Why is the NPP proud of Chairman Wontumi as its leader? NPP is not a serious political party
Solo 1 day ago
Gyimiefour mienu. Look at their stupid faces. One like bofrot the other like solid money. Idiots. No wonder they belong to the same camp.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KOFI 1 day ago
This tribe this tribe that is absolute nonsense. Ah are these not the same tribal overlords who sold their own people into slavery?
Nkwaseasem. Which ever tribe someone comes from has not help us one bit so lets get off th ... read full comment
This tribe this tribe that is absolute nonsense. Ah are these not the same tribal overlords who sold their own people into slavery?
Nkwaseasem. Which ever tribe someone comes from has not help us one bit so lets get off that.
Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 1 day ago
Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana
Kasavubu 1 day ago
What do you seek to gain with this post?
Why is Ghanaweb always publishing this?
Is it because a post has been received in their mail, please?
Am appalled!
At the Poster and the Publisher!!!
Am appalled!
Kasavubu 1 day ago
Making suggestions to the youth on how to take their own lives is not a move to enhance both social and political development of our nation.
Such is a reminder of any Anglo-Saxon Anagram... SHUBTILL!!!
Making suggestions to the youth on how to take their own lives is not a move to enhance both social and political development of our nation.
Abbey 1 day ago
Because of Wontumi criminal cases that’s why Prof Jane Agyemang family are holding on . For him to say , she is not a Fante and not from Central Region, that Wontumi will meet the family in court , and soon . When most married women marriages breakdown, they still maintain the ex husband surname as it’s so difficult to change documents. And to tarnished whole family, he will see .
Nana 1 day ago
Kwame Sefa Kayi lost his concentration and made that unpleasant statement bcoz of Old Fool Kwasi Pratt. Kwame needs to be careful of that dishonest man whenever he's on his programme.
Tony 1 day ago
@ Nana. Is Akufo Monkey Addo an old youth? You are very stupid
Lord 1 day ago
He said the truth who would like his son to be like that animal. I wouldn't apologize to him for nothing those telling him to apologize are fools as well.
NANA YAW 16 hours ago
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
Packages 1 day ago
Kindly check out our various social media packages for businesses, companies and organizations. These packages will be very beneficial to your company or business
www.webgateconsult.com/packages/
Kindly check out our various social media packages for businesses, companies and organizations. These packages will be very beneficial to your company or business
Agyei 1 day ago
How can Wontumi be a role model? NPP is something else.
Bulli. 1 day ago
He may be a role model for the rogues.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 day ago
Sefa Kayi was absolutely right however there’s no problem with the apology. I would have said same on that occasion. The guy just lacks everything you can think of to serve as a role model.
Ganyobi 1 day ago
What Kwame Sefa Kanyi said was right. Wontumi's utterances and actions led to fall of the NPP. There is no need entertaining him. A total illiterate being the party's regional chairman? Kennedy Agyapong will continue insulting them.
Donatus 1 day ago
Hope Kwame did not also weep. A lot of "weep not child" Ngugi Wa Thiongo in Ghana these days.
Joko 1 day ago
Apologise for speaking the truth. NPP fools.
Oprege 1 day ago
Ppl that support NDC are either weed smokers or armed robbers so it surprises me whenever I read about them insulting anyone else and most of the NDC nuts doing the cursing
Mirror 1 day ago
Look at the founder of ndc. What he not a bisexuality thief who loves to kill
Tony 1 day ago
Are people who support NPP not Piccadily Circus rogues?
Mike O 1 day ago
Hey, hey! how dare you! You can go on with the political nonsense you do here but do not joke with the name of the founder of the NDC! What nonsense! Mirror. Go back to what you have written. Does it make any sense to you?
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
This is political correctness gone mad! With the sort of words that come from wontumi's mouth sometimes, how can what Sefa Kaye said could be described as below the belt? To reach the standard of wontumi, he should've used something stronger!
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
Masa no need to apologise ... What you said is the fact no one should recommend so called wontumi for his/her relative as a role model kaiii !!!
Geoffrey 1 day ago
Chairman KSK has done what matured people do. Coming to the real point, those who find his statement offensive, will they in the right frame of mind say some one whobdistroys forests, water bodies to enrich himself and then make pointless comments without reasoning be a role model for their children and grandchildren?
Just asking as an observer who didn't mention a name.
God is watching our hypocrisy.
Door keeper 1 day ago
Freedom of expression. Wotumi has said worst things about others. Was he told to apologise?. The Amuahia kingdom is full of double standards and hypocrites.
Ojatanaa 1 day ago
The apologies is not enough the moment the word if comes in it means he is just saying something to to save face among the numerous people in Ghana it's always kwesi Pratt on that program
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Kwame, why the apology if what Kwesi Pratt said is true? Obviously false and Kwame you should have asked for strict proof.You have been with Massa Kwesi on your program for several years now and you know his sordid past.
Du ... read full comment
Kwame, why the apology if what Kwesi Pratt said is true? Obviously false and Kwame you should have asked for strict proof.You have been with Massa Kwesi on your program for several years now and you know his sordid past.
During the height of JJ's murderous rule,Massa Kwesi was JJ's secret agent who pretended he was with those fighting for democracy,whenever these pro-democracy campaigners are arrested Kwesi is deceptively arrested with them and put in the same cells with them,this satanic rogue will listen to conversations of the democracy campaigners and inform Kojo Tsikata&co,the campaigners were then tortured and murdered and their bodies dumped in deep sea,through Massa Kwesi's efforts hundreds of young men and women were murdered or disappeared,he Massa Kwesi has a list of 246 Ghanaians who died or disappeared,it was not until President Kuffour came power that Massa Kwesi was unmasked and Ghanaians got to know how evil he is including his former friend Kwaku Baako who stopped speaking to him.If Massa Kwesi says anything don't quote him.
Baz 1 day ago
There is no need to apologize,it's true
Prayer 1 day ago
The fat head Kwame Sefa whatever is now trying to play double agent.He was NPP before Adam, then power changed and Agent 007 is playing smart to appease the new powers that be.Having a fat head does not necessarily equate to having big brains my friend.Are you so hungry so soon,Kwame?
Kofi Asare 1 day ago
This is no apology!
Asante 1 day ago
Ghanaians really hate to hear the truth
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
Kwame should blame himself. He should establish his own radio / TV station(s) so that he can speak truth to power without fear or favor otherwise he will continue to apologize to criminals like Wontumi.
Pak 1 day ago
NPP shouldn’t go to peace FM station “ kokroko “ for any discussions
Efo 1 day ago
It was totally stupid for Sefa kayi to make that unsavory statement about Wontumi because if the same is directed to his boss Despite he won’t be happy
Original Peacemaker 1 day ago
I am happy you have apologized. I decided not to listen to you after following you for over 30 years, with a character to be emulate, just to be brought into foolish trap by Kwesi Pratt.
Jane 1 day ago
Who likes that guy l hate him criminal like lbrahim Akufo and Mahama. They steal everything in Ghana where people cannot afford to buy water or food. Why they are soo wicked. Wake up Ghana wake up Africa is getting too late
Ras 1 day ago
Wontumi is out of order regardless
Kj 1 day ago
This is not a genuine apology. A true apology doesn't start with "If". He should have started with "Because" I said ..... Starting with 'IF" makes it a forced upon apology as suggested by the heading. Read the heading again
Evans Sarfo Adu 1 day ago
Sefa, you see your poor life? You’re a paid NPP political actor so you forced to apologize!
The end of men…..
Sefa, you see your poor life? You’re a paid NPP political actor so you forced to apologize!
The end of men…..
Evans Sarfo Adu 1 day ago
Forced to apologize……
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Who born Dog. Who am I.
Jim 1 day ago
Why are you apologizing? You stated the truth. Wontumi is no role model, neither does he have any leadership qualities to lead any group. Unfortunately, in the NPP, buffoons could be heroes.
Kwame Sefa Kayi 1 day ago
Kwasia, Sefa Kayi, when Despite and Fada Dickson took you off air on Peace fm for so many months without salary, it was presenters and panel members on Wuntumi Tv and radio who discussed your issue dispassionately and blasted both despite and Fada Dickson for taking such a ridiculous decision against a radio legend like u . If u care to know the videos are all on the Internet. And now u are insulting chairman Wuntumi? Smh ? Bad bad bad decision bro !!
dog meat 1 day ago
kwasiasem all the way! that is why I am a bigger man and have nobody above me. who is that idiot Wontumi. Kwami I am very disappointed about you going that low
ASEMPA 1 day ago
So Sefa Kayi apologised to this thing, this thing who boldly insulted President Mahama and his vice defaming them without any proof. Am disappointed in you Kwame tweaaa.
Opoku 20 hours ago
But kwame what you said is true why should u apologize
Storm 11 hours ago
Sefa kayi,u are such a nonsense and stupid paaaaaa.Who do u think you are.u insulted the person and later you withdraw it.
agyeman 11 hours ago
KWAME SEFA KAYE, THAT WAS A VERY RECKLESS STATEMENT TO BE SAID ON A STATION LIKE YOUR STATION. EVEN PEOPLE HAVE NAMED CHILDREN AFTER AIRBUS CHOBO PERSONS. WONTUMI IS A HARDWORKING FELLOW WHO USES HIS HEAD AND MIND.
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 hours ago
They belong to the same camp.
Both of them cannot be role models.
So called journalists/political show hosts in Ghana end up being party stooges.
KWasi Pratt
Kweku Baako
Oppong Nkrumah
Sefa Kayi.
It begins with the ... read full comment
KWasi Pratt
Kweku Baako
Oppong Nkrumah
Sefa Kayi.
It begins with the radio stations.
1Joey 7 hours ago
Sefa Kayi,you are losing your guard and respect people have for you. When it comes to analyzing issues, you were very objective. This time you you have stooped very low and below the belt. Don't create enemies for yourself.
Nkwaseasem. Which ever tribe someone comes from has not help us one bit so lets get off th ...
Am appalled!
Because of Wontumi criminal cases that’s why Prof Jane Agyemang family are holding on . For him to say , she is not a Fante and not from Central Region, that Wontumi will meet the family in court , and soon . When most mar ...
THANK YOU
What Kwame Sefa Kanyi said was right. Wontumi's utterances and actions led to fall of the NPP. There is no need entertaining him. A total illiterate being the party's regional chairman? Kennedy Agyapong will continue insultin ...
This is political correctness gone mad! With the sort of words that come from wontumi's mouth sometimes, how can what Sefa Kaye said could be described as below the belt? To reach the standard of wontumi, he should've used so ...
Chairman KSK has done what matured people do. Coming to the real point, those who find his statement offensive, will they in the right frame of mind say some one whobdistroys forests, water bodies to enrich himself and then m ...
Du ...
The fat head Kwame Sefa whatever is now trying to play double agent.He was NPP before Adam, then power changed and Agent 007 is playing smart to appease the new powers that be.Having a fat head does not necessarily equate to ...
This is no apology!
The end of men…..
Forced to apologize……
Who born Dog. Who am I.
Kwasia, Sefa Kayi, when Despite and Fada Dickson took you off air on Peace fm for so many months without salary, it was presenters and panel members on Wuntumi Tv and radio who discussed your issue dispassionately and blast ...
KWasi Pratt
Kweku Baako
Oppong Nkrumah
Sefa Kayi.
It begins with the ...