'I retract and apologise' – Free Zones CEO to Apostle Nyamekye over galamsey remarks

Read Comments Comments (174)

• Jon J 2 days ago

Inor dat . Shes beautiful

• Otoo 2 days ago

Madam apologise. But not with a shameful face and dog mouth like Afenyo Markin. The Sierra Leone sand thief

• THIS NDC NONSENSE MUST STOP 2 days ago

Kwasia lady. Don’t try that nonsense again.

• Gaza 2 days ago

IF NOT BECAUSE OF POLITICS HOW CAN THIS THING BLOATED LIKE A PIG WITH HER PAINTED FACE LIKE AZAR PAINT WALL SPEW NONSENSE TO A MAN.

ONYAAYE GBEMI!! IN ALL ASPECTS OF LIFE APOSTLE NYAMEKYE IS NOT YOUR CO EQUAL WITH YOUR FAK ...

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

She should be very careful. Pride goes before a fall, and a haughty spirit before destruction. She should read about how Jezebel ended.

• Ghanaman in London 2 days ago

I don't see any word apologetic about her stupid stuff. She says "if Ghanaians think she's wrong", then she apologises.

The NDC still support illegal mining, PERIOD. It's a manifesto pledge.
    ORAL: Operation Revive All L ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROM ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE NDC PARTY IN TROUBLE!!!!!
    DID I HEAR NDC AKANDO SAY “ COMPLETION OF AGENDA111 HOSPITALS IS UNREALISTIC”??? I DEEM IT AN ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC PSYCHICALLY ...

• Blue Pen 2 days ago

@Prince. Which galamsey propaganda are you talking about? You political party fanatics are really sick. You criminals of both NPP and NDC think people should not talk about galamsey when either of your parties is power. Such ...

• Saintt 2 days ago

@Blue Pen
    Posterity will judge them all. they think the world just ends in this generation.

• Kwame 2 days ago

Next time Mary Ewusu must learn how to speak with decency. I think she didn't learn it home.

Being in Public office is different from exacting it with volcanic noise over your children home.

In public office you learn ...

• Blue Pen 2 days ago

What's wrong with some of you? You see a name spelt Awusi, but you choose to come up with your own spelling, Ewusi. What makes you think her name is the same as the Fanti name?

Her 'apology' is no apology at all. She does ...

• Kofi Ghanaman 2 days ago

It is intentional.

• Ananse 2 days ago

Advice your so called man of God to exclude himself from politics talk because there is a saying that if you play with dogs they lick your mouth.
    Ghanaian so called men of God are disguised NPP party members. Is he saying th ...

• Kwaseato 2 days ago

Odwan ba. Did Apostle Nyamekye not say something in protest of destruction of water bodies and farmlands degradation during Akufo Addo's time. NDCnii aboa like you.

• Saintt 2 days ago

@Ananse you are supposed to be wiser than this per the nickname you've bestowed upon yourself. you think galamsey and its dire consequence on nature and even generations unborn is not a serious national threat but mere politi ...

• Ananse 2 days ago

Aboa saint.
    What makes Nyamekye human than the President of Mahama the president of the nation that you freely insult.
    Okortor die ne bu dwe. Nyanyankyire diee onkor.
    Ndui mba.

• Saintt 2 days ago

@Ananse, till you start buying common sachet water Ghs50 you will understand that galamsey is not a joke.

• Emml 1 day ago

Politics is cheap, thats why low minds and idiot like Annase can ßpeak

• Opoku 2 days ago

Otoo,you are an animal and a scumbagNdc fool.

• Sadia Imoro 2 days ago

OTOO taabo. Gyimifuo ba. What has this got to do with Afenyo Markin? I now see why there are so many idiots following this woman. Party affiliation and stupidity will take away brains from so many NDC. The dumb and daft woman ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 days ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...

• Cosmos 2 days ago

THIS THE TYPE OF FOOLISHNESS THAT MIGHT TAKE NDC BACK TO oppositions

• You have already disgrace yourself even 1 day ago

That apologies will never wipes out of your face and records, shame

• JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” —Romans 10:13...
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Lori 2 days ago

There is only one truth. Osofo is a disappointment Vice Presidential candidate. He should bring himself on Trumu Trumu too.

• Blue Pen 2 days ago

Confused @Lori. That one is a former Chairman of the Church of Pentecost, not this current Chairman.

• sotrue 2 days ago

Are you such a coward ? you were right so ignore that stupid fool calling himself a man of God.

• Opoku 2 days ago

Sotrue,by reading ypur comments i realised you are an Ndc dog.I haver never seen an sensible Ndc person You are all animals

• Michael Heseltine 2 days ago

What is beauty when the person is uncouth and unpolished. Beauty is maturity, carrying onessekf with dignity and treating others with respect. This beauty is bought in a store and it shows. Awhene pa enkasa

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

BEAUTIFUL?....IS THIS NOT THE SAME WOMAN WHO BORROWED MONEY IN ITALY AND BOLTED?....CHANGED HER NAME AND ACQUIRED A NEW PASPSPORT?...I AM ONLY ASKING...THE NEXT EPISODE WILL FOLLOW SOON...STAY TUNED....TWEAA.

• Charles Agyin Asare 2 days ago

Agyin Asare used his pulpit to preach on galamsey for almost 6 months in the run up to the 2024 general elections. Showing muddied water bodies on wide screens to demonstrate how the situation has worsened under the NPP. Agyi ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago

PhD in Adult Education heading Free Zones Authority. This woman has nothing in her big head. If this woman knew something about corperate governance, she would not have spoken the way she did. Apostle Nyamekye was only report ...

• JB 2 days ago

You see your smoothness level! Relax and don't be arrogant. That thing you cherish melts and it melts fast. Peace be with you. Go and sin no more!

• Kay 2 days ago

Those NDC Leaders who were around during the so called Fake Revolutionary era, shd ensure that they don't pass on those Foul languages & disrespect to the young generation.

• Awine 1 day ago

Nonsense, this guy is using the pulpit for his personal political ambitions and these fools want to cower people into silence, let the truth be told without fear or favour. This is the same tribal and political nonsense that ...

• FTT 2 days ago

President Mahama should sack this CEO now now, even her so called apology is pure arrogance

• Ruthan 2 days ago

Radio & TV Stations shd start taking all their NDC guests thru Drug & Alcoholic Test b4 presenting them to their viewers or listeners. There's this suspicion that most NDC Communicators take drugs or drink alcohol to debate

• Hmm 2 days ago

I thought I was the only one hearing pure arrogance from her half-hearted apology

• Castro 2 days ago

Who say man no dey! Man dey. Apology accepted but next time speak like a PhD holder.

• my wife takes care of me 2 days ago

@ Castro. Wisdom and academic qualifications are not the same. She has seen her smootless level Stomach politician

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago

She has PhD in Adult Education so knows nothing about corperate governance.

• Truth 2 days ago

Better...well done! Let's move on

• Kobby 2 days ago

If not for cheap politics and how NDC managed to appoint rude and arrogant painted face women into public offices, we wouldn't have been witnessing this low level performing idiots with bloated ego.

• Eric Mensah 2 days ago

See an animal called Kobby. Your Afenyo Markin is very humble isn't it? Idiot

• Kobby 2 days ago

Low thinking ass liking NDC fool soldier.
    What has my comment got to do with Afenyo.
    Brain dead Eric Mensah find a job and dtop liking the ass of politicians!

• Anita 2 days ago

Kobby you are a fool. Eric Mensah is right. Your father did not train you well. Kwasea

• Kobby 2 days ago

Foolish Anita ashawo girl. Are you not ashamed that a so-called phd holder spoke like your drunkard jobless illiterate father who failed to bring you up properly.
    Shut up town helper!

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago

Akans again

• John,Tema 2 days ago

Perfectly Correct. Everybody is wondering where NDC has been collecting these Low Grade PhD holders from. At least their PhDs shd guide & guard their mouths when talking. Dr Ayensu is another bush e.g.

• Naana Jane 2 days ago

All these arseholes claim they have Ph. D. Is it joining NDC that makes them foolish or it is only foolish people who join NDC?

• Opoku...Hahaha haha haha 2 days ago

ASEM SURO ABOTWESE!!!

• Rev. Martey former Presby Moderator 2 days ago

We will be watching the man of God's utterances from.now on. Nyansa fuooo mo wor hiii?

• Ama 2 days ago

Asemooo...wo enfere ade kakra.!

• Justina dzifa..Our Chairman 2 days ago

Hmmm disrespecting OUR WHOLE CHAIRMAN.EEII WO NSORO NYAME KAKRA!!

U HAVE GIVEN THE OPPOSITION A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE FOR 2028

• Kwame Nkrumah 2 days ago

Opposition is waiting for you

• Tweaa 2 days ago

This is how brothers and sisters should live

• Naana Jane 2 days ago

Tweaaa! Are they brother and sister? How can this by heart talk woman be a sister to Apostle Nyamekye?

• Kojois 2 days ago

Why apologized. Stupid woman. Arrogant will kill Africa politicians. They jobless and nobody but the one created job for them become fools. Sad to live in the third world where even so called educated are fools than uneducate ...

• Amusing Shameeeee 2 days ago

Shameeeeeeeee

• Agya Yaw 2 days ago

Kwasiabaa who advised you to render the Apology because of post you don't think before opening your stinking mouth it is not your fault Mahama have cause all this you go to radio station to talk any how it looks as if you don ...

• Quadjo Bedu 2 days ago

Forced to retract. SHAME ONTO HER!!!

• Tayamata 2 days ago

We will surely vote NDC out because of your big mouth, when go out to opposition, you will learn

• Hmmmmm 2 days ago

Don't deal with the church with the largest congregation like that...Religion is powerful than political party..Christians are more populous in Ghana than ndc.Was she on weed.

• Anita 2 days ago

Did you vote for the NDC.? Stupid liar

• DOVI 2 days ago

Ghanafo) fees33, is that the way to apologise. meaning you personally do not think there is nothing wrong with that stupid statement you vomitted

• Adu 2 days ago

Was she drunk?

• Nuumo 2 days ago

Simple.
    But some of these churches leaders also be sincere and objective in their public outpour.
    We are all watching them as a country and that they must always come out fair and objective.

• Joey 2 days ago

The reason npp can be back to power is that the NDC are not ready to be ruthless in they way they deal with the npp. How do you force this woman to apologize when these cleegymen are being hypocritical? The npp in opposition ...

• Yaw 2 days ago

So you think the woman did well, right?

• Tarzan 2 days ago

What happened to oral?

• Koti 2 days ago

What politics can do to people.

• Apologize to yourself, u slut ! 2 days ago

Shame on u madam, these are stupid comments which will send NDC back iinto opposition. Stupid woman .

• Donatus 2 days ago

Beautiful. Lady of substance.

• Name 2 days ago

Madam, please learn to speak like a beautiful, cultured and educated politician and not like some illiterate woman fighting her rival-in-marriage ie wokora.

You certainly do not ant to copy a certain 'Kasoa Rambo', do you ...

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

Sia kasa. Nkueasefou kasa now u dey beg

• Rocky USA 2 days ago

I see nothing wrong with your comment on the apostle Nyamekye. He is playing political game . Be a preacher of the Bible if you are really a man of God. Don't be a pretender because God hates ugly people doing ugly things.

• Yaw 2 days ago

So you think the woman was right?
    Mark it on the wall, a woman will do you same. The Apostle wasn't wrong. During NPP time go back and check his comments on the galamsey

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

But you spoke the truth my dear.
    They are all known hypocrites.

• Queen 2 days ago

PRIDE COMES BEFORE FALL . AMEN

• Kaakeiku 2 days ago

Arrogance bcos of power has shamed you big time!! You better learn from this Madam

• Barko osae twum 2 days ago

As a CEO, You should have chosen your words carefully before you open your mouth. Knowing very well you are deal8ng with the general public, church members and also head of the pentecostal church. Was what he mentioned wrong? ...

• Pastor Andrews 2 days ago

Well done for apologising.
    I pray the Apostle Nyamekye and the entire Pentecost Church will accept and forgive you.

• AK 2 days ago

May she learn sense and know how to talk next time.

• Boakye 2 days ago

Next time learn to be respectful, lady.

• Son of sons 2 days ago

Just look at the arrogance. Using words like may be and I am human and Ghanaian felt I didn’t speak well. You yourself don’t you know that you didn’t speak well?

• Kaakeiku 2 days ago

Clearly she was pressured to render apology. Left to her alone, she wouldn't have apologise. Shame on you!!

• Steve 2 days ago

Those babies with sharp teeth in ndc who were saying the woman should not apologize and say soo many things like your usual insults.

Now the woman has finally apologized to the Apostle

What do you say now??.

• Naa 2 days ago

This woman must be kicked out of her office.

• Mr. T 2 days ago

U did the needful. Well done

• Peace 2 days ago

Useless apology. Is that how to apologize? She said "if" she has something wrong then she is sorry. Meaning she doesn't yet know she has said something wrong. Not a sincere apology.

• Ghanaian 2 days ago

If you say I have wronged you then am sorry. Means you don't see that you have wronged him. You say you may have offended him.

• Amfo 2 days ago

Kwasea girl. JM please don't ever hesitate to sack people who behave like this. That's why we voted for you. She is not fit for leadership.

• Yes. 2 days ago

Madam, be careful with your political position. Where are the NPP arrogant members who were in similar positions? Be humble because there is a time for you, but the Apostle Nyamekye's position is fixed.

• Nana Akua 2 days ago

Hmmmm, 3mer3 yeni nka so lady the Lord forgive u. 2028 is just at the corner. Shame unto you , CEO. Tweaa

• If.. Maybe.. Nonsense 2 days ago

Chairman of the biggest pentecostal church entrance by countries.. In over 276 countries and you insult us.. You know chairman didn't mean that way.. U made a mistake.. Apology is with if.. Maybe?

Come back well

• Kofi Asante 2 days ago

What evil words did the pastor utter, that infuriated that ignorant Dr mary awusi? Illegal mining is cancer, that's killing we the Ghanaians. Is it wrong for any concerned citizen to talk of the harm this illegal mining is ca ...

• Kofi Acquah 2 days ago

Still if he behaves like a Politician we will treat like a Politician just like how Prof. Rev. Martey was treated.

• Kofi Acquah 2 days ago

Still if he behaves like a Politician we will treat like a Politician just like how Prof. Rev. Martey was treated.

• Atsu 2 days ago

The arrogance of these NDC thieves is becoming unbearable.they’ve forgotten they have only 2 and half years to go

• Sam 2 days ago

This fake PHd degree woman from Swiss center should give us a brake. If we have universities of ghana, cape coast KnUst , cape coast and the like why do you go in for awarm fake PhD. Please you and your likes like Abbey.

• Leonidas 2 days ago

Shame! Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speakth.

• Kofi Ghanaman 2 days ago

Stupid girl. If not politics can you be a CEO to open your mouth and talk such nonsense. The Apostle is the eye of the Church. His rise to the position is through elections and merit. You this lady can you head any establish ...

• Jaja 2 days ago

Who born dog!

• Holy Sinner 2 days ago

IDIOTS LIKE GAZA and NPPIGS out of their trade mark POMPOUSITY, ARROGANCE and BRASH will never have had the humility this lady has exhibited to apologise. Well done lady, you have done well by doing the right thing. Anything ...

• Prayer 2 days ago

We are counting your dins one by one.Galamsey,Dumsor,ORALessness,24 hour economylessness,womens' banklessness,LGBTQlessness etc etc etc

• Prayer 2 days ago

* your sins one by one.1

• What? 2 days ago

Very good Hon. a show of humility and maturity.

• Sister Soulja 2 days ago

I appreciate your humility, but next time be measured in your pronouncements. Go and sin no more

• Kofi Sam 2 days ago

Next time you learn to keep your mouth shut.
    It's not everything you have to respond to.

• You are done 2 days ago

Next ceo next week

• Wa wai , sia baa 2 days ago

Wa wai , sia baa , who gave u that doctore

• Baako 2 days ago

Dr. Awusi, a doctor like you might have known better about the effects of the heavy metal poisoning. Do not play politics with our lives. Galamsey has destroyed and poisoned our Water bodies and the Environment.
    Dr. Awusi p ...

• Kofi BA 2 days ago

Dirty foolish woman with a voice deeper than that of the bull. Nobody needs her apology. Kwasiabaa

• Useless Awusi 2 days ago

Awusi or whatever you call yourself. If you are foolish try it next time. Before you started fooling others were ahead of you. Useless woman like you. You think say ebi fa wo to b3 gye post everywhere? Go and ask great women ...

• Useless Awusi 2 days ago

Public officials issuing warnings like this should remember they are accountable to the people. Galamsey is destroying livelihoods and water bodies—this is not a personal feud, it’s a national crisis.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 days ago

When was the last time the baptized someone in any of such rivers. It’s mere a of putting their congregants in to the hands of these deities. The last a pastor attempted such a baptismal the congregant got drown. What kind ...

• K B 2 days ago

Hmmmmm politics,,,, don't forget " mbrɛ yɛndi nka so"

• Tamale North Boy 2 days ago

Wee smoking Lady?

• Patapaa 2 days ago

A PHD holder who does not get simple comprehension right.
    This is unpardonable for a PHD holder.
    How did she get to that level in education?
    Did she buy the PHD certificate?
    This is very pathetic.
    God save Ghana.

• Sam 2 days ago

This is a woman of substance, I really admire you more. You are a very brave woman and a sensible woman for apologizing to the man of God God bless you

• Michael Heseltine 2 days ago

Very uncouth lady. Such people make politics filthy and souls the party and president who appointed her. There is no remorse in her voice at all.

• Dread 2 days ago

Apology or not, you've said what you wanted to say.

• Andropov 2 days ago

No need to be apologizing. You said your mind.

• Nana kwame 2 days ago

Better be sorry for that ,next tym u mine ur words before speaking ,cos we didn't come to power on silverplater we pleaded with Ghanaians n they brought we ndc into power once again..for we to hold on to power our work we we ...

• Muslims 2 days ago

Your hate for Christians is crazy.

• Yao 2 days ago

Big Ups to Dr. Mary for apologizing.

• TTT 2 days ago

If President Mahama didn’t sack this woman the whole Pentecost church will vote against NDC in the next elections

• Paul 2 days ago

Never confuse education with intelligence. We have a lot of PhD holders who are not just stupid but always very confused.

• Yaw Owusu 2 days ago

Ɔbaa agu neho ne nabusua anim ase. Ɔbaa sei NDC a na ɔbɛ wo..

• Name 2 days ago

You remind me of Ursula Owusu and Hawa Coomson, the Kasoa Rambo who as pulling triggers during elections.

• EEdward 2 days ago

An uncouth character who didn't have a good upbringing. Such a character is occupying a high position in Ghana. And Ghanaians are crying for development. Such an uncouth character brings bad luck to wherever she finds herself ...

• Agyapong nie………….the mortgagor 2 days ago

COP is a church of difference. That is why we do not have charlatans in the clergy so please respect the man of God

• Ekow 2 days ago

So she actually considers that politicans, like herself, are actually low, dimwits and people shouldnt descend to their (including her) level. Ah well.

• Jigsaw 2 days ago

Too many fools in NDC.

• Francis B. 2 days ago

Her apology is not from a repented heart.Listen to her ----" my remarks may have offended him ,the church and the general public " Can she discipline her husband ,if she even has one? What is her profession? She does not dese ...

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

Man of God my ass..

• Kwaku 2 days ago

Kwasia baa. Obolo tsui

• Efo 2 days ago

Stupid woman

• Jimmy 2 days ago

Mother fucker. These NDC appointee idiots think the own and rule ghana. Why why threaten these clergy man for no reason. What did he say to deserve all these warnings. Never worry political power is not forever.
    Idiot old l ...

• BOB OKELEY 2 days ago

That's the way to go. Well done madam

• Joe 2 days ago

You need to be baptised in one of the rivers

• Nsor 2 days ago

Respect. You have to humility and dignity to do the needful. You're truly honourable

• Citizen8 2 days ago

This is how you bring shame to yourself when you talk before you think.

• Jude 2 days ago

She's just a stupid senseless woman. She thinks Ghana belongs to her NDC. With mindsets like hers Ghana would remain underdeveloped. All they care about is there CREATE, LOOT & SHARE. An asshole of a woman.

• Nonsense, is this an apology? 2 days ago

What is the meaning of 'I may have offended him'? Nkwaseasɛm kwa

• Koa 2 days ago

You've been smart enough. My President has warned you. A lesson to others who have sharp teeths and big mouths because they are in power.

• Kwaku Anarfi 2 days ago

Well done for retracting...those comments were unnecessary. Let us be open to objective observations so that we will build a better Ghana

• Seedorf 2 days ago

Mentally sick woman. Do you think you will occupy that position forever? Your government will be in opposition very soon and you will see your real size. Kwasea baa, all these fools are occupying position in the country becau ...

• Look at you 2 days ago

There is no apology anywhere. This is AI

• CHIEF BONAA TIA 2 days ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• The thumb will do the talking on election day! 2 days ago

Pentecost Church , the most populous church in the country, they will get NDC on election day !

• FACT 2 days ago

ARROGANT WHILE SHE APOLOGIZED.
    BURNT OUT POLITICALLY.
    ADIEU. BYE.

• Nii 1 day ago

Dr. Paaa!!! Politics and religion, eh! 2 anti-christ tools!

• Ojatanaa 1 day ago

The ayigbe and ga people always grow wings when ndc comes to power

• Mawule 1 day ago

This woman must be sacked

• May 1 day ago

Don’t believe her

• Sakamora 1 day ago

Do you have husband i don't think so stupid woman next time do not fool yourself again

• Bra K 1 day ago

Mahama shd sack her quick

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

VERY DISGRACEFUL POLITICIAN. VERY TYPICAL OF THE NDC. THEY HATE THE TRUTH

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

IN THE FIRST PLACE CAN'T WE IN GHANA NOT MAKE OUR POINT WITHOUT INSULTING.
    THIS LADY HAS A VERY FOUL MOUTH LIKE THE LADY DEPUTY MINISTER OF HEALTH DR AYENSU.

• Kwam 1 day ago

This woman has no shame. She is too disrespectful. She of the NDC members that makes some people to distance themselves from the party.

• MR K MENSAH 1 day ago

DIRECT YOUR ENERGY TO COMPLEMENT WHAT THE APOSTLE SAID . GALAMSEY IS GOING ON STILL AND WORSE NOW . WHAT HAS MADE THIS POSSIBLE ?

• KBM 1 day ago

Apology rejected, NDC in its entirety must learn to behave and refrain from arrogance, backwardness,pomposity , rouge and uncouth behaviour

• Korbla 1 day ago

This is the mark of a disciplined party not one that the leader will be insulting Chiefs and ordering them about. Madam u do all. We love u for heeding to good counsel

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

KWAASHIAA foolish woman aboabi

• Yaw mensah 1 day ago

Nonsense and AI face with painted face. Where did you get the PhD and who knows whether you use your something for that title. True intellectuals don't speak from their stomach but their head

• Asemsuro 1 day ago

Don't retract anything where was your thinking cap when spewed that garbage, your coconut has no grey matter in it.

• Amenyo 1 day ago

Well done Madam

• Nkrumalisim 22 hours ago

No cause of alarm then again and all those involved must back off and smoke the peace pipe.. But, I still insist these so-called me if God and council whatever and Christians must seek to their religious lane just like the Mu ...

• Destro 16 hours ago

A country full of hypocrites, how can you move forward. The churches are now businesses.

• Nice one for smoking the weed peace oipe 9 hours ago

But too much concentrated power can make one go overboard. It's only 4 yrs and even if your party wins the next election, you can be replaced easily

• Beauty 7 hours ago

She has been forced to apologize. Her demeanor doesn’t show remorse. Even the ……. tears of the CS was far remorseful. Mahama should fire her

• Tee Timmy 5 hours ago

Ignore this nincompoop as she lacks good training in her upbringing like a typical bastard.
    She must sack herself and spare the government from further disgrace