Your character and behaviour show that you're someone who's not humble and you're an ungrateful person. How many times have you heard of Osei Kwame Despite and colleague going out with prostitutes?
FIELD MARSHALL 2 days ago
BCOS U DEY CHOP HAJIA4REAL TOTO SO YOU ARE NOT BOTHERED.... KWASIA MAN
Bobby Stones 2 days ago
When Hagia4real is done with him, he start he's endless night of sleeplessness. This man surprises me, why would a normal person take delight in swimming in public cesspool?
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 days ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..00 k
ObuasiMan 2 days ago
You just beat up women - what kind of man are you?
yawcool 2 days ago
please relocate and go live somewhere but not in Ghana and not on delay show for damage control ghanafuo beye wo pasa pasa
Fisco 2 days ago
Delay this 5000 untensils a day is very very true.. i am a living witness to this. is not easy
Kay 2 days ago
Hmmm this is the behaviour of most ga adangbe men. also womanizers. Richard we all can see who you are. the jandam on delay show wont help.
your are not of class ar all kurasenii. .kai prostitutrs and Hajia for scam, show ... read full comment
Hmmm this is the behaviour of most ga adangbe men. also womanizers. Richard we all can see who you are. the jandam on delay show wont help.
your are not of class ar all kurasenii. .kai prostitutrs and Hajia for scam, show ne your friend and i will show yoy your character. Ashawo pro nax then you shamefully denabd sex from Joanna. .
Even for peace sake you could have built a new residence for her and take her from the dansoman property you claim to belong fo your mother.
Richard this show s3 opanin ni wo fie. Reasoning is expensive. Your plan is to punish Joanna but leaving in peace with humanity is unique.
Sort out your mess.
JDM 2 days ago
aiii massa but why? you be family member wey you take the matter this personal like that?
FRANKIE 2 days ago
All the stupid and bitter guys are against this man. Boys grow up and manage ur life. This man is building himself and the idiots who still rent single rooms want to advise him. Stupid poor boys and girls in umofia republic
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
your are not of class ar all kurasenii. .kai prostitutrs and Hajia for scam, show ...
Delay has been paid
The day of accountability is not afar off.