NDC and Mahamma has failed in Galamsey fight 1 day ago
NDC and Mahamma has failed in Galamsey fight
Tweaa 1 day ago
So this time Haruna Idrisu agrees that the excavators should be destroyed ?
BROTHER KOFI MENSAH 1 day ago
Next NAIMOS MUST go to the Ashanti Region the heart and crucible of huge GOLD deposits in the whole of west Africa, yet the region least developed, poor infrastructure, overlooked and ignored by every government.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Rawlings was not my friend. Let us accept that he developed Ashanti Region than his own Volta and Greater Accra Region. When the Galamsay machines are seized, they must be destroyed and burned beyond repairs. If they are taken to the Headquarters of the Demolison Team, the machines are made to disappear back to the Galamsay places again. Just burn them beyond repairs and give the arrested Galamsay people some thorough Kamina Military Barracks discipline for weeks, especially severe Horsewhips at their bare back butts, and under the feet for every three days until they can hardly even stand.
The arrested Galamsayers should be made to not ever think again of Galamsay, If arrested for the second time, treat them the same way and imprison them while they are also Gang Chained to work for ten hours a day and fed twice a day. Their breakfast should always be KOKO SAKORA without any Sugar or milk. Their Supper should stew without onions, Tomatoes, and Salt and cooking oil for all times.
Try to make them feel very horrible and more miserable in Prison.
Adjei 1 day ago
ome - Entertainment
Entertainment Archive
Cartoons
Bloggers’ Forum | TV
Moans & Cuddles | TV
Talkertainment | TV
Entertainment Videos | TV
Year In Review
Entertainment Blogs
Music News
Lifestyle
Movies
Tabloid N ... read full comment
ome - Entertainment
Entertainment Archive
Cartoons
Bloggers’ Forum | TV
Moans & Cuddles | TV
Talkertainment | TV
Year In Review
Entertainment Blogs
Music News
Lifestyle
Movies
Tabloid News
Entertainers
Entertainment Headlines
Bars, Pubs, Restaurants
Clubs & Discos
More
›
Home
›
Entertainment
WhatsApp
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Asantehene honours Prophet Uche with gold coin at 27th anniversary gala
Read Article Comments (1)
Your comment is saved
Read CommentsComments (1)
Adjeijust now
The NPP says they have changed strategy going forward in order to win the 2028 elections.
Is the NDC watching and listening the space. what is thet strategy.
Back to the foundation practises of throwing bombs going to the kings/Queens in Europe to oppose government policy?
Propaganda. projecting some people dead or alive on social media? .
General Asked Nketsia must descend from the thank you your and restratetegize.
. Communicate with Ghanaians government policy like Fuxying the so called' Dum Sie Sie' people going to be hurt with the light outs. Watch NPP moles at ECG who will want to stress the situation to favour NPP.
Prevent the hounding of hard working party member CEOs throwing about their names disrespectfully ( tongue in cheek)
with respect to every political discussion. with the twist that if you can not stand criticism don't go for political office
Ghana is going to retrogress by such strategy if the NDC party does not stand by their own. don't let Mahana do all the explanation.
This will be all for now and take cue
Adjei 1 day ago
The NPP says they haven't changed strategy going forward in order to win the 2028 elections.
Back to the foundation practises of throwing bombs go ... read full comment
The NPP says they haven't changed strategy going forward in order to win the 2028 elections.
Back to the foundation practises of throwing bombs going to the kings/Queens in Europe to oppose government policy?
Propaganda. projecting some people dead or alive on social media? .
General Asked Nketsia must descend from the thank you your and restratetegize.
. Communicate with Ghanaians government policy like Fuxying the so called' Dum Sie Sie' people going to be hurt with the light outs. Watch NPP moles at ECG who will want to stress the situation to favour NPP.
Prevent the hounding of hard working party member CEOs throwing about their names disrespectfully ( tongue in cheek)
with respect to every political discussion. with the twist that if you can not stand criticism don't go for political office
Ghana is going to retrogress by such strategy if the NDC party does not stand by their own. don't let Mahana do all the explanation.
This will be all for now and take cu
Young man 1 day ago
A good one there well done
Makes no sense to destroy the escalators 1 day ago
We can do better than destroying the escavators. It can be put to good use.
Asiedu 1 day ago
NAIMOS, ARE YOU AFRAID OF ORGANISING YOUR RAID ALONG RIVER BONSA? TARKWAIANS LACK TREATED WATER BECAUSE OF THE ACTIVITIES OF THESE MISCREANTS.
ObuasiMan 1 day ago
Mahama must be serious, arrest and prosecute the kingpins, including his NDC men and women. Thank you NAiMOS.
MC 1 day ago
Bravo Zulu!
Bravo Zulu!
Truth be told 1 day ago
JM/ NAiMOS, thank you, you've done more in a year than the " other lot" did in 8Years!
James of Tadi 1 day ago
The NAIMOS report on the Butre describes the operation as well-organised. There is no mention of arrests. We should not be surprised if the gallansayers return to the vicinity to resume operations.After all , new machines can be bought and brought into business as usual. We should accept that Ghana is not keen to stop gallansey. Stop putting out such reports. They merely expose our lack of seriousness.!!!
Northern Boy 1 day ago
If you can render the excavator permanently useless then why not just burn it? Burning it is the surest and proven way to destroy it. It's also the strongest deterrence measure to scare galamseyers. But it'll never happen because the authorities are not ready to stop them. They are either direct beneficiaries or they are political bed fellows with the galamsey people. So While protecting galamsaeyers they still want the public to believe they are fighting it. But we are just as smart and intelligent as they are. Since you have the power you can do and say whatever you want but don't fool yourselves by thinking that we are buying your narrtive. We are not. When we see genuine action we can tell.
Nana DentaaBa Kumi. 1 day ago
Allow our ears go to rest - we have heard this news time without number.
What must we expect when all security operatives and most government officials in the regions where galamsey activities are reported are all neck deep in the menace.
King P 22 hours ago
Is NAIMOS telling Ghanaians that, since its raids in galamsey areas, they haven't seized any gold from operators? I'm surprised! What is going on with NAIMOS? Have they become another corrupt entity like the OSP?
More Fire .
Rawlings was not my friend. Let us accept that he developed Ashanti Region than his own Volta and Greater Accra Region. When the Galamsay machines are seized, they must be destroyed and burned beyond repairs. If they are take ...
ome - Entertainment
Entertainment Archive
Cartoons
Bloggers’ Forum | TV
Moans & Cuddles | TV
Talkertainment | TV
Year In Review
Entertainment Blogs
Music News
Lifestyle
Movies
Tabloid N ...
Back to the foundation practises of throwing bombs go ...
Bravo Zulu!
The NAIMOS report on the Butre describes the operation as well-organised. There is no mention of arrests. We should not be surprised if the gallansayers return to the vicinity to resume operations.After all , new machines can ...
If you can render the excavator permanently useless then why not just burn it? Burning it is the surest and proven way to destroy it. It's also the strongest deterrence measure to scare galamseyers. But it'll never happen bec ...
What must we expect when all security operatives and most government officials in the regions where galamsey activities are reported are all neck de ...