Tragedy at Konongo Odumase school as two teachers die on same day

Read Comments Comments (31)

• king kong 20 hours ago

Infact the two teachers were lovers. The fell in love hence the demise of the man sent the lady to the evil forest.
    If you are dating your selves at the same school...please stop ooooooooo hhhmmmmmmm...stop ooooooo.
    A wor t ...

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 20 hours ago

How can Konongo Odumase be reported as being in the Eastern Region? I just can't get it. Unless something else is new.

• Bernado 19 hours ago

I shock sef!

• Kwasi Addai 17 hours ago

Please, reporter, Konongo is in the Ashanti Region and not Eastern Region.

• Agani 16 hours ago

Don't tarnish the image of people you don't know and don't settle for an incomplete account. After all, Konongo is located in the Ashanti region, not the Eastern region.

• hmm 12 hours ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• May-Mist 19 hours ago

What was the connection between the two individuals? Anyway, the reporter must come again, is Konongo Odumasi in the Eastern Region? It is a question.

• New order 15 hours ago

Common CPR is not taught at the schools ,once a guy drown in a sea at alfao in water that didn't reach over his knees ,due to the fact he was saving his video camera with one hand . He died . Because before we got to where he ...

• KB,USA 19 hours ago

Some of these writers, l don’t know, Konongo Odumasi in the eastern region? Very sad.

• Kobina Ebo 19 hours ago

May their souls rest in perfect peace. Condolences to the bereaved families and the affected school. Please GHANAWEB there is only one KONONGO- ODUMASE in GHANA which is in ASHANTI- AKYIM DISTRICT in the ASHANTI REG ...

• Scoon klax 17 hours ago

Very suspicious tragedy, may they rest well by the way

• Gonguin. 16 hours ago

Are you sick in the head, why disrespecting the readers

• AZIZ LONDON -HEATHTROW 17 hours ago

Are you referring to KROBO ODUMASI?
    Cause that one is in the EASTERN REGION

• Populist 16 hours ago

What a sad day.

• Paa solo 16 hours ago

Awww very sad news indeed

• Name 15 hours ago

There to mistakes.

Konongo Odumase is not in Eastern region, but rather in Ashanti Region.

Then considering the names (both being Krobo names), I believe the case happened most probably in KROBO-ODUMASI in the Eastern r ...

• Me 12 hours ago

Theirs is another Krobo Odumasi in Kumasi called KO. It has cluster of schools and closed to Kejetia . It could also be the one .

• Name 9 hours ago

Sorry, I didn't know that.
    So I withdraw my statement.
    The last time I saw Kejetia was in 1981. I don't know if you were born then.

• Citizan 8 12 hours ago

@Name, Aguah and Stepheney aren't Krobo names, please.

• Name 10 hours ago

Alright, Thank you all. I was wrong, so I withdraw my case.

I didn't mean anything bad for Krobos, FYI my first ever girl friend was a Krobo from Odumasi Krobo. I loved her and she loved me. But I failed her ....

• BURY THEM TOGETHER PLEASE 14 hours ago

They look like a beautiful couple. They may also have been close friends. The two families should allow them to be buried together after a unified funeral. Sad

• Menp3 meho as3m 11 hours ago

Ɔdɔ bi yɛ owuo ampa. Not specific say they were lovers as oyere ne okunu or love birds but rather the bond and the affection they both have for each other can cause a shock to the other when a sudden news of the demice of ...

• Obed 8 hours ago

This is not factual. The female teacher never collapsed. She went to the hospital herself in the morning n was not even in school. But died on admission. She had BP n diabetes. Her death wasn't related to the male teacher dea ...

• Vitarra 6 hours ago

@Obed, do you have the time to respond to all those homeless mammals talking nonsense about the lady here?