3, which teaches us to return what belongs to others. His example is a reminder that doing what is right is always possible, even when it is difficult.
@Kyeiwaa Vida
From my perspective, while formal education has its place, it should not be seen as the only path to success. Strong communication skills, a solid grasp of basic arithmetic, and practical, skill-based training are essential. These are the areas that often have the most direct impact on a person’s ability to create opportunities and sustain themselves and become entrepreneurs. Not University education.
mosese 16 hours ago
He did the right thing. God will give him more money in life in the rightful time.
Nana 16 hours ago
GOOD JOB WELL DONE BROTHER STAY BLESSED. IF IT IS THE OTHER PEOPLE EVER IN YOUR PROKET THEY WILL KILL YOU AND TAKE IT. MOST OF THEY ARE MEMBERS A AMR ROBBERY EVERY ROBBING THEY NAME IS THERE.
those with facts don't insult!! 16 hours ago
for once the first three comments are good, thanks
UNEMPLOYMENT SITUATION DANGEROUS - Ghanani 16 hours ago
A ghanaian with such an array of high qualifications walks around unemployed.
Too many Universities churning out too many graduates with no jobs for them to do. Sad!!.
The government must declare a state of emergency for th ... read full comment
Too many Universities churning out too many graduates with no jobs for them to do. Sad!!.
The government must declare a state of emergency for the creation of jobs for the unemployed. The unemployment situation in Ghana is dangerous and unacceptable.
The government must direct resources to make some of them self- employed.
The university is mostly a scam unless the program one pursued has higher employment rate. I managed to keep my composure so I didn't burst out laughing when an SHS girl asked me if I knew schooling in general is a scam. I told her I had known that before 1998. She had just finished writing one of her WAEC exams and said what she learned that dawn came in the exams so she will excel. She said all the stupid years spent depended on her being lucky that dawn.
Emma-Tadi. 16 hours ago
Great story. There is surely some honest people on earth.How I wish Fidelity could squeeze him somewhere in terms of jobs in their fraternity.
My point 16 hours ago
This country will never lack good and honest people no matter what they're doing
NAF, ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA, (VA), USA 15 hours ago
SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP EMPLOY THIS "GOOD SAMARITAN"
Obarima 15 hours ago
Massa this was your breakthrough. You should have taken it.
The wicked politicians are ruining lands left to us with galamsey.
Look out for yourself.
KC 13 hours ago
Wo y3 kwasia bebreeeee, gyimifuor ba @Obarima
Manny Kay 15 hours ago
Considering his credentials and such a high level of honesty and integrity the Bank needs to reward him with job internship or full-time employment.
He deserves it.
Considering his credentials and such a high level of honesty and integrity the Bank needs to reward him with job internship or full-time employment.
He deserves it.
HE SHOULD BECOME A PASTOR! 15 hours ago
He will learn how to steal in a bank and loose his heavenly reward by ending up with people like me with 2 side chicks.
The Church of England should offer him an Apostleship. The only problem is that the Nuns are getting g ... read full comment
He will learn how to steal in a bank and loose his heavenly reward by ending up with people like me with 2 side chicks.
The Church of England should offer him an Apostleship. The only problem is that the Nuns are getting gorgeous with humongous buttocks!
HIS REWARD IS IN HEAVEN ETERNITY! 15 hours ago
Not on earth. Humans dont acknowledge such gesture. When he gets to heaven he will get his reward!
His honesty is heartwarming.
Wow 14 hours ago
God bless and reward your faithfulness
Cooli0 14 hours ago
Madman. U think there something good in returning the money?
BROTHER KOFI MENSAH 13 hours ago
He was NOT educated in that region of murder and sadism .
Kwame panin 13 hours ago
Cybersecurity is a great in-demand course. Why is he unemployed?
WHAT WILL HE EXPECT GOD TO SAY TO HIM THE NEXT TIME HE PRAYS TO GOD FOR MONEY??? 13 hours ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Cho cho cho 13 hours ago
There's CCTV at the ATM that would have easily outted him and being a cyber security guy, he knew this very well and so I am skeptical
Kwami 4 hours ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
@ Papa J 13 hours ago
This is a soul-searching guy with good conscience. It doesn’t matter the amount.He had a good upbringing and no wonder he worships with Assembly of God. He was not thinking of any rewards. He did it to protect his integrity and his family. Dood keep it up okay. Heavens will reward you.
The Real Ghanaman 12 hours ago
I would like to give him a job that pays 7,000 gh cedis a month. How can l get in touch with him?
Ako Spat 12 hours ago
Contact fidelity bank at Oyarifa or any fidelity bank and leave your contact details. Very good gesture man, keep it up.
Ha! 12 hours ago
A born thief would have said it was a blessing from God and kept it.
asonaba asiedu 12 hours ago
big mistake!! i don`t think this guy will ever be rich!! God dash you something and you refuse and give it back. opportunity lost!!!
Ha! 11 hours ago
All my life, I have avoided people with a mindset like yours and I'm now bringing up my children to spot and avoided people like you Asiedu.
Win 12 hours ago
I am a professional website developer and digital marketing expert.
I will develop your website or design your website with the latest tools and features, setup your social media pages, get u bulk social media followers to enhance your page, design all your flyers and brochures, call cards. Create your marketing video and offer you the best advertising services.
All as one package.
Webgateconsult.com
Kwaku 11 hours ago
THIS MAN SLEEPS WELL TONIGHT EVEN IF HUNGRY. GOD REWARDS SACRIFICE. BUT THOSE WHO STEAL STATE MONEY WILLMEET THE WRATH THAT THEY DESERVE.
JUST EMPLOY HIM. 11 hours ago
FIDELITY BANK, SHLD SIMPLE EMPLOY HIM SINCE HE DEMONSTRATED HIGH MORAL VALUE AND PROVEN CHARACTER. THANK GOD HE HOLDS HIGH DEGREE CAPABLE OF CONTRIBUTING TO THE GROWTH OF FIDELITY BANK. SO FIDELITY BANK PLSE SHOW FIDELITY TO THE GENTLEMAN.
Cosdee 11 hours ago
May God help this guy to set up his own company . He should not be employed, he should be employing others
Reward 11 hours ago
Reward him with 40,000.
Amadu Baba 10 hours ago
This guy needs to be rewarded. Employers should look out for him.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 10 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase onliBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Yoo 10 hours ago
He did something Akufo Ado and Mahama entourage will never do. They prefer to put that billions in Singapore Europe USA BANKS. OFORI ATTA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA worst criminals.poor Africans stop tribalism and you staving for common foods and water
He did well to return the money, however, every ATM is equipped with CCTV, so whatever he did with the money would probably have been seen by the camera. Any smart person would know that you would likely be caught if you stol ...
Though, because it's not a huge amount, it's also unlikely anyone will look for a thief who steals it. The amount the victim will have to pay the police to look for the thief will be more than GH4000. Police help is not free ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim group ...
Hmmmmmmm
This account clearly shows that integrity is a matter of choice, not convenience. Despite his hardship, he refused to take what did not belong to him. This aligns closely with Deuteronomy 22:1–3, which teaches us to return ...
The government must declare a state of emergency for th ...
The university is mostly a scam unless the program one pursued has higher employment rate. I managed to keep my composure so I didn't burst out laughing when an SHS girl asked me if I knew schooling in general is a scam. I to ...
Look out for yourself.
He deserves it.
The Church of England should offer him an Apostleship. The only problem is that the Nuns are getting g ...
Hmmmmm
Exactly.
This is a soul-searching guy with good conscience. It doesn’t matter the amount.He had a good upbringing and no wonder he worships with Assembly of God. He was not thinking of any rewards. He did it to protect his integrity ...
I will develop your website or design your website with the latest tools and features, setup your social media pages, get u bulk social media followers to ...
FIDELITY BANK, SHLD SIMPLE EMPLOY HIM SINCE HE DEMONSTRATED HIGH MORAL VALUE AND PROVEN CHARACTER. THANK GOD HE HOLDS HIGH DEGREE CAPABLE OF CONTRIBUTING TO THE GROWTH OF FIDELITY BANK. SO FIDELITY BANK PLSE SHOW FIDELITY TO ...
Reward him with 40,000.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
He did something Akufo Ado and Mahama entourage will never do. They prefer to put that billions in Singapore Europe USA BANKS. OFORI ATTA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA worst criminals.poor Africans stop tribalism and you staving for com ...