Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana
Ben 1 day ago
Get some brains and stop saying trash.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Beloved 1 day ago
You soa,what is that???
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you
rest and new life
Joe Inkala 1 day ago
U r the most useless being in the entire world.
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 day ago
Brainless u r
LALAS 1 day ago
You're very stupid human being. May God punish and let you know your smoothness level very soon. You will never be happy in this world you fool.
Ben 1 day ago
No one give a damn what he was to you. Go sit somewhere and let us think. Dumsor government. Mtchew!!!
Yosi 1 day ago
Ah..we are not serious as a nation. Mahama wasn't my friend at first. Who cares.
Bulli. 1 day ago
Your fucking mother and useless father care. Abua bi ba.
Nana K 1 day ago
Stupid!
God made you who you are today through John Mahama.
Stupid!
Mukasa 1 day ago
Ndc flag bearer hopeful but premature president.
Ghana this time around needs a seasoned leader.
Bawumia will feature perfectly.
But Debra can contest.
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 day ago
Tickle yourself with mumu bawuliar
Prophet 21 hours ago
Rawlings thought he had Mills, K4 wanted Alan,Addo wanted Bawumia and now mahama want Debra . Out of all only Mills won but surrounded himself with babies.Rawlongs was happy until he discovered they had sharp teeth
kelewele 1 day ago
Look at such idiots governing Ghana..
Historical fact that Ghanaians always distort 1 day ago
Ghanaians always make this false statement by saying Ghana was the first nation to achieve independence in Africa,which is totally wrong.Its rather Liberia which gained independence in 1847 after it's creation in 1822.
Traditionalist 1 day ago
You are actually a TRUE GOON.
Which Ghanaian has told you that our country was the first in Africa to gain independence?
Where have you learnt your history from?
In any case, was Liberia colonised?
It was a state founded ... read full comment
Which Ghanaian has told you that our country was the first in Africa to gain independence?
It was a state founded by free slaves from America?Get that FOOOOOOOOOL.
What we have for you here is that our country waa first in sub-saharan Africa to break the colonial yoke.
Both Liberia and Ethiopia are south of the Sahara, but were NEVER colonised.IDIOT.
NDC and Mahamma has failed in Galamsey fight 1 day ago
NDC and Mahamma has failed in Galamsey fight
Traditionalist 1 day ago
When God cooks, one does not see smoke.
You are an in-coming president.
Zakarakis 1 day ago
Humility and loyalty are virtues that can drive you far.in life. Yet many people choose arrogance and pompousity. Always FEELING TOO BIG to serve under others. Humility and loyalty have made Julius Debrah to drive far.
Obrempong 1 day ago
Should the president be your friend, low
Brainers? You speak trash Debrah. Since you
became a politician in Ndc party, what has your
Regimes done for Ghana? Just looting with
that your friend—Mahama!!
Kankan nyame 17 hours ago
Thieves!
Thieves!
Stephanon Aduko 15 hours ago
There's different between "he wasn't my friend" and I wasn't his friend". Each of these phrases or words or sentences depends on who is the boss to who, who depends on who, who has made who who, who's important than who, who is ahead and above of who, who relies on who, who has the upper hand to who and than who, who needs who, who needs who the most and who needed who to be who.
He should have rather used or said "I wasn't President Mahama's friend at first" instead of "President Mahama wasn't my friend at first".
There was a wrong choice, frame and phrase of words. You can't tell your boss or someone who's above you that he/she wasn't your friend at first. It should be the opposite.
Free Radical 13 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama is now your friend because he is a liar,corrupt and a greedy criminal.Even Isaiah chapter 59 describes him.
Kojo Kankam 13 hours ago
Cry cry baby. Stop now if you want to be president
You soa,what is that???
rest and new life
Brainless u r
Stupid!
But Debra can contest.
It was a state founded ...
Thieves!
There's different between "he wasn't my friend" and I wasn't his friend". Each of these phrases or words or sentences depends on who is the boss to who, who depends on who, who has made who who, who's important than who, who ...