'Apologise within 48 hours or face our wrath' – Apostle Nyamekye's MP warns Dr Mary Awusi

Read Comments Comments (210)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• mental charter 2 days ago

Leave her... she is a jerk.... PhD paaaa..... empty

• Nana 2 days ago

COP shd not respond to this Dirty Prostitute. She doesn't deserve their response. There are many of such prostitutes carrying Certificates that they did not work for following President Mahama. They reflect the President's ch ...

• Adwoa Sarfo 2 days ago

Including your dirty mother with her stinky underpart. Useless fool called Nana

• ABONIKI SHOWMAN 2 days ago

LOOK AT THEM. SHAMELESS NPP DESPERADOS : : THEY HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING DOING IN OPPOSITION, SO THEY WILL STUPIDLY LATCH ON TO ANY UNNECESSARY OPPORTUNITIES THAT MAY SHOW THEIR HEADS. STUPID ASOKORE MP.... ONYAAYE GBEMI. HAVE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE NDC PARTY IN TROUBLE!!!!!
    DID I HEAR NDC AKANDO SAY “ COMPLETION OF AGENDA111 HOSPITALS IS UNREALISTIC”??? I DEEM IT AN ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC PSYCHICALLY ...

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Idiotic MUMBI SERAKI has also come to comment some, akai!!

• Stone 2 days ago

Apuu digital my foot.

• Kofi Symon 2 days ago

Good response. I wonder if this useless MP is a spokesman for the apostle. We are just wasting our resources on these useless NPP MP's.

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago

This is pure propagation of tribalism by a so called legislator who ought to know better. Why didn't he allow the church to make that baseless demand if they believe what their leader said ain't partisan? And why didn't he sa ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...

• Jimbo 2 days ago

Hooho, shame onto you. Na so so insult. Hahaha. You can't stand the heat. NDC people are funny. They think we are under Rawlings revolutionary regime. Hahaha. You have not seen anything yet. We will chase you from the Jubilee ...

• Gonja Mafia 2 days ago

I pity the NDC fools who continue defending this useless President John Airbus Mahama and unless party. Wait, are you comfortable with the situation in the country now? Oh, you will say, because you're a fool.

• Prince 2 days ago

Including yours too kwasia ba

• Naazo 1 day ago

No,no please don't insult parents

• A very stupid MP 2 days ago

Is the idiotic MP for Asokore implying that the entire township should be held liable for any crime committed by any Asokore citizen?
    Does the church of Pentecost belong to the people of Asokore? You left your core responsi ...

• Kwame 2 days ago

This Mary Ewusu lady is a fool! She thinks the way she got trained and exact upon her children and family is same trait and character that a public office needs

Do you recklessly makes comment to cause such great disaffect ...

• Adwoa 1 day ago

She’s a shameful being a woman who doesn’t respect her husband and that’s why she speaks to a whole chairman like that

• Navropio 1 day ago

Far more better educated that your stinking alcoholic parents who are nit even fit to be a unit committee member on your village. Come again, you nitwit.

• Symptoms of a bastard 2 days ago

This is how you talk/think when your mother slept with some many men that she doesn’t know which of them is your father. So you brand every woman as prostitute because of the perverse nature of you mom

• Adjoa 2 days ago

Ah! Speak sense into their minds.

• Athena- US 2 days ago

Go for your medication immediately Nana. How dare you call her a prostitute, did you sleep with her?
    Watch your stinking mouth.

• Kazito 2 days ago

Did your apostle worked for his doctorate degree? Idiot like you!

• Maximos Maxi 2 days ago

Your stupid mother is a prostitute.

You would like it if your mother were to have such a certificate.

• Joe Sam 2 days ago

Look at this foolish man. do you have a proof of your comments or you are just throwing insults in the public domain.
    Kwasia wo nim nyansa wai

• Godfred 2 days ago

@Nana you are mental patient with no morals. Low IQ sankwas .

• Kofi 1 day ago

Your mother is the prostitute. Foolish fool with no sense.

Thieves stealing in the name of God. Thieves

• ABONIKI SHOWMAN 2 days ago

NPP DESPERADOS : : THEY HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING DOING IN OPPOSITION, SO THEY WILL STUPIDLY LATCH ON TO ANY UNNECESSARY OPPORTUNITIES THAT MAY SHOW THEIR HEADS. STUPID ASOKORE MP.... ONYAAYE GBEMI. HAVE YOU APOLOGIZED FOR ALL ...

• KWASIAA STUPID MP 2 days ago

Where was that so-called APOSTLE NYAMEKYE when Akuffo-Addo and Wontumi were in power destroying our Rivers n Forests. 48-hour Ultimatum my foot!!

• Kunta 2 days ago

And where were you when Ablakwa and co said they will use one week to stop galamsey. Damn idi0ts like you with your ugly face. Kwasia like you

• Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago

He went to a galamsey site with other clergy men to pray and speak tongues, instead of calling out the then government

• Yao 2 days ago

Apostle Nyamekye spoke against galamsey during NPP government and he is speaking about now during NDC government. There a videos to support this. So what is the fuss about? The woman erred in attacking him and so is the MP wh ...

• EAT 2 days ago

WISE

A jerk like that your mother who gave birth to you without knowing your father

• Sadia Imoro 2 days ago

Dr Afriyie you are too refined for this Ghetto woman called Mary Awusi. Anytime she opens her mouth only nonsense, ignorant and sickening noises come out from her peanut brain. Please proper Dr Ayew don’t waste your educate ...

• Mansah 1 day ago

Well said Sis

• Kofi 1 day ago

Afrieyie Ayew the fool who promised his pipos galamsey. MP Ayew is without brain

• OPANA 1 day ago

Let's put politics aside. She said it as it is. Most of the so-called men of God are hypocrites. Where were they during OPANA era?
    Who is that MP to give a warning? Has the MP finished constructing the roads in his constitu ...

• Ben 2 days ago

Was it not Dr Ayew Afriyie who said in 2024 that , WE WILL NOT STOP GALAMSAY TODAY , TOMORROW AND NEXT . Such a shameful medical doctor to say this . Only in Ghana but anywhere else, his professional career and political car ...

• Musah 2 days ago

I always say the most dangerous person in Ghana today is that Dr Ayew Afriyie. He is always causing problems, instigating nurses to go on strike or using his filthy Ghana web platform to write nonsense. When the war broke, UK ...

• Cosmos 2 days ago

EACH DAY TO DAY SOME OF THE NPP MPs ARE BECOMING VERY FOOLISH AND TRIBAL FOOLS.

• Cooon 2 days ago

That same MP in 2024 during the election campaign said the youth wont stop galamsey today, tomorrow and anytime. He said the opposition at that, the NDC wanted those MPs from mining areas to lose their seats. When he said tho ...

• Awusi must respect and stops her arrogant 2 days ago

You won't be on power for ever,that is why many people don't likes women in high positions

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

Apology here, apology there. I don't know how to craft one. Help me with one written Apology each, of Nana Addo's and ken ofori-atta-ayi. Then we can spring board from there

• Sethoo 2 days ago

No need responding to this riff-raff, she's as equally stupid as the person who appointed her. How could this senseless bitch carry a PhD certificate.? Definitely she sold her body for that Fake PhD.

• Kwmae Burnes 2 days ago

Master stop the nonsense is not a fake PHD she earned it she nevr insulted the Apostle, she said next time she will face him because he is a man of God, John Mahama is stupid as you think your father is better but he is presi ...

• Atta 2 days ago

If Assemblies of God is truly a word of God Church, they shd direct Mr John Mahama to sack that lady for insulting the head of COP. The President shd be sacked from Assemblies of God if he refuses.A whole prostitute insultin ...

Go and direct apostle Nyamekye to advice himself from political talks because not every member of the church of pentecost likes what he's doing

• A B 2 days ago

She described the pastor's comment as political and warn that the next time, she will respond appropriately. Is such a warning in appropriate.
    Or his Pastorial position entitle him to speak the wrong of one party only. Wher ...

• A LOT OF GHANAIANS ARE STUPID- Ghanawatch 2 days ago

That is how stupid some ghanaians are. They have politicised the issue and making idiotic,foolish,tribalistic comments about Dr Mary Awusi. Apostle Nyamekye is just a 'man of God' and nothing else. Has he taken any measures ...

She's as stupid as your parents. Your that stupid MP and your entire NPP party members.

• Erik 2 days ago

Better shut your stinky mouth. You can't do fu-k'll bitch.

• mental charter 2 days ago

This country paaaa....

• Joe Boy 2 days ago

You can't comment on Galamsey under John Mahama because they are sustaining Galamsey so that GoldBod will survive

• Nana 2 days ago

President Mahama has surrounded himself with all sort of Criminals and socially unfit ppl.As we speak there's another Ivorian Criminal claiming to be a Chief of Sampa in Bono region.President Mahama is his No 1 Supporter.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago

Take it that she threatened someone and you have also threatened her. Are you not as "foolish and senseless" as she is? A medical doctor speaking like that! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, fool ...

• Jiginigigini 2 days ago

You mean the former chief of staff was stealing?

• Mansah 1 day ago

I hope you reprimanded Sam George n co when they were hurling insults and lies at the former president and others.

• Cease Fire 2 days ago

This is what happens when men and women of God stray into politics via the pulpit. Invidually, yes, they can express their political views or sentiments but once they do so via the church's platform, then that is when the vol ...

• THINK DEEP 2 days ago

Very sick in the head did you listen to his interview.. Your stupid President always go to them when he needs them. Why not advise him to stay away from them when he's in difficulties?

• Wontumi (London) 2 days ago

@Think Deep, Waa look at your sorry self. In Ghana, the way we do politics, it's only the intervention of God that civil war has never happened, and I know for sure, that will never happen. Because if that should happen, God ...

In what difficulty? It's they the clergy who rather go to beg from the politicians. Didn't you hear apostle Nyamekye wanted a vice president from the NPP? They're just there for money than the work of God. Is apostle Nyamekye ...

• Yak 2 days ago

So now, talking about galamsey makes one a politician. If we knew our democracy was going to be like this, some of us would not have staged protests against military rule at that time. A PhD holder who is expected to know bet ...

• Rev. Martey former Presby Moderator 2 days ago

Who is Apostle Nyamekye? Is he God? Nonsense. An NPP man selling Christ for 20 shikels to a Walewale Alaaahu Akbar ?

• John,Tema 2 days ago

He's more educated and respected in the society than that common history school teacher called John Dramani Mahama. He shd thank God he would have been a Useless Retired school teacher without politics..

• Afia 2 days ago

Eeii, You have a very sharp teeth!

• Shithole 2 days ago

Muuu...he hail from Asokore so he is God..abi

• Marcus 2 days ago

That's Empty Treat, What's Special About That WINDOW DRESSING CHRISTIANITY RELIGION Once Again Per Their Historical Background Till Date That Window Dressing Christianity Religion Is The Most Fraudulent Organization In Human ...

• Afriyie 2 days ago

A Very silly girl. The foolishness of these holes is becoming too much. They have given positions to untrained people like this fool to attack anyhow, They have no respect and are clearly now marching in the leader's corridor ...

• Selinko 2 days ago

what is the Member of Parliament Saying the CEO of the free zone board apologized to whom who is Aps Nyamekye why didn't he talk when the Npp where in power now he has the mouth to talk pls we are thinking about something bet ...

• Chakporooo9oooo 2 days ago

you see! NDC want to please everybody that is what you get. NPP are behind all these pastors. Someone says Assembly of God church to talk to president to sack this Lady is NDC belong to Assembly of God?

• Mort 2 days ago

Speak to the issue. The MP’s statement seems to justify the Woman’s assertion that the Rev. Apostle’s allegations were politically motivated. Can’t we discuss issues of national importance without bringing in politics ...

• Nkwa Kwame 2 days ago

@Mort, you are 101% right.This banter is all about politics and just because the NPP lost an election terribly so now whatever the NDC does or not do must be attacked.

• snake eyes 2 days ago

Honorable please don't drag the man of God and Pentecost church into your dirty politics, If he has been threatened by anyone, he knows where the police are, don't capitalise on this as if you care but to score cheap politica ...

• Yaw 2 days ago

YOU THIS WOMAN, WHEN DR. LAWRENCE TETTEH, SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH, NIGEL GAISIE, OWUSU BEMPAH, CHIEF'S IMAM SPOKESPERSON, AGYIN ASARE, DUNCAN WILLIAMS, PROPHET ODURO AND EBENEZER ADARKWA YIADOM WERE LAMBASTING AKUFFO ADDO WITH TH ...

• Kaakeiku 2 days ago

Arrogance Arrogance.....bcos of power

• Cat 2 days ago

This man can brag...repeat the apologetic issue again.i am waiting ooooooooo

• Democracy 2 days ago

Look at this MP too. We have already bashed the lady for her senseless comments. But if you are coming in to politicize or tribalize it, we will come after you too. Just as Dr Nyamekye has the right to express his opinion, sh ...

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

GFZB,is an organisation expected to attract mfg businesses,to offer employment and produce for export,appointment of CEO should be advertised and applicants subjected to stringent interviews not political appointment of unkno ...

• Stephen 2 days ago

Apology to who? Why is Apostle Chairman a God to be worshipped? Where were they baptizing their members last 8 years when galamsey was at the highest peak in this country? Afriyie your cocky arrogance alone is disgusting . S ...

• John 2 days ago

Nonsense those Hippocrates Men of god's we were here during Akufo Addo government all this people lost their voices now all of the sudden they start talking. Good talk Hon Dr.

• Good news 2 days ago

Hay Mr mp,don't try to use this as an opportunity to do your dirty politics by dragging the man of God into this game of the politics

• Asonaba asiedu 2 days ago

Senseless response from Dr Afiriyie. So is it going to be you attack Bawumia you attack the whole of walewale, you attack mahama you attack the whole of gonja? If an indegene of asokore commits a crime and is sent to prison, ...

• Donatus 2 days ago

Hahahahahahaha, oh my Fanti friends, I can't laugh. Teach me how to laugh!

• Tbee 2 days ago

Ofuui apologize to ur ..

• SHE WILL. NEVER APOLOGISE- Ghanani 2 days ago

She will not apologise. Do what you can do. Is apostle Nyamekye God? Are you saying Dr Mary Awusi has no right ti express her views like as apostle Nyamekye did? GET LOST!!

• Kk 2 days ago

That Dr. Awusi of Free zones thinks she will be in power forever... There are many areas in Ghana where only bottle is the portable they can drink, the poor cannot buy it and they rely on unhygienic sources of drinking water. ...

• Kk 2 days ago

That Dr. Awusi of Free zones thinks she will be in power forever... There are many areas in Ghana where only bottle is the portable they can drink, the poor cannot buy it and they rely on unhygienic sources of drinking water. ...

• AKWAYS CRITICISING THE GOVERNMENT Ghanawatch 2 days ago

What has apostle Nyamekye and the churches in Ghana done to stop galamsey? They accept monies from galamsayers and turn round to blame the government. If you cannot baptize in rivers because they are polluted establish artifi ...

• Bitter truth 2 days ago

Ndc is on their way to opposition for attacking our chairman for speaking the truth..Galamsey has gotten worse under Ndc govt..

• Nana Kyeamee 2 days ago

The lady's response sounds quite childish. What's wrong with the Apostle's comments?

• Yaw 2 days ago

A very necessary response. Where is Ralph and the likes ? This NDC administration cannot ask for time and neither can they give any excuse. They must walk the talk. Such braggarts who are pathological liars and swindlers. Ah

• Kobby 2 days ago

Dr. Mary Awusi? Doctor of what?

• Donatus 2 days ago

How can "IF he repeats it" be a threat? Oh Doctor!

• Alobye 2 days ago

Who do you think take your threat serious in Ghana, in regards to galamsey ?? I am talking to you nyamekye's mp - block headed mp. . Asokore manpong and so what ?? Are you people IRAN that defeated America and Isreal few wee ...

• Kofi Ghanaman 2 days ago

This type of arrogance is what sent NPP to opposition in 2024 and NDC in 2016. JM kindly check your political appointees they are destroying your legacy. All these crazy women you have appointed will bring your government dow ...

• Pumpuni 2 days ago

JM will not check anything. It is not the filthy NPP that will dictate matters in this country for us. Any Osofo in cassock who couldn't speak against our exited chimpanzee should simply shut up for JM to have his peace. Yo h ...

• Kelita 2 days ago

She doesn't speak for the government or the party. Perhaps she wants to be seen or trend. But she should leave the chairman alone. He has a right to free speech. Besides, he is a respected elder.What did wrong did he say?

• Zobrazo 2 days ago

Such an idiot because u have power u think u can talk anyhow Abi?Can you say this to an Islamic leader?

• Mavis 2 days ago

What sort of apology? Dr Mary Awusi is waiting for your 48 hours deadline to face your wrath. We are waiting for you to bring it on.

• J S 2 days ago

WHAT ARROGANCE! SO DISRESPECTFUL AND UNFORTUNATE. WHAT HAS CONCERNS ON GALAMSEY DO WITH YOUR PARTY POLITICS? ARE WE ALL NOT AFFECTED? YOU ARE THE ONE SEEING WITH POLITICAL LENSE.

THAT WOMAN MUST RESIGN OR BE FIRED BY THE ...

• Boro 2 days ago

You this MP the Church will make you an example foolish people like you. How did you get your Dr.?

• James Bedu 2 days ago

Dr Awusi learn from Dr Kobby Mensah on ranting

• Kazito 2 days ago

You and your apostle can go to hell. No apology to him.

• Savelugu 2 days ago

Idiots, Thieves one useless MP in parliament

• Lucky 2 days ago

DR MARY, DO NOT APOLOGIZE TO ANY IDIOT. IS THE FAKE APOSTLE ABOVE CRITICISM? YOU THIS MP, YOU ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM IN GHANA. HYPOCRITES!

• Ajax 2 days ago

Dr, don't apologize and they should do what ever they want to do. Foolish pastor, is God in the water? Nana spoiled water bodies and you were quietly attending your church without any complain. Why now?

• FACT 2 days ago

When Mahama made the campaign promise to set free all the galamseyers who the NPP government had imprisoned and he fulfilled the promise, you NDC supporters applauded. Dr Awusi the empty mind.

• Osei 2 days ago

Rubbish. I am an Ashanti but most of our people are still living in the stone age.

I agree with you bro

• RELIGIOUS SLAVES 2 days ago

How can you complain about slavery when the bible admonishes to be obedient. The most confused people on earth. Religious slavery is the biggest sickness of the Afrikan. Practising the imported religion and worshipping the pa ...

• Jkmee 2 days ago

I don't like the approach of Dr Awusi but for this MP no no

• Kwaku Anarfi 2 days ago

Poor Lady! Even your PhD couldn't help you to be objective and think properly. You don't deserve a PHD. At your age, you do not know that over 50% of Ghanaians do not care or belong to either NPP or NDC. How do you know wheth ...

I don't know what's wrong with some people in this country called Ghana. Who's that MP speaking here? And what at all does he want to achieve? Because it's apostle Nyamekye so what? Where was apostle Nyamekye during the NPP e ...

• Boro 2 days ago

This woman must be made an example of the Church's wrath!!!

• George 2 days ago

Who is that person calling someone a prostitute
    That person mother is rather the prostitute.
    The Free Zones board CEO said the truth
    Some of these pastors are politicians using the Bible to cover their political ambitio ...

• Jkmee 2 days ago

This MP is not smart and intelligent the woman is accusing the Pastor of playing politics with the issue. Didn't he know that he has rather exposed the Pastor. It is today that I'm told that the man has come from Ashanti regi ...

• Fifi Afriyie 2 days ago

When unschooled politicians come to power, they think the country belong to them. Dr Awusi should know that we have a say about what is prevailing ie the government in power. This woman thinks they are untouchable so nobody ...

• LUNCH PAD 2 days ago

APOSTLE NYAMEKYE,WHO DON'T KNOW YOUR MOTIVES. ANOTHER BISHOP MARTEY IN THE MAKING

• June 2 days ago

President JDM will not be happy about what this woman said, he will ask her to apologise to COP chairman.
    This woman should not joke with cop they control much of Ghanaian population.
    Hmmm ate yie ma awerefiri ampa

It's not true. Not all of us.

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Savelugu,NPP are theives,armed robbers are in charge now and stealing everything called gold you like it?

• NPP AND HYPOCRISY 2 days ago

Npp and hypocrisy! when Abronye , the regional chairman came out attacking Archbishop DUNCAN WILLIAMS, The entire party went Mute including their leadership. Now see how they want to carry same issue here. evil people who wis ...

• Gbagbladza 2 days ago

Look at this useless stupid mp,tell your so call man of God to account for the national cathedral money they loot with akufo Addo before he complain about galamsey.
    Was he not in this country when they were digging galamsey ...

• Populist 2 days ago

Hypocrite.Are you the PRO of Apostle Nyamekye? Attention seeker. Remove the speck on your eyes.

• Kojo 2 days ago

Did Dr Eric Nyamekye speak on behalf of the Pentecostal Church/Constituency or he had expressed his view as a Ghanaian? If Dr Nyamekye expressed his opinion on galamsey issue as a citizen of Ghana, then MP, in my opinion has ...

• Asor 2 days ago

Eh these women and power. SMH

• Reynolds 2 days ago

Infact our churches are turning to politics .
    He should have said it during npp time

• Nkrumah never dies.. 2 days ago

It is useless and stupid to allow this happening..why Ghana why? Why will religion and state have war words ?
    If you a pastor stay with the Bible not politics this Galamasey issue has long been around since Akufo Addo terms ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 days ago

And she will see your wrath is that not a threat? Useless.

• Matete 2 days ago

STUPID MP. YOUR PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME. PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND NEEDLESS UTTERANCES ARE MAKING THE NPP PARTY UNATTRACTIVE. FLOATING VOTERS ARE KEEPING THEIR DISTANCE FROM THE NPP PARTY. NOTHING BUT ONLY NONSE ...

• John Martin 2 days ago

Please ignore her,Power is not forever.
    Where Idi Amin,Bokasa,Abacha and others?
    Never waste ur time on politicians who always think Powe is forever.

• Jimbo 2 days ago

Yes, Honorable, pls tell her. Her horns have overgrown and need to be clipped. The impudent e of a cocroach. A common CEO of Free Zone Board flipping her wings like this? What if she is the President? If she doesn't have the ...

• Senseless fool 2 days ago

See this foolish MP. Where was that so called reverend guy for the past 9 years ago under the Npp which he wanted to be a vice presidential candidate of Bawumia? If a man of God is shameless and hypocritical like him, he shou ...

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 days ago

This your ultimatum will not win you power.
    You said galamsey is not done in Accra.

• Lya 2 days ago

She should Apologize but not because of you and whose Wrath

• Truth stands 2 days ago

These 2 parties should solve the galamsey issues afflicting the country.

• Jimbo 2 days ago

Who indulges in open politics like Agyen Asare yet you keep quiet over his political talks. If Dr Awusi has any threat for any man of God, she should not look far. Agyen Asare is the best candidate for her threats.

• Kofi Symon 2 days ago

So now the NPP apparachicks have no sense of humour than nkwasea akeka nkoaa k3k3? Is this MP a spokesman for the Apostle? Agyimifour nkoaa.

• Kojois 2 days ago

If not ghana has now become a cheap country that any stupid person can be appointed where on earth. I dont blame him. I blame the useless Akans who has now become second citizen in their own motherland.

• Ghanaba 2 days ago

or what?? Nkwasiaadee powers nkoaa. I will show you where power lies and gyimmiee. Look at the plenty dirt roads the MPs ply on and they still sit down in parliament quiet over these bad roads and no maintenance.

• Truth stands 2 days ago

These 2 parties should solve the galamsey issues afflicting the country. NPP came to power and they could not do anything about galamsey, because they were neck deep in it.

• FACT 2 days ago

Just as Mahama promised to set free all the galaseyers that the NPP government had imprisoned and he did.

• Jon J 2 days ago

I got confused somewher
    apostle turned into a female
    is da mp respondin bcos hes npp moreover apostle criticizin this govt
    Da ceos action was somewat needless
    i thot apostle accused her falsely of galamsey
    wat has f ...

• Koa 2 days ago

Let that arrogant woman know her level. The babies with sharp teeths have matured and have played down. My President should talk to his appointees to know how to unzip their mouths when they are in public domain. They are des ...

• Kunta 2 days ago

This woman is a big big f00l. She doesn't have sense. I want to be raw with her. Eb3 dw3mo. Buulu ni. Danduruwa k3 sheygey

• FACT 2 days ago

WHO SET FREE THE GALAMSEYERS WHO THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED?
    Answer: PRESIDENT JD MAHAMA.
    THAT IS THE BAD CITIZEN FOR YOU.

• Ghanaba KK 2 days ago

This lady should have kept quiet and leave the issue to God. If you think the man of is being hypothetical why must you be the one to talk.
    If Apostle Nyamekye didn't talk during the NPP time. It is not your business to cr ...

• Mark Pepper 2 days ago

Gold Mining had been in the country dating back to B.C. With Nananom using pick and shovel only as implements. NDC introduction of registration then had escalated the problem with modern implements
    Now the statements from t ...

• Joe Sam 2 days ago

Senseless Comments from Apostle Nyamekye and his MP. Respect the Rule of Law and know how to channels your concerns to the public domain.
    Such a foolish and reckless comment are not healthy.
    Akuffo Addo's government was wo ...

• AK 2 days ago

Apostle Nyamekye will never react to the senseless vituperation of this Awusi woman. He will leave her to her conscience. Apostle Nyamekye is mature enough to engage with this disgraced woman. I hope she reads all the comment ...

• Od 2 days ago

You can't do foko,try anything stupid and the law will take it's course

• Period 2 days ago

There they go again (Politicians & clergy).
    Trying to play the minds of the poor Ghanaian.
    Ghana must be erased from the world map so that this Nonsense will stop.
    Dutch passport is valuable than the so called political cl ...

• JK 2 days ago

These Ewes are always out for trouble as if Ghana is for them very arrogant.

• Nsor 2 days ago

At least they don't have a Chief who claims to be above the law

• Adjoa 2 days ago

Apologise for speaking the truth?

• Is Ghanaweb being abused as a tool for the Asante flag??? 2 days ago

Nonsense..All these infantile Ego are the reason nobody wants our country developed.
    Useless MP

• Dread 2 days ago

You can't do anything.

• Nsor 2 days ago

Nonsense. Absolute rubbish

• Nsor 2 days ago

Nonsense. Absolute rubbish

• Kk 2 days ago

Useless MP , nobody will apologize

• Sage 2 days ago

Dr Goofed big time.
    Galamsey affects us all
    Its effects slowly mutating the populace .
    Smh

• Naasei Bonsu 2 days ago

Hw3 NPP MP no kwassea...trying to get the sympathy of Ghanaians..is the man of God dead or can't reply to the lady's attack?..

• Sam 2 days ago

Fear God Dr.Awusi
    NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

My guy, as we get older and see that everything is partisan and people have their pay masters and individual biases, we will respond to any partial voice pretending to speak out of care for Ghana 16months. These same people w ...

• Kyinkyinaatwan 2 days ago

I don't know what exactly apostle Nyamekye said about the fight against galamsey but if he described the fight as abysmal, then he's right. What ndc members said about previous gov't efforts in fighting galamsey is anything t ...

• Gladdy 2 days ago

She is offering no apologies, you can do your worst,and all hell will break loose. We are really tried of these npp boffins also issuing threats. Bring it in we shall meet you face to face,fools.

• yaw 2 days ago

Good give her the warning

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Mr MP, you can’t do FOKO to her. Your head pastor is a big hypocrite and a liar. Why didn’t he open his mouth to criticise Galamsey during the last administration? Why now? Is he a pastor or a politician?

• Kwaw Esiako 2 days ago

Oh ho,o! This one , is it a personal hatred for the man of God, madness, menopause, dementia or a combination of them. In what capacity did she respond.? I nearly said.... but I will hold it here.

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

The same capacity the man of God spoke. Can Apostle Nyamekye not move to the river side to hold prayers like he was doing under Nana Addo? So inder Mahama Dr. Nyamekye knows leaders have to act but under Nana Addo divine pray ...

• Truthfully 2 days ago

You don't tell him what to do or say and when.

• Tetteh Zutah 2 days ago

Who is a loose talker than Ayew Afriyie?

Park yourself somewhere.

We want reasonable people to talk

• Richy 2 days ago

The MP wants to take advantage of it to secure his seat in Parliament. Funny enough

• Kwame Angel 2 days ago

This is a stupid call for violence.

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

What Dr. Afriyie is doing confirms that Akans are intolerant and always make comments on national issues based on tribalism. Under Nana Addo, the churches (presbyteran, methodist, COP, ICGC) were all speaking with muted voice ...

• Truthfully 2 days ago

You don't read from neutral sources neither do you listen to neutral tv and radion stations else you would have known what Aps Nyamekye said about galamsey in NPP time.

• Kwaw Esiako 2 days ago

Osei Bonsu. It looks like you have no mind of your own, or are you suffering delusional disorders?

• Truthfully 2 days ago

This woman doesn't respect at all.
    You feel she has standing hatred for Aps. Eric Nyamekye. Aps wasn't doing politics but given church report about the effect of galamsey on water baptism. What's your problem with that?

I ...

• James Arthur 2 days ago

Less than 2 years in power can't take the heat.
    Ooh NDC appointees
    With all noise on media channels
    Just pray War ends soon.

• Chaplain 2 days ago

Please forgive her.

• South Africa is stupid 2 days ago

She was poorly educated and brought up in cursed mentality of not she dares not fool herself like this. This is part one

• Julius 2 days ago

Christian's should not sit down for this stomach direction politicians destroy our forefront, they talk as if they alone are better Ghanaian than any body, whom they have nothing to offer. Is it not a Ghanaian, he can see wh ...

• Sister Soulja 2 days ago

Stupid MP, the moron has nothing better to do.

• Claudia. 2 days ago

Very stupid ultimatum from a confused member of the minority. No wonder he focuses on irrelevant stuffs.
    Who said what; where; during the 8 GALAMSEY years ... in power and what were their responses. ... HYPOCRISY & FOOLISHN ...

• Razak. 2 days ago

With Bawumia chosen as leader, the NPP will continue to be very unattractive, divisive, and unattractive to Ghanaians.

• Queen 2 days ago

SHEER. N O N S E N S E

• FTT 2 days ago

Why is this CEO still at post

• Queen 2 days ago

All that I can tell this SPOILT BRAGFART, IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL STUPID woman is PRIDE COMES BEFORE FALL. A M E N

• Duke 2 days ago

Some men of God are charlatans....Did Apostle Nyamekye speak when NPP was in power? Listen to that MP too.....he has no shame

• Stone 2 days ago

And if she fails,????

• kwame Ohene 2 days ago

Nice one . But next time ....

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 2 days ago

The Apostle is bidding for NPP.

• KAD 2 days ago

In abundance of waters the FOOL is always thirsty. Clueless MP pls go to the ant you sluggish and consider its ways to be wise

• Navropio 1 day ago

She has the backing of the government.

• AB 1 day ago

The attacked Apostle Nyamekye was unwarranted and I as a citizen of Ghana STRONGLY condemn it.
    Madam Awusi, the comment by the man of God does not warrant such a response.
    Hold your gun and throw an olive branch to him.
    He ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Kwasia mp

• Kofi 1 day ago

Galamsey MP Ayew, human being with no common sense

• MUMU FOOLS SOLDIERS 1 day ago

Ncc uses disrespect and lies to gain power, and uses disrespect and lies to rule.

• Osei Bonsu 1 day ago

You lie bad. Go and listen carefully the statements of Apostle Nyamekye in galamsey under Nana Addo. He held prayers by the river and nade statements that galamsey fight is a collective responsiblity. Under Mahama, its only p ...

• Yaw Owusu 1 day ago

Enti obaa woyi ɔwo kunu. ? Kuraasi ni paa.

• EEdward 1 day ago

The girl,l believe, didn't have a father. And maybe the mother begot her.... somewhere in the bush. Otherwise she wouldn't be behaving abnormally among normal people. For the pastor, he may accept this flimsy apology because ...

• Charles Agyin Asare 1 day ago

Agyin Asare used his pulpit to preach against galamsey for almost 6;months in the run up to the 2024 general elections. Showing muddied water bodies on screens in the church to demonstrate how the situation has worsened under ...

• Filo 1 day ago

Even Christ was insulted. Nonsense

• Edward 1 day ago

Free Zones CEO is a bush woman, very uncouth and disrespectful. You can imagine the treatment she gives to her husband and the staff of Free Zones

• saaa 1 day ago

Well hon, much as i don't support such senseless statements from the lady, but for the mp to issue statements saying that the Apostle was from his constituency and therefore the people in that constituency would not take any ...

• Apostle did not criticise the government 23 hours ago

Give your facts right. The Apostle did not criticise the government.

• Willie 3 hours ago

Stop it Mr MP, b'cos there's nothing you can do to her, pls. What kind of bluff is that. If you calling on the lady to render an apology, that's fair enough but to warn her bring in your constituency, for what, you've lost it ...