Imagine if this is a Ghanaian politician. Dictatorial tyranny.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Trump = megalomaniac, narcissist, dictator............. The phenomenon of senescence has not been kind to him.
YOU WATCH AMERICAN MOVIES AND THINK EVERY AMERICAN IS A COURAGEOUS HERO. THEY GO TO OTHER PEOPLE'S COUNTRIES TO REMOVE DICTATORS BUT THEIR OWN IS THRIVING THERE UNDISTURBED 7 hours ago
EVERY NATION ON EARTH IS COWARD IN NATURE. IF YOU COME WITH YOUR GUIDI GUIDI EVERY BODY GO SUBMIT. HERE ARE AMERICANS SITTING DOWN QUIETLY WITH THEIR MOUTHS OPEN WHILE TRUMP IS SHITTING IN THEIR MOUTH DAY IN DAY OUT. CHAI!
Dr. Goodfellow 7 hours ago
Third World fake news!
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
I like this idea. If you don't want Donald Trump's picture to appear among your documents, don't go for American Nationality..It's like Iddi Amin's days, there was a Low bar erected at the entrance to his Palace. You either bend down or walk on your knees b4 you get to him. You're forced to show respect Emperor Iddi Amin hahaahaaaaa. We don't only have Dictators in Africa, there are some in Yankee
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
I like this idea. If you don't want Donald Trump's picture to appear among your documents, don't go for American Nationality..It's like Iddi Amin's days, there was a Low bar erected at the entrance to his Palace. You either bend down or walk on your knees b4 you get to him. You're forced to show respect Emperor Iddi Amin hahaahaaaaa. We don't only have Dictators in Africa, there are some in Yankee
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Emperor Dadaa Donald Iddi Amin Trump great idea. During the era of Iddi Amin he erected a Low. post to the entrance of his Palace. Whoever comes to his Palace needs to bow down or walk on your knees b4 you get to him.Indirectly he was forcing his guests to show him respect. President Donald Trump is telling the rest of the world if you don't like his picture to appear among your documents don't accept American Nationality. USA also has a Dictator like Grandpapa Iddi Amin
NYAADOWA 1 day ago
@Kwaku Tee, I've always had this feeling to beg your family to send you for a mental evaluation because, in all your utterances & lines of thought, I see no difference between you and that narcissistic dictator called Donald Trump. By the way, did you see your MAD TRUMP being assisted to run down an alley within the banquet hall as the hail of bullets came chasing him down..???? Yes, Trump "The Afraid-Man" kept falling & crawling when the bullets & missiles started chasing him down. He thought he was already dead. Naaniema....!!!! This is the global humiliation you suffer when you elevate yourself to the level of Christ the Messiah. You'll be made to crawl on the floor like a wild serpent out of fear & panic, just for you to know that you are just a mere mortal.
Stan 1 day ago
SERIOUS WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kobii 1 day ago
DJT and his surrogates can even change the name of USA as a country to TRUMP STATES OF AMERICA, he will not be president for ever and a more respectful president of the US will revert all these back to normal.
TRUMP - A DICTATOR TO THE BONE- Kwabena ohemeng,london 1 day ago
Trump is a dictator to the bone. It is the american constitution that has saved americans from his dicatorship instincts.
He has a gold immigration card. He has named the Kennedy Centre after himself. He has introduced a pa ... read full comment
Trump is a dictator to the bone. It is the american constitution that has saved americans from his dicatorship instincts.
He has a gold immigration card. He has named the Kennedy Centre after himself. He has introduced a passport with his photo embossed in it and with his gold signature. He has on several occassions acted uncostitutionally and beyond his powers. He wants the world to accept whatever does and says and has no regard for international laws and institutions.If he is not a dictator then what is he?
The morons will interprete his dictatorial actions as strong leadership.
Nsia 1 day ago
@Ohemeng, I do not begrudge him because he made it clear from day one that he will rule like a dictator.And, gullible American voters swallowed that.
Trouble is: You will not hear a word from Mr Clever Samuel Adjei Sarfo a ... read full comment
@Ohemeng, I do not begrudge him because he made it clear from day one that he will rule like a dictator.And, gullible American voters swallowed that.
Trouble is: You will not hear a word from Mr Clever Samuel Adjei Sarfo aka Dr 4ucking SAS about this. The repulsive looking creature who has written more useless thesis about Kwame Nkrumah than NASA scientists have done ever since the Agency was founded.
Massa, nauseating Americans will ignore all that and start giving us a bleeding lecture about democracy which their own president tramples upon on a daily basis.
Apraku 1 day ago
Nsia Tumbs Up!!!
Apraku 1 day ago
Sorry Nsia Thumbs Up !!!
Apraku 1 day ago
Sorry Nsia Thumbs Up !!!
Nsia 1 day ago
@Apraku, no need to worry about typos. My keyboard has a completely different mind. Anyway, me wo ase paaa,!
JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago
Many of those who voted for Trump wrongly believed that Trump was going to suck it to the 'other guy' because he plied on their unfounded fears. Little did they know that they were voting into office an evil and incompetent lunatic who is only good at unleashing toxic gas into the atmosphere. Once that toxic gas has been unleashed by Trump, those who will be affected will not be only the 'other guys' but every human who can breathe the air in their path. Yes, Trump's MAGA FOOLS are now feeling the pain unleashed by their demonic hero while acting as if they were never forewarned about this con man turned political tyrant. Trump is an equal opportunity political polluter whose evil actions have no way of determining who should be spared from breathing the toxic air unleashed by Trump. Hitler should have been a guiding light to the Americans who chose to vote Trump into office, for it's never a good thing to entrust political power with an evil person, for that power will only serve to make it easy for that evil idiot to spread their evil acts far and near.
Stan 1 day ago
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500(Vitz) - 750(Yaris) - 1000(Voxy) .
Mont ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Monthly Sales: 2000(Vitz) - 3500(Yaris) - 4000(Voxy).
Payment Duration: 3yrs
Total Payment Amount: 85000(Vitz) - 120000(Yaris) - Voxy(150000).
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
WB 1 day ago
Get a professional website for your electronics shop, fashion store, home appliances shop, jewelry shop, furniture store, book store, Pharmacy, auto parts shop etc. This is an advance online store with all the latest features and tools. You can also get social media packages to promote it. 0244289681
www.webgateconsult.com
Jr 1 day ago
Teump: Number 1 narcissist. So full of himself!
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item oe online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Grace 1 day ago
Abomination. This lunatic thinks he is America? Wake up America and salvage the little dignity you might have left, if any left at all
me 1 day ago
That man is s!ck
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
That for the MAGA rogues
Zakarakis 1 day ago
No doubt about it. Donald Trump IS WORSE THAN the late IDDI AMIN of Uganda in relation to OBSESSION AND LOVE for power. He is really QUIXOTIC.
Pablo 1 day ago
Wow!
Wow!
JULOR CAESAR 20 hours ago
An ignorant con man slowly tearing down the walls of his own country's democratic system that has stood the test of time for generations. Americans may dismiss Trump as a demented tyrant wanna-be, but they will have many years of cleaning and rebuilding to do once this evil Hitler's term in office ends in the next thirty months.
Third World fake news!
I like this idea. If you don't want Donald Trump's picture to appear among your documents, don't go for American Nationality..It's like Iddi Amin's days, there was a Low bar erected at the entrance to his Palace. You either ...
Emperor Dadaa Donald Iddi Amin Trump great idea. During the era of Iddi Amin he erected a Low. post to the entrance of his Palace. Whoever comes to his Palace needs to bow down or walk on your knees b4 you get to him.Indirect ...
@Kwaku Tee, I've always had this feeling to beg your family to send you for a mental evaluation because, in all your utterances & lines of thought, I see no difference between you and that narcissistic dictator called Donald ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation ...
He has a gold immigration card. He has named the Kennedy Centre after himself. He has introduced a pa ...
Trouble is: You will not hear a word from Mr Clever Samuel Adjei Sarfo a ...
Nsia Tumbs Up!!!
Sorry Nsia Thumbs Up !!!
Many of those who voted for Trump wrongly believed that Trump was going to suck it to the 'other guy' because he plied on their unfounded fears. Little did they know that they were voting into office an evil and incompetent l ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Mont ...
Get a professional website for your electronics shop, fashion store, home appliances shop, jewelry shop, furniture store, book store, Pharmacy, auto parts shop etc. This is an advance online store with all the latest features ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
That man is s!ck
That for the MAGA rogues
Wow!
An ignorant con man slowly tearing down the walls of his own country's democratic system that has stood the test of time for generations. Americans may dismiss Trump as a demented tyrant wanna-be, but they will have many year ...