Bogus ideas. So called "expert". Are your Ideas superior to all the expert engineers in Ghana? What is the standard practice when working with high voltage?
Former President 1 day ago
It is a simple truth.
BONGO BAR 1 day ago
WOAAAA LOOK AT THIS BOY. SUCH A THEORETICAL, CHEW & POUR, HALF-BAKED, "WHITE COAT" EXPERT. ONYAAYE GBEMI. WHICH ENERGY PLANT ARE THE CUSTOMERS GOING TO BE DIVERTED ON BEFORE THE REPLACEMENT IS DONE..???? ALL THESE "KWATRIKWA EXPERTS" ARE ROAMING AROUND DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH THEIR PAPER QUALIFICATIONS. HAS THIS BOY EVEN HELD AN INSULATED PLIER BEFORE..???? MTCHEEEWW
Zach 1 day ago
We used to have power outages abroad too for such upgrades so I wonder how that would be possible
Blue Pen 1 day ago
Ghanaian media paa and these labels (expert, etc) they put on every tom, dick and harry. Why? Anyway, the guy wants to talk some. Wɔma menka bi oo m'abrɛ... Ein too e get muff wai. After all, we have freedom of expression in Ghana.
Truth Table 2 days ago
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. (Isaiah 45:22) ,,,,,,.
wahalla 2 days ago
So this expert is going to power the power stations he will be build in the north with hot air from his mouth flapping....
Don't you know it's sunny in the North. Think before you engage your month. I agree with your cynicism, so call experts in Ghana talk shit. But this one us spot on.
NMOASEM 2 days ago
Ohene Akoto? Expert my nashe! Ignore that nonsense!
NMOASEM 2 days ago
Expert, my nyash!
Nana 2 days ago
Expert ampa.
I commend you sir. At last a man who can see and speak the truth. It is sooooo obvious.
Naneama!!!! 21 hours ago
He is possibly your family member. You haven't made a single sense with your multiple posts, you have only demonstrated shear stupidity so far.
Do you agree that ECG should move a whole area onto another transmission station ... read full comment
He is possibly your family member. You haven't made a single sense with your multiple posts, you have only demonstrated shear stupidity so far.
Do you agree that ECG should move a whole area onto another transmission station or transformer during the upgrades so they don't experience light off? Is it that our stations and transformers have capacity to supply twice the areas they supply at any time? Will that move not likely overload and breakdown the substations or transformers? If that happens won't ECG look more stupid than your expert?
Has 'Mr Expert' thought about the cost of transporting fuel inland to the middle or northern belt?
Yes, we need to add on generation. We need to localise some in the middle and northern belt but these conversations are not the solution to the current problem. Even these moves need to be well calculated. Could we get more from Bui? Could our water works areas generate something? Could we increase solar to provide more than hydro and thermal combined?
So called 4th estate must stop talking to every fool when there's an issue. Even when someone commits suicide in Ghana, we call experts to explain, aden?
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Ejejej
Gandigar 1 day ago
Ppl who don't accept suggestions, think through them and adopt relevant portions to their peculiar situations are like those who thirst in the mist of water.
Don't be too quick to rubbish other ppl's opinion.
Ppl who don't accept suggestions, think through them and adopt relevant portions to their peculiar situations are like those who thirst in the mist of water.
Gandigar 1 day ago
Buy affordable data bundles for all networks
Dial *426*41#
Enter 2610 (agent code )
Follow prompt.
# 90 days validity
# secure payment
# convenient
# delivery time is 0 - 20 mins
# fast support service
Dial *426*41#
Enter 2610 (agent code )
Follow prompt.
# 90 days validity
# secure payment
# convenient
# fast support service
Where is this "Expert " also coming from?
It is a simple truth.
WOAAAA LOOK AT THIS BOY. SUCH A THEORETICAL, CHEW & POUR, HALF-BAKED, "WHITE COAT" EXPERT. ONYAAYE GBEMI. WHICH ENERGY PLANT ARE THE CUSTOMERS GOING TO BE DIVERTED ON BEFORE THE REPLACEMENT IS DONE..???? ALL THESE "KWATRIKWA ...
Ghanaian media paa and these labels (expert, etc) they put on every tom, dick and harry. Why? Anyway, the guy wants to talk some. Wɔma menka bi oo m'abrɛ... Ein too e get muff wai. After all, we have freedom of expression i ...
Expert, my nyash!
Expert ampa.
Do you agree that ECG should move a whole area onto another transmission station ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Dial *426*41#
Enter 2610 (agent code )
Follow prompt.
# 90 days validity
# secure payment
# convenient
# fast support service
Commot for derr, wetin you know