JUST IGNOE HIM...HE IS NO MORE RELEVANT...I MEAN THE GOATIE ADORYE....TWEAA.
James 16 hours ago
So what it is?
Matete 16 hours ago
THIS IS A SENSIBLE GHANAIAN EXPLAINING WHAT IS GOING ON . AT THE END OF THE DAY IT'S TO THE BENEFIT OF THE NATION.. KEEP POLITICS OUT OF THIS PLEASE
Kofi Atta 16 hours ago
Listen to yourself
You know transformers need to be replaced but talk about 24 hour economy and AI roll out.
Government not serious.
So much promise and fail
Reset
oRAL
Komenda Sugar Factory
Galamsey
Electricity
Listen to yourself
You know transformers need to be replaced but talk about 24 hour economy and AI roll out.
Government not serious.
So much promise and fail
Reset
oRAL
Komenda Sugar Factory
Galamsey
Electricity
Glamorlife.. 16 hours ago
These are essentials to life are water, food, air and electricity. The truth to be told, Ghanaians in abroad would not want to come home and suffer hardship.
Ghana leaders you suck!
These are essentials to life are water, food, air and electricity. The truth to be told, Ghanaians in abroad would not want to come home and suffer hardship.
Ghana leaders you suck!
Dedat 16 hours ago
Thank you. We hear you loud and clear! HMMM
PonziGovernment 15 hours ago
Bootlicker, hypocrite
No light, no water, high cost of data, poorer network systems in Ghana
But 90% of covid19 affected brains and spiritually enslaved one still praising mahama for no work done.
Bootlicker, hypocrite
But 90% of covid19 affected brains and spiritually enslaved one still praising mahama for no work done.
Kobby 15 hours ago
Why do the media keep inviting this man to spewing nonsense all the time?
Some stop watching programs because this old stomach crooks.
Abotsi 15 hours ago
MP for where?
Chiga 14 hours ago
This stomach politician cannot be a MP. So Ghaweb correct it. he has never been an MP.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 14 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best deal to gog
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 14 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too good deal on table
Dzool 14 hours ago
We were told there was a fire outbreak at Akosombo, and now we're are being told it is transformer upgrade, so which is which. The truth will surely come out.
BB 14 hours ago
Your enemy is my friend, oh my Ghana. Change
of stomach changes our brains. What feed his stomach has changed therefore his brains also tilted towards the stomach.
Johnson 13 hours ago
I think the transformers are only being replaced in the dead of the night(mid-night) hehe! Shame on you.
Kingsley R.Osei 12 hours ago
The president said a few weeks ago that the transformers are made in Ghana .
With the 24 hours economy there should be plenty of transformers and plenty of technicians installing them to bail us out.
Is this 24 hours econo ... read full comment
With the 24 hours economy there should be plenty of transformers and plenty of technicians installing them to bail us out.
Is this 24 hours economy real or hoax.
Mr president please tell Ghanaians the real story.
Agyengo 1 hour ago
24 hour what? In a country where banks dont even work on weekend? not to talk of 24 hour what what...that is just mouth mouth talk. They think we are stupid.
kk 12 hours ago
this guy is an example of all that is wrong with Ghana politics. He is a severe sycophant ass kisser, desperately seeking some crumbs from the current NDC government. He is bitter because his own NPP government did not give him an appointment to come and steal from the people of Ghana. And that bitterness is what informs all his plenty talk. He is so desperate. THIEF. EWI. NDC government will go down the same way NPP did p333
Allotey Jacobs 12 hours ago
Hopeson Adorye is my brother . He always says it as it is . He is speaking the truth. My brother is a good man who speaks sense as a neutral person
Glamorlife.. 12 hours ago
Nkwaseasem.
Your leaders are all incompetent !
Nkwaseasem.
agyeman 11 hours ago
SERIOUSLY, THIS GUY, WAS HE CONCEIVED 9 MONTHS? SUCH GROWN UP MAN WITH EMPTY BIG HEAD LIKE THIS. MAY THE LORD GRANT HIM WISDOM. FOOLISHNESS ABOUND WHERE HEADS AND MINDS ARE FULL OF ENVY, ANGER AND AIMLESSNESS. SUCH IS THIS CHARACTER. BY THE WAY WHAT DOES HE DO FOR A LIVING?
Teddy Moore 11 hours ago
You're right. Thank you so much. Some people don't have common sense. If your light bulb is off, you need a replacement. Even your car, you need servicing.
Hopeson Adoye 11 hours ago
A man who also fights woman ! Lol
BB 10 hours ago
It is not dumsor 3y3 wo maame!!
Raphael Abeam US 10 hours ago
He has lost his dignity and Ghanaians doesn't take him serious
Peter 9 hours ago
Its only Ghana that yiu can see one opposition party always defending the government in power. Eiiii, money answers all, so says the bible. This useless UP PARTY will never come to power because of the behavior of their leaders.
Cooli0 9 hours ago
Theis guy is a gay. Foolish monkey
Atsu 8 hours ago
Akoa yi agyimi and a lady wasted her time to marry such an infantile brain
Koti 8 hours ago
Stomach politics. You are only disgracing yourself.
THE LONE CRUSADER 8 hours ago
WHY ARE YOU SO EVIL LIKE THIS? DEE WAFRU BEHWE NKOAA! GYIMII! GOD IS WATCHING YOU!
Koby 8 hours ago
Junky fool
Gyimiii saaa
Junky fool
Gyimiii saaa
Michael Eshun. 7 hours ago
....pls come out with a name...
Ebenezer 7 hours ago
This man has never been a MP in this republic
Former President 6 hours ago
Another brain dead idiot, no dumsor, no light
TWEAA DC 6 hours ago
JUST IGNORE HIM...HE IS NO MORE RELEVANT...I MEAN THE GOATIE ADORYE....TWEAA.
Dj 6 hours ago
Hopeson gyimii saa na afe aso sia
Samurai 6 hours ago
Just came to check comment section. Not disappointed...
Oblense Mbedwo 5 hours ago
Ghanaweb it's said Togoweb is better than you Ghanaweb 101percent .Who told you hopeless adorye was an mp in Ghana before. Oh yes mp for Ghanaweb because adorye always talk like a lunatic for Ghanaweb
Egya Koo 5 hours ago
Hopeson is just a madman walking around with his foolishness. Gyimiefuo
Ghana My Motherland 3 hours ago
But what??? Hmmm
Agyengo 1 hour ago
Yoo if its not dumsor a we hear. We are watching. A country where banks dont even work on weekends and you say you are practicing 24 hour what....politicians think we are fools eh?
Queen 4 minutes ago
The least said about this IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL t H e better. He needs to go and find a meaningful job to do. Always spewing NONSENSE. Hopeless adorye, you have lost all respect
Stomach politician. Shame on you
So what it is?
Listen to yourself
Government not serious.
So much promise and fail
Reset
oRAL
Komenda Sugar Factory
Galamsey
Electricity
Ghana leaders you suck!
Bootlicker, hypocrite
MP for where?
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Is this 24 hours econo ...
this guy is an example of all that is wrong with Ghana politics. He is a severe sycophant ass kisser, desperately seeking some crumbs from the current NDC government. He is bitter because his own NPP government did not give ...
Nkwaseasem.
SERIOUSLY, THIS GUY, WAS HE CONCEIVED 9 MONTHS? SUCH GROWN UP MAN WITH EMPTY BIG HEAD LIKE THIS. MAY THE LORD GRANT HIM WISDOM. FOOLISHNESS ABOUND WHERE HEADS AND MINDS ARE FULL OF ENVY, ANGER AND AIMLESSNESS. SUCH IS THIS CH ...
Its only Ghana that yiu can see one opposition party always defending the government in power. Eiiii, money answers all, so says the bible. This useless UP PARTY will never come to power because of the behavior of their lea ...
Junky fool
Gyimiii saaa
But what??? Hmmm