Thank god some ghanaian sh!t has died
.... Fvck Ghana and its toilet smelling people... Fvck Ghana
The Spear 1 day ago
You see, Nico, you're struggling alone in your hatred? The envy is everywhere as the animals still flock to Ghana as if it were heaven to them.
Dirty 419 animals of the zoo will never be anything like Ghana, sorry!
You see, Nico, you're struggling alone in your hatred? The envy is everywhere as the animals still flock to Ghana as if it were heaven to them.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
The Spear 1 day ago
The family should find a better way to have this case thoroughly investigated and people held responsible, otherwise young Ghanaian males are in danger.
Ogbanje 2 days ago
Stop going to South Africa. Remain in Ghana and build it. Cheap things are paid for dearly
Modernise Africa Ltd 2 days ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Msihgwv
Aconitase 2 days ago
Fools! Granted you didn't harvest his organs, explain to Ghanaians why a healthy young man who was part of your entourage died just five days on arrival.
Jon J 2 days ago
Kwasia na suicide
he no commit suicide fo ghana e be ther wey he go commit
da guy said it al they shud hold edith n msug responsible
Kwasia na suicide
Maggie 2 days ago
Heart lungs liver and you are standing here talking about hands and feet and intestines!!! LIARS
Martin Kreisler 1 day ago
This matter should be thoroughly investigated.
It stinks of conspiracy and cover-up.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Kwasia na suicide