Yeah, this is NDC, they will blame all than their pathetic self. From 2012-2016, Ghanaians experienced the same "Dumsor" so, what is new? NDC should accept the fact that they are basically not up to anything concerning humanity development.
The evil JJ did was the formation of a political party called NDC, and they are just torturing Ghanaians with their ineptness.
John Mahama had occupied all political positions in Ghana to the presidency, but he is the most useless guy ever because he can't think deep enough.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AFENYO-MONKEY & HIS GANG ARE THE BRAINS BEHIND THE SABOTAGE ACT 1 day ago
MY BELOVED PIPO OF GHANA...!!!! YOU DON'T HAVE TO FORGET HOW AFENYO-MONKEY (THE EFFUTU RAT) CREATED THAT HUGE MESS AT ECG WHEN HE WAS THEIR BOARD CHAIR. NOW, THE BLOODY IDIOT IS OUT OF POWER AND WANTS TO COME BACK AGAIN BY ANY FAIR OR FOUL MEANS. SO DON'T MAKE ANY SAD MISTAKE AT ALL....!!!!! WE KNOW EVERYTHING THAT IS GOING ON NOW IN THE COUNTRY..!!!!! THEY ARE VERY DESPERATE, AND WE KNOW THIS 100%, THAT IT IS THOSE FILTHY MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... THAT IS, CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION TO LIFE & PROPERTY JUST TO CREATE SUFFERING & DISAFFECTION AMONG THE GHANAIAN POPULACE. MR. JOHN JINAPOR, PLEASE SACK THEM ALL, AND PUNISH THEM ON TOP IF YOU DETECT ANY CRIMINALITY. FOOLISH NPP AMANBOFUOR..... IF YOU CRAZY IDIOTS WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE DOLLAR GETS BACK TO GHC18.00 OR MORE..... OR YOU'LL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR INFLATION RATE WILL GET BACK TO 54%...... OR WHEN WE START BUYING OUR PETROL AT GHC24.00 PER LITRE...... OR UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR GHANAIAN CEDI WOULD BE DECLARED AS "THE WORST-PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD". OR, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL ALL THOSE INTERNATIONAL RATING AGENCIES HAVE DECLARED OUR GHANAIAN ECONOMY AS A COMPLETE "JUNK" ONCE AGAIN.
UNTIL ALL THE MALADIES LISTED ABOVE HAPPEN UNDER THE CURRENT NDC GOVERNMENT, THAT EVIL PARTY CALLED THE NPP WILL NEVER.... NEVER.... NEVER.... EVER COME BACK TO POWER. I AM SAYING THIS WITH ALL THE AUTHORITY THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME.
AttaNiAtta 1 day ago
@Pelicles kotibortor. Onyaaye gbemi kyinkyinga! Ask NAPO PREMPEH.... your closeted homosexual Vice Presidential candidate to return the Ameri plant he carried away from Aboadze to Kumasi, giving us the transportation cost as $50 million dollars. Onyaaye gbemi, if kromfuorhene Napo Prempeh & Akuffo Addo had bought even one Ameri plant and added to the stock that Ghana had, there wouldn't be any dumsor anywhere by now. Wo maame tw3 wati.
Kofi Ba 1 day ago
The container thief Jinapor should have been fired by now.
MY BELOVED PIPO OF GHANA..!!! YOU DON'T HAVE TO FORGET HOW AFENYO-MONKEY (THE EFFUTU RAT) CREATED THAT HUGE MESS AT ECG WHEN HE WAS THEIR BOARD CHAIR. NOW, THE BLOODY IDIOT IS OUT OF POWER AND WANTS TO COME BACK AGAIN BY ANY FAIR OR FOUL MEANS. SO DON'T MAKE ANY SAD MISTAKE AT ALL....!!!!! WE KNOW EVERYTHING THAT IS GOING ON NOW IN THE COUNTRY..!!!!! THEY ARE VERY DESPERATE, AND WE KNOW THIS 100%, THAT IT IS THOSE FILTHY MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... THAT IS, CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION TO LIFE & PROPERTY JUST TO CREATE SUFFERING & DISAFFECTION AMONG THE GHANAIAN POPULACE. MR. JOHN JINAPOR, PLEASE SACK THEM ALL, AND PUNISH THEM ON TOP IF YOU DETECT ANY CRIMINALITY. FOOLISH NPP AMANBOFUOR..... IF YOU CRAZY IDIOTS WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE DOLLAR GETS BACK TO GHC18.00 OR MORE..... OR YOU'LL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR INFLATION RATE WILL GET BACK TO 54%...... OR WHEN WE START BUYING OUR PETROL AT GHC24.00 PER LITRE...... OR UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR GHANAIAN CEDI WOULD BE DECLARED AS "THE WORST-PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD". OR, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL ALL THOSE INTERNATIONAL RATING AGENCIES HAVE DECLARED OUR GHANAIAN ECONOMY AS A COMPLETE "JUNK" ONCE AGAIN.
UNTIL ALL THE MALADIES LISTED ABOVE HAPPEN UNDER THE CURRENT NDC GOVERNMENT, THAT EVIL PARTY CALLED THE NPP WILL NEVER.... NEVER.... NEVER.... EVER COME BACK TO POWER. I AM SAYING THIS WITH ALL THE AUTHORITY THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME.
IN THE ERA OF NPP WILD DESPERATION 1 day ago
Three of their MAD JUNKIES called @Pelicles, @Kulbogo, and some bulubulu @Nana are all here. Hahahahaha..... mó saa abodamfuor weii..!!!! They say they are "deep thinkers" but we always see them using a whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground.
They say they are "deep thinkers" but we always see their 2-feet pocket-sized Kyebi Mother Serpent wickedly pulling down functioning hospitals and mortuaries at Labadi before going out to look for money to come & rebuild the facilities. No wonder Ghanaians have sworn to reduce their abysmal & unprecedented 38.2% further down to 27% in 2028. RIP......... NPP NKWASIAFUOR..!!!!
ARE THERE QATARI, EMIRATI OR SAUDI ARABIA CITIZENS GOING TO SOUTH AFRICA TO HUSTLE AND FACING XENOPHOBIA OR DEATH? MEANWHILE GHANA IS 20 TIMES POTENTIALLY RICHER THAN THESE GULF ARAB NATIONS. 1 day ago
ARE THERE QATARI, EMIRATI OR SAUDI ARABIA CITIZENS GOING TO SOUTH AFRICA TO HUSTLE AND FACING XENOPHOBIA OR DEATH? MEANWHILE GHANA IS 20 TIMES POTENTIALLY RICHER THAN THESE GULF ARAB NATIONS.
WHAT'S ALL THIS HYPE ABOUT GHA ... read full comment
ARE THERE QATARI, EMIRATI OR SAUDI ARABIA CITIZENS GOING TO SOUTH AFRICA TO HUSTLE AND FACING XENOPHOBIA OR DEATH? MEANWHILE GHANA IS 20 TIMES POTENTIALLY RICHER THAN THESE GULF ARAB NATIONS.
WHAT'S ALL THIS HYPE ABOUT GHANA'S GOLDBOD SHIT? GHANAIANS DO NOT FEEL THE REVENUES FROM GOLD SALES IN THEIR DAILY HOPELESS LIVES.
TO THIS DAY, COUNTLESS GHANAIAN YOUTH STILL BRACE THE SAHARA DESERT AND MEDITERRANEAN SEA TO EUROPE FOR BETTER STANDARDS OF LIFE. MANY OTHERS VAMOOSE TO THE GULF MIDDLE EAST OR AMERICA AND SOUTH AFRICA FOR GREENER PASTURES.
MEANWHILE, ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT AND MANY OTHERS HAVE BEEN SHIPPING OUT HUNDREDS OF TONNES (1000 KG) OF GHANA'S GOLD ORE MONTHLY, YET ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE GHANA'S SHARE OF SALES REVENUES FROM ALL THAT EXPORTED PURE GOLD ORE GOES TO. YET SAMMY GYAMFI KEEPS HYPING GHANA'S GOLDBOD WHOSE ONLY BENEFICIARIES ARE GHANA'S THIEVING POLITICIANS AND OTHER LEADERS, PERIOD!
GHANA'S LEADERS, MAINLY THE POLITICIANS, HAVE BEEN COLLUDING WITH THOSE FOREIGN GOLD MINING COMPANIES TO PILLAGE AND LOOT THE ECONOMIC MAINSTAY OF GHANA FOR DECADES, AND THE PRACTICE STILL CONTINUES UNABATED TO THIS DAY.
AS FOR GHANA'S ROYALTIES PAYOUTS FROM THE FOREIGN MINING COMPANIES OPERATING IN GHANA, THE LITTLE SAID ABOUT THOSE ROYALTIES, THE BETTER.
THE ABOVE APPLIES EQUALLY TO THE FOREIGN CRUDE OIL DRILLING COMPANIES IN GHANA.
WHEN PROF. ATTA-MILLS COMMISSIONED THE CRUDE OIL FPSO IN TAKORADI YEARS AGO, HE TOLD GHANAIANS THAT THE FPSO COMMISSIONING WAS THE START OF GHANA BECOMMING A COUNTRY OF "MILK AND HONEY". SADLY, NOTHING HAS CHANGED IN GHANA SINCE THEN. GHANA STILL REMAINS THE BACKWARD HEAVY-INDEBTED HOPELESS NATION IT WAS THEN, WITH "DUMSOR" AND LOW HOPELESS STANDARDS OF LIVING STILL PLAYING OUT IN GHANA.
SO, WHAT'S ALL THIS SHIT HYPE OF GHANA'S GOLDBOD ABOUT?
GHANAIANS DO NOT FEEL THE EFFECTS OF OUR GOLD IN THEIR DAILY HOPELESS LIVES. THIS GOLDBOD SHIT IS JUST A COMMON TACTIC ADOPTED BY GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS AND POLITICIANS TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION ON THE FOREIGN MINING COMPANIES OPERATING IN GHANA AND SHIPPING OUT MUCH OF GHANA'S GOLD ORE IN SHIPLOADS OF THOUSANDS OF KILOGRAMMES MONTHLY, WITH NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THE EFFECTS OF OUR GOLD ON THE COUNTRY'S ECONOMIC GROWTH AND STATUS ON THE GLOBAL MARKET.
DESPITE THIS GOLDBOD, GHANA STILL GOES TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK TO DO "LALASULALA" FOR STATUTORY LOAN'S AND FREEBIES, AND WE KEEP HYPING GOLDBOD. WHAT FOR?
kulbogo 1 day ago
Yea life, karma is catching up with them, they said a lot of things whiles in opposition, today they are in power and they are failing the nation again as they usual does,
Nana 1 day ago
Pelicles.....you've said it all. There's nothing to be added again.....I have to go to my garage, take my generator for repairs and start using it. I thought there was no use for that again since we had constant electricity flow. But with NDC, we have to look for our touch-lights, run to charge our phones when the lights come on ( few hours by the way ), put some bottles of water in the fridge, quickly iron your uniforms, watch TV a little bit, and enjoy your Fan or AC, because in less than 2 hours, you will go back to the same old " dumsor " for the next 5 to 7 days. Oh aban papa aba Ghana ampa.
HEY.... Egyimifuo miénu.... @Kulbogo & @Nana..!!! MO MAAME TW3'M APRAPRANSA. WE HAVE SWIFTLY & SMARTLY NEUTRALIZED ALL YOUR DIRTY SABOTAGE & MACHINATIONS OKAY. ALL THANKS & PRAISES BE TO OUR GOD, THE MOST HIGH.
MY BELOVE ... read full comment
HEY.... Egyimifuo miénu.... @Kulbogo & @Nana..!!! MO MAAME TW3'M APRAPRANSA. WE HAVE SWIFTLY & SMARTLY NEUTRALIZED ALL YOUR DIRTY SABOTAGE & MACHINATIONS OKAY. ALL THANKS & PRAISES BE TO OUR GOD, THE MOST HIGH.
MY BELOVED PIPO OF GHANA..!!! YOU DON'T HAVE TO FORGET HOW AFENYO-MONKEY (THE EFFUTU RAT) CREATED THAT HUGE MESS AT ECG WHEN HE WAS THEIR BOARD CHAIR. NOW, THE BLOODY IDIOT IS OUT OF POWER AND WANTS TO COME BACK AGAIN BY ANY FAIR OR FOUL MEANS. SO DON'T MAKE ANY SAD MISTAKE AT ALL....!!!!! WE KNOW EVERYTHING THAT IS GOING ON NOW IN THE COUNTRY..!!!!! THEY ARE VERY DESPERATE, AND WE KNOW THIS 100%, THAT IT IS THOSE FILTHY MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... THAT IS, CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION TO LIFE & PROPERTY JUST TO CREATE SUFFERING & DISAFFECTION AMONG THE GHANAIAN POPULACE. MR. JOHN JINAPOR, PLEASE SACK THEM ALL, AND PUNISH THEM ON TOP IF YOU DETECT ANY CRIMINALITY. FOOLISH NPP AMANBOFUOR..... IF YOU CRAZY IDIOTS WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE DOLLAR GETS BACK TO GHC18.00 OR MORE..... OR YOU'LL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR INFLATION RATE WILL GET BACK TO 54%...... OR WHEN WE START BUYING OUR PETROL AT GHC24.00 PER LITRE...... OR UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR GHANAIAN CEDI WOULD BE DECLARED AS "THE WORST-PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD". OR, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL ALL THOSE INTERNATIONAL RATING AGENCIES HAVE DECLARED OUR GHANAIAN ECONOMY AS A COMPLETE "JUNK" ONCE AGAIN.
Emmanuel 1 day ago
What an idiot
Champion 1 day ago
You mean your mother, abi ??
JACK TORONTO 1 day ago
Nana, your once rejected generator has now been accepted
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best deal cool
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Generator sellers association funded ndc n now they want this mahama govt to ensure that every house, establishment has a generator installed. Hence the unnecessary incessant dumsors....
AttaNiAtta 1 day ago
Please, when will your NPP opposition funeral wailings come to an end? We thought initially that it would last for only 40 days, but it is now becoming forever. Ghanaians are slowly forgetting that you even exist. Yooooo.......
JACK TORONTO 1 day ago
Generators Sellers Association (GSA). Your time to make more money is now.
WB 1 day ago
This is What Our E-commerce Website Package Entails:
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through ... read full comment
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through momo and cards
3.Integrate Complete Shop management system so u can easily manage your stock and prices.
4.Setup all your social media pages professionally
5. Boost all your pages so you get more followers.This will greatly impact your online visibility and sales.
6. Design all your flyers and marketing materials
7. Integrate SEO plugin so you be visible on Google
8. Offer you the best social media and digital marketing solutions.
All as one package
Whatsapp us to get started: 0244289681
www.webgateconsult.com
JAG 1 day ago
John Jinapor addresses the nation over power issues or crises? Be truthfull to Ghanaians
SO AFTER PAYING $1 4B TO THESE POWER CROOKS THIS IS THE NONESENSE WE GET 1 day ago
How much of this $1.4B went into Jinapor/Mahama/Ibrahim pockets. No wonder they have been buying orivate planes suddenly!
ABOA BI BA. WO MAAME TW3 NIKA-NIKA 1 day ago
Why is Ken Ofori-Atta refusing to come home and sleep on his special golden bed, but has rather chosen to be sleeping on that student mattress lying on that bunk bed in the ICE DETENTION FACILITY? Tell Ghanaians what exactly makes him hate his own country at this moment. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban!
Kwasi 1 day ago
“Real Eyes, Realise, Real Lies.”
“Real eyes see behaviours, Not words. They see patterns, Not promises. They see what people do when something is at stake, Not what they say when everything is comfortable.”
Francis B. 1 day ago
Mr Jinapor stop comparing power output in 2024 with what is happening now and solve the problem Ghanaians are facing with power.Everybody knows that power was on consistently in 2024.You cannot continue deceiving Ghanaians.
Gyimifuor kwasia ba @Francis B. You are such a stupid fool. Wo hó fii s3 kramai bodamfuor bini wati. Were you living in Ghana in 2024 as a person always high on "ntampi" or, you were living your life as a sober, normal person ?? Foolish boy. Did I hear you say your NPP kept the lights constantly on during the last year of your disastrous rule in Ghana? Uncircumcised pig like you! Go and ask Napo Prempeh (your secret homosexual Vice-Mate) what was happening before he asked our Ghanaian journalists to go and bring him their own load shedding timetable. You see, it is your persistent love for falsehood which Ghanaians have seen and massacred you out of power. Instead of repenting from your evil ways, you bloody idiots are still thinking you can employ your "lies & spinnings" to run your politics. We have now come to know you criminals, so we shall keep you idiots in opposition forever!
Kpokpobiribiri 1 day ago
If all is well with ECG, there won't be all this long-talk and unnecessary explanations. Did you agree to what your immediate predecessor said about shortcomings during that time? If no, then why must we buy into what you are telling Ghanaians today?
ESKAMILLO 1 day ago
Hmmmm..... there goes the first-born son of an NPP delinquent wee smoker.
JACK TORONTO 1 day ago
Lie lie minister
AK 1 day ago
People are just being made scapegoats. This is my thinking. Will sack people solve the problem of dumsor? We are watching.
Dr Ali Awudu 1 day ago
John Dramani Mahama Government is very useless and stupid. John Mahama is a thief.
Stan 1 day ago
, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Stan 1 day ago
-FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ... read full comment
-FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Oj 1 day ago
Incompetence rearing its head again in Mahama government
WO MAAME TW3 IS REARING ITS HEAD AGAIN 1 day ago
Onyaaye gbemi abofra bonii.....!!! We saw your mumu Napo Prempeh hijacking the Ameri Power Plant from the people of Aboadze to go and use it in Kumasi. Have you asked your ashawo mother why the NPP government of Napo Prempeh (the secret homosexual) couldn't buy any power plant for themselves, but came to hijack the one bought by John Mahama? W'ano tsakaaa s3 Abronye toilet wati.
Lash 1 day ago
All this long talk and insults on the NPP will not stop the dumsor. If I were you, I would ask the NDC one question. HOW ARE YIU SOLVING THE DUMSOR?????
We need our lights back on, nothing more.
All this long talk and insults on the NPP will not stop the dumsor. If I were you, I would ask the NDC one question. HOW ARE YIU SOLVING THE DUMSOR?????
@LASH APONKYE M333333 1 day ago
You and who need your lights back ?? Odwan kwasia ba like you. What energy problem did you solve when you were in power? Was is not your stupid running mate -- Matthew Opoku Prempeh who got so stupid during the power crisis that he asked Ghanaians to prepare their own timetable? Foolish boy, go and use kerosene lantern and stop asking us for electricity
Lash 1 day ago
Fortunately, I don't have any running mate. We Ghanaians don't need dumsor. Please be civil and address DUMSOR.
Dr. Awudu Ali 1 day ago
@Lash. Are you alive in Ghana, or you're hiding somewhere in one of the oil tanker ships in the Strait of Hormuz? Which government in Ghana has been the sole provider of our energy solutions that you know ?? If you believe you are a normal human being, tell me it is your NPP. Wo maame tw3.
Tay 1 day ago
You better do, what sought of government is this, we were enjoying electricity, than we made a mistake and voted for the NDC, now look at this mess
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
NDC president Mahama are weak,sack all those NPP sabotage in electricity company, sack them, other than that Dumsor will continue, sack them.
Dr Ali Awudu 1 day ago
John Mahama is not a good man. During Nana Akuffo Addo era there was hardship but we never experienced any disaster. As I write we have lost the entire Akosombo plant. We have a long night.
@AWUDU ALI OWUDIFUOR BA... 1 day ago
Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu w'ate....................
During Mahama's era, have you seen as many as eight peaceful, harmless & law-abiding Ghanaians being shot like wild pigs by Mahama's soldiers?Your stinky body w'ate! Where did you get the "Dr" title from ?? Stupid illiterate!
Isaac Otoo-Mensah 1 day ago
Statement on the Akosombo Fire Incident
The recent fire outbreak at the Akosombo power facility is not just an unfortunate incident, it is a critical wake-up call for Ghana’s energy sector. Reports indicate that the fire occurred at a GRIDCo substation/control facility, leading to a complete shutdown of the Akosombo plant and widespread power disruptions across the country. With nearly 1,000MW of power affected, the scale of impact highlights how vulnerable our critical infrastructure remains .
This raises an important and necessary question:
Were proactive risk management tools such as Failure Mode and Effects Analysis (FMEA) and Root Cause Analysis (RCA) ever thoroughly conducted since the arrival of this "DUMSO" concept and more importantly, acted upon, before this occurrence?
FMEA is designed to anticipate potential points of failure and mitigate them before they escalate, while RCA ensures that underlying system weaknesses are identified and permanently addressed. If these frameworks were properly implemented, then:
• Were the risks identified but not mitigated?
• Were recommendations ignored or underfunded?
• Or were these critical analyses not conducted at all?
In high-reliability industries like power generation, incidents of this magnitude often point not just to technical failure, but to systemic gaps in preventive maintenance, risk assessment, and safety culture.
At this point, beyond restoration, Ghana must prioritize:
1. A transparent, independent RCA into the fire outbreak
2. A nationwide audit of energy infrastructure resilience
3. Institutional enforcement of FMEA as a standard operational requirement
The goal should not only be to fix what is broken, but to ensure that such a disruption never happens again.
Yeah, this is NDC, they will blame all than their pathetic self. From 2012-2016, Ghanaians experienced the same "Dumsor" so, what is new? NDC should accept the fact that they are basically not up to anything concerning humani ...
MY BELOVED PIPO OF GHANA...!!!! YOU DON'T HAVE TO FORGET HOW AFENYO-MONKEY (THE EFFUTU RAT) CREATED THAT HUGE MESS AT ECG WHEN HE WAS THEIR BOARD CHAIR. NOW, THE BLOODY IDIOT IS OUT OF POWER AND WANTS TO COME BACK AGAIN BY AN ...
@Pelicles kotibortor. Onyaaye gbemi kyinkyinga! Ask NAPO PREMPEH.... your closeted homosexual Vice Presidential candidate to return the Ameri plant he carried away from Aboadze to Kumasi, giving us the transportation cost as ...
MY BELOVED PIPO OF GHANA..!!! YOU DON'T HAVE TO FORGET HOW AFENYO-MONKEY (THE EFFUTU RAT) CREATED THAT HUGE MESS AT ECG WHEN HE WAS THEIR BOARD CHAIR. NOW, THE BLOODY IDIOT IS OUT OF POWER AND WANTS TO COME BACK AGAIN BY ANY ...
Three of their MAD JUNKIES called @Pelicles, @Kulbogo, and some bulubulu @Nana are all here. Hahahahaha..... mó saa abodamfuor weii..!!!! They say they are "deep thinkers" but we always see them using a whopping sum of $97 m ...
WHAT'S ALL THIS HYPE ABOUT GHA ...
Pelicles.....you've said it all. There's nothing to be added again.....I have to go to my garage, take my generator for repairs and start using it. I thought there was no use for that again since we had constant electricity ...
MY BELOVE ...
What an idiot
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Please, when will your NPP opposition funeral wailings come to an end? We thought initially that it would last for only 40 days, but it is now becoming forever. Ghanaians are slowly forgetting that you even exist. Yooooo..... ...
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through ...
Why is Ken Ofori-Atta refusing to come home and sleep on his special golden bed, but has rather chosen to be sleeping on that student mattress lying on that bunk bed in the ICE DETENTION FACILITY? Tell Ghanaians what exactly ...
Mr Jinapor stop comparing power output in 2024 with what is happening now and solve the problem Ghanaians are facing with power.Everybody knows that power was on consistently in 2024.You cannot continue deceiving Ghanai ...
Gyimifuor kwasia ba @Francis B. You are such a stupid fool. Wo hó fii s3 kramai bodamfuor bini wati. Were you living in Ghana in 2024 as a person always high on "ntampi" or, you were living your life as a sober, normal perso ...
If all is well with ECG, there won't be all this long-talk and unnecessary explanations. Did you agree to what your immediate predecessor said about shortcomings during that time? If no, then why must we buy into what you are ...
Lie lie minister
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...
-FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...
Onyaaye gbemi abofra bonii.....!!! We saw your mumu Napo Prempeh hijacking the Ameri Power Plant from the people of Aboadze to go and use it in Kumasi. Have you asked your ashawo mother why the NPP government of Napo Prempeh ...
You and who need your lights back ?? Odwan kwasia ba like you. What energy problem did you solve when you were in power? Was is not your stupid running mate -- Matthew Opoku Prempeh who got so stupid during the power crisis t ...
@Lash. Are you alive in Ghana, or you're hiding somewhere in one of the oil tanker ships in the Strait of Hormuz? Which government in Ghana has been the sole provider of our energy solutions that you know ?? If you believe yo ...
During Mahama's era, have you seen as many as eight peaceful, harmless & law-abiding Ghanaians being shot like wild pigs by Mahama's soldiers?Your stinky body w'ate! Where ...
The recent fire outbreak at the Akosombo power facility is not just an unfortunate incident, it is a critical wake-up call for Ghana’s energy sector. Reports indicate that the fire ...