Hello youth of Ghana..........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
The political idiot has been provided with cannon fodder to make him useful for a minute.
Judea 1 day ago
Is it the Chtistian Community that are ready to exalt an Islamabad over their own Christ? Hahahahahaha
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 23 hours ago
PhD in Adult Education heading Free Zones Authority. This woman has nothing in her big head. If this woman knew something about corperate governance, she would not have spoken the way she did. Apostle Nyamekye was only reporting to the Church of Pentecost Council certain decisions they took and why those decisions were taken and it is part of corperate governance activities. and so for her to claim the Apostle was dabling in politics is an exhibition of ignorance on her part.
Baako 1 day ago
The long time side effects of Galamsey is suicidal to Ghanaians. If care is not taken our Agricultural products eg cocoa, yam ,pineapples etc may not find International markets.
On health, there may be babies with deformit ... read full comment
The long time side effects of Galamsey is suicidal to Ghanaians. If care is not taken our Agricultural products eg cocoa, yam ,pineapples etc may not find International markets.
On health, there may be babies with deformities.
We have to learn from what happened in Japan in the 1940s : Chisso Minamata disease.
Rose 1 day ago
Nonsense . From 2017 to 2024 ebi inside swimming pool dem dey baptise dem people abi Kaalu
GOLDEN 1 day ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE!!!!!
SERWAA BRONI 1 day ago
YES
That's why publicly acclaimed FRAUDSTER and SCAM ARTIST AGRADAA was freed from jail even though she FRAUDED people on TV.
Once you are a christian, FRAUDING and SCAMMING should be forgiven because you are doing the Ch ... read full comment
YES
That's why publicly acclaimed FRAUDSTER and SCAM ARTIST AGRADAA was freed from jail even though she FRAUDED people on TV.
Once you are a christian, FRAUDING and SCAMMING should be forgiven because you are doing the Christian God's work.
WHICH COMMUNITY DOES NOT DESERVE RESPECT 1 day ago
WHICH COMMUNITY DOES NOT DESERVE RESPECT
EVERYBIDY DESER ... read full comment
EVERYBIDY DESERVES RESPECTS.
Mandela 1 day ago
Exactly what is " integrity" in illegal mining, aka galamsey? Or is the Pentecost Church being funded by galamsey?
Amango Mo 1 day ago
Hmmmmm. The church community should be apolitical. Stay objective throughout time. Hmmmm. Church is corrupt. It needs reevangelisation.
Kelly 1 day ago
A oolish boy like Palgrave Dankwa. Your thiefing relative Ken Ofori Atta didn't respect christians
Gyasi 1 day ago
She has apologized something you and your party never did in all your 8 yrs in power. Go and learn wisdom
Yakubu 1 day ago
Doctor, leave that lady to talk the way she wants, free zones ceo so she's bigger and has got big mouth and understands grammar more than anyone in Ghana so and sees those that want to speak for npp and not for the good of Ghana. Shameful lady, anyway, free zones ceo
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 17 hours ago
She has PhD in Adult Education and so does not understand corperate governance. What the Apostle was doing is part of corpoerate gorvenance by reporting to the Church's Council about certain decisions the leadership of the church took and the reasons behind those decisions. Mary Awusi mistook that to be dabling in politics hence, her shameful outburst.
Shithole 1 day ago
Then Christians community should earn respect....is it today that someone in seeing what galamsey has done to our water bodies..by the way is it not the same water bodies they claim are evil?
Tweaa 1 day ago
3h33 3h33 s3 wahu 3ne mo akeka keka no ? S3 wahu s3 wo akokasa atia opanyin ? Na the thing wey the man of God de talk ibi true true ,Galamsey activities is in full swing in the country .
Korbla 1 day ago
Did Akuffo Addo apologise to the Chiefs he insulted? Shut the up!
Name 1 day ago
Yohoo !!, Ghana has got another topic to fight over / discuss for the next 6 months!! After all people have nothing to do so why not?
Shika tse 1 day ago
Npp and cheap politics
Seedorf 1 day ago
That useless CEO of free zone who attacked the pastor is mentally ill and need clinical psychologist to examine her tumor brain. Very soon your government will be in opposition and you will see your real size.
Ujah 1 day ago
Hey hey hey don't drag christians f Ghana into this you guys are hated by most Christians in Ghana than you think criminals. Thieves
Daakyehene 1 day ago
The wolfs are out. After given the National Cathedral artwork to a gay means you respect Christian ryt?
Truth 23 hours ago
Respect must be earned. The Christian community in Ghana has earned disdain.
Sul 22 hours ago
THEN TELL YOUR STUPID PASTORS TO STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS OF DIRECT ATTACKS
KOFI tamale 15 hours ago
YOU CALL PASTORS STUPID. BECAREFUL YOUR FAMILY DOES IS NOT CURSED
PhD in Adult Education heading Free Zones Authority. This woman has nothing in her big head. If this woman knew something about corperate governance, she would not have spoken the way she did. Apostle Nyamekye was only report ...
On health, there may be babies with deformit ...
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY ...
YES
Once you are a christian, FRAUDING and SCAMMING should be forgiven because you are doing the Ch ...
EVERYBIDY DESER ...
Doctor, leave that lady to talk the way she wants, free zones ceo so she's bigger and has got big mouth and understands grammar more than anyone in Ghana so and sees those that want to speak for npp and not for the good of ...
She has PhD in Adult Education and so does not understand corperate governance. What the Apostle was doing is part of corpoerate gorvenance by reporting to the Church's Council about certain decisions the leadership of the ch ...
Npp and cheap politics