Lucky escape. We are happy for your life and it's also an opportunity for you to improve your understanding of geopolitical issues.Your bullying approach to issues is attracting all these attempts on your life.Thank God they never got you.
Titicaca 1 day ago
Oh, you this foolish boy @Kwaku Tee. You are indeed such A MAD DONKEY. Why are you thanking God for the failed assassination of your stupid & brainless Donald Trump..???? Silly boy, is Donald Trump of any use to humanity apart from endless chaos, lawlessness & disorder..???? You nasty bomboclat.... never ever mention the Holy name of God in any action that comes up against your stupid Trump again, you hear..???? You are warned.
Zamzam 1 day ago
Idiot do you know chaos Iran is committing in the name of Islam to apeace allah the demon?
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 1 day ago
Evil will not destroy the best president ever
ONYAAYE GBEMI STANDS WITH YOUR FATHER 1 day ago
... Your mother is still feeding you at age 35, so your brains are all fvcked up like Donald Trump
Vornyovie Victory 1 day ago
Evil will never triumph over good!
Awurade 22 hours ago
Ghana and most Ghanaians stand with the great leader Trump. The people who are sain know that he fights evil in this world to provide a better future. African leaders are destroying everything but people point a good leaders as Trump. We pray for Donald Trump. May he burn his enemies to ashes!!!
Awurade 22 hours ago
Ghana and most Ghanaians stand with the great leader Trump. The people who are sain know that he fights evil in this world to provide a better future. African leaders are destroying everything but people point a good leaders as Trump. We pray for Donald Trump. May he burn his enemies to ashes!!!
Bulli. 20 hours ago
Apuuu, best president ever, my foot.
Maameô 18 hours ago
Who is the best president ever? Donald Trump? Anyway, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. I see him as the most evil president ever. A bully, arrogant, noisy, violent, liar, womanizer, felon, wicked - not enough space for the adjectives to qualify him. Is his leadership better than the leaders he's kidnapping and the countries whose innocent people he is killing and maiming? He talks about weakening Iran's capacity for becoming a nuclear power. What about the USA and Israel? They are not creating nuclear weapons eh? He's lucky he's escaped assassinations on occasions. One day, will be his day. The one who lives by the sword, must die by the sword.
Maameô 18 hours ago
Who is the best president ever? Donald Trump? Anyway, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. I see him as the most evil president ever. A bully, arrogant, noisy, violent, liar, womanizer, felon, wicked - not enough space for the adjectives to qualify him. Is his leadership better than the leaders he's kidnapping and the countries whose innocent people he is killing and maiming? He talks about weakening Iran's capacity for becoming a nuclear power. What about the USA and Israel? They are not creating nuclear weapons eh? He's lucky he's escaped assassinations on occasions. One day, will be his day. The one who lives by the sword, must die by the sword.
Jack Toronto 23 hours ago
God protects Trump
Marshmallows 1 day ago
Any African who expresses any adoration or support for Donald Trump is a mental patient. There's absolutely no argument about this.
Otienno 1 day ago
Hahahaha..... so @Zamzam is our number one mental patient here. Aaajiiieee........!!!!!
Nyame na aye 1 day ago
Thank God for his life. Trump is a hero
Islam is pure evil 22 hours ago
No, it is true that Allah is the devil. And prophet Mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual. Qur'an should be used as toilet paper or by women as a pad for menstruation. Islamic children should be poisoned and destroyed.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
You are deluded in your thoughts. Africans who support DT are wise and discerning! Long live DT!
God bless Trump 1 day ago
We pray for Trump
Amoration 1 day ago
But next time we will succeed in blowing his ugly damn head off. Let the assassins keep on trying.
George Asante 1 day ago
Several attemps have failed. He is protected by the almighty.
Ofori 1 day ago
It will give him more motivation. He should be president for ever. Bless Trump
Mohammed Tolon. 23 hours ago
Only an inhumane fellow will wish this nuisance safe and alive!
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 23 hours ago
We want him alive and keep fighting evil.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 22 hours ago
Kill every Mohammed in this world!!!!!!
Naomi 23 hours ago
Say you are happy and not "we", you and who are happy for his life, I wish he was dead, he's the devil incarnate.
Awurade 22 hours ago
Ghana and most Ghanaians stand with the great leader Trump. The people who are sain know that he fights evil in this world to provide a better future. African leaders are destroying everything but people point a good leaders as Trump. We pray for Donald Trump. ...May he burn his enemies to ashes!!!
Kweku Awuku 23 hours ago
Planted planned assassination attempts. What happened to all previous assassins?
V8 Mobile Chair Politricks? 18 hours ago
Hollywood staged? Hmm! Recall STC Yard diversions? When Gizelle Yazi & the Wawa tensions shackled polls? Soon, an adult at STC, had his gberh locked in a toto? The rest, is history
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 22 hours ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..00 k
SERWAA BRONI 1 day ago
APUUUUUTORRRRR
This is a set up.....to create a messianic aura around Trump.
The guy is losing popularity like a stone dropped in water. So, this and other shenigans are being dreamt up.
If someone wants to shoot Trump ... read full comment
APUUUUUTORRRRR
The guy is losing popularity like a stone dropped in water. So, this and other shenigans are being dreamt up.
If someone wants to shoot Trump, his shots will be fired inside not outside.
Americans are accomplished shooters.
When they wanted to shoot Reagan they did.
When they wanted to shoot John Kennedy they did.
When they wanted to shoot Bobby Kennedy they did.
Trump, with such a fat huge head cannot be escaping bullets. That shot at his head was Fake with a capital F.
Trump is a psycho. He will kill as many people as he can to save his skin.
Johnny 1 day ago
Shame on you. You would have been clapping your hands if he had died.The other time he escaped by the movement of his head, this time he had to hide under a Dinner table with his wife.Still you don't believe they want to kill him.
Mr. Smith 1 day ago
Come on Johnny, Serwaa Bro I is damn right! This is a movie scene and nothing more. Any smart or intelligent person can easily read through the script. Same with the so called assassination attempt. Even AI can do better. Trump is a waste!!
TATA 1 day ago
THAT THE ALMIGHTY AMERICA WILL CHOOSE A WICKED, DEMENTED, ARROGANT, IGNORANT AND CLUELESS SHITHEAD AS PRESIDENT IS UNIMAGINABLE!!!! ANY SERIOUS AMERICAN WILL BE ANGRY HOW THIS OLD MAN HAS TURNED AMERICA INTO A LAUGHING STOCK. POLITICS IS NOT BUSINESS. THE FACT THAT YOU CAN BE GOOD AT BUSINESS DOES NOT MEAN YOU WILL MAKE A GOOD PRESIDENT. IN ANY CASE I HOPE THEY DON'T BLAME IT ON THE GREAT IRAN. AND TRULY, THE WORLD WILL BE A SAFER AND BETTER PLACE WITHOUT TRUMP!!!!
Zamzam 1 day ago
Mumu even you call Mohammed the fake pedophile a propet
God bless Trump 1 day ago
Because he fights evil some want him dead. God is on his side. Africa has evil leaders but we don't kill them, it is pathetic.
Islam is pure evil 22 hours ago
Good job.... islam is a cancer
EFO KOKU 1 day ago
GOD BLESS TRUMP
The hand of the Lord is on righteous Trump and no amount of evil planned against him will work. God bless America.
GOD BLESS TRUMP
The hand of the Lord is on righteous Trump and no amount of evil planned against him will work. God bless America.
Trump is a psycho 1 day ago
Trump is a psycho. If such is the people you god blesses, then you are Fk psychopaths.
George Asante 1 day ago
Trump is a strong leader like Rawlings. But when strong leaders act, pathetic people will hate them. We pray for Donald Trump.
Amoration 1 day ago
Trump is a piece of shit, he is lucky again but next time. I was wishing the bullets had got him in one eye so he could survive to feel the pain of his arrogance
Ofori 1 day ago
Islam is evil. When you fight it they will try and destroy you. Trump is the only good president in history. We need more strong leaders like him.
Kofi YoHannes (Houston Texas) 1 day ago
@SERWAA BRONI >>>Shame on you.
Your hatred for President Trump means nothing and would achieve nothing. Prez Trump is specially anointed by God to reset and achieve some objectives. Nothing can stop him from doing God’s will. You and your likes can go burn the sea if you like.
Shame on you and all haters again.
Yaw. 1 day ago
You African monkey Kofi shut up. Animal. Who is anointed? Jerk animal Trump? Shut up in your shit hole okay
Mr. Smith 1 day ago
Yaw, please hold your peace. Trump will send his ICE agents to Houston, Texas and kick the butt of Kofi Yohanned out of town. He may be deported to Afghanistan instead of Ghana. Trump is an anointed pedophile by the devil himself. Mossad is dealing with that pathetic fool.
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 1 day ago
Trumps actions will make the world safer for a long time. He must be protected at all cost.
ray 1 day ago
U are lost soul. Wake up from ur slumber.
ray 1 day ago
yu are correct. These attempts on his life are all fake and staged to get public sympathy to sway the his unpopularity. Con man and his mafia government
We pray for Trump 1 day ago
Trump will not be scared because of this. He will continu his great work for this world and his country.
Burn al mosques in Ghana 1 day ago
Our hero fights evil and must be protected. Our pathetic leaders serve their pockets on not their people. God bless Trump. Best president ever.
THE LONE CRUSADER 1 day ago
WOULD THIS GUY EVER KNOW PEACE? THE EVIL MEN DO SHALL EVER LEADS AND FOLLOW THEM! PERIOD!
God bless Donald Trump 1 day ago
He secures peace for the future. All others leaders are weak except maybe Xi from China.
TP 21 hours ago
He must step down to saving his life,he is a foolish racist
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 21 hours ago
Fear fear Trump. A small boy blew balloon and see how trump run like a rat
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Trump won't be lucky the third time.
He will definitely go down one day sooner than later.
God bless Donald Trump 1 day ago
He will be forever. He is on a mission of God and is protected. We support him from Ghana.
Trump is a psycho 1 day ago
Trump is a psycho and murderer. He will be killed before then end of his tenure. He goes around ordering his thugs to kill people and when he loses popularity, he starts playing games with the minds of his people.
God bless Donald Trump forever 1 day ago
He is a strong leader unlike the greedy African leaders. I hope Africa will one day have Trump like presidents.
Tonee 1 day ago
stop the war on Iran and trust me you will have your peace . That singular act of your is affecting almost the entire globe especially the less developed countries
Mahamadu 1 day ago
@Tonee he should stop the war so that Iran get nuclear weapons to destroy countries who don’t bow to Mohammed and all the demon Abi?Why don’t you tell Iran to stop using their religious beliefs to threaten others?Why must you think others must die just because of your beliefs.Why do Muslims think this way.If other religions think this way.By now this world don’t exist anymore.Iran want to destroy Israel and usa for the MADHI TO APPEAR. To start the war against none Muslims and all Muslims know and support this.
God bless Donald Trump forever 1 day ago
He activily weakens the dangers in this world. We should be grateful for his work.
Mahamadu 1 day ago
@Tonee he should stop the war so that Iran get nuclear weapons to destroy countries who don’t bow to Mohammed and all the demon Abi?Why don’t you tell Iran to stop using their religious beliefs to threaten others?Why must you think others must die just because of your beliefs.Why do Muslims think this way.If other religions think this way.By now this world don’t exist anymore.Iran want to destroy Israel and usa for the MADHI TO APPEAR. To start the war against none Muslims and all Muslims know and support this.
Mahamadu 1 day ago
Hi
Hi
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 23 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Mahamadu 1 day ago
All who hate trump under this comment section are evil Muslims with fake names because they want to kill everyone who don’t bow to Mohammed and his demonic blood sucking idol allah who stays in Kaab in Mecca and trump is the only one who stands in their way.Read about Iran why they want to destroy isreal to start the anti Christ regime to persecute everyone who don’t worship allah and Mohammed especially Christians.They want to start with isreal then Christians,Read about the MADHI.The anti christ that Iran want to come but they think that anti christ called MADHI Who will lead the persecution will only come after isreal is destroyed.All Muslims know this but pretend and cover up.
@MAHAMADU 1 day ago
WO MAAME TW3'M KAN-KAN-KAEN S3 MOMONI W'ATE
Zobrazo 1 day ago
Mohammed maame tw3.Devil worshiper who want others dead just because of your stu-pid common beliefs.You can’t even verify if what your believe is true or not but you want others dead because of that believe.May God punish Mohammed and allah the demon who brought this suffering on mankind
Jack Toronto 23 hours ago
Thank you Mahamadu
Asida 1 day ago
Why is he running from a single bullet, after destroying many lives in Iran. You harvest what you plant.
BOYCOTT TRUMP WORLD CUP 21 hours ago
He should alone go and sit at the stadium and watch the football
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 21 hours ago
We all support Donald Trump and the world cup in US. Don't mind losers that say to boycott it.
Cooli0 1 day ago
Aboaaa u are bombing people everyday and u think u be free? Foolish old fool. U will be killed by all means
Zamzam 1 day ago
Mecca will be destroyed before trump is killed.idol Kaaba worshipers
Anelka 1 day ago
Cartoon network
Trump 1 day ago
I wish they killed him
It pains me
I want the news to change
I wish they killed him
It pains me
Zamzam 1 day ago
Demonic allah will die first
NEXT TIME HIRE ME - Bulletproof 1 day ago
Next time they should hire my services. This mad dog,racist and zionist warmonger should have been eliminated long ago. Trump is evil,Trump is satanic.
Zamzam 1 day ago
Mohammed is evil.Can you compare the numbers Muslims have killed and still killing to satisfy allah the blood sucking demon in the name of jihad?when did u condemn that?don’t you know the idealogy of Iran?To destroy Israel and America and force everyone in the world to bow to allah the demon or die.Because they are the only countries standing their way.Read the story of MADHI.May God punish Mohammed and allah the demon who brought this suffering on mankind.
Imagination 1 day ago
Iran is not africa or some weak state..
Awurade 22 hours ago
Ghana and most Ghanaians stand with the great leader Trump. The people who are sain know that he fights evil in this world to provide a better future. African leaders are destroying everything but people point a good ... read full comment
Bh 1 day ago
The evil men do follows them
THEY WILL SAY 'GOD SAVED HIM' - Worldwatch 1 day ago
Again his supporters will come out to tell the world that God saved this racist,evil buffoon for fighting for Jesus and the holy land. This mad bloodthirsty hound.
What a world we live in.
Again his supporters will come out to tell the world that God saved this racist,evil buffoon for fighting for Jesus and the holy land. This mad bloodthirsty hound.
What a world we live in.
God bless Trump 22 hours ago
Indeed God saved him. Haters like you will die young.
Ori B. 1 day ago
Lord always give mercyoo.This is a wake upoo.Today is good but to tomrrow may be bad and ugleoo
Gbetia 22 hours ago
Oooh Wooaawoo! Silencer gyegaman no fear chrazyeman A L A S
Obibini 22 hours ago
Politics is some way bi oo.
I would not be suprise if it ends up being planned and executed by the people
, just to make people feel the system isn't safe, so that they (politricksters) continue to seek public support for more war.
Koo Manu 22 hours ago
The dinner wasn't at the White House so the title is false.
Hmmmmm 21 hours ago
Why are they Saving that old fool, they should leave Him for Him to Die. By far, He's the most foolish President Ever the US have Had.
Truth 21 hours ago
It's amazing. The more people hate, insult and tarnish the image of Islam and Muhammed, the more the Muslim population grows. Churches are empty and sold to be converted to Mosques. They lied that Islam was spread through the the sword. yet, today, more people are converting to Islam without any compulsion.
The more you insult, the more people research Islam, and the more people convert. Keep proselytizing Islam unknowingly. The joke is on you!
Truth 21 hours ago
The most common name in the world today by far margin is Muhammed. Even Ghana's president is Mahama-Mohammed.
The mayor of New York of Muslim so as the mayor of London.
Your hatred of Islam only leads to its growth.
The most common name in the world today by far margin is Muhammed. Even Ghana's president is Mahama-Mohammed.
Zamzam 20 hours ago
Not a anymore internet is exposing Islam.By force buying churches and converting to mosques to make statements like this and using boko haram etc to intimidate scare and reduce Christians population and scaring Christians from going to church with fear of being bomb is what u call Islam growth?or the numerous wives and children u marry and born or Islamic countries preventing or restricting Christians activities from winning souls or planting churches free?.Some Islamic countries even kill their citizens who convert to Christianity.is this what u called growth this is a mafia tactics used by criminal organizations and non godly entities for expansion.that method alone is a good deterrent for any sane person to know Islam is not from God.But man made and using man made mechanism to push and grow it by force.
Truth 20 hours ago
If you know anything about the crusades and the inquisition, you would.t even talk about Islam.
But my question is, was your president who bears a Muslim forced to?
Is there anyone in the world forcing Islam on you?
... read full comment
If you know anything about the crusades and the inquisition, you would.t even talk about Islam.
Even in Ghana, people don't go to Church again. Pastors are calling members to come to Cheech. I can bet you didn't even go to church.
But go to the mosque and find out. The Imam doesn't even know the congregants or sent people to call them. There's no winning souls campaigns but Alhamdulillah.
Islam's growth is organic and will continue no matter your desperation.
Truth 20 hours ago
If you know anything about the crusades and the inquisition, you would.t even talk about Islam. But my question is, was your president who bears a Muslim forced to? Is there anyone in the world forcing Islam on you? Even in Ghana, people don't go to Church again. Pastors are calling members to come to Cheech. I can bet you didn't even go to church. But go to the mosque and find out. The Imam doesn't even know the congregants or sent people to call them. There's no winning souls campaigns but Alhamdulillah.
Truth 20 hours ago
If you know anything about the crusades and the inquisition, you would.t even talk about Islam. But my question is, was your president who bears a Muslim forced to? Is there anyone in the world forcing Islam on you? Even in Ghana, people don't go to Church again. Pastors are calling members to come to Cheech. I can bet you didn't even go to church. But go to the mosque and find out. The Imam doesn't even know the congregants or sent people to call them. There's no winning souls campaigns but Alhamdulillah.
Truth 20 hours ago
7 million Muslims in Ghana are living peaceful, and you want to create chaos bcx of Nigeria's Boko Haram activities.
It's just like calling all Christians frauds because of Agradaa. You cannot use an action of a few guys ... read full comment
7 million Muslims in Ghana are living peaceful, and you want to create chaos bcx of Nigeria's Boko Haram activities.
It's just like calling all Christians frauds because of Agradaa. You cannot use an action of a few guys in Nigeria and insult all Muslims in every part of the world.
It's Sunday. This is what your Bible preaches? I doubt you are even in Church. Yet you are desperate that Muslim population is increasing.
Zamzam 8 hours ago
Why dont you just google reasons for crusades abd stop disgracing yourself.The reason was because of this same Muslims massacre by jihadhist the reason was to take but Christian lands that was conquered by Muslims .Muslims are only peaceful when they are not majority or equal number.Ghana is peaceful because Christians are majority.Who haven’t heard of “dimi status”everyone should google that.stop thinking u can gaslight anyone anything I said is verifiable besides I didn’t mention only boko haram and even that it is true
Kofi 21 hours ago
He killed Ayatollah, is he afraid to be killed?
kuuro 16 hours ago
This bastard Trump was supposed to be killed. he order for the killing of innocents people in Iran and now he is running from being killed, i pray that he would not lived to see this year end.
Kofi Akakpo 1 hour ago
FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL SECOND FOOL IS NOT BUT THE THIRD IS THE PROPER FOOL
Lucky escape. We are happy for your life and it's also an opportunity for you to improve your understanding of geopolitical issues.Your bullying approach to issues is attracting all these attempts on your life.Thank God they ...
Oh, you this foolish boy @Kwaku Tee. You are indeed such A MAD DONKEY. Why are you thanking God for the failed assassination of your stupid & brainless Donald Trump..???? Silly boy, is Donald Trump of any use to humanity apar ...
Ghana and most Ghanaians stand with the great leader Trump. The people who are sain know that he fights evil in this world to provide a better future. African leaders are destroying everything but people point a good leaders ...
Who is the best president ever? Donald Trump? Anyway, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. I see him as the most evil president ever. A bully, arrogant, noisy, violent, liar, womanizer, felon, wicked - not enough spac ...
God protects Trump
We pray for Trump
Ghana and most Ghanaians stand with the great leader Trump. The people who are sain know that he fights evil in this world to provide a better future. African leaders are destroying everything but people point a good leader ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
APUUUUUTORRRRR
If someone wants to shoot Trump ...
Shame on you. You would have been clapping your hands if he had died.The other time he escaped by the movement of his head, this time he had to hide under a Dinner table with his wife.Still you don't believe they want to kill ...
Come on Johnny, Serwaa Bro I is damn right! This is a movie scene and nothing more. Any smart or intelligent person can easily read through the script. Same with the so called assassination attempt. Even AI can do better. Tru ...
THAT THE ALMIGHTY AMERICA WILL CHOOSE A WICKED, DEMENTED, ARROGANT, IGNORANT AND CLUELESS SHITHEAD AS PRESIDENT IS UNIMAGINABLE!!!! ANY SERIOUS AMERICAN WILL BE ANGRY HOW THIS OLD MAN HAS TURNED AMERICA INTO A LAUGHING STOCK. ...
GOD BLESS TRUMP
Your hatred for President Trump means nothing and would achieve nothing. Prez Trump is specially anointed by God to reset and achieve some objectives. Nothing can stop him from doing God’s wi ...
Yaw, please hold your peace. Trump will send his ICE agents to Houston, Texas and kick the butt of Kofi Yohanned out of town. He may be deported to Afghanistan instead of Ghana. Trump is an anointed pedophile by the devil him ...
@Tonee he should stop the war so that Iran get nuclear weapons to destroy countries who don’t bow to Mohammed and all the demon Abi?Why don’t you tell Iran to stop using their religious beliefs to threaten others?Why must ...
Hi
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Bur ...
All who hate trump under this comment section are evil Muslims with fake names because they want to kill everyone who don’t bow to Mohammed and his demonic blood sucking idol allah who stays in Kaab in Mecca and trump is t ...
Mohammed maame tw3.Devil worshiper who want others dead just because of your stu-pid common beliefs.You can’t even verify if what your believe is true or not but you want others dead because of that believe.May God punish ...
Thank you Mahamadu
Cartoon network
I wish they killed him
It pains me
Mohammed is evil.Can you compare the numbers Muslims have killed and still killing to satisfy allah the blood sucking demon in the name of jihad?when did u condemn that?don’t you know the idealogy of Iran?To destroy Israel ...
Ghana and most Ghanaians stand with the great leader Trump. The people who are sain know that he fights evil in this world to provide a better future. African leaders are destroying everything but people point a good ...
What a world we live in.
, just to make people feel the system isn't safe, so that they (politricksters) continue to seek public support for ...
It's amazing. The more people hate, insult and tarnish the image of Islam and Muhammed, the more the Muslim population grows. Churches are empty and sold to be converted to Mosques. They lied that Islam was spread through the ...
Not a anymore internet is exposing Islam.By force buying churches and converting to mosques to make statements like this and using boko haram etc to intimidate scare and reduce Christians population and scaring Christians fro ...
If you know anything about the crusades and the inquisition, you would.t even talk about Islam. But my question is, was your president who bears a Muslim forced to? Is there anyone in the world forcing Islam on you? Even in G ...
It's just like calling all Christians frauds because of Agradaa. You cannot use an action of a few guys ...
Why dont you just google reasons for crusades abd stop disgracing yourself.The reason was because of this same Muslims massacre by jihadhist the reason was to take but Christian lands that was conquered by Muslims .Muslims ar ...