Watch video of deported 'Kubala King' in Sunyani

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Dr. Adenta 1 day ago

Y3 susor nkwasiasem su

• Nmoasem 1 day ago

S3ketseme aka abodamfo aka lunatics aka onyeara aka craze pipo!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• IF BONO HAD DISCOVERED INTERNET EARLIER 1 day ago

Why are Bono people like that? Was the internet made for them to fool? Most of the Kokoase Jokers on Social Media are from Bono. Grandmother, Mother, Daughter are all rubbish, talking about distasteful things without shame. E ...

• Vornyovie Victory 1 day ago

I don't get it. What's being propagated here

• DORISTA 1 day ago

The foolishness that has become our hallmark!

• Yankey Youth Therapy 10 hours ago

This Kubala King's dominion will be useful in Galamsey area forest reserves. Let's try him, starting with some little resourcing

• Oobak3 1 day ago

He looks like Ajaguraja. He might as well join him. Both crazy. Or He better figure out quick how to survive. The bullshit He is on does not pay the bills.

• Katakyie 1 day ago

You're mad to insult a group of people because of what some individuals from that tribe are doing

• Oobak3 1 day ago

No, you are an idiot.. THE ONLY PERSON WHO SAID ANYTHING ABOUT A TRIBE IS YOU. Work on your inferiority complex, idiot.

• Phat G 1 day ago

Why is the Otumfo) so foolish, when he inherited the throne Kumasi was a garden city and now the whole Ashanti region is like the dumpster in Ghana. Still you fools are obligated to him. Wise up Ashanti ppl.

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

The hunger and sun in Ghana will clear this craze.

• John mahama 1 day ago

Lol very soon ...he can only do this type of foolishness in abroad

• Alata guy go home 1 day ago

Go home Alata you... Why you always here on ghanaweb??? don't they have news websites in alata??? Your obsession with everything Ghana is very interesting... go back home and leave Ghana alone,,. Enough!!!

• 3tw3 ba 1 day ago

It's the clown made of dried leafs for me. Oh yarey3 3y3 ampa.
    The guy needs help with the mental.
    Odwan

• Azafari 1 day ago

Ploblems

• Kofi 1 day ago

This guy should have been taken straight to the psychiatric hospital.

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 day ago

@Kofi. You said it right

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

Initially, I thought the man was just trying to get followers on social media, but now I have no doubt that he is very ill. Probably schizophrenia. His family should help him get some treatment.

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

Losing it

• BEEDEG the Fraudulent Shipping Agency 1 day ago

If things are not well grounded, one day they dry up.

Please I beg don’t allow yourself to get scammed by BEEDEG of BMT terminal Tema Harbour. When any supplier decides to ship things on your behalf, ask which agency th ...

• nana 1 day ago

What exactly has beedeg shipping done to you, if you think you have been treated unfairly take them on legally. I have seen your post on several news platform lamenting and cautioning others .

• DORISTA 1 day ago

Why is it always an asante?

• Issah Moro 1 day ago

stupid fool. how's Sunyani an Asante vassal land.

• Dungeon Master 1 day ago

Asantehene claims a large swath of the Eastern Region, even going as far as installing a chief in Sampa. So dont be mad if people connect this madman to the Asantes.

• Ernestine Sackey 1 day ago

Dorista, he's more probably a northerner or ayigbe, who was named after an Akan master.

• Me 1 day ago

Foolish you

@ernestine sacked, you are a disgrace to womanhood, how can you talk like this as a lady, ahhh, you no get shame!!???,is that what you teach your children at home!!, towards the community you live in!!, oh no,

• Dungeon Master 1 day ago

Did you think through your moniker? You have no business insulting that wo/man with a name like that.

• Boat 1 day ago

Stupid idiot. How is Offeh and Ashanti name. Gyimifuo ba

• UNP 1 day ago

But if this guy has done somwthing positive and gained global recognition, like you asantes will say is from your region. Their tribal media stations will be making noise about it, saying all sort of cocl.and bull stories.

• LPO 1 day ago

If this guy had done something positive and gained global recognition, you asantes would have said he's your adehye, making it look like only asantes exist in Ghana.

@UNP, please we are one people, let's stop this tribal thing,

@dorista, behave, respect yourself, and respect the Nation as a whole, when south Africans are doing it over there me and you home here say many things, here is the case we here home are still doing the same thing here, ahhh, ...

• Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago

No sense won’t make sense time. What the British failed to do is ‘psychiatric evaluation’ and see whether everything is intact in the chap’s head -then help him to regain sanity; if the worse is the case. Now, that ch ...

• Kofi Sam 1 day ago

Oman fo seke
    !

• GNL 1 day ago

Ghanaweb will not find anything sensible to publish. Take your video cameras to the farms and educate the youth on how to plant cassava.

@GNL, and you being sensible, you are always here reading the nonsense you claim they are writing, nawa for you ooo, you sure say you reason am before you talk am!, abi you just talk am!??? Make a know ooo, because na you tal ...

• Ha! 1 day ago

White folks are wicked! So they couldn't find a psychiatric hospital for these two in the whole of Scotland and had to send them back to us???

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

Kubala is mentally sick he needs help immediately" nadwen mu ka no, oyare paa

• Mental health issue 1 day ago

Is this guy not suffering from mental health illness?

• NMG 1 day ago

Why should Ghana allow this fool back he should deported him to the jungle in Kenya where they got wild animals like him so he can live there

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

IS THIS MAN ON DIFFERENT TYPES OF DRUGS OR SOME TYPE OF MEDICINE?????????

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

Attention seeker! Just take the camera off him and his story will die a natural death.

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

JM atrestnthis mad man immediately before he starts troubling us

• Kay from the Netherlands 1 day ago

Adwen no nnyɛ adwuma. From the look of things, he will find stupid people to follow him. He's not 100% okay

• HE WILL SOON BE A POPULAR PROPHET IN GHANA 1 day ago

We Agradaa, Kumchaxha and loads of mad men raking it in in Ghana as prophets
    He is at the right place . He will milk it!

• wiseman 1 day ago

@ He would soon be a prophet..You make my day....lol

• IQ 1 day ago

Clearly, this man has "dementia" and other mental health challenges, and must have been kept at any psychiatric health outfit, instead of deportation to ghana, to continue with his madness.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Bishop Agyaguragya's brother

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Bishop Agyaguragya's brother, very soon he will be baptizing women in his occult church

• Cho cho cho 1 day ago

For those saying he's got mental problems, when John Paintsil flew Israeli flag in Germany 2006, was he on drugs?

This guy has his thinking faculty intact, he wanted to start a conversation but unfortunately, the UK saw it ...

• Kwamina Botwe 1 day ago

If your name is not Zimbirim or Abubakkar, then I don’t know what else to call you. You can play for a Team in Afghanistan and score a goal. We’re too civilised to care out your waving the Iraqi flag. Intolerance is not ...

• Simon 1 day ago

Hmmm, Ghana web, I think you also have a problem. How can such a nonentity be given such space on your platform. If he had all the commandiering powers that he claims to have why circum to a simple deportation.
    ?

• KK 1 day ago

welcome to ghana. Welcome to the third world. Gyimie no b3tete nani so very shortly.

• Lol 1 day ago

I wonder what he will eat. Maybe Sunyani chop bars will dash him something small like other ad ppl

• AJAGURAJAH'S BROTHER? - Ghanawatch 1 day ago

Is this not Ajagurajah's brother? They resemble a lot. So he is now in Sunyani to establish his kingdom? Good luck to him.

• Son of sons 1 day ago

You guys should continue bigging him up. He will become a problem for you. I love Sunyani . We don’t need any bad press whatsoever from him. Anyway, is he not warm? From Scotland to Sunyani with all these rags on.

• Truth 1 day ago

Sua nyansa wai and stop this mad behavior. Let your folks benefit from you in a better way. Gyae gyimie no!

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 day ago

Direct from Accra Airport to Cape coast Ankaful

• Kwame 1 day ago

Honestly, I can't think far; don't they realise that the man is off up there. Totally insane.

• AB 1 day ago

Crazy guy "everybody should bow to you".
    Are you Jesus Christ??????
    If the Scottish didn't bow to you, why do you think Suyani and Ghana people are going to bow to you??????
    You belong to the psychiatrist hospital if you t ...

• Samwise 1 day ago

S3k3 nqh3 s3k3 ak3 tchaa

• Ghana man 1 day ago

Kobolor or Kubala?

• Mary Fiona 1 day ago

He is enjoying the moments. Should he kill himself because of what we think about him...?

• YB 1 day ago

Advise him before it's too late for him to be arrested.

• Trump 1 day ago

Is the guy mental sound.

• Tweaa 1 day ago

This guy needs help , he has to see a doctor before it gets out of hand , it might be in the early stages now .

• LPO 1 day ago

His case is not mental issue. He seems to be spiritually possessed and living in dillusion. He needs aerious deliverance to comeback to his normal senses. He must visit a serious prophet.

• Osei Bonsu 1 day ago

Madness comes in different levels. There is no welfare for him to collect. After a month when all his pounds is finished, no one will tell him to join the Dagomba truck pushers at Domaa market. Hehehe

• Jay Bones 1 day ago

Give this guy 2 weeks, the GH weather got get am. Soon he'd start wearing boxers and singlet.

• Sam 1 day ago

It tells us that we have to be careful about movies that we watch and books that we read .This guy could not decipher between fiction and reality.He wanted to put what ever story book and movie he has watch into practice and ...

• Mr. T 1 day ago

Pantan candidate

• Bh 1 day ago

Garbage

• SANDALWOOD 1 day ago

Kubala king our brother welcome home.. Sunyani in Ghana is a very beautiful place. The city is so peaceful and the people of sunyani are generally very nice.

• JACK TORONTO 1 day ago

Sunyani King

Hmmmm, you see our problem?, even the woman selling there was also hailing him,mean while the person is telling us everywhere he go, he must establish his Kingdom, so he is going to sunyani, he will later claim that place is ...

• Free Reset 1 day ago

The Ghana sun will reset him no problem
    Within the days that plastic chair serf nobody go give am serf

• John mahama 1 day ago

Guys don't worry the hot sun will sort him out

• Boye 1 day ago

Sick Man he must King in Sea This Bastard is Sick he needs Medicine and treatment

• John mahama 1 day ago

Guys don't worry the hot weather will sort him out soon and the brains will reset..

• Akonta 20 hours ago

Poverty in Ghana will soon bring him to his senses