If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ,,,,,,, ,. ,,,,, ,.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 days ago
Most Ghanaian men are mediocres and senseless, Even most of them can't take care of their parents yet they invest in women and Ghanaian women a not loyal and trustworthy to even marry them.Men invest what you're investing on uncultured and deceptive Ghanaian women. This has led many men into their grave prematurely ot languishing in prison. MEN INVESTING THAT MONEY FOR UNKNOWN FUTURE AND YOU WILL NEVER REGRET..
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
AY 4 days ago
if not someone who lacks common sense, what has the topic got to do with Islam
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago
Our women should learn the Gospel Truth that Men are not like God who dished out Manna to the people of Israel during their journey from Egypt to Palestine. Almost all Men do not do things, especially to pretty women for free. They will almost always want their rewards in their bedroom and on their bed. That is why I always admonish Men not to allow their wives and daughters to accept gifts even from their best friends and family relatives. Be responsible and work extra hard to take care of your wife and children. Wives, according to the Bible are created TO HELP MEN but not take care of men and children. Yes. That is why I for instance do Double Jobs for Six Days in a week to be able to take care of my family. My ONLY OFF DAY IS THE SABBATH when I go to Church. All men should learn from me and they can have a successful and Happy Marriages.
Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago
Ignore such posts
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 4 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..0 0kk
FACT 4 days ago
Marriage first before sponsorship. Otherwise all the sugarcandy expenses are unaccountable expenses. The End.
WG 4 days ago
We specialize in Advance Engineering Website Development, Construction company Website Development, Real Estate Website and all other Industrial Services Website. Kindly visit us : www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244289681
Justice 4 days ago
Men who have tendencies of investing in women they are not married to must wise up. You either do it as charity or do it only when you are married and after arrival of at least a child.
Prophet 4 days ago
If the man didn't let his intentions known at the beginning fair but the problem we all know is the woman saying to the man if I finish university I will marry you only for her to say now you aren't my class
The Spear 4 days ago
That, exactly is the problem!
Women intentionally do that, when in the beginning, they secretly play-out the men they deem unintelligent, by pretending to love them. Those ladies already knew the they would step out of the relationship in the end.
That senseless pastor is not intelligent.
SAKU 4 days ago
Hmmm, pastor of "Love Crusaders"; marriage is not by force but trucebreakers will be judged by God. Initially all these gestures start with love or intent to marry but the recipients coming out of the woods later realized or be influenced by certain elements forget their covenants and promises. It is not Ghanaian women alone.
Ghanaman 4 days ago
Of course you don't promise to marry a man if you don't mean it, but there is really no truce. The marriage itself is the only truce between the two. Even at the altar, if a woman realises that she has made a mistake, it is better to say I'm sorry, I can't marry you, than to go ahead. Many women who realised at the altar, that they have made a mistake, went ahead with the marriage in order not to offend people, and within a short while, it ended in divorce.
OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago
An advice for men to stop sponsoring single ladies then. Very simple and straightforward advice.
Jr 4 days ago
Wise words Pastor. Make your intentions clear at the beginning; if not, you are not entitled for her hand in marriage no matter how much you invest in her. Simple!
And to the ladies, if he makes his intentions known from t ... read full comment
Wise words Pastor. Make your intentions clear at the beginning; if not, you are not entitled for her hand in marriage no matter how much you invest in her. Simple!
And to the ladies, if he makes his intentions known from the onset, and you're not interested, tell him. Don't accept the gesture and dump him later. He has every right to visit any shrine and CURSE you. Simple!
The Spear 4 days ago
Have you really been following the media? What are you blabbing about? I have been following this kind of situation for at least 8 years now. It is sheer wickedness from the ladies.
In fact, some men did make their intenti ... read full comment
Have you really been following the media? What are you blabbing about? I have been following this kind of situation for at least 8 years now. It is sheer wickedness from the ladies.
In fact, some men did make their intentions clear in the beginning, and those evil ladies went along with them! Some of the men were already in seriously committed relationship with those ladies. They were truly in love and really saw their future with the ladies when they undertook to sponsor their education.
It is after their education that the believe they're no longer at the same level with the men. Otherwise, how about ladies who switch for other men on arrival in the West, after sponsorship by their husbands or lovers? Some men too do so, but the ladies take the cake.
That pastor is ignorant. A true pastor wouldn't be saying this. Who made him counselor to women when he's supposed to be talking about God's Kingdom?
Jr 4 days ago
Would you mind reading what I wrote carefully and letting me know if it makes sense to you?
SAMUEL 4 days ago
Guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256522
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256522
SAMUEL 4 days ago
Guys I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
SAMUEL 4 days ago
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
KOFI tamale 4 days ago
SIMPLE.
MEN SHOULD STOP SPONSORING WOMEN.
WOMEN SHOULD STOP SPONSORING MEN.
EVERYBODY SHOULD STAY IN HIS OR HER LANE
SIMPLE.
lol 4 days ago
but its compulsory for a man to sponsor a woman? only Ghanaian men will foolishly do that
Prayer 4 days ago
The pastor needs a bit of education on the law of contract and how it applies in relationship like this. To begin with,which man in Ghana sponsors a woman through school if she is no relative of his without communicating his intentions from the beginning or somewhere along the line? What Mr Pastor should have advised his congregation about should have been women(or in a few cases,men) who after they have been sponsored.and in some cases not only them but their sibling(s),later dump the men with the excuse that they no more are of the same class or that the man is too old for her.The law makes it clear that the man can expect to be compensated for breach of contract if he sues the woman.It does not matter whether it was written down or not.There are verbal and written contracts.What will suffice as evidence is if the man can show some evidence that they were dating.Perhaps some pictures with mobile phone everywhere nowadays or if there are witnesses who can corroborate the man's claims.The ignorant pastor should have educated his members to desist from deceiving sponsors who they have no intention of marrying in the first place.Is he supposed to teach his members proper morals or crooked ways?
Yao 4 days ago
Some of these so called pastors don't even know the Bible as they never attended Bible School. He needs to rather teach his members moral values and integrity.
Kofi 4 days ago
Hmmm. I will not be surprised if this so-called Man of God is sleeping or trying to sleep with a lady someone is sponsoring. These charlatans typically say such things to condition their preys to make it easier to take advantage of them.
Lord 4 days ago
The ladies should be ready to pay for with their life
Black Coat 4 days ago
It's not for my side oooo Mr. Pastor. I already know in.my mind that I will not marry that bitch. Ready to spend millions on her, fucke her very well about 200 times and shit toilet into her mouth. Reason. To go and kiss her so called lucky husband with. Anka? Efa mi hu b3n?
Tweaa 4 days ago
Osofo ! , as for this one de3 you are right
Kofi Atigbl3nla. 4 days ago
I agree with you on making one's intentions clear from the beginning before any help is offered and every other idea you shared, just that you forgot to also add that being in a relationship with a lady doesn't make the man the father of the lady and for that matter, doesn't shift the responsibility of taking care of the lady in terms of her needs.
Enyo 4 days ago
Stupid pastor, encouraging deceit. The word is not sponsorship but investment!! If you know you won’t marry the man then don’t accept his “sponsorship”. We all know when someone loves you…whether uttered or not. This one too calls himself a man of God…
Tell your young ladies to stop being deceitful!!
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 4 days ago
Stupid Padtor !
Some of these foolish pastors are the reasons so.me ladies scam men and walk away. Why is the pastor not advising the.ladies to turn down men's support but sticking out favourably to only the side of the ... read full comment
Stupid Padtor !
Some of these foolish pastors are the reasons so.me ladies scam men and walk away. Why is the pastor not advising the.ladies to turn down men's support but sticking out favourably to only the side of the ladies?
May your church collapse in the near future. Fool !!
Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago
Let's tell the truth that most ladies because they want to get better education they usually tell the men to take care of her after that she will marry him..What kind of nonsense is that. You go and lured the man to take care of you with the intention to marry him. After your education then you tell the man he is not your size. Some people will forgive you but others won't
Most Ghanaian men are mediocres and senseless, Even most of them can't take care of their parents yet they invest in women and Ghanaian women a not loyal and trustworthy to even marry them.Men invest what you're investing on ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......B ...
Our women should learn the Gospel Truth that Men are not like God who dished out Manna to the people of Israel during their journey from Egypt to Palestine. Almost all Men do not do things, especially to pretty women for free ...
Ignore such posts
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
We specialize in Advance Engineering Website Development, Construction company Website Development, Real Estate Website and all other Industrial Services Website. Kindly visit us : www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 02442896 ...
Women intentionally do that, when in the beginning, they secretly play-out the men they deem unintelligent, by pretending to love them. Those ladies already knew the they would step out of th ...
Hmmm, pastor of "Love Crusaders"; marriage is not by force but trucebreakers will be judged by God. Initially all these gestures start with love or intent to marry but the recipients coming out of the woods later realized or ...
Of course you don't promise to marry a man if you don't mean it, but there is really no truce. The marriage itself is the only truce between the two. Even at the altar, if a woman realises that she has made a mistake, it is b ...
And to the ladies, if he makes his intentions known from t ...
In fact, some men did make their intenti ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256522
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
SIMPLE.
The pastor needs a bit of education on the law of contract and how it applies in relationship like this. To begin with,which man in Ghana sponsors a woman through school if she is no relative of his without communicating his ...
Hmmm. I will not be surprised if this so-called Man of God is sleeping or trying to sleep with a lady someone is sponsoring. These charlatans typically say such things to condition their preys to make it easier to take advant ...
It's not for my side oooo Mr. Pastor. I already know in.my mind that I will not marry that bitch. Ready to spend millions on her, fucke her very well about 200 times and shit toilet into her mouth. Reason. To go and kiss her ...
I agree with you on making one's intentions clear from the beginning before any help is offered and every other idea you shared, just that you forgot to also add that being in a relationship with a lady doesn't make the man t ...
Stupid pastor, encouraging deceit. The word is not sponsorship but investment!! If you know you won’t marry the man then don’t accept his “sponsorship”. We all know when someone loves you…whether uttered or not. Thi ...
Stupid Padtor !
Some of these foolish pastors are the reasons so.me ladies scam men and walk away. Why is the pastor not advising the.ladies to turn down men's support but sticking out favourably to only the side of the ...
Let's tell the truth that most ladies because they want to get better education they usually tell the men to take care of her after that she will marry him..What kind of nonsense is that. You go and lured the man to take care ...