Two dead, one injured in galamsey pit collapse at Assin Dansame

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• No nails 2 days ago

Animals living in the bush, they will all die one after another. Stop galamsey and you say no. Fooools

• WHY ARE YOU BLAMING THE GOVERNMENT. GOVT DID NOT KILL THEM ABI 2 days ago

They went to destroy the land and the land captured them by force. Blame the land

• No nails 2 days ago

He should go and do the galamsey in the cemetery.

• CHURCH FUNERALS FOR THEM - ghanawatch 2 days ago

And the ' men of God' will pray for their souls to rest in peace and blame the government for the pollution of rivers by galamsayers. This is Ghana for you.

• Ralph 2 days ago

Massa if I am at a hospital waiting to be attended to and they bring such people as emergency to be treated before me, I swear Walahi the whole hospital will be turned upside down. That is when they will see crazy baldhead ...

• Yaw Bee 2 days ago

Asaase Yaa aka neho bio

• Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 23 hours ago

May their souls rest in PIECES not peace.Amen.

• NO.TIME 2 hours ago

I wont to see assin dansame problem