Why honour someone who took tge economy to junk status and his nephew former finance minister now a fugitive ?
Ghanaian 1 day ago
He did it because of pea
Free Radical 1 day ago
I can’t laugh our most useless and senseless president John Dramani Mahama reset Ghana from civilized country to Stone Age era by buying Aboboyaa police cars and Aboboyaa ambulances and bring back Dumsor receive award for incompetence and corruption.
Eiiii SO DAMPARE HAS BEEN FORGOTTEN????? 1 day ago
IT IS AMAZING HOW DAMPARE WHO ENFORCED MASSIVE DISCIPLINE TO GHANA HAS BEEN FORGOTTEN SO SOON.
Francis Mccarthy 21 hours ago
John Mahama and the chief of staff "DID WELL" for not attending. The Asantehene is ",,IRRELIVANT". I wonder why some big men PAMPER HIM. In his ,27 yrs, what has he DONE in the Ashanti Region inparticular and Ghana in general. He is fooling the Asante people whilst buying properties in UK/US. Who is he?
Tamale North Boy 3 hours ago
This article falsely reports that President Mahama was present. He was not. He and COS were 'weeping' in a Pentecost Church
MAMA AFRICA 20 hours ago
27 years and now Kumasi is no longer the Garden City but the Borla City! Shame on you!
Joe 9 hours ago
Yes, it was once a beautiful garden city. No longer.
Also, what about galamsey over the last 10 years - any comments?
He did it because of pea
I can’t laugh our most useless and senseless president John Dramani Mahama reset Ghana from civilized country to Stone Age era by buying Aboboyaa police cars and Aboboyaa ambulances and bring back Dumsor receive award for i ...
John Mahama and the chief of staff "DID WELL" for not attending. The Asantehene is ",,IRRELIVANT". I wonder why some big men PAMPER HIM. In his ,27 yrs, what has he DONE in the Ashanti Region inparticular and Ghana in general ...