Watch as Mahama receives rousing welcome from inmates at Nsawam prison

Read Comments Comments (23)

• AD 1957 1 day ago

Berima papa bi. You have restored hope to Ghanaians. We are grateful to you. Ayekoooo.........

• Miracles Aboagye 1 day ago

Beware. The ides of March. We your enemies are cladenstinely meeting in the shadows at Akosombo. These growing feathers plucked off your wings will make you fly an ............... Yonder Cassius looks lean. He thinks too much ...

• Aka Kwame. . 1 day ago

What hope has Mahama rekindled? Teachers are crying, nurses are crying, busines people are crying, cocoa farmers are struggling, the school feeding program is on the verge of collapse, injustice reigns, and so on. Nepotism. H ...

• Aka 9 p3 1 day ago

@ Aka Kwame. Mr. NPP goat. Please how are you?

• Mununkum 1 day ago

@Aka Kwame..... wo y3 kromfuor gyimifuor ba. Onyaaye gbemi tinkalo. Did you NPP criminals even turn your necks to look at those poor & helpless NABCO recruits who you sorrowfully robbed when you were mercilessly trashed out o ...

• Aka Kwame. . 1 day ago

Nkwaseafo), Awifo), Awifdio) Nyame betua mmoka mmako mako.ahwafo)

• Aka Kwame. . 1 day ago

9 p3 Woy3 Aponkye, Awifo)

• Jicil 1 day ago

What hope did Nana Addo left behind? Full of unforgettable misery.

• Jane 1 day ago

What hope? Are you in Ghana or not? Haven’t you seen what is going on?

• ACTS OF THE APOSTLES 1 day ago

What is going on. NDC. Is doing marvelously well. Enemies no be God

• EFO KOKU 1 day ago

GODFATHER OF CRIME
    The inmates have seen their boss in crime. Stealing Ghana’s resources through his brother and using the proceeds to buy private jets. The fools don’t see it and will come to his defense.

• FACT 1 day ago

AMNESTY BASED ON CHURCH MEMBERSHIP??
    The Assemblies of God Church is creating the hypocritical impression that the Church got President Mahama to give amnesty to the prisoners. Won't be surprised that imprisoned Assemblies o ...

• Kay 1 day ago

How much is Ghana govt giving to each prisoner per a Day for their feeding? Assemblies of God shd be ashamed for having a President who's their member. His understanding of God's message is Hollow.

• Your dirty face like Ahunahuna wati 1 day ago

@ Kay. Tell Afenyo Markin to call a Press Conference followed by a massive demonstration. We miss you pigs. Kwasea. Wo maame twe

• Rose 1 day ago

Fear Fear catch people wey ORAL catch The president go prepare the place e go put drm

• Jane 1 day ago

3ny3 nia ehia ni masa ,, solve the Dumsor because it is getting unbearable

• Yeboah 1 day ago

I have light. You did not pay your Bill

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

Total nonsense rousing welcome under poor conditions KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa

• Koppong 1 day ago

This type of politics is like colonial, now we want ideas of solving traffic congestion, jobs, water and electricity
    Mahama this is below the standard

• Asan 1 day ago

Thanks for those who were released but let's have community sentences then use the hard ones to farm to feed themselves and sell some to improve their facilities.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 day ago

Because the supporters of NPP are no more getting the chance to steal they see everything going on as bad but in their heart they know very well that Mahama and the NDC are doing well

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

BUT NPP WILL NEVER COME TO FOR MANY YEARS. BURNING DOWN AKOSOMBO WILL NOT BRING THEM TO POWER IN 2028. ONE THING IS MAHAMA SHOULD ENSURE BAFFOE BONNIE AND JEAN MENSA ARE NOT AT POST IN 2028