What Mahama said about shooting at Trump's White House Correspondents' Dinner

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Oohhh what a solid team 1 day ago

What about kotokoli Bawumia and Akufo Monkey Addo?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT. 1 day ago

STUPID TRIBALISTIC FOOL. WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS FIRST AND FOR MOST.

• TWEAA DC 22 hours ago

BETWEEN JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI (MAHALIAR) ABD DONALD TRUMP, THE DIFFERENCE IS SO HUGE THAT IT CANNOT BE CALCULATED...TWEAA.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 22 hours ago

Mahama, wat tpur house matter and stop speaking on matters that sont concern you or your country. So you couldn't tell that this is another of teumps stage shows? Expect more..dont believe anything that comes from his mouth

• Oprege 1 day ago

What was Mahama’s point though ? Just a salad as always

• APALA 1 day ago

Ask him. The Americans know this better than him. But was his Veep not in Parliament when he delivered the State of the Nation Address?

• NPP -- THE HOMOSEXUAL PARTY ANIMALS.... 1 day ago

Opposition anger dey burn you fools papa! Chaaiii.... NPP, never again!

• kwame Ohene 19 hours ago

Oyiwa

• Run For Your Life 22 hours ago

@Oprege&APALA. What are you up to? But the world saw it, live? As both were whisked away, like mother cat whisking it's kittens by the neck. Away from a Cole Hunter's Gunpowder blast?

• Yankey Youth Therapy 21 hours ago

Trump and his impulsive messaging, drawing another Yankey Youth therapy.

• Nana Yaw 1 day ago

Do the right for Ghanaians and have a clear conscience to live in peace with your voters.

• Dr. Goodfellow 1 day ago

Don't talk or equate on US matters. Two different republics. Banana versus potpourri juice!

• James Asempa.USA 1 day ago

The way Trump is putting Americans in trouble does why things is going to that way.MAHAMA better find ways and means to Ghanaians to become happy from your government.or maybe it can happen to you.So start advice your NDC app ...

• NPP thieves 1 day ago

Ei!! Are you really in the US? How the hell do you communicate at work with this horrible English of your? Geeze!!!

• Theophilus Nketiah 1 day ago

Brɔfo yɛ dur remember that.

• Oobak3 1 day ago

This is a literal twi translarion to English. Read it again but imagine you are speaking twi, afa!!! lol

• Theophilus Nketiah 1 day ago

What are you trying to say, my friend? What a horrible English!

• Zakarakis 1 day ago

Pope Leo is American. He realized that Donald Trump is driving the US straight into a DITCH. He advised him to REPENT AND MEND his ways because GOD does not listen to the prayer of a WAR MONGER. President Trump snubbed.

• Gee 1 day ago

The pope isn’t a saint ; he can’t advise Trump. What Trump is doing is common sense…
    Give unto Caesar what belongs to Caesar

• Kwame Amoah 1 day ago

Apioooooo Mahama shut up!

• NPP -- THE HOMOSEXUAL PARTY ANIMALS.... 1 day ago

At least, apio is not an abomination in Ghana, unlike the trumu-trumu operations that people like Napo Prempeh and Nana Akomea have been engaging in. Onyaaye gbemi

• TWEAA DC 22 hours ago

JUST LOOK AT HIM...JULIUS DEBRAH SHEDS CROCODILE TEARS...WHILE JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI CLAPS AND LAUGHS...AGENDA SETTING...TWEAA.

• Alhajj Kanawu. 1 day ago

President Trump Want To Divert People's Minds Out Of The Ongoing Israel USA Ilegal War On Iran. Trump Is Looking For The Way Out Of That War. Water Don Pass Gari. With All The Detectives Machines And Security Guards Around Th ...

• Mofranana 23 hours ago

You are 100% right

• Vimot 1 day ago

Mahama you are far, far below Trump in everything so shut up and mind your own business.

• TRUMP TOLD MAHAMA THE TRUTH RECENTLY 1 day ago

that he dont think that ghana deserve any repaerations for slavary and he trump was right when he said THAT ghana DID NOT suffered from ANY slavary ??? it us black america that suffer not ghana or any single ghanians th ...

• Koppong 1 day ago

But you and Nanna are most of time seen at the same function. Mahama what is your point?

• Alidu 1 day ago

What at all Mahama wants to say, sometimes it is good to remain silent on some issues

• Agatha 1 day ago

I will vote for Mahama.

• Edward 23 hours ago

As you were sharing your thoughts about the risks involved in having the President and vice president together in one place at the same time, you were with your vice at a function together. What do you politicians take us for ...

• PLEASE FOCUS ON THE SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP 23 hours ago

Please JDM the problems at home now needs your attention.

• Nana 12 hours ago

Why are you guys so obsessed with things in America so much? What has that incident got to do with you in your corrupt infested country? This was a correspondent dinner observed every year here in America and always attended ...

• Black-and-white 7 hours ago

Fulfill your campaign promise regarding galamsy. No one needs your opinion. Fix the problem of our water bodies