Ghanaians are ; such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana...!
Russia 1 day ago
Stop fooling
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
The church is gradually taking a stranglehold over our government. Julius, why go and cry and apologize again to a mere mortal like yourself who has already been apologized to by his offender? Such a weakling you are Julius! These pastors and prophets and so on are now beginning to feel like demigods and you're foolishly fuelling it. DAMN!
Burkina 1 day ago
Julius our next incoming president crying while Fighter Awusi laughing.
Laughing Jackal vrs Crocodile tears
Soomui 1 day ago
Recently there have been several deaths due to the non-availability of common beds at emergency centers of our hospitals. Scores of Ghanaians have died due to avoidable road accidents. The poisoning of many of our rivers and the surrounding ecology has guaranteed that thousands of innocent Ghanaians will die prematurely in the near future. None of these frightening and harrowing occurrences has moved our dear Chief of Staff to as much as make a public statement of concern much more to shamefully sob in public as he did because some Pastor has been criticized.
This is the Chief of Staff of the President of Ghana? This is a man who is being promoted to become the next President of Ghana? Pleeeaaase!! Ghana is not an extension of churches who misled the Akufo Addo govt into unpardonnable disgrace, shame and loss of power. I am shocked and trying very hard not to be rude to the Chief of Staff, a man who I had previously considered as a nice person. What is this? I'm afraid he has blown it badly. He is past-tense. I don't even know how the President can save his reputation from hence. What a pity.
Enyo 20 hours ago
He is a weakling!! The church has not taken any stranglehold it standing firm on truth!! Are river bodies not being destroyed by galamsey? They are!! Has the phenomenon even gone up despite NDC’s promise to stop the menace? Yes it has!! Should citizens raise concerns? You damn right they should!! Should govt admit the difficulty in fighting the menace and hence the situation we find ourselves in? That’s what a responsible government does!! Awusi’s infantile outburst was uncalled for especially when there was no intellectual response but a pedestrian effusions which makes one wonder if she is a Dr!!
Nonsense!!
MARY EWUSI HAS ALREADY APOLOGIZED 1 day ago
JULIUS DEBRAH IS such a WEAK SOUL!!. What is all these Irrelevant Comedy about??. The woman herself has already apologized,so why are u making a Fool of yourself in Public because of A COMMON PENTECOST CHAIRMAN.
Kwame 1 day ago
Mary Ewusi was very reckless with her disrespect.
She just wanted to cause massive disaffection and hate towards NDC government and our successive victories.
She is even very ignorant. She doesn't know the massive re ... read full comment
She just wanted to cause massive disaffection and hate towards NDC government and our successive victories.
She is even very ignorant. She doesn't know the massive respect Pentecost Church Chsirman Apostle Nyamekye command in Ghana even beyond the Pentecost Church neither did she Mary Ewusi how massive the church Pentecost is.
Just recklessness with impudent. Culture they say is from home. She doesn't respect her husband and brought this evil seed in her out
Kofi 1 day ago
In short, what you are saying is that, the Pastor of that Pentecost church is too big to be criticized? Even President Mahama and Trump are freely criticized without apology. Some of you people should go back to the villages where you come from. Nonsense.
Oklemekuku¹ 19 hours ago
She said nothing wrong
JULIUS DEBRAH IS NOT SERIOUS !! 1 day ago
Why was that PENTECOST CHAIRMAN called NYAMEKYE quiet on Galamsey throughout the Criminal Regime of AKUFFO-ADDO when an Idiot like WONTUMI destroyed many RIVERS and FORESTS in Ghana
Julius Debrah 22 hours ago
Julius, it's good to have shed tears and apologized but the Awusi woman still needs to be sacked . Otherwise someday she may even say she is the one who apologized and that she's still not sorry. So sack her asap !
Scott 1 day ago
Dont just bring out the crocodile tears, is it enough for the Church of Penticost and Ghanaians?
Is she not still at post?
This hypocrisy must stop. After your crocodile tears take her out from her post but you're still ke ... read full comment
Dont just bring out the crocodile tears, is it enough for the Church of Penticost and Ghanaians?
This hypocrisy must stop. After your crocodile tears take her out from her post but you're still keeping her, what about the nonsense she said it to Samira Bawumia? Are you going to cry for her also?
You're the one encouraging her to do that nonsense.
Ghanaians are demanding her dismissal bcos it's our taxes that used to pay her so Ghanaians has every right to ask for her removal.
Kwame 1 day ago
Samira Bawumia matters not here. In fact if Mary Ewusi had directed that comment at Samira Bawumia all of us in NDC would have been jubilating because Samira had made and has been making worse comments more than what Mary Ewusi made.
All of us in NDC arec8n sack cloth because the commentary of Mary Ewusi targeted absolutely the person so revered, harmless and whose integrity everybody can vouch for in Ghana.
Samira Bawumia is nothing to us
kulbogo 1 day ago
Stupidity at the highest order, Julius Debrah, I like you so much but to have stoop this low by apologizing to a Mear mortal is nonsense, who is this stupid Pentecostal church leader. he made political statements and must be met with same political statements. I don't know why Ghanaians like to waship this crooks' called men of God, these useless politicians are the ones glorifying and making these charlatans to think that they are above everybody,
Oprege 1 day ago
Such a goon !!
Me 1 day ago
Sack her there are many people looking for jobs.
Kojo 1 day ago
Funny people
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
Julius, this is mere crocodile tears because I remember very well what you yourself said the day you launched your so called code of ethics for Ministers and appointees. What happened? You should have sacked this woman before even rendering your so called apologies to the chairman
Kelvin 1 day ago
What is this? Africans are funny. The Whites will never do that. That woman would have just resigned. This man is not strong at all. How can he become a president? A president who cries like an infant in public. Imagine how he would cry, if her wife broke up with her.
JA 1 day ago
Is this too a crying matter? I bet he didn't cry like this when his colleagues died in that helicopter crash!!
Ben 1 day ago
That is very true. He is a hypocrite.
Evans 1 day ago
But what a disgrace. You cried in church because one of your appointees said what!! You cried on your birthday just to show humility to someone who thinks Akuffo-Addo should build a cathedral to honour his personal God!! Oh, Chief of Staff, this is a disgrace of the century. So you going to cry anytime any of your appointee goes contrary to your jugdement on an issue like that.
What, has the lady said? What is the context?
Could the Pentacost man make the same statement when Akuffo-Addo was in power? Allow people to have their own interpretation. You have to apologise to the President as well as the entire population. This is not the best please.
Fante Kenkey 1 day ago
This Shortingo Julius Debrah is disturbing our eardrums. Insignificant ordinary everyday Birthday you are crying wailing mourning apologizing Thanksgiving prayers and extra. What do want from us.My brother you will grow to 250 years but you will never grow taller. You Will always look like a DUNLOP TIRE. I used to like NDC soooo much until these characters were hatched.Leave us alone.
Ben 1 day ago
You’re the chief if staff. A government appointee publicly insults a revered man of God. She later apologizes. On your birthday, you apologize again on her behalf and claim it was a slip (even though all of us heard her and can tell whether or not it was a slip). Why do you cry like a baby? Meanwhile, you have the power to punish her.
Where in the world would you see a chief of staff behave this way? This Julius Debrah is too stupid.
Eddie Nartey 1 day ago
This man cannot lead NDC and be president of Ghana. NDC delegates should watch out. What a weakling soul. Apologize for what? The pastor made a political statement and was appropriately responded to with a political answer. What again!
Kwame nkrumah 1 day ago
Stop crying and be bold. Leaders dont cry!!! Leaders do
PK 1 day ago
This is what women can do. Her recklessness is causing everyone. We respect our elders NDC, especially those who have devoted all their time to serve in Godly ways.
This is not the first time that the church had made and tak ... read full comment
This is what women can do. Her recklessness is causing everyone. We respect our elders NDC, especially those who have devoted all their time to serve in Godly ways.
This is not the first time that the church had made and taken this decision.. If anybody came to fight, check, you will still find the political pastors but not this man.
Soomui 1 day ago
Recently there have been several deaths due to the non-availability of common beds at emergency centers of our hospitals. Scores of Ghanaians have died due to avoidable road accidents. The poisoning of many of our rivers and the surrounding ecology has guaranteed that thousands of innocent Ghanaians will die prematurely in the near future. None of these frightening and harrowing occurrences has moved our dear Chief of Staff to as much as make a public statement of concern much more to shamefully sob in public as he did because some Pastor has been criticized. This is the Chief of Staff of the President of Ghana? This is a man who is being promoted to become the next President of Ghana? Pleeeaaase!! Ghana is not an extension of churches who misled the Akufo Addo govt into unpardonnable disgrace, shame and loss of power. I am shocked and trying very hard not to be rude to the Chief of Staff, a man who I had previously considered as a nice person. What is this? I'm afraid he has blown it badly. He is past-tense. I don't even know how the President can save his reputation from hence. How sad.
Tee Timmy 1 day ago
Whoever recommended this uncouth evil woman to a position of trust did the government and the nation at large a great disservice.
She should sack herself for this gross anti-Ghanaian remarks by a woman in her high position ... read full comment
Whoever recommended this uncouth evil woman to a position of trust did the government and the nation at large a great disservice.
She should sack herself for this gross anti-Ghanaian remarks by a woman in her high position of trust.
JOHN.K( Julius cry was fake and needles. He has lost it) 1 day ago
I have been thinking what makes this man to cry. Seriously Julius has kill the sole of the free zones Authority CEO with that fake cry he exhibited at the Church. If he did that for political advantage then , he has worsen his casee.
Yaw 1 day ago
IF THESE IS YOUR STYLE, THEN WE EXPECT YOU TO BE READY AND APOLOGISE TO EVERY DEROGATORY COMMENTS FROM NDC PARTY.
IS DUMSOR BACK? JUST ASKING
IF THESE IS YOUR STYLE, THEN WE EXPECT YOU TO BE READY AND APOLOGISE TO EVERY DEROGATORY COMMENTS FROM NDC PARTY.
Concern - Tema 1 day ago
This apollogy from a Chief of Staff of a sitting Government is out of place.
Kojo Kankam 1 day ago
A crying man cannot be president. Let’s be honest
One more 1 day ago
The CEO is very right, I support her 100%.When Akufo Ado was president did they come out to say these useless talk
Donatus 22 hours ago
Weeping birthday man. Showers of tears! "Weep not child" Ngugi Wa Thiongo 1964. Hahahahahaha, funny, embarrassing!
Samus 22 hours ago
CROCODILE TEARS
Enyo 21 hours ago
Lying elder!! You are a true Christian, condemn Dr Awusi in no uncertain and then apologise. That’s what men/women of integrity do!! A slip? How do you call a sustained attack of a more than 2mins a slip? The party has been loudly silent…you gave been and your so called attendees if the church have been silent and you render this apologetic apology? Now I know this lady had the blessing of the church…placing party before church and country!!! Fools in government ampa!!
Jimbo 19 hours ago
The Chief Of Staff was so emotional here. He was sincere in his apology. He shouldn't have come there with Kofi Oduro. I don't like his posture towards the current opposition party. He is too disrespectful. I wish he learns from the Chief Of Staff. The friendly President was in attendance. That was very great. I love that.
Kofi 15 hours ago
Julius, on whose behalf are you apologising? If it is for your political agenda, mind you, Nana Jane is completing from where Prof Mills had left. Shelf the intention to take over from President Mahama. We shall have Nana Jane as the first female President after Mahama.
Del 15 hours ago
Such a hublee man
Del 15 hours ago
Such a humble man
Nuumobi 12 hours ago
This is nothing but crocodile tears.
Barko osae twum 6 hours ago
Uncle Julius, did you have to cry for sympathy on your birthday thanksgiving????? You we a very bad actor, director of your crying movie should be sacked, and whoever wrote the script or behind it should also be exiled to NPP. WHAT WAS THE CRYING FOR. They pushed you under the bus. They know you are a Noble, down to earth force, respected by many so chose you to do this plot. Even for osofo dadzie episode your act wont qualify for showing to public.never allow anyone to force you to cry. I know it will be a difficult act to pull off. You have to imagine loosing a close family member of broken heart from your first girlfriend ,or loosing a huge bet on national lottery to stimulate the crying act that you pulled off. Well done. But never forgive the script writer and director plus those who thought it was needed. Dr Awusi should have been drawn down to believe investors from dubai were coming to jubilee house like he did to Uncke Julius. This time not jubilee house but function at the trassacco event . Please NDC we are bold, strong and dont need to cry to anyone. Uncle Julius please no more crying. In life lessons are learnt.to make us better and more skillful.
Stop fooling
The church is gradually taking a stranglehold over our government. Julius, why go and cry and apologize again to a mere mortal like yourself who has already been apologized to by his offender? Such a weakling you are Julius! ...
Recently there have been several deaths due to the non-availability of common beds at emergency centers of our hospitals. Scores of Ghanaians have died due to avoidable road accidents. The poisoning of many of our rivers and ...
He is a weakling!! The church has not taken any stranglehold it standing firm on truth!! Are river bodies not being destroyed by galamsey? They are!! Has the phenomenon even gone up despite NDC’s promise to stop the menace? ...
She is even very ignorant. She doesn't know the massive re ...
In short, what you are saying is that, the Pastor of that Pentecost church is too big to be criticized? Even President Mahama and Trump are freely criticized without apology. Some of you people should go back to the villages ...
She said nothing wrong
This hypocrisy must stop. After your crocodile tears take her out from her post but you're still ke ...
Samira Bawumia matters not here. In fact if Mary Ewusi had directed that comment at Samira Bawumia all of us in NDC would have been jubilating because Samira had made and has been making worse comments more than what Mary Ewu ...
Stupidity at the highest order, Julius Debrah, I like you so much but to have stoop this low by apologizing to a Mear mortal is nonsense, who is this stupid Pentecostal church leader. he made political statements and must be ...
Such a goon !!
Funny people
Julius, this is mere crocodile tears because I remember very well what you yourself said the day you launched your so called code of ethics for Ministers and appointees. What happened? You should have sacked this woman before ...
What is this? Africans are funny. The Whites will never do that. That woman would have just resigned. This man is not strong at all. How can he become a president? A president who cries like an infant in public. Imagine how h ...
But what a disgrace. You cried in church because one of your appointees said what!! You cried on your birthday just to show humility to someone who thinks Akuffo-Addo should build a cathedral to honour his personal God!! Oh, ...
This Shortingo Julius Debrah is disturbing our eardrums. Insignificant ordinary everyday Birthday you are crying wailing mourning apologizing Thanksgiving prayers and extra. What do want from us.My brother you will grow to 2 ...
You’re the chief if staff. A government appointee publicly insults a revered man of God. She later apologizes. On your birthday, you apologize again on her behalf and claim it was a slip (even though all of us heard her and ...
This man cannot lead NDC and be president of Ghana. NDC delegates should watch out. What a weakling soul. Apologize for what? The pastor made a political statement and was appropriately responded to with a political answer. W ...
This is not the first time that the church had made and tak ...
Recently there have been several deaths due to the non-availability of common beds at emergency centers of our hospitals. Scores of Ghanaians have died due to avoidable road accidents. The poisoning of many of our rivers and ...
She should sack herself for this gross anti-Ghanaian remarks by a woman in her high position ...
I have been thinking what makes this man to cry. Seriously Julius has kill the sole of the free zones Authority CEO with that fake cry he exhibited at the Church. If he did that for political advantage then , he has worsen hi ...
CROCODILE TEARS
Lying elder!! You are a true Christian, condemn Dr Awusi in no uncertain and then apologise. That’s what men/women of integrity do!! A slip? How do you call a sustained attack of a more than 2mins a slip? The party has been ...
The Chief Of Staff was so emotional here. He was sincere in his apology. He shouldn't have come there with Kofi Oduro. I don't like his posture towards the current opposition party. He is too disrespectful. I wish he learns f ...
Julius, on whose behalf are you apologising? If it is for your political agenda, mind you, Nana Jane is completing from where Prof Mills had left. Shelf the intention to take over from President Mahama. We shall have Nana Ja ...
Such a hublee man
Such a humble man
Uncle Julius, did you have to cry for sympathy on your birthday thanksgiving????? You we a very bad actor, director of your crying movie should be sacked, and whoever wrote the script or behind it should also be exiled to NPP ...