Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them..... Fvck Ghana
Awine 7 hours ago
She has made you more popular for the vice presidential candidate of the Npp. Napo is a liability
TWEAA DC 4 hours ago
JULIUS DEBRAH SHEDS CROCODILE TEARS WHILE JOHN MAHAMA LAUGHS AND CLAPS. .AGENDA SETTING....TWEAA. ...
Ben 8 hours ago
We are not fools Julius. We will vote against you and your stupid party come 2028. You think this fake tears will change anything? You must be a moron to believe so.
Amango Mo 7 hours ago
That's all the church knows. Hypocrites
KK 6 hours ago
You and who? Hatred will kill man. Chairman self has fallen in love with NDC and their work. The woman's simply meant Chairman should be vocal during both NPP and NDC tenures. It's just that she didn't apply wisdom in her speech and was threatening.
Yaw 8 hours ago
You mean she has exposed the church as NOTORIOUS???? You are double faced and biased!!!!
ASAMOAH 7 hours ago
You were indeed Political in your speech on that fateful day. Just that Government Appointees don't want the name of the NDC come into any conflict with the Church ⛪
Dread 7 hours ago
In what way has the church become more popular?
Amango Mo 6 hours ago
Working of miracles and saving souls
Asem b3 ba Dani 6 hours ago
The chief of staff is apologizing on behalf of a person who has not repented of her actions. Listening to her apology says it all! And besides she still has the video on her TikTok ‘page’. She hasn’t regretted her actions and you’re in church lying that it was just a slip?
Hmmmm. God is watching
TWEAA DC 4 hours ago
HOW CAN A SIDE CHICK OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI (MAHALIAR) REGRET HER ACTIONS?...STAY TUNED FOR MORE REVELATIONS SOON...TWEAA.
Fairman 6 hours ago
Was it necessary for the whole Chief of Staff and some leadership of the National Democratic Congress to engage in that form of appeasement by throwing that poor lady under the bus?
What at all was the nature of the opprobri ... read full comment
Was it necessary for the whole Chief of Staff and some leadership of the National Democratic Congress to engage in that form of appeasement by throwing that poor lady under the bus?
What at all was the nature of the opprobrium to warrant that kind of supplication made by Mr Julius Derbrah?
The New Patriotic Party, with all their shortcomings will not handle the matter the way the Ndc leaders have " killed " the spirit of this woman who was simply trying to expose the hypocritical stances very often taken by our so called moral authorities.
Madam Awusi, at least you can harbour the feeling that not everyone is in the same boat as some of your appeasing Ndc leaders.
Bamboo 5 hours ago
Popular in what sense?
Apostle please come again & explain yourself.
You guys are making Gods work to be difficult.
Dr Awusi & Julius are all empty people.
When the Npp dig the most expensive hole in the world what did th ... read full comment
Popular in what sense?
When the Npp dig the most expensive hole in the world what did the Pentecost church do?
The hypocrisy is getting serious in this country & if the church doesn’t work on itself there will be no one left in the that building.
God hate hypocrites
Osei Kwabena 5 hours ago
That's the behavior of some northerners. When ever they get a position, they forget tomorrow. Her days will come for being disrespectful to a respected chairman of the church of Pentecost. Most NDC executives are disrespectful. Shame on you.
TWEAA DC 4 hours ago
MARY AWUSI IS NOT A NORTHNER...SHE IS FROM ASANTE AKYEM AGOGO WITH A CHANGED NAME...THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH AND SHE HAS TO EXPLAIN THAT...STAY TUNED...TWEAA.
Nana K 5 hours ago
The Church must awake up to its responsibility too.
Stop accepting tithes and offerings from galamseyers.
Kee 5 hours ago
Eiii, so the Church of Pentecost is now turning into NDC church because of votes. When was the last time we heard of Julius Debrah being a member of the Pentecost Church. Now understand the political appointments.
Kofi Ghanaman 4 hours ago
This lady should sacked from the Free Zone Board. What has Free Zones got to do with Galmasey. She nothing but a sycophant.
kelewele 4 hours ago
Africans and religious sycophancy..
Jim 4 hours ago
The Pentecost church is not more popular than it's been before. It's another business entity, just like the one man churches.
Francis B. 3 hours ago
The woman has made church of Pentecost more popular according to the chairman. Then if i may ask, why do you forgive her? You should rather congratulate her.Or the chairman wanted to be sarcastic ?
Ohene Langley, Virginia 3 hours ago
When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP.they are full of criminals lairs and thieves.. from A to Z.its so sad
ASEMPA 3 hours ago
Dr Awusi has rather exposed the hypocrisy of the elders of the Pentecost Church in the sense that the water bodies didn't become unfit for baptism in this 15 months of the NDC. During the troubling 8 good years of the NPP regime where the highest office gave permission to a party member to evade our forest reserves to do galamsey, was the P. Church not in Ghana doing their baptism, what sort of choose, pick and condemn or praise attitude is that. Truth hurts and nothing else.
Nana 2 hours ago
Oooo yes education with out wisdom is good for thing. That is the reason why the women are ask to be quiet in the church. What do you think this lady will do to his husband at home.Her up bringing was not good enough she was not trained at how to talk to people. I hope she is a shame of herself.
Concern - Tema 1 hour ago
Was the Church Baptising by immersion in the years 2022, 2023 and 2024 in the rivers in Ghana?. Apologies already issued otherwise not a necessary action.
You and who? Hatred will kill man. Chairman self has fallen in love with NDC and their work. The woman's simply meant Chairman should be vocal during both NPP and NDC tenures. It's just that she didn't apply wisdom in her sp ...
The chief of staff is apologizing on behalf of a person who has not repented of her actions. Listening to her apology says it all! And besides she still has the video on her TikTok ‘page’. She hasn’t regretted her actio ...
What at all was the nature of the opprobri ...
Popular in what sense?
When the Npp dig the most expensive hole in the world what did th ...
That's the behavior of some northerners. When ever they get a position, they forget tomorrow. Her days will come for being disrespectful to a respected chairman of the church of Pentecost. Most NDC executives are disrespectfu ...
Dr Awusi has rather exposed the hypocrisy of the elders of the Pentecost Church in the sense that the water bodies didn't become unfit for baptism in this 15 months of the NDC. During the troubling 8 good years of the NPP reg ...
Oooo yes education with out wisdom is good for thing. That is the reason why the women are ask to be quiet in the church. What do you think this lady will do to his husband at home.Her up bringing was not good enough she was ...