Stop blaming South Africans. Everybody knows Ghanaians are evil stinky devils, and fighting the devil is the right thing to do.
Yeboah 2 days ago
Ablakwa I salute. You look presidential. Unlike the Sankwas 5 led by MumuAmadu BawuBawu the computer mouse
TRUTH BE TOLD 2 days ago
SO HOW ABOUT THE REMAINING GHANAIANS IN SA? ARE THEY FREE FROM ATTACKS OR IT'S BEEN HANDLE ON CASE BY CASE METHOD?
Chaka the Zulu 2 days ago
Look at this fool called TRUTH BE TOLD. Massa haven't you heard of Top- Buttom Approach before?
Relocating him to where ? 2 days ago
Relocating him from south Africa to where ? Nigeria, Ethiopian, Japan, United States or where ?
OkkO 2 days ago
The animal want to stay in South Africa why then take him out?? Mtcheew next joke please
SA 2 days ago
Excellent move by the government, people will take notice and started respecting Ghanaians abroad. The government policy of protecting Ghanaians in Ghana and abroad is a noble thing to do, well done Mr Ablakwa, as your predecessors over the past 50 years were useless at their job, and not respected by any country. Please continue with the good work, seeking praises from no one, as God will bless you for your hard work and loyalty to Ghana and Ghanaians. WE HAVE A TRUE PATRIOT, A REAL GHANAIAN AT THE HELM OF GHANA FOREIGN AFFAIRS CALLED MR ABLAKWA, GOD BLESS GHANA.
Our Office at Tema Station is on Fire 2 days ago
A final year student is asking me that who was Ghana's Foreign Minister when Jiallo murdered 40 Ghanaians in the Gambia? Was it not this same Okudzeto Prestine who was the incompetent Foreign Affairs minister? Please help with the story. Academic
Kusasi .akuffo addo 2 days ago
Akufo addo was the foreign minister
LPO 2 days ago
Was it not Kuffour's tenure with Akuffo Addo as foreign minister that barbaric act took place
Name 2 days ago
What substance have you taken?
When that incident occurred, Okudzeto was most probably in senior high school.
In any case Akufo Addo was the foreign minister at that time.
Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago
Our office at at Tema, u are mad. Go and ask ur prostitute mother who was the foreign minister at that time. Data is cheap so anyone can spew nonsense
Diplomatic Passport to Loyal Ladies 2 days ago
He was only being sarcastic. You didn't get the joke. He knows it is Shortingo Akufo Monkey Addo who burnt down the Office near Tema Station. Kinbu Boy. Don't go there. Kraka
Ernestine Sackey 2 days ago
This is a very simplistic approach, xenophobia is endemic in SA and this move solves nothing. Are they going to relocate the thousands of other Ghanaians who live in SA or are those immune to xenophobic attacks?
Dunia 2 days ago
I even thought he will be relocated back to Ghana where he'll be with his own, hopefully with no discrimination against him.
Chaka the Kwasea Zulu 2 days ago
That is why the minister says he will not declare yet. Could be given a job at the Airport in Accra. Just to welcome visiting Kwazulu Natal warriors visiting Ghana.
Kulu 2 days ago
Relocate to where?
Get the guy to get his arse in Ghana to work. He can do the nail work he is doing there in Ghana.
Relocate to where?
Get the guy to get his arse in Ghana to work. He can do the nail work he is doing there in Ghana.
Al 2 days ago
I have a great admiration for Ghana government’s foreign minister.He has so far demonstrated.he’s more than capable of excelling in his duties.I don’t belong to either party but I am so far very impressed with his performance
CODEO 2 days ago
He is cool.but agile. NPP don't like him at alll
GOLDEN 2 days ago
GHANA GOVERNMENT NEED TO FOCUS ON CREATING MORE JOBS,REGULAR MONTHLY SALARIES WITHOUT DELAYS FOR ALL WORKERS,TO AVOID THESE MESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yaa Yaa 2 days ago
For me putting the Xenophobic attack elsewhere,My keen interest was on the statement if the Lady .."Go home and tell your government to fix your problems"!!
Asamoah needs to be rehabilitated but above all The message is wh ... read full comment
For me putting the Xenophobic attack elsewhere,My keen interest was on the statement if the Lady .."Go home and tell your government to fix your problems"!!
Asamoah needs to be rehabilitated but above all The message is what the lady has blurted out Goverment in Adrica must fix the problems of unemployment,etc etc .migration will be all means occur but like our elders in the old they went out to England etc to study and come back to change things.
A good count in Accra list over 200 plus businesses of South African origin DSTV,SHOPRITE STANBIC BANK MTN etc etc but go to South Africa abd check Ghanaian businesses there are all churches no more and mist if us sit out there and NDC NPP NDC NPP
kuuro 1 day ago
Hon, minister please arranged for an air craft to come and fetch us, we wanna come home now, it's not safe here at all, Tomorrow they are planning to attacked a popular place in johannesburg where many foreigners are residing,
Excellent move by the government, people will take notice and started respecting Ghanaians abroad. The government policy of protecting Ghanaians in Ghana and abroad is a noble thing to do, well done Mr Ablakwa, as your predec ...
A final year student is asking me that who was Ghana's Foreign Minister when Jiallo murdered 40 Ghanaians in the Gambia? Was it not this same Okudzeto Prestine who was the incompetent Foreign Affairs minister? Please help wit ...
Relocate to where?
I have a great admiration for Ghana government’s foreign minister.He has so far demonstrated.he’s more than capable of excelling in his duties.I don’t belong to either party but I am so far very impressed with his perfo ...
Asamoah needs to be rehabilitated but above all The message is wh ...
Hon, minister please arranged for an air craft to come and fetch us, we wanna come home now, it's not safe here at all, Tomorrow they are planning to attacked a popular place in johannesburg where many foreigners are residing ...