Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
No nails 2 days ago
Animals living in the bush, they will all die one after another. Stop galamsey and you say no. Fooools
WHY ARE YOU BLAMING THE GOVERNMENT. GOVT DID NOT KILL THEM ABI 2 days ago
They went to destroy the land and the land captured them by force. Blame the land
No nails 2 days ago
He should go and do the galamsey in the cemetery.
CHURCH FUNERALS FOR THEM - ghanawatch 2 days ago
And the ' men of God' will pray for their souls to rest in peace and blame the government for the pollution of rivers by galamsayers. This is Ghana for you.
Ralph 2 days ago
Massa if I am at a hospital waiting to be attended to and they bring such people as emergency to be treated before me, I swear Walahi the whole hospital will be turned upside down. That is when they will see crazy baldhead. The nurses will run
Massa if I am at a hospital waiting to be attended to and they bring such people as emergency to be treated before me, I swear Walahi the whole hospital will be turned upside down. That is when they will see crazy baldhead ...
Asaase Yaa aka neho bio
May their souls rest in PIECES not peace.Amen.
I wont to see assin dansame problem