ECG really needs changes,the time for good governance.
Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 1 day ago
Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana
You brainless idiot 1 day ago
Your body smells worse than the bottom of a pit latrine. Cow
Burkina 1 day ago
Scape goat
Scape goat
Scape goat
Nothing than using him as a scape goat.
After stepping down will the Dumsor also step down?
Scape goat
Scape goat
Scape goat
Bernado 1 day ago
The GRIDCO CEO could be an NPP mole, trust me! He could be working against the NDC government.
A pound of flesh 1 day ago
His name looks welded. Very suspicious
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
They are
They are
Jack Toronto 1 day ago
Scapegoats
Scapegoats
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Woooow, so the government will go as low as a regional level of ecg to fire staff?
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
They're saboteurs
Kofi Ba 1 day ago
The most useless minister after Scam George. This container thief Jinapor is an absolute disgrace. Mahama should have fired him a long time ago.
Ganyobi 23 hours ago
Idiot. When your demonic Akuffo Addo group called. NPP have planned to sabotage the efforts of NDC, Ghanaians have now seen it. Let all of them go home and sabotage their NPP families. NPP doesn't like progress. They are nation wreckers and that is why Kennedy Agyapong will continue insulting and exposing them. All those markets that were burnt down, was the evil machinations of the NPP. Ghanaians will soon start lynching them.
Simpa payin 14 hours ago
In normal countries this is what happens if an agency you oversee screws up. It's about time Gh holds leaders accountable for such screw ups
AYOOOO..... MATEMEHO GANGSTERS ALL THE WAY 1 day ago
HAHAHAHA.... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION AMONG THE POPULACE. MR. JOHN JINAPOR, PLEASE SACK THEM ALL, AND PUNISH THEM ON TOP IF YOU DETECT ANY CRIMINALITY. FOOLISH NPP AMANBOFUOR..... IF YOU IDIOTS WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE DOLLAR GETS TO GHC18.00..... OR YOU WAIT UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR INFLATION RATE WILL GET BACK TO 54%...... OR WHEN WE START BUYING OUR PETROL AT GHC24.00 PER LITRE...... OR UNTIL THE TIME OUR GHANAIAN CEDI WOULD BE DECLARED AS THE WORST-PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD AGAIN. UNTIL ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEN, THAT EVIL PARTY CALLED THE NPP WILL NEVER, NEVER, NEVER EVER COME BACK TO POWER. I AM SAYING THIS WITH ALL THE AUTHORITY THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME.
Peter 1 day ago
Any African supporting what is happening in South African is an idiot. Gyimifo
Toghay 1 day ago
SCAPEGOATING. NDC AND TRICKS
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
Saboteurs have no place here
Ganyobi 1 day ago
During the 2024 election, NPP told Ghanaians that they should not vote for NDC in the sense that Dumsor will come back when NDC wins power but the said Dumsor never came as such the demonic saboteurs in the NPP have planned to sabotage the NDC by setting fire to markets and important installations which they have since continued doing but God being on the side of the NDC,their demonic deeds have now been exposed. The government should sanction all of them. Shame unto NPP.
That's NDC for you! Governance in Ghana has become so cheap that a horrendous fool like the voodoo-practising Asiedu Nketiah also seeks to be the president of Ghana.
If you have a caecilian government hugely populated with rampaging animals such as Kwakye Ofosu, Okudjato Ablakwa, Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Mintah Akandoh and Basintele, what do the Ghanaian public expect from such wayward idiots?
It is only chaos and madness!!!
Nana 1 day ago
If Elections shd be held today President John Dramani Mahama/NDC will get less than 25% of the national votes. He's been a BIG FAILURE not fit to lead the nation. Completely a Wrong Choice by hooligans.
Alkabulan 22 hours ago
And npp would only got 1% of votes animal fool.
sotrue 21 hours ago
8 years Akufo Addo didn’t add even 1 MW of power to grid but claimed they solved dumsor . Liars of the highest order.
Abbey 19 hours ago
The most underperforming minister in this government. As slow as AG .
Baafour 1 day ago
Look for scape goats have st to hang them for their incompetence. You the minister said there is no funds to buy fuel to power the plants so, where removing him.
HAHAHAHA....... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION AMONG THE POPULACE. MR. JOHN JINAPOR, PLEASE SACK THEM ALL, AND PUNISH THEM ON TOP IF YOU DETECT ANY CRIMINALITY. FOOLISH NPP AMANBOFUOR..... IF YOU IDIOTS WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE DOLLAR GETS TO GHC18.00..... OR YOU WAIT UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR INFLATION RATE WILL GET BACK TO 54%...... OR WHEN WE START BUYING OUR PETROL AT GHC24.00 PER LITRE...... OR UNTIL THE TIME OUR GHANAIAN CEDI WOULD BE DECLARED AS THE WORST-PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD AGAIN. UNTIL ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEN, THAT EVIL PARTY CALLED THE NPP WILL NEVER, NEVER, NEVER EVER COME BACK TO POWER. I AM SAYING THIS WITH ALL THE AUTHORITY THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME.
S 1 day ago
Both NDC & NPP have handled our energy/electricity problems like how students discuss national issues at the universities during campus elections. We are bound to go thru this problem for the next 100yrs if we don't change our focus.
Menp3 meho as3m 1 day ago
Long over due but better late than never. Kudos to you JJ. The resetting is right path.
Kay 1 day ago
Just looking fo a scape goat. The dumsor started before the so called fire. Don't try to hide your incompetence Mr. Minister.
HAHAHAHA..... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION AMONG THE POPULACE. MR. JOHN JINAPOR, PLEASE SACK THEM ALL, AND PUNISH THEM ON TOP IF YOU DETECT ANY CRIMINALITY. FOOLISH NPP AMANBOFUOR..... IF YOU IDIOTS WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE DOLLAR GETS TO GHC18.00..... OR YOU WAIT UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR INFLATION RATE WILL GET BACK TO 54%...... OR WHEN WE START BUYING OUR PETROL AT GHC24.00 PER LITRE...... OR UNTIL THE TIME OUR GHANAIAN CEDI WOULD BE DECLARED AS THE WORST-PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD AGAIN. UNTIL ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEN, THAT EVIL PARTY CALLED THE NPP WILL NEVER, NEVER, NEVER EVER COME BACK TO POWER. I AM SAYING THIS WITH ALL THE AUTHORITY THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME.
Kay 1 day ago
Our Energy crisis started in 1983, when the water level in Akosombo,the only electricity production unit at the time with a population of less than 15 million. Unfortunately PNDC,NDC & NPP have all failed to address the problem. Majority of the population are illiterates so they can buy into any propaganda that is available.
Naa 1 day ago
Not him alone including all others with him at the top. Electricity top management included they are all of the old admin are really sabotaging the work of the minister. I don't understand NDC why all these guys are still at post up till now. Change them all and bring loyal people to reset Ghana.
Efo 1 day ago
The man has done nothing,there’s a surveillance camera connecting to national security control room, so they should go for the tape and see if it was orchestrated by someone else?? Very simple
Cat 1 day ago
We told u to sack these guys but u refuse now u see the problems they are creating in the system.....very soon they will start destroying valuable documents in governm3nt institutions
Gonja Mafia Maama 1 day ago
When the shoe is on the other foot, dont cry.
Baafour 1 day ago
So 2028 , we sack those ndc appointees is that not so. If ndc can't carry their load, they should let us rest
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 day ago
Ghana Ports and Harbour Authority should also sack BEEDEG from the BMT terminal......they are incompetent, thieves and scammers
I have not read one good genuine review about them..........all very negative reviews
Dont ... read full comment
Ghana Ports and Harbour Authority should also sack BEEDEG from the BMT terminal......they are incompetent, thieves and scammers
I have not read one good genuine review about them..........all very negative reviews
Dont let any China supplier convince you to use them in the name of Less than Container Load. They shall rip you off
Don't ship LCL China goods using BEEDEG 1 day ago
Thanks for the heads up......u doing great to try save importers of China goods
How I wished I had read about BEEDEG earlier. I had to pay over GHC12K in storage cost alone. Add handling charges etc plus bribe to customs officers and I lost money bringing in just 1 tricycle
Wicked bunch of people.....shame
Accra 1 day ago
What, u do t mean it. Serious. Thanks
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
The whole NDC Government needs a big shake up now.
JDM Ghanians are waiting and watching.
Gabriel 1 day ago
Long overdue
Asante 1 day ago
We told you about these people but you didn't listen,you are now sitting up,you should have sacked him long time ago,sack more of them he's not alone
Water Yam 1 day ago
It is a sabotage
Ben 1 day ago
Scapegoat
The NPP was removed.
What is the state of fire monitoring and fire suppression at the facility?
What is the security at this key point!
When some analysts said we should look at inefficiencies at GRIDCO and EC ... read full comment
Scapegoat
The NPP was removed.
When some analysts said we should look at inefficiencies at GRIDCO and ECG we just went for Dumsor levy
GRIDCO
Transformers
Fire
What was JDM thinking about 24 hour with no power security in Ghana
I rest my case
JA 1 day ago
Incompetence all over!!!!
Ben Antwi 1 day ago
Oyewaa
Instead of sorting out problems we used billions to prop Cedi.
Oyewaa
Former President 1 day ago
Don't pay these incompetent idiots any pension. Sack the lot of them, employ some kg 2 students to do the job properly.
Kofi Atta 1 day ago
This is not politics
Previous NPP appointee was replaced by this NDC man
Let's solve issues and stop blame blame.
Citizens suffering from power problems.
You promised Reset ORAL etc
Do the work
This is not politics
Do the work
Charles 1 day ago
This is exactly how it should be. People should be made to take responsibility for their position. We are too lenient in Ghana and turned to overlook negligence of duty. We can never develop as a nation if citizens are never held accountable for their deeds. I congratulate the Minister for his bold decision and hope others will follow suit.
James 1 day ago
Our allegiance as citizens of Ghana should be to the State of Ghana alone but not to any political party. If some people think they want to sabotage this government to make a point for their party then they need to be fished out and dealt with.Ghana first.
I always say this that as political parties we do not need to do evil to come to power, we should rather pray for the government of the day to be successful, in so doing, when we come to power, things will be easier.
As a nation Ghana, our issues are so many that one government cannot solve it all. Therefore why don’t we focus our attention on those issues as opposition parties and stop perpetuating evil to court the sympathy of voters.
Bad roads, dilapidated school buildings, malnourished schools, impoverished communities and so on ……..
REAL ISSUES 1 day ago
Long overdue. The saboteurs are within the system. Some calibre of persons were against the building of the Akosobo dam by Kwame Nkrumah. The descendants of such persons are still around orchestrating that same wicked agenda.
Asuoba 1 day ago
Bring in a northner CEO.
DDT 1 day ago
ECG needs a radical leader because it is becoming too much. The corruption over there is too much and they are under performing. The doom sor this days is too much. Without stable energy, all your flagship programs will fail.
Nshira 1 day ago
John Jinakpor the incompetent minister.
I know 1 day ago
Jinapo you go explain aaaaaaahhh taya. What didn't you say during the NPP era. You were always every day on air criticizing. Now you see it's not easy at all. You are receiving Gh¢1 on every liter of fuel but look at your performance, negative due to your incompetence
AYOOO...... MATEMEHO GANGSTERS ALL THE WAY 1 day ago
HAHAHAHA..... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION AMONG THE POPULACE. MR. JOHN JINAPOR, PLEASE SACK THEM ALL, AND PUNISH THEM ON TOP IF YOU DETECT ANY CRIMINALITY. FOOLISH NPP AMANBOFUOR..... IF YOU IDIOTS WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER, YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE DOLLAR GETS TO GHC18.00..... OR YOU WAIT UNTIL THE TIME THAT OUR INFLATION RATE WILL GET BACK TO 54%...... OR WHEN WE START BUYING OUR PETROL AT GHC24.00 PER LITRE...... OR UNTIL THE TIME OUR GHANAIAN CEDI WOULD BE DECLARED AS THE WORST-PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD AGAIN. UNTIL ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEN, THAT EVIL PARTY CALLED THE NPP WILL NEVER, NEVER, NEVER EVER COME BACK TO POWER. I AM SAYING THIS WITH ALL THE AUTHORITY THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME.
Forlifive 1 day ago
I want to humbly ask npp guys. Your so called "" dum sie sie:: was what?? And u now have mouth to talk about dumsor nonsense human beings
Navro Pio 1 day ago
Don't use individuals as scapegoats, the energy sector is too big for propagandist like John Jinapor who proposed instant solutions when the NDC was in opposition. Y3 ma y3n nhw3.
Kwame 1 day ago
If I'm the president I will fire Jinapor, period
Kwame 1 day ago
John Jinapor is just incompetent
Jon J 1 day ago
No room fo saboteurs
da ordinary man ll likely blame ecg n da govt
No room fo saboteurs
Jon J 1 day ago
fo da outages
Zakarakis 1 day ago
Personally, I was shocked when I read about the fire at the substation in Akosombo. The quality of engineers there is TOP NOTCH.
Ok 1 day ago
Machines failed all the time.Did we not have a helicopter crash just last year.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best deal best
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best deal best
TRUE GHANAIAN 1 day ago
Is the NPP sabotaging our electricity to make the current government unpopular?
Appiah 1 day ago
But the free zones woman is still at post?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
NPP is a bad omen burnt to destroy efforts being made by NDC to good people of Ghana."nppfo ser wo twa woara ankasa terkrema wea a, wo nnwee nam biara!"
ENCOURAGE USE OF SOLAR POWER IN PROPERTIES 1 day ago
GOVERNMENT OF GHANA SHOULD PROMOTE USE OF SOLAR ENERGY IN BOTH COMMERCIAL AND PRIVATE PROPERTIES BY MAKING FREE IMPORTATION OF SOLAR ENERGY PRODUCTION ASSESSORIES SUCH SOLAR PANELS, BATTERIES FOR STORAGE, CONVERTERS ETC SO THAT MOST PROPERTIES WOULD NOT EXPERIENCE POWER CUTS WHEN ECG STOP.POWER SUPPLY FOR MAINTAINACE OR IF THERE IS ANY MAJOR ACCIDENTS OR INCIDENTS.
Jack Toronto 1 day ago
The minister must also step aside.
Osaberima manesah 1 day ago
Who brought that CEO there? Its napo mr who nose tomorrow. nppigs, national criminal organisation and nation wreckers.
Kweku 1 day ago
John Jinapor's first statement he made after taking power is how I know he's incompetent. How can you put fear and panic in the system by saying the fuel reserves cannot take the entire country more than 6 months.
He needs t ... read full comment
John Jinapor's first statement he made after taking power is how I know he's incompetent. How can you put fear and panic in the system by saying the fuel reserves cannot take the entire country more than 6 months.
He needs to be sacked for the current energy problems or reshuffled. Energy is too big and complicated for him.
Tay 1 day ago
NDC government most useless, just a few months in power and we can’t power to work, never again
AmanorUSA 1 day ago
Kevin Taylor is the real minister at Large
Poo brew 1 day ago
Why it took so long for the ANIMAL to be suspended??? NDC should stop the laziness and smoke out all those afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey planted at ecg to sabotage the new government. That cable thief who also doubles up to be freak mason and a ritualist. Spits
Steve Aghick 1 day ago
Gridco Engineers i trust are highly competent & very serious with all activities regarding our Electricity matters.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
All the ministers must be sending these signals that sabotage, negligence and nonperformance will not be countenanced. Kudus, Hon. Jinapor.
Washington patapaa mugo yaro 1 day ago
NPP vermin are attacking the gains being made. Spray and get rid of them!
KISS NO FROG 1 day ago
From the first Mahama government, the signals were not clear for Ghanaians to know that Jinapor the current energy minister was not only incompetent but incapable of managing the energy sector.
As gentleman Jinapor claims he ... read full comment
From the first Mahama government, the signals were not clear for Ghanaians to know that Jinapor the current energy minister was not only incompetent but incapable of managing the energy sector.
As gentleman Jinapor claims he is, l expect the minister himself to have resigned because all these appointees report to him.
FACT: The low current and the dumsor has been on months now and NOT any is the cause but I personally believe that prosperity is catching up With the current energy minister.
Hinson 1 day ago
NDC guys stop misinformation.
Current GRIDCO was appointed by you.
Old one was removed .
Ghana Gas you appointed a non technical CEO to replace Chemical Engineer
Fix the mess and stop Conspiracy theories.
Excuses galore
... read full comment
Old one was removed .
Excuses galore
Atuabo Gas
President said transformers
Akosombo
We are watching
Hinson 1 day ago
Incentivize High Energy intensive users to generate some power
Mines
Breweries
More Solar Power
State State intervention alone not enough.
Mines
Breweries
More Solar Power
Mensah Krampah 1 day ago
Blame Blame
Start working Honeymoon over
We can't manage ourselves but want to me in charge of everything.
Blame Blame
Kwame panin 1 day ago
Jinapor should resign. This is scapegoating.
Queen 1 day ago
KWASEA, IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. STUPIDITY. What do you expect when you john Jinapor signed the BOGUS, STUPID 'TAKE OR OAY CONTRACT " That's what you get
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
NPP IS A VERY TREACHEROUS GROUP EVIL PEOPLE. THERE IS NOTHING THEY CANNOT DO. A PARTY WHICH POISONS THEMSELVES. NDC SHOULD NOT GIVE THEM AN INCH TO SABOTAGE THEM
PonziGovernment 1 day ago
No light, no water, high cost of data, poorer network systems in ghana and yet 90% covid19 affected brains still praise these super incompetent government.
Francis B. 1 day ago
Should i also call President Mahama to suspend the minister of Energy from office? Why suspend the CEO of Gridco for a fire outbreak at Akosombo power sub- station?Did he cause the fire? Dont make that officer a scapegoat. He has been doing his work under extreme poor conditions created by the government.
FACT 13 hours ago
THE SECOND COMING OF JD MAHAMA HAS LANDED THE NATION IN
24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN OF GHANA
Ewvevi 1 day ago
NDC, you're not serious. You are in power and you want to prove that you're better than npp, yet you appoint someone with a name like baah awuah. What do you expect other than sabotage? Any wonder you've discovered similar sabotage from the Asante region? You people are fools in that ndc. You're not serious. Fools.
Kwame 1 day ago
So is it sabotage.
JOHN.K( The NPP will do worse with their stollen wealth. 1 day ago
The NDC should study the NPP from Kwame Nkrumah time and 2019 to 2000. This guy's will do everything under the sun toale sure they gain relevance to come to power again. The NPP has their agents in all the state institution to do the bidding of their pay masters . The NDC should up their game and bring such individuals to book.
Imagination 1 day ago
Npp are criminals ooo..these people has seen politics as business and they will everything to come to power..ndc must hold them by the balls..john should stop been nice and deal with npp..
Imagination 1 day ago
From helicopter crush, to akosombo blowing up, when will ndc wake up and put npp where it belongs..these people are savanges....
Percy 1 day ago
The right thing to do. Energy is the bloodline of every economy so you need an executive that you can trust to be the head
Country of Hate Competition 1 day ago
They should set spies in all government departments to notice what people say during political topics in the offices and canteens. Those who hate the government should be identified and send to secret agents to monitor them and give feed back. Then we take it up from there
Koti 23 hours ago
Lies! Lies!! Lies!!! Just on 19 April our president told us "These outages are not dumsor. They are necessary steps to ensure a more reliable and stable power supply for all." He continued, "What we are doing is a planned intervention to improve the efficiency of our power infrastructure and avoid unexpected breakdowns."
So if that is the case why suspend the CEO? Were we not told the intermittent outages were due to 'changing' old transformers? Why is intermittent outages in the Ashanti region now a problem and why the Ashanti region? Is it deliberate? Is the burning of the transformer intentional to hide the real problems? Something in not adding up! The truth MUST be told!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 22 hours ago
IF YOU GIVE NPP FREEDOM AS ATTA MILLS DID,THEY WILL DO BIG DAMAGE TO NDC
LUNCH PAD 21 hours ago
MR MINISTER, IT'S NOT ENOUGH IN KUMASI. ESPECIALLY ASUOYEBOA,IPT CONTAINER POKUKROM,NYENKRENIESE,COMPLEX AND UNIVERSITY ENCLAVE. THAT AREA IS STINKS
Josh Bruno 20 hours ago
“Square pegs in round holes,” an adage goes. Liam Rosenior the rotten head was sacked and Chelsea won a match. The Minister for Energy and Green Transitions without engineering background leading engineers is dangerous. A blind man cannot effectively lead those with good sights. Replace the Minister and get the desired results. Family and friends appointments are setting Ghana backwards.
OZYMANDIAS 20 hours ago
NDC and incompetence. Everything negative happens to Ghana whenever this evil party is in office. Yet they will never admit that they are incompetent and incapable of running the country smoothly.
Prayer 20 hours ago
Mr Jinapor,what happened to the missing containers? What of the case of the former MD Dubik Mahama? So some people are to step aside.After that,will that be the end of Dumsor? Or,in case Dumsor raises it's hydra heads,will there be more step-asides or will you come to ask us for tariff increase? We no get water ooo! Are there saboteurs at GWCL too?
The orangutan state 19 hours ago
It should not be the ceo alone whose head should be rolled but all inluding suppliers
Jigsaw 18 hours ago
Dumsor is NDC'S hallmark.
UK boy 17 hours ago
Blame game! When you vote for empty head president this is what will happen to you, clueless
WK 16 hours ago
Napo is aware of all this, the gredco boss is promised by NPP ministerial position to do so.
Efo Kofi 16 hours ago
Populist nonsense KWAASHIAAFO
Donatus 16 hours ago
Losing 1000mw just within seconds is high for anyone to accept.
Kojo 14 hours ago
I think our governments should promote the use of solar energy in our homes. They have to support importation of the panels and other accessories like the batteries for them to be affordable. In this case, many (the middle class in the society) will shift to the use of solar to reduce the burden on our energy generation companies.
FACT 13 hours ago
All the propaganda of the NDC has landed us
FACT 12 hours ago
With the shutdown of the Akosombo Dam
Dumsor is now with Ghana for 24-hours
So the nation is on
24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN
So the nation is on
24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN
Scape goat
Scape goat
Scape goat
They are
Scapegoats
They're saboteurs
Idiot. When your demonic Akuffo Addo group called. NPP have planned to sabotage the efforts of NDC, Ghanaians have now seen it. Let all of them go home and sabotage their NPP families. NPP doesn't like progress. They are nati ...
HAHAHAHA.... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION AM ...
During the 2024 election, NPP told Ghanaians that they should not vote for NDC in the sense that Dumsor will come back when NDC wins power but the said Dumsor never came as such the demonic saboteurs in the NPP have planned ...
Gyimii
Agyimifoɔ goverment!
Nkwaseafoɔ government!
Dumsɔ government!
Mmoa government!
That's NDC for you! Governance in Ghana has become so cheap that a horrendous fool like the voodoo-practising Asiedu Nketiah also seek ...
HAHAHAHA....... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION ...
Both NDC & NPP have handled our energy/electricity problems like how students discuss national issues at the universities during campus elections. We are bound to go thru this problem for the next 100yrs if we don't change ou ...
HAHAHAHA..... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION A ...
Our Energy crisis started in 1983, when the water level in Akosombo,the only electricity production unit at the time with a population of less than 15 million. Unfortunately PNDC,NDC & NPP have all failed to address the probl ...
Not him alone including all others with him at the top. Electricity top management included they are all of the old admin are really sabotaging the work of the minister. I don't understand NDC why all these guys are still at ...
Dont ...
How I wished I had read about BEEDEG earlier. I had to pay over GHC12K in storage cost alone. Add handling charges etc plus bribe to customs o ...
Long overdue
It is a sabotage
Scapegoat
The NPP was removed.
When some analysts said we should look at inefficiencies at GRIDCO and EC ...
Oyewaa
This is not politics
Do the work
This is exactly how it should be. People should be made to take responsibility for their position. We are too lenient in Ghana and turned to overlook negligence of duty. We can never develop as a nation if citizens are never ...
Our allegiance as citizens of Ghana should be to the State of Ghana alone but not to any political party. If some people think they want to sabotage this government to make a point for their party then they need to be fished ...
Bring in a northner CEO.
Jinapo you go explain aaaaaaahhh taya. What didn't you say during the NPP era. You were always every day on air criticizing. Now you see it's not easy at all. You are receiving Gh¢1 on every liter of fuel but look at your pe ...
HAHAHAHA..... WE KNOW EVERYTHING GOING ON OOO..!!!!! WE KNOW 100% THAT IT IS THOSE MATEMEHO VAGABONDS WHO ARE UP IN ARMS DOING THE THINGS THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST..... CAUSING SATANIC DESTRUCTION JUST TO CREATE DISAFFECTION A ...
No room fo saboteurs
fo da outages
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
GOVERNMENT OF GHANA SHOULD PROMOTE USE OF SOLAR ENERGY IN BOTH COMMERCIAL AND PRIVATE PROPERTIES BY MAKING FREE IMPORTATION OF SOLAR ENERGY PRODUCTION ASSESSORIES SUCH SOLAR PANELS, BATTERIES FOR STORAGE, CONVERTERS ETC SO TH ...
He needs t ...
Why it took so long for the ANIMAL to be suspended??? NDC should stop the laziness and smoke out all those afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey planted at ecg to sabotage the new government. That cable thief who also doubles up to ...
As gentleman Jinapor claims he ...
Old one was removed .
Excuses galore
Mines
Breweries
More Solar Power
Blame Blame
Should i also call President Mahama to suspend the minister of Energy from office? Why suspend the CEO of Gridco for a fire outbreak at Akosombo power sub- station?Did he cause the fire? Dont make that officer a scapegoa ...
NDC, you're not serious. You are in power and you want to prove that you're better than npp, yet you appoint someone with a name like baah awuah. What do you expect other than sabotage? Any wonder you've discovered similar sa ...
So is it sabotage.
The NDC should study the NPP from Kwame Nkrumah time and 2019 to 2000. This guy's will do everything under the sun toale sure they gain relevance to come to power again. The NPP has their agents in all the state institution t ...
They should set spies in all government departments to notice what people say during political topics in the offices and canteens. Those who hate the government should be identified and send to secret agents to monitor them a ...
Lies! Lies!! Lies!!! Just on 19 April our president told us "These outages are not dumsor. They are necessary steps to ensure a more reliable and stable power supply for all." He continued, "What we are doing is a planned int ...
“Square pegs in round holes,” an adage goes. Liam Rosenior the rotten head was sacked and Chelsea won a match. The Minister for Energy and Green Transitions without engineering background leading engineers is dangerous. A ...
Mr Jinapor,what happened to the missing containers? What of the case of the former MD Dubik Mahama? So some people are to step aside.After that,will that be the end of Dumsor? Or,in case Dumsor raises it's hydra heads,will th ...
I think our governments should promote the use of solar energy in our homes. They have to support importation of the panels and other accessories like the batteries for them to be affordable. In this case, many (the middle cl ...
So the nation is on
24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN
24hr Economy is here.