He is a national asset – President Mahama lauds Asantehene's peace building role

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Mandela 2 days ago

Whatever

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

This is the bootlicking that emboldens the antiquated and archaic institution of chieftaincy. Is the Asante chief a monarch? Now gradually the criminals and charlatans in cassock and the galamsey chiefs are gaining so much le ...

• Samuel Darkwa 1 day ago

Even the British respected opemsuo not u charlatans

• Lori 1 day ago

Kwaku Duah the fraudster.

That's reminded me of your ancestry attitude buuluu buuluu sia

• Details 1 day ago

As for fraud we all saw the case in London where he gave unexplained wealth to a banker to save and only the banker was prosecuted. The other one doing the praising too had a court case in London regarding Airbus. Clearly his ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI (MAHALIAR) IS A REAL 'HUANIMUASEREKYERE'...HU ANIMU ASEREKYERE...TWEAA.

• Mandela 2 days ago

So who is a national liability? These pathetic politicians disgracing the Republic of Ghana by going to kneel before a bush King. A huge betrayal of the people who voted for a President to lead our Republic. What a pitiful pi ...

I wondered your ancestry attitude still pending in your families buuluu buuluu siakwa

• Konfo 1 day ago

Mahama are you getting mentally sick?

• Nana 1 day ago

Mahama, do you really respect Asantehene? You and your government appointees are acting like there's no tomorrow. Do you understand the adage Otumfuo said the other day? It's unfortunate that you see all the good things Otumf ...

Dagbon.bawku.why sampa hypocrisy and jealousy ndc sycophants

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 day ago

THIS MAHAMA GUY IS A STUPID HYPOCRATES! HE IS ALSO OF THE RAINBOW FRATERNITY! LOOK AT HOW HE WALKS? ANDREW SOLOMONS SIDE CHICK! EIII! KOFI BESEA! WHO TALKS NO SENSE!YOU BOUGHT A JET FOR YOU TO DO YOUR DIALISES IN FRANCE EVERY ...

• Kas 1 day ago

It looks as if President Mahama can't hear or see what the posture of Otumfour Osei Tutu. As soon as Mahama and NDC won the election, Otumfour said he wants the world Bank deal with him directly and not throug you Presid ...

• Free Radical 1 day ago

President Mahama we heard quote Proverbs chapter 19 verses 9 when you were in opposition and now that you are president you are doing worse than Nana Addo and my question is did this same proverbs chapter 19 verse 9 apply to ...

• SHAME 1 day ago

Tweakai, this racial supremacist and Asante imperialist?

• SHAME 1 day ago

A supremacist is a person who believes a specific group—defined by race, gender, religion, or culture—is inherently superior to others and should therefore dominate or have control over them. This ideology, often rooted i ...