ORAL WILL FAIL AND NDC WILL LOSE THE 2028 ELECTIONS IF WONTUMI GET OUT OF ORAL NET:
GHANAIANS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR NDC BECAUSE OF ORAL- ARREST AND RETRIEVE ALL OUR STOLEN MONEYS BACK: '
SEE WONTUMI AND CO ARE STILL RAUMING ... read full comment
ORAL WILL FAIL AND NDC WILL LOSE THE 2028 ELECTIONS IF WONTUMI GET OUT OF ORAL NET:
GHANAIANS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR NDC BECAUSE OF ORAL- ARREST AND RETRIEVE ALL OUR STOLEN MONEYS BACK: '
SEE WONTUMI AND CO ARE STILL RAUMING EVERYDAY FREE OUTSIDE -GOING TO COURT AND COMING BACK HOME TO SLEEP AND CHOP WELL:
NDC NDC NDC -HOW MANY TIMES DID I MENTIONS YOUR NAME: ? A WORD TO WISE IS AT ASSIN NORTH:
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 11 hours ago
Waa look, MUMBI SERAKI the certified idiot is still on the rampage
Yaw Sakyi 10 hours ago
ORAL is working. Wontumi will certainly go to jail.
NPP will not see power for the next 40 years
Kwame Danso 14 hours ago
Andy Kube is not doing chairman favour by insisting there should be a signed document between Wontumi and the general manager . The guy testifying was ex General manager and 40 Excavators found working in the forest have Akonta mining logo on it. Wontumi video recordings talking about his project mining in that same areas , Akonta mining requested mining permits to mine in the same forest and was denied. But Andy is still insisting that till there is a signed document between Wontumi and the General manager, no evidence exists. So frustrating in court today. In addition, there are police investigations report and private investigators reports and videos. Mmmm he better change his tactics as this won’t work, same he using in first court case .
Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana 3 hours ago
If i employ you as a worker should it be by mouth or an agreement? If by mouth then he should be kicked out of court long time
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 14 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and Bank Loading
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. ....For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 14 hours ago
JUST BECAUSE HE IS THE CHAMPION OF NPP PARTY IN ASHANTI. NO NPP TOP MAN WAS AFRAID OF AKUFFO ADDO BECAUSE THEY ALL REALISED THAT HIS NEPHEW OFORI ATTA WAS TRANSFERRING MILLIONS INTO OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS. IT WAS A FREE ECONOMY AND YOU CAN STEAL AS MUCH AS YOU CAN
POP 14 hours ago
EXACTLY THAT: HOW CAN A THIEF FEAR AN ARMED ROBBER: YOU STILL BIG - I STILL SMALL:
Hello youth of Ghana........ you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AtomBa 13 hours ago
If the state don’t jail Wontumi then NDC must forget about 2028.
Because if NPP wins Wontumi will make sure Ibrahim Mahama’s E&P license will surely be withdrawn.
Hello youth of Ghana.......... you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Louis 13 hours ago
This is a true kingpin of nation wreckers. And he is the Ashanti regional chairman of the NPP. That was the man former president Akufo-Addo swore was not mining anywhere in our forest reserves. What a host of mother serpents. They lie to the teeth.
FTT 13 hours ago
The God of chairman Wontumi will speak and the truth will come out one day
La Pleasure man 9 hours ago
The god of apeman wontumi only speaks ape language: ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh aah..
Of 13 hours ago
The state can not jail it's the judge who has the authority to do so
Boi 12 hours ago
And the judge works for who?
And who pays the Judge?
Boro 12 hours ago
This man must surely be in jail for causing such a huge damage to the Nimiri forest!
Modernise Africa Ltd 12 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Meojej
Nyamebak 12 hours ago
Did the state jailed Woyome,Ibrahim Mahama,and all those NDC MPs who collected double salaries during John DAREGA Mahamas first four years in office?.
JB 12 hours ago
What is your evidence??
King 12 hours ago
They are all lying for the AG. It's really a disgrace in Ghana.
Nolle Prosequi for NDC's and NPP prosecution 12 hours ago
Power will change by all means
Obrempong 10 hours ago
Mr Wontumi, you mined in the Ghana’s vast
Luxuriant forests then, you did harm to entire
Ghana. Wontumi. do you know the prime
Importance of forests to a nation? They control
Climate and weather conditions to the World
... read full comment
which Ghana is part. Your actions could cause
drought, lack of water because rainfalls would
Scarce. Ghana would become an Arid country,
rivers would Dry. Temperatures will rise in the
Country. Mr Wontumi, continue to guess.
If wildering of forests happened on your command
then, you are a Nation Wrecker.
Kanawu 10 hours ago
We need t start burning the equipment of the Galamsey companies. That's the only way this wickedness will stop
Mm 9 hours ago
Useless case
Akajatayogogo 9 hours ago
So there Wontumi is walking free up to now, I pity Ghana, They Judges on Wontumi case are NPP judges, that is why is walking free up to now. Someone who destroyed Forests and polluted water bodies send to Court and look at what the judges are doing.I pity Ghana
Kk 4 hours ago
Why Abanga and Joseph Yami are walking free, Ibrahim Mahama is also walking free fool
The Wiseman 8 hours ago
Ɛnkosi aga. Twɛn na hwɛ.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 6 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoBank Loading
Sam Fante warriort 5 hours ago
Any idiot think Ghana is their property so do where they want to make their dirty money, let the law deal with them.
Tweaa 4 hours ago
Tweaaaa and this same Wontumi wants to be NPP chairman ,should be banned from holding any public or private office in Ghana selfish guy like him who only thinks about his pocket but not the country
Kwabena Agyei 34 minutes ago
God will punish anybody who will speak against Chairman Wontumi and be silent on the NDC members currently engaged in galamsey (as testified by both President Mahama and his Attorney General, Dominic Ayini).
John Mahama is ... read full comment
God will punish anybody who will speak against Chairman Wontumi and be silent on the NDC members currently engaged in galamsey (as testified by both President Mahama and his Attorney General, Dominic Ayini).
John Mahama is doing all these because of hatred against Chairman Wontumi.
In his first term as President, he burned Wonumi's excavators and other mining equipment.
When the case was sent to court, Chairman Wontumi won and judgement debt was awarded, but Chairman Wontumi did not collect the money. His reasons were that he wanted the whole world to know that John Mahama did what he did against him out of envy and hatred, not that he wanted compensation from the state.
John Mahama should not forget that very soon he will leave office, and will be an ordinary citizen like all of us, so he should stop this nonsense.
SEE WONTUMI AND CO ARE STILL RAUMING ...
Andy Kube is not doing chairman favour by insisting there should be a signed document between Wontumi and the general manager . The guy testifying was ex General manager and 40 Excavators found working in the forest have Akon ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
JUST BECAUSE HE IS THE CHAMPION OF NPP PARTY IN ASHANTI. NO NPP TOP MAN WAS AFRAID OF AKUFFO ADDO BECAUSE THEY ALL REALISED THAT HIS NEPHEW OFORI ATTA WAS TRANSFERRING MILLIONS INTO OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS. IT WAS A FREE ECONOMY AN ...
This is a true kingpin of nation wreckers. And he is the Ashanti regional chairman of the NPP. That was the man former president Akufo-Addo swore was not mining anywhere in our forest reserves. What a host of mother serpents. ...
And who pays the Judge?
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
What is your evidence??
Useless case
So there Wontumi is walking free up to now, I pity Ghana, They Judges on Wontumi case are NPP judges, that is why is walking free up to now. Someone who destroyed Forests and polluted water bodies send to Court and look at wh ...
Ɛnkosi aga. Twɛn na hwɛ.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
John Mahama is ...