But how can you go to South Africa and be doing manicure and pedicure?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Kwasia how can you go to UK to clean toilets
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 23 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
ARE GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING SELFISH LEADERS WATCHING ALL THESE DEHUMANIZING SHIT FROM FELLOW BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS WHO WERE SHELTERED AND FED BY MANY OTHER AFRICAN NATIONS DURING THE APARTHEID ERA? 21 hours ago
ARE GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING SELFISH LEADERS WATCHING ALL THESE DEHUMANIZING SHIT FROM FELLOW BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS WHO WERE SHELTERED AND FED BY MANY OTHER AFRICAN NATIONS INCLUDING GHANA DURING THE APARTHEID ERA?
GHANA'S ... read full comment
ARE GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING SELFISH LEADERS WATCHING ALL THESE DEHUMANIZING SHIT FROM FELLOW BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS WHO WERE SHELTERED AND FED BY MANY OTHER AFRICAN NATIONS INCLUDING GHANA DURING THE APARTHEID ERA?
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE THIEVING SHITHOLE LEADERS DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT ALL THESE DEHUMANIZING SHIT OF FELLOW GHANAIANS BY DISGRUNTLED BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS RIGHT IN SOUTH AFRICA.
OUR FUCKING GHANAIAN LEADERS MUST LEARN TO FIX THE SHIT IN GHANA TO STOP ALL THESE SHIT METED OUT TO GHANAIANS EVERYWHERE. AFTERALL, GHANA IS POTENTIALLY RICHER AND MORE EDUCATED THAN MANY OTHER AFRICANS.
KOFI 20 hours ago
For me, i do not blame these people for driving out foreigners from their country. I am a realist.
My only problem with them is that there are illegal Whites and Asians in South Africa sitting on bigger things but they are ... read full comment
For me, i do not blame these people for driving out foreigners from their country. I am a realist.
My only problem with them is that there are illegal Whites and Asians in South Africa sitting on bigger things but they are scared to even approach them.
Yes, drive out the Blacks who look like you but apply the same to the other races.
What people should know is that South Africa is becoming an apartheid country all over again and this time, the apartheid is legal. These people areas not allowed to even venture into the gated areas where the Whites and Asians live. Just watch this, they will come to us for help in the next 20 to 50 years again to help them and at that time, our answers will be prepared already.
Hey, madam and your cohorts, i have nothing to say to you today. In the future however, do not come to me for help.
Thank you.
May-Mist 18 hours ago
This woman called Jacinta with her face should not attempt to enter any other African countries. She could be stripped naked. Other faces are being watched from afar. This is a shame, South Africa.
Ghanaman 17 hours ago
Every animal knows where the boundaries if it's territory lie and that if it disrespects those boundaries, there will be consequences. How much more human beings. If this man's immigration papers were in order, and he was abiding by the law, they can't humiliate him like this. That would be breaking the law.
ESKAMILLO 22 hours ago
The White minority in South Africa have really done a good job on the brains of these hopeless, South African non-achievers. If they were observant, better educated, and slightly intelligent, they will easily realize where their economic difficulties and lower standards of living are coming from. What particular job that any South African would like to keep has that Ghanaian come over to take away from them..???? They should quietly sit down and do their analysis properly, and they will see that the economic difficulties that they are encountering has actually been placed upon themselves because of their illiteracy and laziness. But for the white population that they have in their country, black South Africans would have been the most miserable & stagnated group of people living on this continent.
Gbeh Agbo 20 hours ago
There are 5 thousand south Africans in Ghana stealing our gold. Let's get rid of these South Africans robbing us and let's see who would lose more. That woman was dumped by a Nigerian so she hates all Nigerians and by extension to Ghanaians. She is an ashawo fool
Dora 18 hours ago
And very ugly. She resembles Janet Nablah
Opi London 18 hours ago
Her mouth like puxxxy
LPO 19 hours ago
Not sure what you mean. But remember these are two different countries with different laws. Assuming Burkinabe or Malian ladies troop to Ghana to do manicure and pedicure when our laws say foreigners should not engage in businesses reserved for nationals, how'll you expect the locals to respond. I'm totally against the zenophobic acts of these SAs, but to also go and engage in business that by law is reserved for the natives and not foreigners is completely wrong and tbey have the right to ask you to leave their country. We hypocrites Ghanaians sit hear lambasting SA, saying they're targeting Africans, perhaps, the other nationals are not engaged in those illegalities.
Roco 17 hours ago
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.
YOU A TRAITOR.
YOU SHOULD BE DEALT WITH. STUPID YOU'RE...
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.
YOU A TRAITOR.
plo 18 hours ago
@ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport
Not sure what you mean. But remember, these are two different countries with different laws. Assuming Burkinabe or Malian ladies troop to Ghana to do manicure and pedicure when our laws say foreigners should not engage in businesses reserved for nationals, how will you expect the locals to respond? I'm totally against the xenophobic acts of these SAs, but to also go and engage in business that by law is reserved for the natives and not foreigners is completely wrong, and they have the right to ask you to leave their country. We hypocritical Ghanaians sit here lambasting SA, saying they're targeting Africans, perhaps, the other nationals are not engaged in those illegalities.
Paa Rasta 1 day ago
WE JAVE TO CONCENTRATE ON OUR INTERESTS AS GHANAIANS, AFRICA CAN NEVER UNITE. WE OUGHT TO DISCARD NKRUMAH 'S , STUPID AFRICAN UNITY NONSENSE.
Zach 1 day ago
It is mostly akans,they will vote for on tribal lines and go and live abroad as slaves when they are suffering.Sack all akans from ghana for ghana to be developed else they will put foolish people in power with their numbers
Sack Zach from Ghana for being an Armed Robber, a Thief, and cleaning Toilets . 1 day ago
Sack Zach from Ghana for being an Armed Robber, a Thief, and cleaning Toilets
Zach 22 hours ago
I reply all comments,sack all akans from ghana and ghana will be developed
Spazza 23 hours ago
Undisirable..better return to your undesirable country.No sensible human likes you people
Zach 22 hours ago
Well asamoah the ashanti male pedicure agent who calls himself a so called nail technician has been deported to Ghana for working with a tourist visa,he will soon be campaigning heavily on tribal lines
Spazza 11 hours ago
So why are you worried.Is he going to commit kidnapping and ritual murder in Lagos?Or you are worried your ashawo relatives will be sacked from Ghana as undesirables.
The Spear 23 hours ago
No other Ghana tribes do dirty jobs in the West? Are you so crazy?
Zach 23 hours ago
Very few,also they mix tribalism with politics these foolish refugees will attack you for speaking the truth against their tribal party whiles working as slaves abroad
Jones Kumi Larbi 22 hours ago
Zach, I am Guan but I must sat without Akans most tribes, including your useless one cannot survive.
Zach 22 hours ago
Bullocks no tribe has caused more damage to ghana than akans,do they even have clean water in their region
Spazza 11 hours ago
Twerp.There is no tribe in Ghana called Akan.Better stick to your 419 activities in your dark shithold
Kofi Akapo 22 hours ago
So sad my brother. You are the one who is tribalistic person. I am an ewe person I live in an Akan speaking area; they are not tribalistic. They accept everyone- from north, south, east and west. Go to Kumasi they have anogla junction. Kpando to Kumasi. Do you about it.
Opoku Amsterdam 18 hours ago
I agree with you.Why can't he do the same.job in Ghana?This is too cheap.
Menphisto 18 hours ago
Let’s also send back all the South Africans in Ghana and in Nigeria.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Look at her face like cat toilet...can you cuma do nails? If you can do nails then you can also be a judge you think driving away foreigners is an incentive for job creation? I'm suprised south afrocan immigration and police haven't arrested these fools. Who gave you the right to stop peoppe and ask them.for their identity are tou police?
Johnny 21 hours ago
Soon after Nelson Mandela became President in SA in 1994, many Ghanaian Graduate teachers and other skilled labour migrated to SA they never had any problem. They are complaining bcoz of the calibre of ppl coming into their country.They already have many unemployed ppl who are mostly school drop-out why go and add to their problems.
Eddie 1 day ago
South Africa paa, My people if they don't want you in their country, come home, home is home. This whole xenophobia thing should be a clarion call to our leaders on the need to urgently start fixing our country, stop buying luxury cars and houses for your selfish gratuity, cut down on government allowances, stop paying ex-gratia, invest heavily in youth in Agriculture, inculcate in the youth the spirit of patriotism. It baffles my mind when I hear some Ghanaians are currently living their lives as house help/maids in Iraq, Iran, Kyrgizstan, Mongolia, Egypt etc. Please fellow Ghanaians, do your research very well before travelling to these countries especially our beautiful women.
Eddie has Commonsense 1 day ago
Eddie has Commonsense
Mary 22 hours ago
Nonsense. EU rich countries are helping the poor ones! But for Africa? What's wrong with you Africans? A Polish national can go to Germany or any of the science countries and integrate! Are you Africans ok? Look at how people with low IQ are talking on this platform! Shame on you. As for these ugly south Africans with heads like a hammer, they are talking jazz. No one? Indeed no mortal being can stop immigration! Mark my words! Immigration is part of how God created this world! You cant change how people move.
Anthony 16 hours ago
@Eddie. Very, very good submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said!!! I hope our leaders will read what you have written. Sometimes, I wonder if they follow the discussions and the good views expressed (in Ghanaweb) by people like you.
Rights rights rights 1 day ago
The only value South Africa has over Ghana is LGBTQ rights and freehold land for the common citizen. So until Ghana resolves those things our citizens are going to keep experiencing the ignominy of going to countries that suck compared to Ghana but have better rights.
You are Satanic Homosexual and Satanic Lesbian 1 day ago
You are Satanic Homosexual and Satanic Lesbian
Nero 1 day ago
Somehow they are right. Foreigners should not be allowed to immigrate uncontrollably into poor and developing nations like ours. There are limited infrastructure and job opportunities available and when the floodgates are open for everyone to come in and compete it pushes citizens to the brink of poverty. Our governments should protect the few informal sector jobs available for locals by restricting free movements across borders.
Mary 22 hours ago
@nero
Yiu are talking jazz! Do you know south africa well? The citizens are not interested in opportunities! They want free handouts! Stop saying things you dont understand!
@nero
Yiu are talking jazz! Do you know south africa well? The citizens are not interested in opportunities! They want free handouts! Stop saying things you dont understand!
re: 21 hours ago
Are Ghanaians hardworking and if so why can't they put it into action in Ghana? Many foreign companies coming to Ghsna are closing down and relocating bcoz they complain that Ghanaians are Lazy.
Cho cho cho 19 hours ago
If you have flown before, is it easy to fly to any destination without valid documents? Can you walk to south Africa or use bus from Accra to Joburg?
GOLDEN 1 day ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,A PEOPLE WHO LACK WISDOM FROM WHENCE THEY CAME,POSSESS LITTLE INFLUENCE ON WHAT IS TO COME,WRITTEN BY DR.JOHN L. JOHNSON.LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,TIME TO WAKE UP, DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE,THE DEVIL IS A BIG LIAR INDEED!!!!!!
Dr. Adenta 23 hours ago
The attacks are unacceptable but she is making sense. Why go and do nails in SA? those jobs are not even for foreigners here in Ghana just like selling of second hand clothing, haircut etc. We need some rude awakening and free our minds from mental slavery, to think traveling is the only way out is sickening.
REBECCA 23 hours ago
what is wrong with setting up business in south africa? do south africa HIV primitive animals don't have business in ghana?
Mary 22 hours ago
Dr Adenta, you are very very stupid! Do yiu undrstand how businesses work? Who told you that's the only job he does?
Kwaku 21 hours ago
@ Mary
You're yourself very Stupid and ignorant. Those types of businesses are not what SA needs at this period in their history. To remind you those involved in those trades are prone to Criminal activities. SA is perfectly ... read full comment
@ Mary
You're yourself very Stupid and ignorant. Those types of businesses are not what SA needs at this period in their history. To remind you those involved in those trades are prone to Criminal activities. SA is perfectly right
Kofi 23 hours ago
Why are torrelating South Africans to do business in other African countries? I now understand why the apartheid regime was so firm. I pray for apartheid to resurface in South Africa. This guys deserve nothing less than that
Kwame King 23 hours ago
Is it not the same Zuma children who recruited South Africans for the Russian Army? Immigration is part of human society and no matter how terrible humans are treated in foreign lands human will keep moving place to place. The problem with South Africans are that they are limited in sight to see the opportunities in their lands, hence their constant alttavkd on fellow Africans who are exploring that.
In fact African Americans would have done sane to Africans in U.S. if not for the laws. In fact that is the very reasons African Americans voted for Trump instead of Their own.
Klm 23 hours ago
And we pamper foreigners here like queens and kings... Kwasia country like South Africa has the effrontery to humilliate Ghanians like we are nothing... It serves us right as a country , useless leaders are the cause of all this... Corrupt immigration and police, that's why foreigners are fooling in this country
Cho cho cho 19 hours ago
Are we pampering Nigerians? Do you know what we did to Glo before allowing them to operate in Ghana? Ghana only pampers white skin and black Americans
PETER APIAH 23 hours ago
The lady is ignorant about the history of South Africa.
Straight to the valley 23 hours ago
May ghanaweb editor who put this out here in ghanaweb rot in hell
Drives out all Ghanians from south Africa 23 hours ago
Our leaders must build a better nation for all to live in peace and not always travelling around the world to do menace jobs and it's really disgraceful
Nii Adjei Sowa 23 hours ago
Jobless and lazy people. No wonder the whites treat you people like animals.
Julius Asare 22 hours ago
Look at South Africans all other Africans fought and died for. Even in the Western Countries foreigners are not treated this way
NONSENSE SOUTH AFRICANS 22 hours ago
I DON'T BLAME THESE STUPID FOOLS, I BLAME THEIR USELESS UNCIVILISED AND LAWLESS PRESIDENT RAMAFOSA. RAMAFOSA IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT SOUTH AFRICANS HAVE EVER HAD.
Willie 22 hours ago
South African businesses have to move out of Ghana. Businesses like MTN, shop rite and the rest. Let us be alone and no more South African citizens in Ghana. Period
Mary 21 hours ago
@willie
Are yiu stupid! What has mtn got to do with an ignorant low life in south african ? Smart people dont talk like this!
@willie
Are yiu stupid! What has mtn got to do with an ignorant low life in south african ? Smart people dont talk like this!
Joseph 22 hours ago
Look at the remnants of the poor apartheid south Africans telling Ghanaians to go back to their country???
When the white people slaughtering you south Africans like animals, most of your people were sent to Ghana to live a ... read full comment
Look at the remnants of the poor apartheid south Africans telling Ghanaians to go back to their country???
When the white people slaughtering you south Africans like animals, most of your people were sent to Ghana to live and attend school at the expense of our government and Ghanaians.
Black south Africans need to be careful.
Barko osae twum 22 hours ago
Guys lets call a spade a spade and not a large spoon. These people have a point. Our brother travelled there on a 90days visa free travel agreed between both co7ntrys. Which doesnt allow you to work. So if you go for 50days and found opporttunities why dont you return home get a working visa then go back, respect their immigration rules. They have a point. This isnt about taking over their jobs.we all have a responsibility to fix our country first. Just listen to our brothers level of english, surely he is well school in ghana, but out politicians dont care about creating jobs for the youth, graduates , etc so persons are forced to seek greener pastures outside. Its about time we hold our politician high accountable to thsir own words during campaign . My own party ndc promised to hold previous npp party and government appointees accountable almost a year and a half not a single case has been won in any court. We are told a lot of politicians and former government appointees have negotiated behind the scenes and paid huge sums of money. But no ones name has been mentioned. Why shield those people if they committed crimes, corruption etc. Every case started during campaign time and have ended a year and half into government. Are we serious, whats the deterant to stopping corruption. Lots of people in previous government are laughing, cos thats the politics we create as a country. Accepting a 2 kg bag of ri e, 1 litre bottle of oil and kilo of sugar and 50cedis , then vote for a party of petson. Tbey forget you when in power for 4 years then come back with same items to buy your vote again. Pls , brothers and sisters lets stop politicians taking us for fools. If jobs were available why will a brothergo to south Africa to work on a tourist visa doing manicure and pedicure. Its not funny at all. Its a disgrace to our government and corrupt system we have. In ghana. These pokiticians and CEOs, MPs dont care because when they got a flu bug, diarrhoea, headache they will go to uk, south africa or the usa for medical check up. This system has to be banned so they all use our local hospitals. That will be when they can experience their failures in government then forced to fix our broken system in hospitals , polyclinics etc. Ghana will rise when we all inite as one voice to demand immediate change. Thank God our police service is seeing amazing results under the new IGP & Director of CID And their team of outstanding officers. We still need them to keep on going higher, . Their arrest and swift investigations is worthy of praise. Well done to them all. I was at osu oxford street and l will recommend to the police to arrest all those late night prostitutes most of whom are very young teenage nigerians to ensure they are sent back home. And nigerian of foreign natiinal should be. Arrested if they have over stayed their visa.
Mary 21 hours ago
And so what? The whites in south africa did they come on a visa? People have the right to move and stay in every part of the world they like. The world was created for all of us.
Ghanaman 17 hours ago
My brother, every animal knows where the boundaries of its territory are. If it disrespects those boundaries, it knows there will be consequences. How much more human beings?
Kk 22 hours ago
Uncompleted 4 bedroom house at lentil stage for sale at 10 minutes drive from Abrepo junction call 0532998090
Kofi Akapo 22 hours ago
Well, there is no better place than home. Are there not South Africans in other parts of the world, or specifically in Africa? And should Ghana boot out the Nigerians pouring in massively into Ghana? Not the good ones, but the criminal ones.
Agbelimor Paris 21 hours ago
There is no better place than home,that's the opposite!@ Kofi Akapo.At home,everyone wants to get up with you,the moment you open up, you're no more.
Cho cho cho 19 hours ago
There are more Nigerians in Cameroon than Ghana, there are significantly more Nigerians in Gabon, Togo and Benin republic than Ghana and south Africa, how come this xenophobic attacks are here and in south Africa, something is wrong
Umolu 18 hours ago
There are tens of millions of Nigerians outside Nigeria, some doing great things and some doing bad stuff just like citizens of other countries around the globe. Both Nigeria and the Democratic Republic of Congo account for trillions of dollars in natural resources that can lift the whole of Africa out of the doldrums but..
Leadership is in the ruins.
Nii Amoah Okromansa. 18 hours ago
If you guys talk about leadership everyday , all the time as the reason for African poverty, why Africa wasn't rich before democratic leaders, why please??
Nii Hammond 17 hours ago
It's a fucking lie, I worked on oil drilling rigs,moved from port gentil in Gabon,pointe noire in congo, Malabo in Equatorial Guinea,Soho in Angola ,lived in Douala, Cameroun for 12 years,the population of Nigerians in Ghana is staggering and cannot be compared to their populace in even their closest neighbour Cameroun.A country they share land and water bodies with.The reason is simple the french speaking camerounians,who dominate,tolerance zero
Kofi 21 hours ago
Why are we giving this illiterate of a woman so much publicity
adonko 21 hours ago
South Africans in Ghana should start packing. We will chase them out of this country. Idiot South Africans
Sam Fante warrior 21 hours ago
Useless lazy South Africans, you don't have no country that country South Africa is belong to Europeans and they built everything there and they'll kill all of you stinking black there with HIV and AIDS. Fools white man from Europe came and take over your land and you stupid cowards are playing tribal game. Nigerians will stay in Ghana only the criminals one we will jail them, after all we know we're one family. Mother fu*kers homosexuals.
Look at the face of a demon 21 hours ago
That lady is a demon
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 20 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzabe: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item ordee
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact 00491608343763 German base wasp me hamzaben
Jr 20 hours ago
The lady (Vanessa or whatever her name is) sounds so STUP¦D
Akwadaa Nyame 20 hours ago
Very good approach by the South Africans. Lazy Ghanaians and Nigerians always want Aben waha. Big muscled man doing pedicure and manicure in South Africa. Shameful
Jane 20 hours ago
Never tell Africa the truth she is speaking the truth till one day this wicked Nigerians has take over Ghana. Don’t play with armed robbers with population over 300m and 30m Ghana. Words to the wise is enough
Kwame Peter 20 hours ago
Barko osae twum,your party NDC you say?You must be a very stubborn person to continue to believe in the lying propagandists,Dumsor is back in style and all SME's are going to disappear again so why can't SAfricans bluff Ghanaians? Of course we deserve what we're getting because of people like you.
Cho cho cho 19 hours ago
It was Kofi Abrefa Busia who started xenophobia on the continent, Idi Amin borrowed it and drove away indians from Uganda and since then the virus has been going around
Pelicles. 17 hours ago
When Busia introduced the Aliens Compliance Order, how old are you or heard it? Nigerians at that time, were deep in Ghana and would have overtaken the country if not because of that but, the order did not tell them to leave rather it allowed them to apply for residency and those who refused were told to leave, and is that xenophobic gesture?
How do live in your country for a foreigner to be your supervisor, it makes sense to you right or you do not understand what is being discussed?
Going to a country with a tourist visa does not tell you to regular your stay. If your visa is about to expire, just leave and come back next time.
judischrislam 19 hours ago
Who is behind this angry south African lady. She seems to have a personal vandetta with somebody who is not South African.
It looks like she is a spokesperson for some angry king or politician.
Let's reach out to her on pe ... read full comment
Who is behind this angry south African lady. She seems to have a personal vandetta with somebody who is not South African.
Let's reach out to her on personal note and invite her on a visit to Ghana to calm her. She looks very frustrated and confused in life.
I think we should give her a man who will take good care of her and make her feel her female self. She needs good morning conversation to calm her down.
Her homones are flying too fast.
Pelicles. 17 hours ago
Entering any country with a tourist visa, does not ask you to regular your stay rather if your visa is about to expire, leave and come back next time.
I don't blame the lady because the Ghanaian has the mentality that as ... read full comment
Entering any country with a tourist visa, does not ask you to regular your stay rather if your visa is about to expire, leave and come back next time.
I don't blame the lady because the Ghanaian has the mentality that as long as he/she leaves Ghana, and no matter what the situation, it is okay. Do you want to tell me that they guy cannot braid hair in Ghana so, why all the way in South Africa for someone to question him?
Nii Joromi 18 hours ago
Disgusting South Africans who are afraid of fighting the Whites and Asians who control almost all their wealth.
Samuel 18 hours ago
Iook at this foolish south African man behaves as if he knows all every country needs to ban south Africans from coming to their country foolish people
David 17 hours ago
Nigerians will pick up bag and run from Ghana in 2026 as Ghanaian citizens to trigger Uprising against Ghana Government.
Justrack Africa Ltd 17 hours ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. uuujkkll
Nana 17 hours ago
It's all a matter of time. South will cry for Africana
SANDALWOOD 17 hours ago
That until the basic human rights are equally guaranteed to all withiout regard to race.. Selassie. Good over evil yeah!
Teddy 17 hours ago
Look at these idiots with their stinky armpits maltreating a Ghanaian. Who respects South Africans in UK here. These people who smell like rotten meat
Wahab 16 hours ago
Look at the pain in the eyes of the brother Charley .
We must not be joking with these South Africans Charley.
Glamorlife.. 9 hours ago
Now I have figure it out that black South Africans are ignorants and simple minded.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the ...
GHANA'S ...
My only problem with them is that there are illegal Whites and Asians in South Africa sitting on bigger things but they are ...
Every animal knows where the boundaries if it's territory lie and that if it disrespects those boundaries, there will be consequences. How much more human beings. If this man's immigration papers were in order, and he was abi ...
The White minority in South Africa have really done a good job on the brains of these hopeless, South African non-achievers. If they were observant, better educated, and slightly intelligent, they will easily realize where th ...
There are 5 thousand south Africans in Ghana stealing our gold. Let's get rid of these South Africans robbing us and let's see who would lose more. That woman was dumped by a Nigerian so she hates all Nigerians and by extensi ...
Her mouth like puxxxy
Not sure what you mean. But remember these are two different countries with different laws. Assuming Burkinabe or Malian ladies troop to Ghana to do manicure and pedicure when our laws say foreigners should not engage in bus ...
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.
YOU A TRAITOR.
Not sure what you mean. But remember, these are two different countries with different laws. Assuming Burkinabe or Malian ladies troop to Ghana to do manicure and pedicure when ...
So sad my brother. You are the one who is tribalistic person. I am an ewe person I live in an Akan speaking area; they are not tribalistic. They accept everyone- from north, south, east and west. Go to Kumasi they have anogla ...
Look at her face like cat toilet...can you cuma do nails? If you can do nails then you can also be a judge you think driving away foreigners is an incentive for job creation? I'm suprised south afrocan immigration and police ...
Soon after Nelson Mandela became President in SA in 1994, many Ghanaian Graduate teachers and other skilled labour migrated to SA they never had any problem. They are complaining bcoz of the calibre of ppl coming into their c ...
South Africa paa, My people if they don't want you in their country, come home, home is home. This whole xenophobia thing should be a clarion call to our leaders on the need to urgently start fixing our country, stop buying l ...
Eddie has Commonsense
Nonsense. EU rich countries are helping the poor ones! But for Africa? What's wrong with you Africans? A Polish national can go to Germany or any of the science countries and integrate! Are you Africans ok? Look at how people ...
@Eddie. Very, very good submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said!!! I hope our leaders will read what you have written. Sometimes, I wonder if they follow the discussions and the good views expressed (in Ghanaweb) ...
The only value South Africa has over Ghana is LGBTQ rights and freehold land for the common citizen. So until Ghana resolves those things our citizens are going to keep experiencing the ignominy of going to countries that suc ...
Somehow they are right. Foreigners should not be allowed to immigrate uncontrollably into poor and developing nations like ours. There are limited infrastructure and job opportunities available and when the floodgates are ope ...
@nero
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,A PEOPLE WHO LACK WISDOM FROM WHENCE THEY CAME,POSSESS LITTLE INFLUENCE ON WHAT IS TO COME,WRITTEN BY DR.JOHN L. JOHNSON.LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTH ...
The attacks are unacceptable but she is making sense. Why go and do nails in SA? those jobs are not even for foreigners here in Ghana just like selling of second hand clothing, haircut etc. We need some rude awakening and fre ...
@ Mary
You're yourself very Stupid and ignorant. Those types of businesses are not what SA needs at this period in their history. To remind you those involved in those trades are prone to Criminal activities. SA is perfectly ...
Is it not the same Zuma children who recruited South Africans for the Russian Army? Immigration is part of human society and no matter how terrible humans are treated in foreign lands human will keep moving place to place. Th ...
And we pamper foreigners here like queens and kings... Kwasia country like South Africa has the effrontery to humilliate Ghanians like we are nothing... It serves us right as a country , useless leaders are the cause of all t ...
@willie
When the white people slaughtering you south Africans like animals, most of your people were sent to Ghana to live a ...
Guys lets call a spade a spade and not a large spoon. These people have a point. Our brother travelled there on a 90days visa free travel agreed between both co7ntrys. Which doesnt allow you to work. So if you go for 50days a ...
Well, there is no better place than home. Are there not South Africans in other parts of the world, or specifically in Africa? And should Ghana boot out the Nigerians pouring in massively into Ghana? Not the good ones, but th ...
There are more Nigerians in Cameroon than Ghana, there are significantly more Nigerians in Gabon, Togo and Benin republic than Ghana and south Africa, how come this xenophobic attacks are here and in south Africa, something i ...
There are tens of millions of Nigerians outside Nigeria, some doing great things and some doing bad stuff just like citizens of other countries around the globe. Both Nigeria and the Democratic Republic of Congo account for t ...
It's a fucking lie, I worked on oil drilling rigs,moved from port gentil in Gabon,pointe noire in congo, Malabo in Equatorial Guinea,Soho in Angola ,lived in Douala, Cameroun for 12 years,the population of Nigerians in Ghana ...
Useless lazy South Africans, you don't have no country that country South Africa is belong to Europeans and they built everything there and they'll kill all of you stinking black there with HIV and AIDS. Fools white man from ...
That lady is a demon
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Barko osae twum,your party NDC you say?You must be a very stubborn person to continue to believe in the lying propagandists,Dumsor is back in style and all SME's are going to disappear again so why can't SAfricans bluff Ghana ...
When Busia introduced the Aliens Compliance Order, how old are you or heard it? Nigerians at that time, were deep in Ghana and would have overtaken the country if not because of that but, the order did not tell them to leave ...
Let's reach out to her on pe ...
I don't blame the lady because the Ghanaian has the mentality that as ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...