Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Kofi Ba 1 day ago
The container thief Jinapor and his boss Dumsorhene are a disgrace to Ghana. Looters who can’t even keep the lights on.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ... read full comment
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contac Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tran
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact he is in german now 00491608343763 hamzaben
WB 1 day ago
This is What Our E-commerce Website Package Entails:
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through ... read full comment
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through momo and cards
3.Integrate Complete Shop management system so u can easily manage your stock and prices.
4.Setup all your social media pages professionally
5. Boost all your pages so you get more followers.This will greatly impact your online visibility and sales.
6. Design all your flyers and marketing materials
7. Integrate SEO plugin so you be visible on Google
8. Offer you the best social media and digital marketing solutions.
All as one package
Whatsapp us to get started: 0244289681
www.webgateconsult.com
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
Two out of how many?
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
Nothing good will come from NPP. They burned the power station to discredit the efforts of the government. Take a look at the "dumsor" happening in Ghana especially Kumasi. No one will tell u those behind it. Kulugugu bomb throwers.
Prince 18 hours ago
Aponkye bi ba kwasia panyin ofui julor bi
Okyere 18 hours ago
With this mentality I can tell you are a poor person
Leonidas 1 day ago
How many units are there in all???
Kwasi 1 day ago
“This is unfortunate and unprecedented disaster ...”
Mr Minister, you mean there is no Risk Management Plan for such a huge, expensive and very important facility? Or it is just not comprehensive enough? That’s serious! We are then at the mercy of fate, not adequately prepared for some eventualities, possibly. God have mercy!
FACT 1 day ago
AKOSOMBO DAM SHUT DOWN
How many power generation units were in operation?
To say TWO have been restored is a a hollow statement.
Conclusion:
THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN OF GHANA is in full force with the shutdown of th ... read full comment
AKOSOMBO DAM SHUT DOWN
Conclusion:
THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN OF GHANA is in full force with the shutdown of the Akosombo Dam.
Stan 1 day ago
" FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Teddy Moore 22 hours ago
All Akosombo Dam power stations need to be wired by electric fence and also cctv cameras. That will be helpful.
THE LONE CRUSADER 21 hours ago
Aksoo! IS THIS PROPAGANDA BOY ALSO A DR.? OF WHAT?PROPAGANDA? LORD HAVE MERCY ON US PLS!
Felix Aboagye 21 hours ago
Abu , if you have respect for yourself and family, then you must apologize to Ghanaians for your incompetence and resign
I rest my case
Abu , if you have respect for yourself and family, then you must apologize to Ghanaians for your incompetence and resign
I rest my case
Koti 20 hours ago
Talk! Talk!! Talk!!! All our politicians are the same. They say they same things in opposition and different things in government. What they do in government is always different from what they said in opposition. They have succeeded in dividing Ghanaians on tribal and political lines so whatever they do they have the same suffering masses to support them!
agyeman 19 hours ago
WHY IS THE MINISTER STILL AT POST? HE SHOULD HAVE RESIGNED AND TAKEN RESPONSIBILITY INSTEAD OF BLAMING OTHERS. DOES HE WANT TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT HE IS NOT AWARE OF THE ANORMALIES AND THE POTENTIAL FOR THE FIRE OUTBREAK AT AKOSOMBO? AFTER PLUNGING GHANA INTO THE SENSELESS TAKE OR PAY CONTRACTS, MAHAMA STILL APPOINTS HIM. SERIOUSLY, WHAT IS THERE BETWEEN THEM? CHOBO ERRAND BOY OR WHAT? THESE ARE OVERUSED APPOINTEES AND THE EARLIER THEY ARE RESHUFFLED FOR NEWER FACES THE BETTER. INDEED I DON'T SEE ANY PERFORMING MAHAMA APPOINTEE SO FAR. THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS SO DISJOINTED LEADERSHIP ONE DOES NOT REALLY SEE WHERE HE'S DRIFTING GHANA TO. TOO MANY THINGS AT THE SAME TIME GIVEN THE TIME FRAME. PATHETIC.
Bro kwesi 19 hours ago
Master make we hear.All we needed is light.
Maggie 17 hours ago
DUMSOR aban aba biom !!!! Mahama dumsorhene !!! Liars and thieves !!! Private jets and birthday parties only they know!!! Mahama and his brother have an addiction to flying !!!! Are they autistic? Only aeroplanes and flying! FIX THE DAMN LIGHTS
Efo Kofi 17 hours ago
KWAASHIAA, KWAASHIAA since when? We are still having light out you are talking nonsense aboabi kwaashiaa
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the ...
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ...
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through ...
Two out of how many?
Nothing good will come from NPP. They burned the power station to discredit the efforts of the government. Take a look at the "dumsor" happening in Ghana especially Kumasi. No one will tell u those behind it. Kulugugu bomb th ...
Mr Minister, you mean there is no Risk Management Plan for such a huge, expensive and very important facility? Or it is just not comprehensive enough? That’s serious ...
AKOSOMBO DAM SHUT DOWN
Conclusion:
THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN OF GHANA is in full force with the shutdown of th ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...
I rest my case
Talk! Talk!! Talk!!! All our politicians are the same. They say they same things in opposition and different things in government. What they do in government is always different from what they said in opposition. They have su ...
WHY IS THE MINISTER STILL AT POST? HE SHOULD HAVE RESIGNED AND TAKEN RESPONSIBILITY INSTEAD OF BLAMING OTHERS. DOES HE WANT TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT HE IS NOT AWARE OF THE ANORMALIES AND THE POTENTIAL FOR THE FIRE OUTBREAK AT A ...
DUMSOR aban aba biom !!!! Mahama dumsorhene !!! Liars and thieves !!! Private jets and birthday parties only they know!!! Mahama and his brother have an addiction to flying !!!! Are they autistic? Only aeroplanes and flying! ...