ORAL HAS FAILED AND NDC WILL GO OPPOSITION 2028 PLEASE WHY ALL THESE PEOPLEARE STILL RAUMING OUTSIDE: THE SHOULD HAVE HABE BEEN JAILED LONG TIME AGO-
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
They will hire Top Notch lawyers 14 hours ago
Whilst children are writing on the floor and hospitals without beds. South Africa in hot pursuit. Asem b3n koraaa nie?
Abu 14 hours ago
Kwasia witness. How can you tell us the story. Cross examination would surely expose her.
Ayariga 14 hours ago
Cock and bull story. Next joke please
Game Changer +447935009178 9 hours ago
You must be mad to call such a wicked money laundering scheme operated by Adu Boahen and his wife as cock n bulls story. You're obviously an NPP clown but have the sensibility to love your country over a political party.
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine....... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 11 hours ago
Waa look, MUMBI SERAKI the certified idiot is still on the rampage
cho cho cho 13 hours ago
Since you are illiterate, let me remind you that there is something called legal process and in it, only a law court can try someone and if found guilty, then the person is convicted.
What you read but failed to understan ... read full comment
Since you are illiterate, let me remind you that there is something called legal process and in it, only a law court can try someone and if found guilty, then the person is convicted.
What you read but failed to understand is evidence being given in court of law which means the trial is ongoing
Kusi Adoben 11 hours ago
I am NPP Party member but any one supporting this case is an enemy to our country. By the way, that prosecutor witness, how can you be a director of 9 companies and you know nothing about any of those companies. Are you that stupid, woman . I am always saying most of these empty posh houses in Accra here are money laundering financed. The money is Ghana money.
xyz 9 hours ago
Most of the companies are shell companies to launder money. On paper it exists but physically no presence.
Evans 15 hours ago
Wow! A very intricate web of money laundering. I clap for you Adu-Boahene , wu ye bue. Ghana paa dis.
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago
SO WHY IS THIS THIEF STILL NOT IN JAIL. CECILIA DAPAAH IS WALKING FREE BECAUSE SHE GAVE HALF OF HER BOOTY TO OSP TO MAKE HER CASE FOOLISH CASE
Kwaku mianu 12 hours ago
Then go on and take it your self
Kwame Agyei 14 hours ago
Sometimes people need to listen themselves first before making it loud. That you were told to form a company and you didn’t ask what the company was for? Eiii. You were asked to sign documents to be made a director of a company and you didn’t see the need to ask what the purpose of the company was? ANANSE story. Next episode please.
Bugri Naabu 14 hours ago
I am sure he sleeps with the girl. Judging from his villager face. Adu Boahene thief man. Armed Robber
OTREBOR 14 hours ago
YES..!!! BECAUSE SHE HAD A DEAL TO GET A PART OF THE LOOT.
Yao 12 hours ago
A grown woman says she was told to sign documents as director of companies, cheques etc and she asked no questions and did not know ehat the monies were for? I can't wait for lawyer Atta -Akyea to cross examine this stupid woman.
Maame Yaa 14 hours ago
Akoa y3 criminal! h3333! "b) sika tuo!"
They are all in the church!
Hello youth of Ghana........ you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
What was your share 14 hours ago
hmmm Gh paa
hmmm Gh paa
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine...... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Atsu 14 hours ago
Complete ananse story I’m surprised some people still believe this joke cross examination will expose her big time
Kwame 14 hours ago
@Atsu, you have every right to see this as an ananse story but note that the impunity of Nana Addo and his appointees was no joke, they did whatever they wanted to do with state resources without any restraint or checks; case in point is the former Gihoc boss Kofi Gyimah.
Kwame 14 hours ago
*Kofi Jumah
*Kofi Jumah
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. ....For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Holy Sinner 14 hours ago
THIS ADU BOAHENE is a big THIEF and ought to be in jail long time. Why is he being pampered?.Hi wife ,the same duka. State funds shouldn't be wasted on them. Send this Ananias and wife(Safira) to jail where they belong.
Bongo 14 hours ago
Midnight all they are planning new tricks . And avenues to rob the state. Shame on them. Disgraceful couple. Shakara go marry Yanga. Wey thing they go born? Na Djibiti and Wayo
Keane 14 hours ago
Hilarious up to your neck in corruption and stealing you sick bitch
Amugi 14 hours ago
Julor kwakwe. Adu Boahene odaan shla
Kwame Angel 14 hours ago
Ei, really? Ghana has become carcass on which all types of vultures feed.
Lord 13 hours ago
Yes, the NDC has failed us brutally, because upon all these evidences, not a single person has been jailed. The trust I have in Mahama and the government is gone. Again, Mahama is smart in such a way that the npp will also favor him when he leaves power that's scratch my back and I will also scratch your back. Don't trust Mahama he's bullshit.
The Wiseman 13 hours ago
Ɛnkosi hwee. Gyae wai.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 13 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purcha
Bank Loading
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 13 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchasBank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and maBank Loading
Donatus 13 hours ago
The heat is on. No wonder NPP communicator said Ghana is for Ashantis. Hahahahaha, oh my Fanti friends, I can't laugh. So my name seek Kwabena is taking all home.
Wgoku 13 hours ago
Husband and wife THIEVES will definitely born armed robbers. Adu-Boahene and wife's kids blood should have transfusion of blood of maybe their Pastor or at least someone different than their parents. Because Adu-Boahene and wife are very wicked THIEVES.
Bentum 13 hours ago
Criminals
Criminals
Modernise Africa Ltd 12 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Heheh
Kwaku mianu 12 hours ago
Then go on and take it yourself
Andamus 12 hours ago
During cross examination i think she will have to produce a letter of appointment. You can't appoint a whole director without a letter..
Donatus 11 hours ago
My brother, those documents were filed with the affidavit.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 11 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capit
Bank flashing ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capit
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and Bank Loading
Akajatayogogo 10 hours ago
I'm asking, ordenary citizens cases last so long like this or because these Adu Boahene Ameyaw Akomfi Gifty Oware Peter Amewu Wontumi, have stolen monies with them that is why their cases last like that? I'm asking.
Akroma 10 hours ago
Please don’t waste time on these criminals, nation wreckers and saboteurs and just give him life sentence to deter others from committing such crimes. We pamper these criminals that’s why Ghana can’t go forward. Teachers, nurses, cocoa farmers and others can’t get paid because few politically connected people are stealing all the money. Just create a special court to deal with these criminals within a year. If you’re innocent you go your way if found guilty you serve a maximum sentence. Abolish that useless OSP and create a special tribunal court to deal with these criminals instead of back and forth non functional bribe taken judges.
Yaa 9 hours ago
They should spit saliva on their faces
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 7 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We Bank Loading
Chaddar the President 1 hour ago
Npp and stealing is like cat and mouse.Nation wreakers.Hang this stupid man
What you read but failed to understan ...
I am NPP Party member but any one supporting this case is an enemy to our country. By the way, that prosecutor witness, how can you be a director of 9 companies and you know nothing about any of those companies. Are you that ...
Sometimes people need to listen themselves first before making it loud. That you were told to form a company and you didn’t ask what the company was for? Eiii. You were asked to sign documents to be made a director of a com ...
A grown woman says she was told to sign documents as director of companies, cheques etc and she asked no questions and did not know ehat the monies were for? I can't wait for lawyer Atta -Akyea to cross examine this stupid wo ...
hmmm Gh paa
@Atsu, you have every right to see this as an ananse story but note that the impunity of Nana Addo and his appointees was no joke, they did whatever they wanted to do with state resources without any restraint or checks; case ...
*Kofi Jumah
Yes, the NDC has failed us brutally, because upon all these evidences, not a single person has been jailed. The trust I have in Mahama and the government is gone. Again, Mahama is smart in such a way that the npp will also fa ...
Ɛnkosi hwee. Gyae wai.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Husband and wife THIEVES will definitely born armed robbers. Adu-Boahene and wife's kids blood should have transfusion of blood of maybe their Pastor or at least someone different than their parents. Because Adu-Boahene and w ...
Criminals
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capit
Bank flashing ...
Please don’t waste time on these criminals, nation wreckers and saboteurs and just give him life sentence to deter others from committing such crimes. We pamper these criminals that’s why Ghana can’t go forward. Teacher ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank