Dormaahene and Bono NDC caucus are saying otherwise. To them to Hell is National House of Chiefs and the judiciary. Sadly the Minister of Chieftancy is a Bono and a hard-core member of NDC.
Elmina Seaman 14 hours ago
Ban the whole useless chieftaincy. It is not helping the country. Always fight over land and whose turn to reign.
Ama 14 hours ago
@ Elmina Seaman
Which village do you come from? You don't respect yours & have destroyed it so others shd abolish theirs. Why didn't President Mahana take the Mamprusis war to NDC Guru Boys to settle but rather chose Asante ... read full comment
@ Elmina Seaman
Which village do you come from? You don't respect yours & have destroyed it so others shd abolish theirs. Why didn't President Mahana take the Mamprusis war to NDC Guru Boys to settle but rather chose Asantehene?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 14 hours ago
AMA, it is because the Asantehene and the Asanteman Council are the most influential and respected Traditional Institutions in Ghana. They are not above the laws of the country.
Ama 13 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Not necessarily so what I mean is we have become so divided that the only thing currently holding us together is our traditional chiefs. They are now the only social fibre pulling us together which w ... read full comment
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Not necessarily so what I mean is we have become so divided that the only thing currently holding us together is our traditional chiefs. They are now the only social fibre pulling us together which we have to protect.
FRANKIE 13 hours ago
Abolish chieftaincy now! It is archaic, antiquated and anachronistic. It is also divisive, breeds tribalism and is a harbinger for war.
Alhassan, former Muslim 13 hours ago
When did Frankie start talking about tribalism? You have forgotten what you used to write in 2024 right?
Game Changer +447935009178 10 hours ago
A chief was sworn in as Sampahene and recognised by the Bono regional house of chiefs back in 2015. Another person goes to see asantehere and promised to swear that useless allegiance of oath to him if he supports him to become the Sampahene. Boom, a kangaroo council meeting was summoned at manhyia to rule in his favour. He shamelessly wanted to be recognised as Sampahene and was rebuffed and kicked out by the people of Sampa. The asanteman traditional council led by asantehere backed the illegitimate one to court in Kumasi where most of those judges are subjects of the asantehere and also fraternity members of the freemason. With the dangerous quest of asantehene to sidestep the authority of Dormaahene as the chairman of the regional house of chiefs, he was motivated to spite him by imposing an illegitimate chief on them. Surely, the court ruled in favour of the illegitimate chief. This cabal of traditional imperialism championed by asantehene must stop now. He's already badly exposed by trying to use a corrupt court ruling to justify his evil motives.
Kubi 10 hours ago
Boom! You couldn't have said it better. Otumfo is turning all the Akan chieftaincy institutions into a freemason cabal. Otumfuo is under instructions from his freemason grand master king Charles, to turn all the Akan chiefs into freemason cabal for the recolonization of Africa agenda by British monarchy.
Rusty 8 hours ago
Well said.
Is Bono part of Asanteman?
How can the Asantehene travelled from Kumasi to install chiefs in Bono?
Are we still in the colonial days?
Is asante land not enough for the Asante King?
This problem is in most of ... read full comment
Well said.
This problem is in most of bono ahafo,
Tuobodom, Nsuatee, Ofuman, Taniso and many more.
And the sad thing is that while people are killed in these towns, the ashantes don't suffer in any way.
Moreover, the Asantehene never contributed to the development of these bono towns.
To stop all these chieftaincy issues, the Asantehene should stop making chiefs in the bono land.
Yoo 7 hours ago
Masa, go back to school and study the political history of Ghana. Traditional boundaries and jurisdiction cut across political and Administrative boundaries. Spend time to learn and stop this nonsense.
Yoo 7 hours ago
Madness! Why was he not gazetted all this while? Does that not tell you that he was the right person for the Stool? Use your head a bit, and stop your hatred for Ashantis. The case was sent to Manhyia by that Samordua himself. It was never Nana Gafla who sent the issue to Otumfour. So, now, ask Samordua, if Manhyia has nothing to do with Sampa, why did he send the issue there? Nonsense.
Joe-P 3 hours ago
Who is this brute of a human being? Indeed, Plato was right that ‘Wise men speak (here, write) because they have something to say (write); fools, because they have to say (write) something.’ Enough of this hatred for the Asantehene and Asantes. Go and read your history books about the Asante empire or kingdom, and you will find out that the all those Bono, Bono East, Ahafo, and several other areas in today’s Ghana were part of the Asante Empire, and such the Asantehene was their overlord. 15 years as Sampa paramount chief, and accepted by the Bono Regional House of Chiefs, but couldn’t get his name entered into the National House of Chiefs Register. The NDC is destroying the role that traditional rulers play in our society. I rest my case.
Special agent 11 hours ago
The problem is Kweku Duah, the village chief of Kumasi is interfering with the territorial intergrity of the Bono people.
Shamo 22 seconds ago
National House of Chiefs and the Court erred,, The presiding Chief Ogyeahohuo act immatured, the previous one Togbe Afede would never do that,,, that is the confusion and it will lead to War because there is no truth!!!!!!
... read full comment
National House of Chiefs and the Court erred,, The presiding Chief Ogyeahohuo act immatured, the previous one Togbe Afede would never do that,,, that is the confusion and it will lead to War because there is no truth!!!!!!
Did Gyafla ever swear to his elders at the Palace of Sampa? Has he ever gone to present himself with the elders of Sampa at Bono Regional house of chiefs? In 2015 Samodua was nominated and installed as chief of Sampa waiting to be gazetted ( everybody including Otumfour knows this, social Media never lies), So had Gyafla performed any rites of destoolement of Samodua by slaughtering Rams (Sheep) to decleard Samodua's installment as nul and void as no longer a chief? Did Gyafla ever have the possesion of the black stool and was he accepted by the people of Sampa and the Queen mother?,, Without all this Gyafla can never bypassed or run to Otumfour to be gazzeted in shortest possible time without the knowledge of Bono Regional house, the court that gave that order of gazette is unacceptable, Why so fast while in Kumasi there are hundreds of dossiers to be gazzeted still waiting to be gazetted before Gyafla came?, What is fishy here? If Otumfour knows the law which he himself did established then he shouldn't break it, this is Akan law on how to install stool a chief,, else everywhere will be confusion
Ghanaians should be made to understand that Chieftaincy in Ghana is now is just ceremonial and subject to the jurisdiction of our Courts system. These differences sometimes lead to land disputes and wars like it happened at Bawku and the Kokomba and Nanumba wars. Chiefs in Ghana are at best respected and not worshipped. Chiefs have no judicial authority and even the most respected Asantehene is not above the laws of the country. He can be challenged all the way to the Supreme Court where he is subservient to. I grew up at the Kwabere Sekyere District in the Ashanti Region but come from the New Juaben Traditional area and Adukrom at the North of Akwapem.
Chieftaincy should bind us together but not cause division and mayhem as have happened in some places, especially the North of Ghana. Ghanaians have more important things to think about. Yes. Things like unemployment, Poor Health Care, bad roads and transportation networks, good Education and many more. Parliament should pass laws to limit Chieftaincy to ceremonial role. Does it make sense for some Paramount Chiefs like the Asantehene be paid Royalties in the form of Gold when the Asantehene does nothing for towns and cities in Asanteman? That is why Juabeng and Kumawu don’t agree with the Asantehene and can choose not to attend any summons by the Asantehene. The Paramount Chiefs of the towns mentioned see the Asantehene as PRIMUS INTER PARES but not their overlord and there is nothing the Asantehene can do about that. One Asantehene tried to lord over the Paramount Chief of Juabeng some time ago. This led to war between Asanteman and Juabeng. When Juabeng was defeated, they fled to Akyem Abuakwa whose Paramount Chief gave them the present day New Juabeng. I am from the New Juabeng and I know that the people there do not yield to the dictates of the Asantehene. They open up their stores and markets if the Asantehene or Asantehemaa should die, attend to their farms on days forbidden by the Asantehene, and children go to school when an Asantehene or Asantehemaa dies. In such circumstances, New Juabeng is given total Military and Police protection. People now only give peripheral respect to the Chiefs but don’t worship them. People don’t walk barefooted as demanded by customs and tradition in the event of the death of an Asantehene. Some people like me don’t even care much in such an event because he is seen just like any other Human Being but never a Supreme Human who can also die just like any of us.
You motherfucking idiot 13 hours ago
You say you come from New Juaben, lived at Sekyere, and refer to Asantehene as a Paramount Chief. You are brainless. Which Paramount Chief has 70 Paramount Chief under him? Panin toto
Special agent 11 hours ago
Correction, chiefs have some judicial authority. They can preside over civil cases and issue fines.
Asante 11 hours ago
Well in asante region he is the king but in the constitution of Ghana he's a paramount chief and after paramountcy nothing is behind,go back and learn because you are too ignorant. Wabon papa
Dogo 11 hours ago
Oh no understand the issue. One chief wants to take part of Bono to pay allegiance to the Asante gene and the other wants to pay allegiance to the Bono chiefs. I see. My question is why will a Bono chief seek to affiliate himself with the Asante people? Wouldn’t that lead to him being isolated by the Bono chiefs. How will that affiliation benefit him and his people? Just asking.
Musah 13 hours ago
If the regional house won’t accept you , you can not rule. Asantehene or court or national house of chiefs can accept you but but you will never rule .
Oxc 11 hours ago
Quote the law which you are talking about.
Kwasi Addai 9 hours ago
But the National House of Chiefs headquarters is in Kumasi, so registering the illegal chief is very easy.
Yoo 7 hours ago
Kwasi Addai, the useless fool.
John,Tema 15 hours ago
If not NDC how can an Ivorian be a Chief in Ghana. Many of us feel NDC did not learn anything from June 4th 1979 Uprising. Not that I support that Foolishness but cheating by a few encouraged that lawlessness.
Atta Kay 14 hours ago
How I remember June 4th 1979. A Stubborn Sub Chief was once put on a Carpenter's bench and given 24 Lashes by JJ boys for refusing to take part in Communal labour.If there shd be another 1979 Dormaahene will be the victim
And did the many stupid, evil and barbaric things that took place under Rawlings and Boakye Djan made sense in your head? You might be thinking like Subhuman Beings or people born before the Stone Age.
Atta Kay 13 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Far from that I'm not a believer of barbaric & violent behaviour. I said beneficiaries of the June 4th Coup shd not be allowed going out to Cheat the Weak in the society.JJ used that flimsy excuse to ... read full comment
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Far from that I'm not a believer of barbaric & violent behaviour. I said beneficiaries of the June 4th Coup shd not be allowed going out to Cheat the Weak in the society.JJ used that flimsy excuse to have his way
Wise Up 13 hours ago
Kindly go search for the history of Sampa and Gyaman . And stop talking rubbish.
Kwaseato 12 hours ago
When was Sampa under Jaman? Jaman itself was under Asante after defeats in battles. Just because Nkrumah created Brong Ahafo Region didn't negate the fact that Sampa has always being under Asante. If Doormaa and some Bono Region chiefs have decided not to be under the Golden Stool and other want to continue to be under the Golden Stool, who are they to forcefully prevent them for the choice they have made.
Kwakuvi 15 hours ago
He is Sampahene, yet the of Sampa don't recognise as such. Nana my foot
WB 15 hours ago
This is What Our Social Media Package Includes:
1. Official Bulk SMS account for your company or business with contacts
2. Google Business Account setup
3. Online Directory Listing
4. Up to 20,000 new followers on In ... read full comment
4. Up to 20,000 new followers on Instagram Facebook and Tiktok
5. Design your flyers, brochures and call cards) letterhead
6. Create your marketing video
7. Write professional article about business
8. Advertise to 100,000 or more clients within a month across social media
9. Free social media training on running your own ads.
10. YouTube, Google Advertising
11. Integrate SEO to enhance your Google Ranking and attracting the best clients
All these as one package.
We also design all types of websites and mobile apps
Whatsapp us to get started
www.webgateconsult.com
Robert 14 hours ago
That man is a problem for Ghana. He thinks he is bigger than anyone in Ghana
Ghana. 14 hours ago
If that is the case why this confusion? Why is the law not working? In fact things are getting out of hand in this country. Mr President, will you please allow the law to work? The judiciary is doing her part. What is preventing this judgment to work? The selective justice in your tenure is too naked. How much money have you spent on the chaos that took place in Sampa because of these chieftaincy issues? Do you mean to tell us that we don't need judges in the country? Do we have have to take our cases to ECOWAS or UN courts. This is not healthy for the country. A word to the wise is enough.
Wicks 14 hours ago
But if the case was taken to Asanteman council and then Kumasi High Court, do you believe it would be favorable to the litigant back by all commoners in Sampa and Bono House of Chiefs?
Newself 12 hours ago
Very good observation. In the present day Ashanti region no one can rule against the Asantehene, whether in court or at the Asanteman Council. Impartiality, whether perceived or actual is important.
Straight Talk 14 hours ago
National House of Chiefs dofiur cument shows Otumfour is a paramount chief of Kunasi Traditional Area.a
JK 14 hours ago
He should go to Sampa then, nonsense. National house doesn't install chief for us. That is not our tradition. We have a chief in Sampa and he will be our chief till God calls him.
Charles oppong 13 hours ago
This Dormaa hene is causing troble PAA in ghana,why all this jealousy of OTUMFO3 Osei Tutu,Dormaa hene thinks he can change history.lie lie
Stan 13 hours ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for dist ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kobina Ebo 13 hours ago
LORD HAVE MERCY.
Monfon 13 hours ago
It's only in Ghana that a common chief can say that any decision he takes can not be overturned by any court in Ghana,Sampa needs peace and not that stupid mentality of that chief who calls himself king
KOFI GA 13 hours ago
My confusion is that where wasn't this Nana samgba Gyafla enstool in 2015?, where was he when the other chief was enstool in 2015, ? Why wait until now?, something is not right here....
Stan 12 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500(Vitz) - 750(Yaris) - 1000(Voxy) .
Monthly Sale ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Monthly Sales: 2000(Vitz) - 3500(Yaris) - 4000(Voxy).
Payment Duration: 3yrs
Total Payment Amount: 85000(Vitz) - 120000(Yaris) - Voxy(150000).
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Moi 12 hours ago
How can one paramount chief, asantehene , overule another parount chief, Osagyefo Agyemam Badu Ii? Or asantemam traditional council over rule bonno region traditional council ? The one that forged the alumi golden stool by hand ?
Dormaa is not under Asante rule clear off.
Greed
Papakyene 12 hours ago
@ moi
Gyimii saaa
Who made AGYEMAN Badu a chief in the first place?
Keep your filthy mouth shut,
Chieftancy is not politics wai,
@ moi
Gyimii saaa
prince 12 hours ago
when did gyafla become chief
Shithole 12 hours ago
The National house itself is corrupt...
Stan 12 hours ago
. DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Monthly Sa ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Monthly Sales: 2000(Vitz) - 3500(Yaris) - 4000(Voxy).
Payment Duration: 3yrs
Total Payment Amount: 85000(Vitz) - 120000(Yaris) - Voxy(150000).
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Yaw 12 hours ago
Ghanaweb tell ur pay masters ,they cannot succeed. The documents ur showing is fake and fictitious. Bono regional house of chief does not recognise ankama.if you er sampa hene then come to sampa
Kofi Aning 12 hours ago
Stop that rubbish. People of Sampa have to choose their chief not national house or chief. Sampa doesn’t belongs to Kwaku Duah so he can’t decide for them.
Tsidi 12 hours ago
U mean free masons documents??? Laugh
Nsor 11 hours ago
Ghanaweb, what is your interest in this conflict. How much were you given
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 11 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online aank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Does Ghana have laws? Why this stupidity from Abuakwa 11 hours ago
Ghanaweb you need to get proper editorial. Rubbish. Full of errors.
Gbetia 11 hours ago
Foolishness of Ahithophel leopard golden stool judgement
Kubi 10 hours ago
Otumfo is turning all the Akan chieftaincy institutions into a freemason cabal. Otumfuo is under instructions from his freemason grand master king Charles, to turn all the Akan chiefs into freemason cabal for the recolonization of Africa agenda by British monarchy.
Mr F 10 hours ago
Has this Nana Gyafla II ever sworn to the Sampa people and the people sworn to him before being gazetted by the national house of Chiefs? When was that?
The Otumfuor has stated categorically that been gazatted doesn't make o ... read full comment
Has this Nana Gyafla II ever sworn to the Sampa people and the people sworn to him before being gazetted by the national house of Chiefs? When was that?
The Otumfuor has stated categorically that been gazatted doesn't make one a chief. Also, he had said that cjiefs should not be imposed on the people but by the choice of the people.
Goodman 10 hours ago
God bless the king of Asanteman. The truth shall prevail. Peace is what we want.
King 9 hours ago
If he thinks he the legitimate chief of Sampa, let him come. He will come run away. He can be chief at Amakom but not Sampa.
Kofi Ghanaman 9 hours ago
The Dormaa hene is an Appeal Court judge. He should be intelligent enough to respect decisions of the Courts of Ghana.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 8 hours ago
Two legal brains? Are you mad? Have you read the judgment of Daniel mensah a.k.a koo mensah? It's like read kwaku anase story.
Yaw Sango 8 hours ago
Kwaku Duah put the name there so he is not recognised in Bono as a chief his name is there as Manshia Chief not Sampa, Tell him to go and rule Sampa without police and soldiers
Agyeman Badu III 7 hours ago
Dormaahene must be suspended or sacked by the Judiciary for being biased.
nii ga 7 hours ago
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN...GOD BLESS THE KING
lesley 6 hours ago
Then Samgba Gyafla, Kumasi Sampa chief so go and chop his chieftancy in Sampa. Kumasihene can appoint Sampa chief period
Osonoba 6 hours ago
The simple question that we should find answer to is whether the people of Sampa ( the Nafana people from Ivory coast) has any allegiance to the golden stool? How did the Nafana come to owe allegiance to the golden stool? Is it through conquest or what? How did the Asanteman council arbitrate over a chieftaincy issue outside it's jurisdiction? Why can't we be bold to tell the truth to power? Why is the Asantehene only interested in the Bono enclave and not any other part of Ghana?
Man woman 5 hours ago
He should go there and reign if he has balls lol
Nana 3 hours ago
It won't work
Nana Yeboah 1 hour ago
Who gave the order?????
Shamo 46 minutes ago
Did Gyafla ever swear to his elders at the Palace of Sampa? Has he ever gone to present himself with the elders of Sampa at Bono Regional house of chiefs? In 2015 Samodua was nominated and installed as chief of Sampa waiting to be gazetted ( everybody including Otumfour knows this, social Media never lies), So had Gyafla performed any rites of destoolement of Samodua by slaughtering Rams (Sheep) to decleard Samodua's installment as nul and void as no longer a chief? Did Gyafla ever have the possesion of the black stool and was he accepted by the people of Sampa and the Queen mother?,, Without all this Gyafla can never bypassed or run to Otumfour to be gazzeted in shortest possible time without the knowledge of Bono Regional house, the court that gave that order of gazette is unacceptable, Why so fast while in Kumasi there are hundreds of dossiers to be gazzeted still waiting to be gazetted before Gyafla came?, What is fishy here? If Otumfour knows the law which he himself did established then he shouldn't break it, this is Akan law on how to install stool a chief,, else everywhere will be confusion
The law is the law
@ Elmina Seaman
Which village do you come from? You don't respect yours & have destroyed it so others shd abolish theirs. Why didn't President Mahana take the Mamprusis war to NDC Guru Boys to settle but rather chose Asante ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Not necessarily so what I mean is we have become so divided that the only thing currently holding us together is our traditional chiefs. They are now the only social fibre pulling us together which w ...
A chief was sworn in as Sampahene and recognised by the Bono regional house of chiefs back in 2015. Another person goes to see asantehere and promised to swear that useless allegiance of oath to him if he supports him to beco ...
Boom! You couldn't have said it better. Otumfo is turning all the Akan chieftaincy institutions into a freemason cabal. Otumfuo is under instructions from his freemason grand master king Charles, to turn all the Akan chiefs i ...
Well said.
This problem is in most of ...
Madness! Why was he not gazetted all this while? Does that not tell you that he was the right person for the Stool? Use your head a bit, and stop your hatred for Ashantis. The case was sent to Manhyia by that Samordua himsel ...
Who is this brute of a human being? Indeed, Plato was right that ‘Wise men speak (here, write) because they have something to say (write); fools, because they have to say (write) something.’ Enough of this hatred for the ...
Ghanaians should be made to understand that Chieftaincy in Ghana is now is just ceremonial and subject to the jurisdiction of our Courts system. These differences sometimes lead to land disputes and wars like it happened at B ...
Oh no understand the issue. One chief wants to take part of Bono to pay allegiance to the Asante gene and the other wants to pay allegiance to the Bono chiefs. I see. My question is why will a Bono chief seek to affiliate him ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Far from that I'm not a believer of barbaric & violent behaviour. I said beneficiaries of the June 4th Coup shd not be allowed going out to Cheat the Weak in the society.JJ used that flimsy excuse to ...
When was Sampa under Jaman? Jaman itself was under Asante after defeats in battles. Just because Nkrumah created Brong Ahafo Region didn't negate the fact that Sampa has always being under Asante. If Doormaa and some Bono Reg ...
4. Up to 20,000 new followers on In ...
If that is the case why this confusion? Why is the law not working? In fact things are getting out of hand in this country. Mr President, will you please allow the law to work? The judiciary is doing her part. What is preven ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for dist ...
LORD HAVE MERCY.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Monthly Sale ...
How can one paramount chief, asantehene , overule another parount chief, Osagyefo Agyemam Badu Ii? Or asantemam traditional council over rule bonno region traditional council ? The one that forged the alumi golden stool by h ...
@ moi
Gyimii saaa
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Monthly Sa ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Otumfo is turning all the Akan chieftaincy institutions into a freemason cabal. Otumfuo is under instructions from his freemason grand master king Charles, to turn all the Akan chiefs into freemason cabal for the recolonizati ...
The Otumfuor has stated categorically that been gazatted doesn't make o ...
The simple question that we should find answer to is whether the people of Sampa ( the Nafana people from Ivory coast) has any allegiance to the golden stool? How did the Nafana come to owe allegiance to the golden stool? Is ...
It won't work
Who gave the order?????
Did Gyafla ever swear to his elders at the Palace of Sampa? Has he ever gone to present himself with the elders of Sampa at Bono Regional house of chiefs? In 2015 Samodua was nominated and installed as chief of Sampa waiting ...