RNAQ's Empire will collapse after this case. The likes of Delay and their interviews are only digging his grave
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
FRANKIE 4 days ago
Iny3mi Nii Armah,
Just give her some money and let her go. It won't collapse your financial empire. Whenever financial prosperity visits a relationship, women's attention automatically shifts to the money and not love or an ... read full comment
Iny3mi Nii Armah,
Just give her some money and let her go. It won't collapse your financial empire. Whenever financial prosperity visits a relationship, women's attention automatically shifts to the money and not love or anything else. She'll needlessly torment you to "show you where power lies". It's painful but don't you love your peace?
INTERESTING!!! YOU MADE ALL THIS MONEY IN LESS THAN 10 YEARS? 4 days ago
Hmmm, this is becoming interesting. As of 2018, the wife had to invest her Ghc10,151.17 (Ten Thousand, One hundred and Fifty One Ghana Cedis, Seventeen Ghana pesewas) in the business. So in less than 10 years you guys claim to have made millions and millions of Ghana Cedis. Please watch out not to expose yourselfs
ACCRA BOY, STOP THIS NONSENSE 4 days ago
We have seen your throwback photos. You looked like a Koborlor Boy who had some money to go to Tema Station. What you’re saying will erode any sympathy we have for you because you started with Joana before starting your business. Even if you had not yet been married, she was there before you dreamed of starting your PRESENT BUSINESS. Don’t tell us your first business made you a millionaire. About your dream wedding, abeg stop the tooli. If she brings your wedding pictures out, we’ll see everything gafiili gadochi, the plastic chairs, old school decorations and the dressing, people who attended. Time has moved very fast. Your wedding is old fashioned, colo wedding that can’t compare with even 2022. It’s like comparing blema Range Rover to the latest model. If you insist, show us photos. Abi you hired a Videoman? Let’s see your Buckingham Palace Wedding.
Nee 4 days ago
You are not God.
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 4 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..00 0kk
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 days ago
Stupid Ghanaians like coining irrelevant words and useless phrases to describe hideous fools and idiots.
By electing himself as a "toddler" who enjoys throwing monies in the air and showing off lavishly, Richard Nii Armah ... read full comment
Stupid Ghanaians like coining irrelevant words and useless phrases to describe hideous fools and idiots.
By electing himself as a "toddler" who enjoys throwing monies in the air and showing off lavishly, Richard Nii Armah Quaye has suddenly become a "business mogul" by Ghanaweb standard.
If Richard Armah Quaye is a business mogul, then how will the error-ridden Ghanaweb describe Nigeria's Dangote?
Mike 4 days ago
Look at this Idiot....THE OLD PICTURES OF YOU THAT WE ARE SEEING ONLINE, WHAT SHOWS YOU EVEN HAD MONEY TO BUY FOOD
This guy is a joke 4 days ago
Millionaire who appears on Delsy show to talk about his marriage ? Disgusting
This guy is a joke 4 days ago
Zero class; negative aura
Truth Table 4 days ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .,,, ,,,,,, .
My point 4 days ago
We do some people think money is everything.
Nana Ahenkorah 4 days ago
Continue thinking poverty is everything
Nana 4 days ago
Did he start his relationship with Joana after that "luxurious" wedding?Was it not at SHS where he started going out with the lady ? Is it not true that both of them started their university education at the same time, with the lady dropping out to support him ? Possibly bcoz the assistance the lady gave him was not documented so RNAQ wants to use it to CHEAT the lady.
Cho cho cho 4 days ago
This is absolute crap story, anybody who believes this has never dated before
This was a counsel fabrication
Ghana. 4 days ago
Lies+money = injustice. The truth is naked oo but it's manipulated. Oh my Ghana. We don't fear God.
Jon J 4 days ago
I believe joana
nii stop lyin
jus acknowledge da efforts of yr ex wife
I believe joana
nii stop lyin
WG 4 days ago
We specialize in Advance Engineering Website Development, Construction company Website Development, Real Estate Website and all other Industrial Services Website. Kindly visit us : www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244289681
K..dat 4 days ago
You are a shameless richman. You can buy judges but God will judge you one day.
OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago
Who sponsored your education in the UK, you fool?
Sofo Moko 4 days ago
He studied in UK with a scholarship.
Oprege 4 days ago
I can’t understand why any millionaire in his right mind would appear on the Delay Show’s platform .
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 days ago
@ Oprege
You make my day, Oprege! Your comment may sound hilarious but but it is truly on point.
@ Oprege
You make my day, Oprege! Your comment may sound hilarious but but it is truly on point.
Infact in his or her right mind 4 days ago
The show always have the aim of tarnishing people's image, bringing out controversies and yet people still appear on it? Its crazy
TeeeeY 4 days ago
#StopGalamsey#Oblanuu stop granting interviews and sort the woman out for your peace. Have you heard of R Kelly? #SaveOurPlanet#
Kwame Nkrumah 4 days ago
Shut up. If all that you have is money then you are poor?
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Nii Armah,brotherhood is proud of your achievements,please consult your counsel and go for arbitration and sort Joana out before you regret,not all judges will be sympathetic to brotherhood like my Lordship Dorgu.
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Prayer 4 days ago
During your hustling days,you worked at your mama's drinking bar.How did you,from nowhere become suddenly rich? Was it scamming with Hajia 4 Real and them fraud boys? You will be heading down from where you came from if you don't stop the show-off instead of settling your ex who knows all your secrets! Ayoo,apologies to Sark
SAMUEL 4 days ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 days ago
Ingratitude
Ingratitude
BOATENG 4 days ago
Don't these greedy women. Which Women will marry a man if he is poor and had no money? Look at the creature that will ask what you do for a living before they even talk to you.
Nee 4 days ago
The story does not add up. GHC 3000 cannot make someone that rich. Your parents had that money so why are they not rich. The man made his fortune all by himself so she cannot use marriage to get such a share. Marriage is not an investmemt.
Zobrazo 4 days ago
How exactly did she stop school to help him..How pls.I don’t Support the divorce and mistreatment.but the lady as Dey lie
Jay 4 days ago
Still doesn’t matter…you should still offer more for a man of your caliber.
Shithole 4 days ago
You had money while you were in school?
Yaw 4 days ago
Most Ghanaian men have been unable to communicate boldly whenever there is a divorce because our culture and traditions make us look awkward to do so. You hear the usual chorus, ‘you are a man, don’t talk, there are children, it’s ok you are a man …bla bla bla’. I applaud this man for coming out to talk and Joanna must proof her claims.
Andropov 4 days ago
Ungrateful guy. What at all in the name of Christ will make you divorce your wife. Money? Please think twice
Andropov 4 days ago
RNAQ 4 days ago
RNAQ, Masa, if I were u I will rather shut up ! U are a total disgrace and the more u refrain from making commentary on this matter, the better. Stupid man ! Take a cue from the Bible: the foolish man if he keeps quiet is considered wise ! So shut up, u fool !!
Asante 4 days ago
Don't mind those gold diggers let her go and marry as many as you want afterall they all want money nothing else
Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago
Going to the Delay Show says it all
Name 4 days ago
You may have everything EXCEPT self-esteem !!!
Gbanab 4 days ago
You didn't shit up there everything seems obvious ,gyimi attention seeker,people don't realize this guy doesn't really have money like that now he wants to be talked about but the wealthy people laughing at him even tho they smile with him
@citizen 4 days ago
We are not talking about when you married her rather when you started your relationship with her.
Liar. Could you pay for your plane ticket?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn ...
Iny3mi Nii Armah,
Just give her some money and let her go. It won't collapse your financial empire. Whenever financial prosperity visits a relationship, women's attention automatically shifts to the money and not love or an ...
Hmmm, this is becoming interesting. As of 2018, the wife had to invest her Ghc10,151.17 (Ten Thousand, One hundred and Fifty One Ghana Cedis, Seventeen Ghana pesewas) in the business. So in less than 10 years you guys claim t ...
We have seen your throwback photos. You looked like a Koborlor Boy who had some money to go to Tema Station. What you’re saying will erode any sympathy we have for you because you started with Joana before starting your bus ...
You are not God.
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
By electing himself as a "toddler" who enjoys throwing monies in the air and showing off lavishly, Richard Nii Armah ...
Did he start his relationship with Joana after that "luxurious" wedding?Was it not at SHS where he started going out with the lady ? Is it not true that both of them started their university education at the same time, with t ...
I believe joana
nii stop lyin
We specialize in Advance Engineering Website Development, Construction company Website Development, Real Estate Website and all other Industrial Services Website. Kindly visit us : www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 02442896 ...
@ Oprege
During your hustling days,you worked at your mama's drinking bar.How did you,from nowhere become suddenly rich? Was it scamming with Hajia 4 Real and them fraud boys? You will be heading down from where you came from if you d ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Ingratitude
The story does not add up. GHC 3000 cannot make someone that rich. Your parents had that money so why are they not rich. The man made his fortune all by himself so she cannot use marriage to get such a share. Marriage is not ...
Most Ghanaian men have been unable to communicate boldly whenever there is a divorce because our culture and traditions make us look awkward to do so. You hear the usual chorus, ‘you are a man, don’t talk, there are child ...
RNAQ, Masa, if I were u I will rather shut up ! U are a total disgrace and the more u refrain from making commentary on this matter, the better. Stupid man ! Take a cue from the Bible: the foolish man if he keeps quiet is con ...
You didn't shit up there everything seems obvious ,gyimi attention seeker,people don't realize this guy doesn't really have money like that now he wants to be talked about but the wealthy people laughing at him even tho they ...