At one point the woman has given birth, at another point they want DNA to be done in the unborn child
The Spear 23 hours ago
Isn't it interesting, that she chose to blame a 19 years old kid for insisting on a relationship with her when as a widow, all she should be thinking about was raising her 4 kids?
Ghana ladies and their problems!
Isn't it interesting, that she chose to blame a 19 years old kid for insisting on a relationship with her when as a widow, all she should be thinking about was raising her 4 kids?
The Spear 23 hours ago
Sorry, 24 years old kid.
GQ 23 hours ago
The lady is mentally-unstable. It's all showing from her face and disposition. She's almost out of her dress, but she doesn't even realize it. She's not normal
Nkwa Kwame 19 hours ago
Of course she will be mentally unstable. She never wanted this to happen in the first place; going through this frustration is a huge burden, remember she already has 4 children without a father. Women are delicate and are not like most insensitive men who only want to satisfy their animalistic desires.
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 22 hours ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..0,0 k
Ewura Abena 22 hours ago
What’s the point of this story here. He is 24 years old and matured. If a man of 39 has impregnated 24 year old woman , would you print it here. The man has to do DNA as requested by the woman, to prove if truly the biological father, simple . Average age of university graduate is 21
Opana 17 hours ago
your question is answered in her submission that she is older than the 24 year old man and initially refused. what makes her think like that? there response would be the same for 99% of women with class. Stop defending anything
Nana 1 day ago
Hahaha aaaaa I don’t know what to do they make my day. I’m so happy today that I have to control my happiness eiiiii asamooooo. At 39 I says he like me. But are you expecting him to tell you hahaha. Can you take yourself seriously and get a baby any time you have sex with anyone. At 39 you are still talking like a 16 years old girl.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
A 24yrs old up and coming young man dating a 39yrs old single mother of four,he has no fear of God in him and must be held accountable ,he must marry the widow because she needs companionship and he is a virile young man,what can a widow ask for?
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
A 24yrs old up and coming young man dating a 39yrs old single mother of four,he has no fear of God in him and must be held accountable ,he must marry the widow because she needs companionship and he is a virile young man,what can a widow ask for?
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 23 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase
Bank Loading
Willichie 23 hours ago
Hahahahhhhhaahhhaaahjaajaaajajajaaaah
Wiseone 22 hours ago
Just look at the prostitute! At 39 ,what on earth do you need from a 24 year old boy? You akan women don't respect yourselves. " he slept with me but he didn't give me money ". Give you money for what? In any case , don't you like children? If the child grows up , it you the mother who will benefit from it more than the supposed father. So take care of the child and stop worrying the young man. Nonsense!
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 22 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online andebit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
judischrislam 22 hours ago
Please folks let us respect our women and show some sympathy. Losing a husband and being responsible for four children is no joke.
This guy just preyed on her vulnerability and must be held responsible.
Don't let us loo ... read full comment
Please folks let us respect our women and show some sympathy. Losing a husband and being responsible for four children is no joke.
Don't let us look down on our women at all ; not in least.
She needs help and probably thought this idiot will become a partner to her.
KWAKU 19 hours ago
Stop talk nonsense.Women that don’t respect themselves.A 24 year old man will do what for a 39 year old single mother of 4?She has no respect for herself and deserves no sympathy
Holy Sinner 22 hours ago
STOP TALKING SHIT, NICHOLAS SARKOSZY,the French President is by far more younger than his wife compared to 24 and 39 years.I see nothing wrong with that age difference only that the boy in question is a big COYOTE.
Why don't you stop taking shit? 22 hours ago
We are in big 2026 and you're bolding saying Sarkozy is the president of France
Martin Kreisler 21 hours ago
I've heard that the wife was his school teacher.
How cute; love has no bounds it seems.
Name 20 hours ago
You are many many years behind time !!!
kelewele 22 hours ago
Awurade.. Gyimisem saa in Ghana 24/7..
Holy Sinner 21 hours ago
Tell Sinner who the current French President is if you have a clue..If Sinner is mistaken make corrections by coming out with the right answer. If you don't then you attack doesn't hold water.
Kyeiwaa Vida 21 hours ago
Interesting to know that young, healthy sperms can power up expiring ovaries. That guy deserves an award.
Kwame Angel 20 hours ago
39-24. Why, after four children, you can't close your leg small? Shame on you.
WB 20 hours ago
,,,Website Design for Bloggers, Content Creators, Pastors, Authors, Speakers, filmmakers, Photographers, Trainers, Consultants etc... Package includes website design, social media setup and advertisement: www.webgateconsult.com / 0244289681
Shalom 20 hours ago
Holy Sinner,
If there is nothing wrong with a 24 year old Ghanaian man dating a 39 year old woman with 4 children, then why are we reading this story here at this time?
This case raises a very serious traditional/cultural ... read full comment
Holy Sinner,
If there is nothing wrong with a 24 year old Ghanaian man dating a 39 year old woman with 4 children, then why are we reading this story here at this time?
This case raises a very serious traditional/cultural concerns.
AND HERE IS THE PROBLEM:
No Family/tribe in Ghana today will ever allow their 24 year old son to marry a nearly 40 year old mother of 4 children
If doubt me call your family head (abusuapanyin) of your hometown and tell him that his nephew Kweku Manu - 24 years old has impregnated a 39 year old woman of 4 children and wants to marry her.
Your abusuapanyin, may curse you for bringing such information to his attention.
Who is going to follow 34 year old boy to go and perform customary rites and marital duties.
You see, in Ghana today, a 24 yearly guy is still a TEENAGER AND THAT IS WHY THEIR OWN LADIES (CLASSMATES ) DO NOT DATE/MARRY THEM
. They see 24 yr old as teenagers not men.
Unless a lady is very rich and want to be a Suger Mummy for the 24 yr old guy…
Even in this kind of relationship, the boy will just be playing with the old Mama and get money to manage himself and his genuine girl friends.
He will stay there for the money. And whenever the old woman tries to force him, he will just walk away. 24 year old guys in Mahama’s Ghana today, do NOT CARE MUCH ABOUT ANYTHING AND THEY HAVE NOTHING TO LOOSE. THEY JUST DO NOT CARE OOH.
Even if the DNA confirms that he is the biological father, it won’t change anything.
24 year old guy WILL NOT ACCEPT ANY RESPONSIBILITY OF FATHERHOOD.
AND NO FAMILY MEMBER WILL EVEN TRY TO TALK HIM INTO MARRIAGE… AHH
THIS IS NOT DONE ANYWHERE IN GHANA.
How can @ 24 year old boy force a 39 year old mother of four children to accept his love proposal.
THE WOMAN WAS LOOKING FOR A YOUNG FRESH BLOOD WITH STRONG BOLA TO SATISFY HER LIBIDO EVERY NIGHT.
SHE DID NOT SAY HE RAPED HER, NO. SO IF THE BOY DID NOT RAPE HER, THEN FOR A LONG TIME, SHE WAS ENJOYING THE RIDE OF THE YOUNG MAN’S ENERGY & FRESH BLOOD.
THIS CASE THEREFORE IS DISMISSED AND THROWN OUT.
Pikin number 5 don come.
Le 18 hours ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 18 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase Bank Loading
Osei Bonsu 18 hours ago
The 24 year old did the work well. The widow even gave him 50 cedis to use as transport.
Nkrumah never dies.. 17 hours ago
Why allowed yourself for that small boy fucked you and now disgraces you in public and before your children? Are you mad?? How can you do that?? Couldn't you have used a condom then??
By their fruits 14 hours ago
I can’t believe how half naked this woman presents herself in public. Tweaaa.
Great God. 8 hours ago
How could you give the match to the young man to pregnant you as you know you are older than him,39 and 24 years old is more difference, this is disgrace to you madam...
Jara 8 hours ago
Instead of you finding a job to take care of the 4 kids, you shamelessly allow another man to take advantage of your vulnerability, saying he continued to pressurised you to have an unprotected intimacy with you ? Hmmm
TW3DE3 3 hours ago
DID I READ AT END OF THE LAST PARAGRAPH "UNBORN CHILD?" WHAT KIND OF REPORTING IS THIS GHANAWEB? TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
Chai!!! 2 hours ago
She can't close her thighs and take care of her 4 children?
Od 34 minutes ago
You open your legs any how, forker,clear away from derr
Sorry, 24 years old kid.
Of course she will be mentally unstable. She never wanted this to happen in the first place; going through this frustration is a huge burden, remember she already has 4 children without a father. Women are delicate and are no ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
What’s the point of this story here. He is 24 years old and matured. If a man of 39 has impregnated 24 year old woman , would you print it here. The man has to do DNA as requested by the woman, to prove if truly the biologi ...
your question is answered in her submission that she is older than the 24 year old man and initially refused. what makes her think like that? there response would be the same for 99% of women with class. Stop defending anythi ...
Hahaha aaaaa I don’t know what to do they make my day. I’m so happy today that I have to control my happiness eiiiii asamooooo. At 39 I says he like me. But are you expecting him to tell you hahaha. Can you take yourself ...
A 24yrs old up and coming young man dating a 39yrs old single mother of four,he has no fear of God in him and must be held accountable ,he must marry the widow because she needs companionship and he is a virile young man,what ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Just look at the prostitute! At 39 ,what on earth do you need from a 24 year old boy? You akan women don't respect yourselves. " he slept with me but he didn't give me money ". Give you money for what? In any case , don ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Don't let us loo ...
,,,Website Design for Bloggers, Content Creators, Pastors, Authors, Speakers, filmmakers, Photographers, Trainers, Consultants etc... Package includes website design, social media setup and advertisement: www.webgateconsult.c ...
Holy Sinner,
This case raises a very serious traditional/cultural ...
Foolish boy
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank