An Oppong. Tweaaa massa get away there. Affiliated idiot
africa.echo1@gmail.com 16 hours ago
Islam is invasive and not African. Burn all mosques. Burn the qur'an and fight for your culture. Stop islam with its pedo prophet Mohammed.
Barko osae twum 15 hours ago
Great idea. Its almost 18months overdue. Thos government hasnt got the boils of a bull and skin of an elephant to stop galamsey for even a day. I am so disappointed in JDM, He has done so well, but failed horribly on galamsey ,corruption, and building a new bigger morgue to serve the entire capital plus replace korle bu hospital mortuary. Its never be fit for purpose. The mortuary has been the same since the days of when Professor Agyeman-Badu(akosa) was a medical student. He can testify to this because l know his speciality was Pathology and surely he was familiar with the state of the mortuary during his medical student days,housemanship, etc. We will all one day die, but not all of us can afford to prove money for our body to be kept in a place like Transitions. So please President Mahama, do the korld bu hospital, citizens in the capital city a huge favour by building a state of art mortuary where waste from the mortuary is clinically handled through a proper waste management system and not just left to flow directly into the korle lagoon. Where people along the lagoon dive into the water to fish, catch crabs etc to feed their family and even some of the fish is sold as fast food at the main gates of the hospital. You never know which of the fish that might land on your plate innocently at a party or ourchade from the market..let us all unite as one to get this done.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
WB 15 hours ago
Website Design for Bloggers, Content Creators, Pastors, Authors, Speakers, filmmakers, Photographers, Trainers, Consultants etc... Package includes website design, social media setup and advertisement: www.webgateconsult.com / 0244289681
FRANKIE 14 hours ago
The idiots who only started reading after Airbus won election will ask where was he?
Ivory Mensah 11 hours ago
I tot mahama and his ndc were going to stop galamsey but it couldn't be. They used galamsey eradication to win power. Little did we know that it was a scam. Galamsey is seriously on the rise.
Cry the beloved countr ... read full comment
I tot mahama and his ndc were going to stop galamsey but it couldn't be. They used galamsey eradication to win power. Little did we know that it was a scam. Galamsey is seriously on the rise.
Cry the beloved country.
JULOR CAESAR 6 hours ago
Galamsey can't be solved by the mere declaration of galamsey as a public health emergency, for the same people asleep the wheel will still be the very ones having to handle that emergency. The government can't launch a meaningful attack on galamsey without a well-thought out plan. The current Show and Tell approach is a poor way of combating the galamsey menace that's holding the country by its throat.
Aba Akyere 1 hour ago
Awurade kum Sammy Gyamfi ma yen. Osee Oman no. Ose oman no .
Great idea. Its almost 18months overdue. Thos government hasnt got the boils of a bull and skin of an elephant to stop galamsey for even a day. I am so disappointed in JDM, He has done so well, but failed horribly on galamsey ...
Website Design for Bloggers, Content Creators, Pastors, Authors, Speakers, filmmakers, Photographers, Trainers, Consultants etc... Package includes website design, social media setup and advertisement: www.webgateconsult.com ...
Cry the beloved countr ...
Galamsey can't be solved by the mere declaration of galamsey as a public health emergency, for the same people asleep the wheel will still be the very ones having to handle that emergency. The government can't launch a meanin ...